Porn Stars  >  Lezley Zen  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Lezley Zen Movies with Trailers



We have 7 movie reviews with Lezley Zen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lezley Zen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Obedience School (Evil Angel)
Obedience School (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Billy Hart, Lezley Zen, Dani Woodward, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Dana DeArmond, Danny Wylde, Lea Lexis, Kevin Moore, Michael Vegas, Gia DiMarco, Maddy O'Reilly, Kendra Lust, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obedience School (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has a 2-disk set of bad boys and girls getting their comeuppance. He has a superb cast in Gia DiMarco, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy OíReilly, Kendra Lust, Dana DeArmond and Lea Lexus. This disk contains a little bit rougher sex than some people may enjoy but itís always good to visit the dark side!
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out , I'm checking out Obedience School from Evil Angel and director Kevin Moore. This series of vignettes takes place , as one would expect , in a school. But it's definitely not one most of us ever went to. There's some fine scenes here with some amazing looking girls, so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Countdown (Wicked)
Countdown (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Kaylani Lei, Jack Lawrence, India Summer, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Misty Stone, Dana DeArmond, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Countdown (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The emotions (...and sexual tension..) run high when jessica drake and her team of fellow astronomers discover that a colossal asteroid is barreling toward Earth in "Countdown", an exceptional feature from Wicked Pictures and director Brad Armstrong. With the clock ticking on the end of their days, the various characters are faced with their feelings, their pasts, their sexual desires, and...ultimately...themselves.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic dramatic adult feature. Don't expect the big special effects and action sequences due to this being about the end of the world, as it instead focuses on people and how they react. The story and dramatic performances are very well done and the sex is just as good with Wicked girls jessica drake, Alektra Blue, and Kaylani Lei leading the cast. The technical aspects are very well done and there's some solid effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new story from Brad Armstrong that takes on a big subject, the end of the world! A couple of scientists learn that a huge asteroid is on a collision course with our planet and the story unfolds as various people from the President of the United States to ordinary citizens learn of what's coming and we see how everyone deals with it. Yeah they all turn to sex but that makes sense due to this being a porno! A few interesting story lines take shape with the two best centering around Kaylani Lei & Xander Corvus and towards the end of the show between India Summer & Brad Armstrong. Both have most rewarding pay offs. The ending might leave a few wishing for more but I think it works if you just think about it for a few minutes. jessica drake appears in this as one of the scientists and has two scenes. Kaylani has one as does fellow Wicked girl Alektra Blue who plays the companion that goes along for that last right with Kaylani. It's a good story that Brad Armstrong has constructed here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curse Eternal
Curse Eternal 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Ice La Fox, Gia Jordan, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Alyssa Knight, Barret Blade, Kelly Kline, Kris Night
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curse Eternal reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2005 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Alyssa Knight, Eva Angelina, Gia Jordan, Ice LaFox, jessica drake, Kaylani Lei, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Lezley Zen, Tiffany Taylor, Tory Lane, Barrett Blade, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Kris Knight, and Randy Spears in sexual roles with plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wicked is hard to beat when it comes to big budget blockbusters, and this looks to be another very well done one. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best Wicked features I've seen in a long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an adult feature rather than just a movie with bad acting that's trying to excuse some sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard and longer sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse Eternal Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film Director: Brad Armstrong Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Jessica Drake, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Ice LaFox, Gia Jordan, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Alyssa Knight, Barret Blade, Kris Night Synopsis It took me some time to find the flavor on this one, but I finally did it, and I really enjoy the overall product, I'm not the one who have a lot of experience relating flicks with plot, but enough should be to say that all the girls look spectacular, and the story never seems to be lost to the sex, but the two got well connected, since the first scene when Kaylani, named here: Neferkala and Randy Spears, (the professor) and father of Samantha ( Jessica Drake), have the first round of sex, that get the curse that goes on and on throughout the whole movie. scene 1- Kaylani Lei, Randy Spears this can be a warning for those who read the "do not enter" sign and still do it, the Professor die, not before eating some ancient and succulent coochie fro
