Porn Stars  >  Lezley Zen  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Lezley Zen, Feature film Movies



We have 46 movie reviews with Lezley Zen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lezley Zen's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Countdown (Wicked)
Countdown (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Kaylani Lei, Jack Lawrence, India Summer, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Misty Stone, Dana DeArmond, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Countdown (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The emotions (...and sexual tension..) run high when jessica drake and her team of fellow astronomers discover that a colossal asteroid is barreling toward Earth in "Countdown", an exceptional feature from Wicked Pictures and director Brad Armstrong. With the clock ticking on the end of their days, the various characters are faced with their feelings, their pasts, their sexual desires, and...ultimately...themselves.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic dramatic adult feature. Don't expect the big special effects and action sequences due to this being about the end of the world, as it instead focuses on people and how they react. The story and dramatic performances are very well done and the sex is just as good with Wicked girls jessica drake, Alektra Blue, and Kaylani Lei leading the cast. The technical aspects are very well done and there's some solid effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new story from Brad Armstrong that takes on a big subject, the end of the world! A couple of scientists learn that a huge asteroid is on a collision course with our planet and the story unfolds as various people from the President of the United States to ordinary citizens learn of what's coming and we see how everyone deals with it. Yeah they all turn to sex but that makes sense due to this being a porno! A few interesting story lines take shape with the two best centering around Kaylani Lei & Xander Corvus and towards the end of the show between India Summer & Brad Armstrong. Both have most rewarding pay offs. The ending might leave a few wishing for more but I think it works if you just think about it for a few minutes. jessica drake appears in this as one of the scientists and has two scenes. Kaylani has one as does fellow Wicked girl Alektra Blue who plays the companion that goes along for that last right with Kaylani. It's a good story that Brad Armstrong has constructed here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curse Eternal (HD-DVD)
Curse Eternal (HD-DVD) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Ice La Fox, Gia Jordan, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Alyssa Knight, Barret Blade, Kelly Kline, Kris Night
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/5/2007
Curse Eternal (HD-DVD) reviews:
review on  

Excellent picture quality, horrible porn with dull action. A case of style over substance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curse Eternal
Curse Eternal 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Ice La Fox, Gia Jordan, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Alyssa Knight, Barret Blade, Kelly Kline, Kris Night
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curse Eternal reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2005 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Alyssa Knight, Eva Angelina, Gia Jordan, Ice LaFox, jessica drake, Kaylani Lei, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Lezley Zen, Tiffany Taylor, Tory Lane, Barrett Blade, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Kris Knight, and Randy Spears in sexual roles with plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wicked is hard to beat when it comes to big budget blockbusters, and this looks to be another very well done one. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best Wicked features I've seen in a long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an adult feature rather than just a movie with bad acting that's trying to excuse some sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard and longer sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse Eternal Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film Director: Brad Armstrong Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Jessica Drake, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Ice LaFox, Gia Jordan, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Alyssa Knight, Barret Blade, Kris Night Synopsis It took me some time to find the flavor on this one, but I finally did it, and I really enjoy the overall product, I'm not the one who have a lot of experience relating flicks with plot, but enough should be to say that all the girls look spectacular, and the story never seems to be lost to the sex, but the two got well connected, since the first scene when Kaylani, named here: Neferkala and Randy Spears, (the professor) and father of Samantha ( Jessica Drake), have the first round of sex, that get the curse that goes on and on throughout the whole movie. scene 1- Kaylani Lei, Randy Spears this can be a warning for those who read the "do not enter" sign and still do it, the Professor die, not before eating some ancient and succulent coochie fro
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse Eternal Mike Lyons Reviews Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Keri Sable, Eva Angelina, Alyssa Knight, Gia Jordan, Ice Lafox, Kelly Kline, Lezley Zen, Tiffany Taylor, Tory Lane, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Kris Night, Randy Spears. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs. 34 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for the pornographic, and in that sense, slightly superior version of Hollywood's The Mummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between the Sheets
Between the Sheets 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Chris Evans, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Kirsten Price
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/12/2005
Between the Sheets reviews:
review on  

