Porn Stars  >  Lezley Zen  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Lezley Zen, Straight Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Lezley Zen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lezley Zen's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 34
My Friend's Hot Mom 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Brandi Love, Rocco Reed, Tanya Tate, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Brooke Tyler
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/27/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 34 reviews:
review on  

How lucky can you be to have a buddy with a mom looking like this? Tanya Tate, Brandi Love and Zoey Holloway highlight the cast of cougarliscious babes. This studio is known for their cute set-ups and hardcore scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers)
MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Darla Crane, Lezley Zen, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Diamond Jackson, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/11/2012
MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has lined up some sexy “older” women to take on the big cocks in this one. Kendra Lust, Lesley Zen and Eva Notty headline the cast and take on some big cocked studs. All of these girls are sexy as hell and can destroy a man half her age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 3
Tonight's Girlfriend 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Barry Scott, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Rocco Reed
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/24/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 3 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents TONIGHT'S GIRLFRIEND 3 (2012) with three extended encounters with each scene having a hooker babe arriving at a John's hotel room, getting paid, getting dressed (in the case of Bobbi Starr getting dressed X3) then getting down as each scene ends with a facial, washing up, more dressing and her exiting from the hotel room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tonight’s Girlfriend explores the world of porn star prostitution. There are 3 extended scenes on this disk lasting anywhere from 54 minutes to an hour and 22! The scenes follow the women from the time they knock on their client’s door, through the negotiations, changing into the required outfits, the sex and then the clean-up all the way until they hop onto an elevator to leave. This series has it all: Good tease, hot storylines, great sex. What porn should be!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 26
My Friend's Hot Mom 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Monique Fuentes, Joey Brass, Becca Blossoms, Levi Cash, Dee Siren, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Ryan Blaze, Kylie Knight
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/29/2011
My Friend's Hot Mom 26 reviews:
review on  

I feel left out. None of my friend’s mother’s looked like this! Probably lucky for me in the long run. LOL. Anyways, we’re up to Volume 26 in this series. The most well known star on this DVD is Lezley Zen and she leads a cast of new MILF’s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sights, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Jewels Jade, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash, Joslyn James, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/5/2011
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Not the best effort from Brazzers, they maintain a baseline, but nothing special for them. Better than most other MILF big tit/big dick flicks, but unless you like a girl in particular, not worth a ton of effort. Girls are heavily tattooed and too thick for my taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers presents several scenes with hot to trot MILFS looking for love and/or lust in all of the right or wrong places...okay, its probably just lust. But hey, they find what theyre looking and get it good, whether its from a lucky bar patron or the hired help.
   read the complete review
review on  

MILF’s are a hot commodity in the adult world lately and when you have older women looking like this, I can see why. Coming into it, I wasn’t very familiar with any of the actresses featured, but I quickly became a fan of a few of them!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits in Uniform 3 (Brazzers)
Big Tits in Uniform 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Madison Scott, Keiran Lee, Nika Noire, Madison Ivy, Briana Blair
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/3/2011
Big Tits in Uniform 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Big Tits in Uniform 3 features five sex scenes where busty women wear sexy outfits. Each scene is like a mini-movie that provides a set-up that just gives the viewer time to enjoy cleavage while craving to see the girls naked. The outfits provide a nice tease, but most arent near the upper echelon of fantasy outfits. But, then again, after viewing these hot busty beauties, the viewer may end up fantasizing about mall cops, crossing guards, communists, cops, and milk ladies more often.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another Brazzers feature, this one of a workplace fantasy. Hey, women for years have always fantasized about a man in uniform, why can’t we have our fun? LOL. Nice cast assembled here including Shyla Stylez, Madison Ivy and Briana Blair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Chris Johnson, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/30/2009
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is consistently one of the top studios I've been reviewing/watching and this effort is no different. Five (actually six with the bonus) scenes featuring top notch bodies in clever fun scenarios. Big tits and big dicks are promised and they deliver. Camera work is exxxcelent as usual and extras are ample and lovingly put together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At Work 4 (Brazzers)
Big Tits At Work 4 (Brazzers) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Devon Michaels, Daisy Marie, Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/30/2008
Big Tits At Work 4 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of large-breasted women in workplace scenarios.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're looking for fun setups, girls with big tits, and chemistry in the scenes, this release should be just what you're looking for. There's a great lineup of female talent here led by Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, and Lezley Zen, but the action is remarkably consistent from start to finish thanks to Devon Micheales and Daisy Marie turning out every bit as good of scenes as the big names. The technical aspects also show some very nice care and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a great bonus scene between Nicki Sexx and Charles Dera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 3
Big Tits At School 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Melissa Lauren, Brandy Talore, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Jayden Jaymes, Angelina Valentine, Carmen McCarthy, Keiran Lee, Ralph Long, Rocco Reed
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/30/2008
Big Tits At School 3 reviews:
review on  

