Porn Stars  >  Lezley Zen  >  Reviews  > Vivid

Reviews of Lezley Zen Vivid Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Lezley Zen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lezley Zen's movies from Vivid can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Bitches
Les Bitches 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Kira Kener, Dale Dabone, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/1/2005
Les Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Kira Kener, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone, Roxanne Hall, Sharon Wild, Alec Metro, Dale DaBone, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: PT can be very hit or miss for me, but with the female cast he's lined up for this one I can't help but have very high expectations! Initial Reaction: It might not have long sex scenes, but it's very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting emotion and an artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for a movie that's shot on film. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises or problems. The video is shot on film, which means there's some noticeable grain, but it's very well lit with a feeling that the camera man knows just what they're going for the entire movie. Music: The music is very reminiscent of a mainstream movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, I bought this movie not expecting much. I haven't really been impressed with Kira Kener in the past, and the back cover really didn't tell me much. Yet... I found myself intrigued with the movie. So, was it a waste of money? The Movie: I was very impressed with Les Bitches. The direction, acting, story, and sex are all very tight. I would have to say this is up there with HeartBreaker in terms of quality, and Paul Thomas really has some interesting little touches in the movie. The movie follows Kira Kener, Roxanne Hall, and Lezley Zen, the three bitches. Each woman has a seperate story that get pulled together by the men in their lives. This does create a slightly disjointed story. Still, each character is very fleshed out, and I felt that the story focused on each character as much as it should. There is less a plot, as there are simple characters heading towards their downfall. Kira plays a woman who is so obsessed with herself that the first time we see her she is masturbating to a mirror.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubblegum Balls
Bubblegum Balls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Rod Fontana, Erik Everhard, C.J. Bennett, Kira Kener, Cherokee, Chloe Jones, Nicole Sheridan, T.J. Cummings, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 2/9/2005
Bubblegum Balls reviews:
review on  

Bubblegum Balls is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of ball licking/sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Stage
Bare Stage 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Savanna Samson, Vincent Vega, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 8/11/2004
Bare Stage reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So,this is one of those movies that David Stanley is known for. Does it live up to the hype? The Movie: First off, if you don't want a lot of story and dialogue with your porn, don't get this movie. Bare Stage is around two hours long, and a good chunk of that is dialogue. I mean, if you cut the sex out you would still have a 90 minute movie, or something around that time frame. And it helps that the plot and dialogue are actually good. The basic premise of Bare Stage is that Savanna Samson wants to be a famous actress, and she becomes one, but in good ol' David Stanley style, things soon go to hell. The acting in this movie is good. Most of the actors handle their dialogue heavy roles well. The stand out though is Lezley Zen as the hooker with the heart of gold. While most of the actors ham it up, and play their roles with a nice dose of camp, Lezley plays her's with a surprising amount of honesty. I mean, I seriously was just amazed by her acting chops in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: David Stanley Cast: Savannah Samson, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dale DaBone, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Peter Shaft, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Voodoo, and Tony Tedeschi and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from David Stanley is Pretty Girl, but it impressed me enough that I couldnt help but run out and check this one out as well. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: With releases like this David Stanley is quickly finding his way onto my list of favorite directors! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and artistic plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward porn or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, with a few purposeful background noises thrown in that add to things.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : David StanleyCast : Savanna Samson, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Dominica Leoni, Wendy Devine, Evan Stone, Voodoo, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Peter ShaftDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on-off (defective)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "The Dark Side of Briana", "Hold Still", "Love 'em or Leave 'em"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven St Croix in "The Fetish Underground"Savanna Samson & Mario Rossi in "Savanna takes Control"Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in "Scene Study"Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo & Mario Rossi in "Another Woman's Eyes"Lezley Zen & Julian in "Loveless"Behind-The-Scenes extra : Starts with a comprehensive blooper sequence that mainly consists in the performers flubbing all of their lines. Interviews are kept to a minimum, leaving space for all involved to fool around in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Girl (Vivid)
Pretty Girl (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Eric Masterson, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Trevor Zen
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 3/5/2004
Pretty Girl (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 7 / 3 / 2003 Director: David Stanley Cast: Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson, Trevor Zen, and Sharon Kane, David Stanley, and many more in non-sex and cameo roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Supposedly this movie got Stanley canned by Vivid because they hated it, then it got nominated for a few awards and they loved it and tried hiring him back. Instead Stanley went to Wicked. That story has me really curious about this one! Initial Reaction: I cant wait to see what David Stanley does for Wicked! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a porn movie about porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long or nasty sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance falters a little in places. The video is very well done, and nicely mixes color and black and white footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Tia Bella, Steve Taylor, Dasha, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Nikki Steele, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Claudia Adkins, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2004
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across reviews:
review on  

Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loveless
Loveless 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Chloe Jones, Lezley Zen, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 12/18/2003
Loveless reviews:
review on  

Loveless is an entertaining flick that is a perfect example of bait-and-switch advertising. The box cover features gorgeous Chloe Jones, and shes got top billing in the credits. But this is really Lezley Zens vehicle. And while Lezley is no dog, shes not in Chloes class looks-wise. Chloe starts the action with a brief threeway with Evan Stone and another guy. The plotline is stupid and not really worth repeating (although Evan is pretty funny in his role). Suffice to say shes enticed to audition for a porno movie, the action is lukewarm at best, and it ends (after a very long jerkoff session) with a double facial. Lezley has a Jewish American Princess look to her, and she keeps a kind of bitchy but sexy persona going throughout. She asks Eric Masterson, her new neighbor, to be her partner in a fuck buddy arrangement, complete with no names exchanged and no falling in love. Eric resembles Chandler Bing in Friends, and Lezley looks a little like the Oh.myGod!!! Janice character from that same series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Match Play
Match Play 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Herschel Savage, Tony Pounds, Nick Manning, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooke Balentyne, Tanya James, Taya, Natalia Wood, Ataria Starling
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 11/4/2003
Match Play reviews:
review on  

The story revolves around Taya as a reporter going undercover to expose the truth behind the underground oil wrestling scene... or something like that. It gets really stupid and pointless really fast. This is one of those movies where you wish they would have cut out the utterly ridiculous story and all of the bad dialogue and just gave you an all-sex video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Hearts (Vivid)
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Dale Dabone, Rafe, Lee Stone, Dino Bravo, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore, Jordan Perry, Brooke Daze, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2003
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've been kind of on a Paul Thomas kick lately, so I thought I would check out one of his lesser known titles. Now I know why this is one of his lesser known titles. The Movie: I'm going to keep this pretty short, and not do a scene by scene. All the sex is decent, but if you are a fan of anyone in the cast, then you can probably find better stuff. Everything here is very middle of the road. The plot of the movie is this: Savanna and Dale use to be a big deal porn couple. Savanna has moved on to Lee Stone, and Dale just hasn't moved on. Dale sees the light though when the company they work for says that both of them have to perform in a scene together again, since they both owe the scene for their contracts. So, now Dale is trying to get Savanna back, but there is also Dru, who wants Dale. Who will end up with who? My response to the plot above is... who cares. The plot is really jumpy, and very oddly handled. Everything sounds pretty straight forward, and all the acting is top notch, but the editing is WAY off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Set On Sunrise
Set On Sunrise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dee, Eric Masterson, Dillion Day, Wendy Divine, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 10/15/2003
Set On Sunrise reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCast : Sunrise Adams, Wendy Devine, Lezley Zen, Dee, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Dillion Day, Tristan SeagalDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, muti-angles, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Photo Club", "5 Star Tia Bella", "Inside the Mind of Chloe Jones", "5 Star Dasha"5 Bonus Clips :Sunrise Adams & Chris Cannon in "Filthy Rich"Sunrise Adams & Rafe in "Heart of Darkness"Sunrise Adams & Eric Masterson in "Tricks"Ryan Conner & Dale DaBone in "End of the World"Lola & Dale DaBone in "Shy"Short Story : Sunrise is the worst porn diva in the world. When she storms off the set after one facial too many, the production crew decides to replace her with the set cleaner, who's a dead-ringer for the bitch, and a much sweeter doll at that. Will dorky director Eric Masterson finally get the AVN award he so strongly covets ?SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) SUNRISE ADAMS & EVAN STONESunrise & Evan shoot a porn scene on a studio set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Olivia del Rio, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Frankie, Sunrise Adams, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Lance Banger
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/15/2003
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Things
Good Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 7/18/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Good Things reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, I was really impressed with Pretty Girl, so I checked out one of David Stanley's older titles, and, well... what I got was not what I expected. The Movie: I should be giving this movie a lower grade than a four. The sex isn't all that great, and is actually kind of blah, but... there is just something about this movie. The plot goes as this: Ava Vincent is the main character (although Sunrise is on the cover). She starts off the movie as a complete bitch. What isn't on the back of the box is this... the movie is David Stanley's response to 9/11. When 9/11 attacks happen she realises that she has alienated everyone around her, and she wants to make things right. Things end up spining out of control. The plot of this movie is simple, but for some reason it sticks with you after you watch it. Mainly it's because of the acting. Sharon Kane and Ava Vincent both have none sex roles, and yet... they are the most important part of the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Vivid X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director