Between the Sheets would be a good place for you to be with your significant other while watching this Wicked feature porn. Thats assuming your lover enjoys couples sex with a bit of a storyline. Kaylani Lei is the featured performer here, appearing in four of the six scenes. She also does the voice-over for the story, which basically relates her tale of one womans search for Mr. Right. The sex is subdued, shot in nice locations, accompanied by soft music. Condoms are used in every girl/boy scene. There is the token girl/girl encounter (Kaylani and Lezley Zen in a bar restroom), which involves a lot of licking and finger insertion, but no toys. The cast is attractive, with Charmane Star and Kirsten Price as other girls looking for love in all the wrong places. The guys include Chris Evans, Brad Armstrong (who also directed), Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, and Steven St. Croix. Other than the voice-over, the only spoken dialogue is brief, and its between Kaylani and Steven near the end of the 88-minute flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Between the Sheets Mike Lyons Reviews Director Brad Armstrong Cast Kaylani Lei, Lezley Zen, Charmane Star, Kirsten Price, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gun, Chris Evans, Steven St. Croix, Barrett Blade. Genre Vignette Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 29 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Kaylani Lei fans who want to see a lot of her, and want to see her looking her best. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for an involved story, or harder edged sex acts. REVIEW: There's been an unfortunate derth of Kaylani Lei features coming out of Wicked of late.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Second Thoughts
Second Thoughts 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Kris Knight, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Lexi Lamour, Nick Jacobs, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Ethan Cage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/24/2005
Second Thoughts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2005 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Austin Kinkaid, Keri Sable, Lexi Lamour, Lezley Zen, Michelle Lay, Tory Lane, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Ethan Cage, Kris Knight, Nick Jacobs, Trevor Zen, and Chris Evans in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Gia Jordan, Stormy Daniels, and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Stormy sounds like shes pretty proud of this one, and I was really impressed with her One Night in Vegas. I cant help but go into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done movie thats showing Stormy to be a director worth keeping an eye on. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting a romantic feature with actual characters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something overly artistic or soft The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Second Thoughts Starring: Austin Kincaid, Keri Sable, Michelle Lay, Tory Lane, Lexi Lamour, Lezley Zen Written and Directed by: Stormy Daniels Released: 10/05 Running:xx 1 hr 36 min Stormy Daniels returns to the director's helm for her second project, a romantic comedy starring the bra-busting Austin Kincaid. Second Thoughts goes with a simple premise and runs with it: Austin is a bride to be- engaged to a studly soap opera star- but is having second thoughts about the marriage. Is she still in love with someone else? The film focuses on those crucial days leading up to the marriage, her bachelorette party and her future hubby's bachelor party, as she grapples with that soul decision. The storyline here leaves a lot left to be desired. I kept hoping for some plot twists or something, anything to spice it up- steer it off the course of a story I know all too well. It's all painfully bland. Predictable and bland. But still, the movie somehow has a unique charm to it. You can feel that a woman's touch has been infused into it. A delicate
   read the complete review
review on  

Second Thoughts Mike Lyons Reviews Director Stormy Daniels Cast Austin Kincaid, Keri Sable, Michelle Lay, Lezley Zen, Lexi Lamour, Tory Lane, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Trevor Zen, Kris Knight, Nick Jacobs, Ethan Cage, Gia Jordan (Non-sex), Stormy Daniels (Non-sex), Shelby Stevens (Non-sex), Michael Anthony (Non-sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Closer, The
Closer, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Alexis Amore, Michael Anthony, Chris Evans, Lezley Zen, Austin Kincaid, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/1/2005
Closer, The reviews:
review on  

The Closer Mike Lyons Reviews Director Brad Armstrong Cast Stormy Daniels, Lezley Zen, Alexis Amore, Austin Kincaid, Cherokee, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Eric Masterson, Michael Anthony. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Of the Velvet Ring
Secrets Of the Velvet Ring 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Teanna Kai, Alexis Amore, Chris Evans, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Talon, Dani Woodward, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/27/2005
Secrets Of the Velvet Ring reviews:
review on  