If you want girls with big tits around a school setting, this one should be well worth your money. With three hours for five scenes they can get a bit long, but they also show some nice effort towards both the setup and the sex. Lezley Zen and Melissa Lauren turned out my favorite scenes, but Brandy Talore and Jayden James come in as a very close second. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very good attention put towards the extras. This is a very nice release all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Talon, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/24/2006
Diary of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just One Look
Just One Look 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Sharon Wild, Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, Shannon Adams, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/25/2005
Just One Look reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Nicole Sheridan, Nikki Hunter, Shannon Adams,. Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jim Beem, Reno, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch brings certain things to mind... naps, snoring, deep sleep, nodding off, things I normally dont associate with Wicked. I cant help but go into this one with very low expectations even with some great talent in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot, romantic, and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting some light fun with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things overly soft or overly hard The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is almost as good. It has just a hint of grain, and theres a couple places where the lighting varies slightly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Just One Look Released by: Wicked Pictures Reviewed by MD James "Just one look thats all it took" The Hollies, 1964. Ah, love at first glance! That magical, mythical moment where you get just a glance of that certain someone and you know, right then and there, that its true love. Youve found that long-lost soul mate, that eternal partner that youve been hoping and dreaming for all your life. Youve found "Mister Right" or "Miss Right". Or, in the adult world, its that magical moment when you find Mister or Miss "Right Now" and fuck like bunnies. "Just One Look" stars Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo as a young couple (theres a stretch) going through their day, looking forward to that "special night" when something magical will happen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collector, The (Wicked)
Collector, The (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, John West, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Voodoo, Lezley Zen, Aria, Olivia O'Lovely, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Shy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/18/2004
Collector, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 6 / 6 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Aria, Jessica Drake, Lezley Zen, Luci Thai, Nautica Thorn, Olivia OLovely, Shy Love, Brad Armstrong, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, Thomas Gunn, John West, Randy Spears, Talon, Voodoo, and Mike Horner in a borderline non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about this one. Im going into this one with some very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful and has some very nice touches, but as it goes on it falls into familiarity. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of style and a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Its clear and very well balanced, without even a hint of a background noise. The video quality leaves a bit to be desired. The Collector was shot on film, which means that theres a fair amount of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve)
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Cheyne Collins, Karina, Lee Stone, Temptation, Lezley Zen, Dru Berrymore, Alicia Rhodes, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 5/17/2004
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This will only take one paragraph. This is striclkly couples fare. I know, I know. Thats all A&E puts. Out. Well, I have seen harder material from them, and this is not it. Nothing wrong with this flick if your fancy is couples oriented porn, but for the raincoaters out there, stay away from this one. It is very sexy, so for the ladies and the guy who wants to show his date that his isnt into freak show porn (even though he wont let her see what he has in his closet), this will do just fine. Not heavy, just light clean fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux reviews:
review on  

Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Girl (Vivid)
Pretty Girl (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Eric Masterson, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Trevor Zen
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 3/5/2004
Pretty Girl (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 7 / 3 / 2003 Director: David Stanley Cast: Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson, Trevor Zen, and Sharon Kane, David Stanley, and many more in non-sex and cameo roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Supposedly this movie got Stanley canned by Vivid because they hated it, then it got nominated for a few awards and they loved it and tried hiring him back. Instead Stanley went to Wicked. That story has me really curious about this one! Initial Reaction: I cant wait to see what David Stanley does for Wicked! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a porn movie about porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long or nasty sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance falters a little in places. The video is very well done, and nicely mixes color and black and white footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve)
Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 10/28/2003
Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Aria, Dolorian, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Toni English can be very hit or miss with me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: The style makes it a bit different, and the movie ends up rather hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a lot of tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates the performers playing to the camera. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and has a soft look to it. The lighting varies from scene to scene, and there's a touch of grain throughout the movie that helps give it a slightly more artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for California Bad Girls
California Bad Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Alex Rox, Michelle Lay, Ramona Luv, Jack Spade
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Bud Lee, Reno Ash
Release date: 10/17/2003
California Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 5 / 03 / 2003 Director: Bud Lee and Reno Ash Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Michelle Lay, Aria, Lezley Zen, Jolean, Ramona Luv, Chennin Blanc, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Alex Rox, and Jack Spade The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Exchange Student, which was pretty much done by Insanity Pictures sister studio Club Reno, really kind of impressed me. There was enough good stuff there that Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a darn good DVD debut from Insanity Pictures! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bit of female domination and a variety of sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive for a studios first release. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few places where you can hear a quiet direction from off camera. The video is very nicely done. Its well lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me With Your Ass
Tease Me With Your Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Honey, Bree, John West, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Samantha Sterlyng, Lezley Zen, Matt Bixel, Jack Spade, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 9/22/2003
Tease Me With Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like the sight of a tender young ass to get a dick to stand at attention! Well this is what this title is all about well at least thats what I think of when I read the title. Now to my understanding when I hear or read the words tease me with your ass I think anal, but beings this is a Cherry Boxxx release Im a little unsure. To my knowledge they havent done an anal themed movie, but I could be wrong or they could be entering the genre..well I guess Ill find out. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean of artifacts and had only a little grain. The audio was okay, but could be better. THEMES: Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Things
Good Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 7/18/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Good Things reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, I was really impressed with Pretty Girl, so I checked out one of David Stanley's older titles, and, well... what I got was not what I expected. The Movie: I should be giving this movie a lower grade than a four. The sex isn't all that great, and is actually kind of blah, but... there is just something about this movie. The plot goes as this: Ava Vincent is the main character (although Sunrise is on the cover). She starts off the movie as a complete bitch. What isn't on the back of the box is this... the movie is David Stanley's response to 9/11. When 9/11 attacks happen she realises that she has alienated everyone around her, and she wants to make things right. Things end up spining out of control. The plot of this movie is simple, but for some reason it sticks with you after you watch it. Mainly it's because of the acting. Sharon Kane and Ava Vincent both have none sex roles, and yet... they are the most important part of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 13
I've Never Done That Before 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Selena Silver, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 7/17/2003
I've Never Done That Before 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Intentions
Erotic Intentions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Jewel De'Nyle, Dayton Rains, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Angel Long, Lezley Zen, Sondra Hall, Aria, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 11/18/2002
Erotic Intentions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 27 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Sondra Hall, Lezley Zen, Aria, Jewel DeNyle, Dayton Rains, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Dillion Day, and Julian Initial Expectations: For some reason, Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little diversion, but nothing overly entertaining. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some light sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a well done plot ro who wants straight ahead sex without any artistic touches Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and fairly well balanced. Its sometimes a little off balance, but normally good. Although the video looks very good, Ill admit right away at being disappointed at it. Why you ask? One of the first things to flash across the screen when the movie starts is a nice little screen to tell you the feature was shot in the High Definition Widescreen format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mirror Image (Wildlife)
Mirror Image (Wildlife) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Rafe, Darla Crane, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Juliana Kincaid, Aria
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/21/2002
Mirror Image (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Shay Sights, Nick Manning (who also wrote the feature), Lezley Zen, Aria, Julianna Kincaid, Darla Crane, Cheyne Collins, Mickey G., Rafe, and Adam Wood Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been doing a decent job with their raincoater features, so Im curious to see what they can do with a mainstream style feature. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something decent with some people they might not have seen before Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something with a plot or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a few blemishes here and there, but is also pretty good. Theres a few soft spots and a bit of lighting that leaves a bit to be desired, but thats about it. There are a lot more problems due to the camera work, but the transfer itself is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Metro)
Pussy Whipped (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/29/2002
Pussy Whipped (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pussy Whipped (97 min.)  Featuring: Violet Blue, Felix Vicious, Lezley Zen, Lola, Taylor Rain, and Aurora Snow Synopsis: Welcome to the land of the pussy whipped . . . where women demand how and when to be fucked! Overall: I hope that this is made into a series because the second half of the video really showed what this porn formula can become. Lola and Taylor Rain are incredible in their scene and they seem to benefit from each other's skills.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's weak, but at least there are some high quality photos in the gallery. Likes: Taylor Rains and Lola Dislikes: Felix Vicious SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   After watching the first two scenes starring Violet Blue and Felix Vicious, I had given up all hope until Lezley Zen's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 32
North Pole 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Cameron, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady, Dia, Tiffany Love
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
North Pole 32 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 32nd edition of the popular North Pole series featuring the legend himself Peter North as both star and director. We only get to see his monster cock in two scenes and thankfully one is with the blond cutie Cameron. So let's see what Pete has in store for us shall we!! Our first scene stars Tiffany Love and she is partnered with Slim Shady XXX. Each of the scenes has a title and this one is called, " Fun In Paradise". We initially see Tiffany wearing a jean skirt and a nice pink top. I really like her face and Tiffany is seen kissing Slims's chest. Soon her top is removed and he is kissing her pert breasts. Slim then moves down to sample Tiffany's pussy which is accessorized nicely with a ring. This is an outdoor scene but Peter has kept the action in the shade so we can still see everything nicely. The hot tub in the background and the greenery surrounding the pair gives a nice feel to the scene. After some extensive licking to her pussy Tiffany is more than willing to do the same to Slim's cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director