Porn Stars  >  Lichelle Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Lichelle Marie Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Lichelle Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lichelle Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Smokin' Hot Racks 2
Smokin' Hot Racks 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Jessica Moore, Lichelle Marie, Dylan Riley, Alexia Rae
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 4/16/2014
Smokin' Hot Racks 2 reviews:
review on  

D. Lynch looks to be taking a few steps towards being a more honest studio by dropping the false claims from their cover, but this is still a fairly mediocre compilation. The action is pretty good, but it's hard to justify spending much on a title when it's a four scene compilation that doesn't last much over ninety minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich
Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, John Strong, Dee, David Perry, Francesca Le, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Katie Morgan, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Madison James, Aiden Starr, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Mindy Main, Bree Olson, Carolyn Reese, Abbey Brooks, Evie Delatosso, Andi Anderson, Lichelle Marie, Robyn Truelove, Nikki Sexx, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/30/2012
Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance puts together a 2-disk compilation set of over 6 hours of their popular big breasted threesome series, Double Decker. They have cobbled together 14 scenes featuring some of the biggest names in porn including Julia Ann, Courtney Cummz, Shyla Stylez, Abbey Brooks, Carolyn Reese, Francesca Le’, Kagney Linn Karter, Nikki Benz, Penny Flame and Sativa Rose. And that’s only the first disk! So strap on your seat belts and get ready for some hot action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Guns (3rd Degree)
Young Guns (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya James, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Evie Delatosso, Mya Nichole, Megan Monroe, Madison Scott, Andi Anderson, Lichelle Marie, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Hailey Star, Kitty Bella
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 2/16/2010
Young Guns (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Young Guns is a compilation from 3rd Degree, runs roughly 3 hours with 20 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like it Big 6
Pornstars Like it Big 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Brooke Belle, Mariah Milano, Lichelle Marie, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/6/2009
Pornstars Like it Big 6 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers returns with big cocks and sexy women. Enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of typical Brazzers fun. Plots/scenes are set up and sometimes rather lengthy, several quite humorous, and then when the action begins, it is hot and heavy. Lots of fun typical of Brazzers. Great series continuation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornstars Like it Big Volume 6 is a collection of scenes from the Brazzers Pornstars Like It Big Website. It features 5 scenes of stereotypical surgically enhanced pornstars all with smokin bodies who are heavily made up. All girls are a D cup or above with big asses. All scenes are straight boy girl scenes with no anal and no tease sequences at the start of the scenes instead an attempt at some plot or set up. If you like the big chested curvy stereotypical pornstar look then you will like this. I don't feel that any girl gave a particularly great performance although Rachels and Audreys were the two better scenes. If you're a fan of the girls then it is maybe a buy but otherwise there are hotter DVDs out there that are more deserving of your cash. For me the best scene on the DVD was Jenny Hendrix's contained in the extras. She is the biggest star on the DVD and gave the best performance in terms of passion and enjoyment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Adventures 4
Doctor Adventures 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Nikki Benz, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Justin Magnum, Amy Ried, Jez Kain, Angelina Valentine, Mariah Milano, Lichelle Marie, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Rocco Reed
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/27/2009
Doctor Adventures 4 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has found there niche. They shoot hot sex scenes with sill ass set ups. They do it well too. I won't lie the reason I picked this up was Mariah milano. Been a fan of hers' since way back in the day. Her BootyTalk scenes were marvelous, even without the new tits. Anyway, like George Washington said about the cherry tree, "I cannot tell a lie", neither can I..............................I SKIPPED THE SET UPS TO THESE SCENES. DAMMIT I'M SORRY!!!!!!!!!!! Sometimes you don't want to watch all that talking to get to the fucking. This describes me to a T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But shit it was in a doctors office so I'm sure most of them go as follows, "Blood pressure, or can't get hard, or doctor is just freaky, or some silly shit like that". You don't want to read that shit either so we all win. Also the chick line up here is great. Jeneveve Jolie is the shit, as well as Angelina Valentine. There are no slouches so let's just get to it shall we!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) featuring just what the Doctor ordered (I know that's a cliche', but I couldn't resist). These are great guy fantasies, but I've never seen a doctor or nurse for that matter looking this good or dressed this way for that matter!
   read the complete review
review on  

The fine folks at Brazzers have yet again presented a DVD, Doctor Adventures 4, wherein horny busty female doctors such as Angelina Valentine, Mariah Milano, and Nikki Benz get it on with their lucky male patients. You won't want an apple a day to keep these doctors away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 11
Double Decker Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Vanessa Gold, Tyla Wynn, Malezia, James Deen, Emilianna, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Carolyn Reese, Katja Kassin, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/11/2008
Double Decker Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