SECRETS OF THE VELVET RING Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stormy Daniels, Alexis Amore, Roxanne Hall, Lezley Zen, Felicia, Teanna Kai, Gianna, Michelle Lay, Dani Woodward, Brad Armstrong, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Trevor Zen, Talon, Chris Evans, Tommy Gun. Overall: With seven scenes, a great cast, and Brad Armstrong directing this should be a sure thing. Unfortunately only two scenes seemed to have genuine performances, numbers three and six. The entire movie has very high production values and attractive women but most of the performances seemed a bit average and the performances were uninspired. The plot is almost non-existent and this would have been better as an all sex film. I can recommend a rental but I wouldn't buy this one. Condoms are used throughout. 69 Total. Scene 1: Stormy Daniels,Alexis Amore & Tommy Gun Alexis has a dominatrix fantasy and Stormy is her teacher. The actual dominatrix aspect is only there at the beginning of the scene and even then is fairly tame. The girls have on sexy costumes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Secrets of the Velvet Ring Wicked Running Time: 118 minutes The story in this Wicked feature revolves around "sex club" with a female only membership. Men are in the club but they are only there as the ladies playthings. After the ladies come to the club a few times they are offered membership and velvet choke for there neck. Each night they have a drawing and the chosen few get there fantasy fulfilled. Stormy is the main star in this feature and she has 3 scenes. Her first scene is with Alexis Amore. Alexis's fantasy is to be in complete control of a man. Stormy comes along to help. The scene after that features Lezley Zen. Her fantasy is to be the other woman. Her scene is with Brad Armstrong, who also directed. If you watch the BTS you see that he isn't even suppose to be in the movie but they needed a cock for the scene so he stepped up. Those first two are better then next few one of which is a 3-girl scene including Stormy and Michelle Lay. The final scene was my favorite and has Stormy fulflling her fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> Secrets of the Velvet Ring Mike Lyons Reviews Director Brad Armstrong Cast Stormy Daniels, Alexis Amore, Roxanne Hall, Lezley Zen, Felicia, Teanna Kai, Gianna, Michelle Lay, Dani Woodward, Brad Armstrong, Steve St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Trevor Zen, Talon, Chris Evans, Tommy Gun. Genre Feature / Vignette Condoms All male / female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Bitches
Les Bitches 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Kira Kener, Dale Dabone, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/1/2005
Les Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Kira Kener, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone, Roxanne Hall, Sharon Wild, Alec Metro, Dale DaBone, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: PT can be very hit or miss for me, but with the female cast he's lined up for this one I can't help but have very high expectations! Initial Reaction: It might not have long sex scenes, but it's very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting emotion and an artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for a movie that's shot on film. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises or problems. The video is shot on film, which means there's some noticeable grain, but it's very well lit with a feeling that the camera man knows just what they're going for the entire movie. Music: The music is very reminiscent of a mainstream movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, I bought this movie not expecting much. I haven't really been impressed with Kira Kener in the past, and the back cover really didn't tell me much. Yet... I found myself intrigued with the movie. So, was it a waste of money? The Movie: I was very impressed with Les Bitches. The direction, acting, story, and sex are all very tight. I would have to say this is up there with HeartBreaker in terms of quality, and Paul Thomas really has some interesting little touches in the movie. The movie follows Kira Kener, Roxanne Hall, and Lezley Zen, the three bitches. Each woman has a seperate story that get pulled together by the men in their lives. This does create a slightly disjointed story. Still, each character is very fleshed out, and I felt that the story focused on each character as much as it should. There is less a plot, as there are simple characters heading towards their downfall. Kira plays a woman who is so obsessed with herself that the first time we see her she is masturbating to a mirror.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked)
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Monica Sweetheart, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/8/2004
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fluff and Fold
Fluff and Fold 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cherokee, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/24/2004
Fluff and Fold reviews:
review on  

Fluff and Fold is good clean filthy fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

A cute story about fucking and sucking in and around a local laundry mat, Fluff And Fold is long on story and laughs. Good acting to all parties involved, but IMHO, the sex is hit and miss. Lets take a look, shall we? Scene One: Jessica Drake, Chris Cannon Jessica is apparently pissed off that her panties got stolen. Chris doesnt seem to really care about such trivial things, having woke up with a raging hard-on. Jessica lustfully sucks his cock, looking into his eyes every so often. After Jess has strip out of her torn blue jean shorts, She mounts Chris cowgirl style and takes him for a seductive, easy ride. I think Jessica is gorgeous, but she seems a little too pre-occupied with throwing her hair to and fro than riding his meat through the mattress. Oh, well. Chris flips her over and goes after her pussy mish style. Holding one leg in the air, he gives to her good. After getting behind her and fucking her side-saddle, he dumps his load on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Stage
Bare Stage 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Savanna Samson, Vincent Vega, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 8/11/2004
Bare Stage reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So,this is one of those movies that David Stanley is known for. Does it live up to the hype? The Movie: First off, if you don't want a lot of story and dialogue with your porn, don't get this movie. Bare Stage is around two hours long, and a good chunk of that is dialogue. I mean, if you cut the sex out you would still have a 90 minute movie, or something around that time frame. And it helps that the plot and dialogue are actually good. The basic premise of Bare Stage is that Savanna Samson wants to be a famous actress, and she becomes one, but in good ol' David Stanley style, things soon go to hell. The acting in this movie is good. Most of the actors handle their dialogue heavy roles well. The stand out though is Lezley Zen as the hooker with the heart of gold. While most of the actors ham it up, and play their roles with a nice dose of camp, Lezley plays her's with a surprising amount of honesty. I mean, I seriously was just amazed by her acting chops in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: David Stanley Cast: Savannah Samson, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dale DaBone, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Peter Shaft, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Voodoo, and Tony Tedeschi and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from David Stanley is Pretty Girl, but it impressed me enough that I couldnt help but run out and check this one out as well. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: With releases like this David Stanley is quickly finding his way onto my list of favorite directors! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and artistic plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward porn or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, with a few purposeful background noises thrown in that add to things.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : David StanleyCast : Savanna Samson, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Dominica Leoni, Wendy Devine, Evan Stone, Voodoo, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Peter ShaftDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on-off (defective)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "The Dark Side of Briana", "Hold Still", "Love 'em or Leave 'em"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven St Croix in "The Fetish Underground"Savanna Samson & Mario Rossi in "Savanna takes Control"Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in "Scene Study"Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo & Mario Rossi in "Another Woman's Eyes"Lezley Zen & Julian in "Loveless"Behind-The-Scenes extra : Starts with a comprehensive blooper sequence that mainly consists in the performers flubbing all of their lines. Interviews are kept to a minimum, leaving space for all involved to fool around in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve)
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Cheyne Collins, Karina, Lee Stone, Temptation, Lezley Zen, Dru Berrymore, Alicia Rhodes, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 5/17/2004
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This will only take one paragraph. This is striclkly couples fare. I know, I know. Thats all A&E puts. Out. Well, I have seen harder material from them, and this is not it. Nothing wrong with this flick if your fancy is couples oriented porn, but for the raincoaters out there, stay away from this one. It is very sexy, so for the ladies and the guy who wants to show his date that his isnt into freak show porn (even though he wont let her see what he has in his closet), this will do just fine. Not heavy, just light clean fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Beethoven: The Musical
Misty Beethoven: The Musical 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Venus, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Kelly Fire, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 5/14/2004
Misty Beethoven: The Musical reviews:
review on  

