Porn Stars  >  Lezley Zen  >  Reviews  > MILF

Reviews of Lezley Zen, MILF Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Lezley Zen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lezley Zen's MILF movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 34
My Friend's Hot Mom 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Brandi Love, Rocco Reed, Tanya Tate, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Brooke Tyler
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/27/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 34 reviews:
review on  

How lucky can you be to have a buddy with a mom looking like this? Tanya Tate, Brandi Love and Zoey Holloway highlight the cast of cougarliscious babes. This studio is known for their cute set-ups and hardcore scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers)
MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Darla Crane, Lezley Zen, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Diamond Jackson, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/11/2012
MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has lined up some sexy “older” women to take on the big cocks in this one. Kendra Lust, Lesley Zen and Eva Notty headline the cast and take on some big cocked studs. All of these girls are sexy as hell and can destroy a man half her age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 26
My Friend's Hot Mom 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Monique Fuentes, Joey Brass, Becca Blossoms, Levi Cash, Dee Siren, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Ryan Blaze, Kylie Knight
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/29/2011
My Friend's Hot Mom 26 reviews:
review on  

I feel left out. None of my friend’s mother’s looked like this! Probably lucky for me in the long run. LOL. Anyways, we’re up to Volume 26 in this series. The most well known star on this DVD is Lezley Zen and she leads a cast of new MILF’s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sights, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Jewels Jade, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash, Joslyn James, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/5/2011
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Not the best effort from Brazzers, they maintain a baseline, but nothing special for them. Better than most other MILF big tit/big dick flicks, but unless you like a girl in particular, not worth a ton of effort. Girls are heavily tattooed and too thick for my taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers presents several scenes with hot to trot MILFS looking for love and/or lust in all of the right or wrong places...okay, its probably just lust. But hey, they find what theyre looking and get it good, whether its from a lucky bar patron or the hired help.
   read the complete review
review on  

MILF’s are a hot commodity in the adult world lately and when you have older women looking like this, I can see why. Coming into it, I wasn’t very familiar with any of the actresses featured, but I quickly became a fan of a few of them!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Chris Johnson, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/30/2009
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is consistently one of the top studios I've been reviewing/watching and this effort is no different. Five (actually six with the bonus) scenes featuring top notch bodies in clever fun scenarios. Big tits and big dicks are promised and they deliver. Camera work is exxxcelent as usual and extras are ample and lovingly put together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Rayveness, Lola, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Vicky Vette, Stephanie Tripp, Donna Doll, Carrie Ann, Chelsea Zin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/8/2007
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great and extremely affordable collection of Smash's Cheating Housewives series that lets you pick up the entire series for about what you'd normally pick up just one of the installments. Although the technical aspects vary a bit from release to release, the sex is darn hot and the setups are well done with both having some very good variety. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a fantastic buy on a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/24/2006
Diary of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Kurt Lockwood, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Scott Cross, Maxwell G
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
MILF X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director