6 pairings of punanis' being poked by penis . Anal lovin' ? Yes, but only in the Tyla/Katja scene . Big Fakies ? All over the GD place . Natural breastesses ? Seen to best effect in the Gianna/Rucca romp . Worth my time ? I'd say 'yes' .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doll House 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Doll House 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Cassidey, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Lichelle Marie, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 2/12/2008
Doll House 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There is plenty to like in this fuck flick from Mick Blue. I'm tempted to say that the Amy scene is worth the price of the disc alone, and probably is enough to recommend the film to Amy fans. Sasha also looked as hot as Ive ever seen her and cute little maid, Shawna is a face to look out for in the future. I also enjoyed the little themes for each segment, which just added another dimension to the sex. The other three scenes on the disc didn't quite reach the heights of the others, but there were no real stinkers in there, and the sex was well captured throughout, including plenty of full body shots. A solid recommendation for fans of Amy and / or Sasha.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance is well known for its slick take on the gonzo genre. Seeing as how this one includes one of my old favs (Cassidey) and current super slut (Sasha Grey) I am really looking forward to this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

So, what do you get when you put The Doll House 3, from Zero Tolerance, into your DVD? Well, you get a half-dozen scenes with various themes, featuring stunning women and smoking hot fornication. Whether you're impartial to blondes, brunettes or redheads, there something for everyone. Plus, if you like anal scenes, then take heart, because half of the scenes showcase the backdoor tango.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy
Big Boob Orgy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Tyla Wynn, Mikayla, James Deen, Joe Rock, Austin Kincaid, Amy Ried, Candy Manson, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Emilliana, Katja Kassin, Rachel Roxxx, Eric Swiss, Brooke Belle, Lichelle Marie, Ralph Long
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boob Orgy reviews:
review on  

We all know that there ain't no party like a porn star party. This is no exception, Amy Reid decides to throw a big party to show off her new home. So she invites all her closest pornstars friends to come over and have a good time, and believe me good times are had by all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Boob Orgy is quite bountiful. The boobs are big and there are plenty of them. So, it delivers the promise of the title, but it also offers quality beyond what may might expect from the title. The 'Big Boob' part is not code for big women. It definitely has a lengthy orgy, but it also offers two lengthy one-on ones scenes for those that want the cluster fuck, but also want something without complete overload.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 3
Fucking Me POV 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Rachelle, Riley Evans, Nadia Nitro, Alexa Jordan, Carmen McCarthy, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fucking Me POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood always delivers and finds a lot of breathtaking beauties for this particular installment. The camera angles are well-shot and remain in 1st person throughout. My favorites were definitely Lichelle Marie's and Kylie Rachelle's scenes. A good flick for fans of the "elle"s I guess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Loads
Busty Loads 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Jack Venice, Justice Young, Danny Wylde, Megan Monroe, Sarah Vandella, Lichelle Marie, Priya Rai
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Justice Young
Release date: 12/4/2007
Busty Loads reviews:
review on  

Justice Young breathes a little life back into gonzo porn with this release by focusing on public sex. The cast has a great time in every scene, and there's plenty of laughs and smiles as well as lots of hot sex. The action is very well captured when one considers some of the locations and circumstances, and there's also some decent care put into the extras. This DVD is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I can't rate this dvd highly enough. It's got the perfect mix of hot sex and banter to make it a very fun viewing. Anyone who loves public sex or voyeurism will absolutely go crazy over this dvd. I was already a huge fan of Lichelle Marie and Priya Rai, but Megan Monroe and Sarah were amazing additions. Gianna went from being so-so in my book to near the top of the list. Words can't express how I felt about seeing Gianna in her element without a script or the standard bed or couch in some porn director's house. She lit up my tv screen with her presence and provided a scene that would be in steady rotation for me for a long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda 2
Manaconda 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August Night, Heather Gables, Richard Mann, Savannah Stern, Paris Gables, Justice Young, Jayma Reid, Bree Olson, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 11/30/2007
Manaconda 2 reviews:
review on  

Bree Olson Vs Big Black Cock. 'Nough said!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Franklin, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Malezia, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Britney Stevens, Lichelle Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/18/2007
Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

I was surprised in that I liked Malezia and Lachele's scenes the most, as I had never heard of either of these girls before I watched this disc. Not that Kimberly or Nikki's scenes were bad either though, and Britney's scene had good elements to it. Overall, more solid porn from 3rd Degree, and worth a purchase for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 11
My First Sex Teacher 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Tyann Mason, Sarah Jessie, Kitty Caulfield, Lisa DeMarco, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/10/2007
My First Sex Teacher 11 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America returns to it's leading teacher themed series with nice results. There's good chemistry in the scenes, and the ladies are nice looking as well as pretty fresh. The setups are far from new but work due to the cast having fun with them. I think Trina Michaels scene with Lachelle and James Deen was my favorite, but there really wasn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are pretty average due to some minor obvious flaws and sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a pretty average DVD that really could have used a couple extras and a little minor cleaning up on the technical aspects.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director