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse Eternal Mike Lyons Reviews Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Keri Sable, Eva Angelina, Alyssa Knight, Gia Jordan, Ice Lafox, Kelly Kline, Lezley Zen, Tiffany Taylor, Tory Lane, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Kris Night, Randy Spears. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs. 34 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for the pornographic, and in that sense, slightly superior version of Hollywood's The Mummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Kurt Lockwood, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Scott Cross, Maxwell G
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Things
Good Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 7/18/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Good Things reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, I was really impressed with Pretty Girl, so I checked out one of David Stanley's older titles, and, well... what I got was not what I expected. The Movie: I should be giving this movie a lower grade than a four. The sex isn't all that great, and is actually kind of blah, but... there is just something about this movie. The plot goes as this: Ava Vincent is the main character (although Sunrise is on the cover). She starts off the movie as a complete bitch. What isn't on the back of the box is this... the movie is David Stanley's response to 9/11. When 9/11 attacks happen she realises that she has alienated everyone around her, and she wants to make things right. Things end up spining out of control. The plot of this movie is simple, but for some reason it sticks with you after you watch it. Mainly it's because of the acting. Sharon Kane and Ava Vincent both have none sex roles, and yet... they are the most important part of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet 101
Sweet 101 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, April, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Eric Masterson, Aurora Snow, Marty Romano, Ann Marie, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/24/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet 101 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 2002 Director: Robby D. Cast: Ann Marie, April, Aurora Snow, Faith Adams, Kaylynn, Marina Post, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Jay Ashley, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, and Lezley Zen in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been pretty impressive with his features. Im going into this one with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single flaw. The video is also nicely done. Its presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and has a bit of grain with some nice lighting. The grain helps with the artistic feel, and my biggest complaint about the entire movie technically is that it wasnt given the support to go to anamorphic widescreen. Music: The music is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rush (Digital Playground)
Rush (Digital Playground) 
(3.9 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Mike Horner, Devon, Cheyne Collins, Alexa Rae, Robby D., Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Aria, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Lancaster Merrin, Omar Montana
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rush (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Escaped convicts, down-on-their-luck hookers, and low-end criminals all collide in the gritty southern California desert in "Rush", an exceptional 2002 production from Nic Andrews and Digital Playground. Of course, the sweltering heat of the blazing sun pales in comparison to the scorching sex that plays out when these shady types begin to cavort. Indeed, in the rough tale of raunch that ensues, Barrett Blade plays the part of an escapee from prison who's pursuing his hidden stash, and who--after ordering up Devon for an evening's worth of call-girl fun--soon finds his life endangered by his unscrupulous former associate and partner-in-crime. Barrett and Devon then spend the remainder of the film on the run from both the police and this low-life thug's goons, and what results is a dirty tale rife with gun battles, murder, high-speed car chases, and sticky-hot fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was blown away by "Loaded" and very impressed by "Devon Stripped," so I as really looking forward to this feature. I guess since I had already seen the outstanding production values in those films, I was expecting them in this one, and wasn't really that impressed. (Admittedly, if you've never seen one of Nic Andrews' Digital Playground films, you'll be very impressed with the high production values.) This is a ploty-heavy feature, and although Devon and Barret Blade do a nice acting job, the plot and the acting were not quite up to the standards of "Loaded," so I was disappointed. I was particularly turned off by the ending, which made no sense whatsoever. Also, the sex is extremely weak--short scenes that are standard and have no edge to them. For some reason, this didn't bother me with respect to "Loaded," but it began to annoy me this time around.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rush (2002) Studio Digital Playground Genre Feature Director Nic Andrews Starring Devon, Alexa, Avy Scott, Jezebelle Bond, Barrett Blade, Mike Horner, and Cheyne Collins Running Time 1:37 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.66:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; animated menu transitions; FMV chapter selection menu; audio commentary track with Nic Andrews, Barrett Blade, and Devon; 18-minute "making of" featurette; 4-minute blooper reel; multi-angle crash sequence footage; 7-minute video on the concept of Rush; orginal screenplay; 33-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Rush and Devon Stripped Typical Watchers Devon fans and anyone who is looking for a story-oriented movie with good production values Typical Haters Raincoaters and action snobs (if you want to see massive gun battles or martial arts, go see a mainstream shoot-'em-up!) Replay Value Medium Themes Couples movie, action movie theme, tattoos, piercings, vanilla sex,
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rush (Digital Playground)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director