You have to admire Veronica Hart's courage in attempting a musical remake of "The Opening of Misty Beethoven" the greatest adult film of all time. This movie features Randy Spears in the Gillis role, Chloe in the Jacqueline Beaudant role, and Sunset Thomas as Misty Beethoven, the part played by Constance Money in the original. The movie is okay, but suffers greatly by comparison with the original. Obviously, there are no exterior shots in Rome, Paris, and New York, as there are in the original, but that is to be expeced. The real problem is that the movie is not as funny nor as erotic as the original. The plot doesn't really work, and completely falls apart at the end. Oh, sure, the sex is better lighted, and is filmed much more clearly and explicitly than in the original, but good lighting does not equal eroticism. And as to the music, the less said the better.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: It's a hummer. The gist: This is a sequel to "The Opening of Misty Beethoven," a Golden Age classic. But this time, director Veronica Hart adds an exclamation point to the title and a half-dozen songs, and we get that rarest of rarities in porn: something original. The plot: As in the 1975 film, it's a "Pygmalion" story -- though in this case I suppose the comparison should be to "My Fair Lady." Randy Spears is a jaded, idle-rich fop who wants to take the lowest, cheapest hooker he can find (Sunset Thomas) and shape her into something greater, just for kicks. In this case, she'll be transformed into a sexy pop-singer phenomenon. Chloe plays his sidekick in a relationship reminiscent of "Dangerous Liaisons" (yes, I'm claiming quite a pedigree for this movie). The project ultimately is a success, but in unexpected ways -- they all finally drop their defenses and learn important lessons about love. Awww. The play-by-play: We open in an alley, with Chloe on her knees blowing Randy while he sings over the opening credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Angels: The Second Coming
Blue Angels: The Second Coming 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Dale Dabone, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Kayla Paige, Nyomi Marcela, Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 4/15/2004
Blue Angels: The Second Coming reviews:
review on  

Blue Angels: The Second Coming Preview Expectations: My quest for good features has not gone too well as of late, some have panned out alright, but nothing has really grabbed me. I had this title recommended to me, and the cast looks good, so I figured I would give it a try. A lot of familiar names on both sides of the gender line, and in this case that should be good, but I'm not sure what to expect. Initial Thoughts: This one is actually pretty darn good. I have to say I'm glad I listened to the suggestion to check this one out. The story is something a little different, and revolves around this kind of good and evil battle between Heaven and I guess you could say Hell, but it isn't quite that epic capable. The acting is not half bad, and the sex scenes are pretty long and fairly energetic. This one bills itself on a double disc campaign, and it has the feature on one disc and the bonus features on a second. The extras are nicely done and reasonably lengthed, I think they probably could have fit everything on one disc, but it's a worthwhile effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cargo (Wicked)
Cargo (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Felecia, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Mike Horner, Steve Austin, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei, Jack Spade, Mason Storm, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/15/2004
Cargo (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Wicked does a good job at its releases when it comes to packaging and bonus materials. The women are usually pretty damn hot, and the sex varies from picture to picture. With this film, Cargo I have been told by many people that it is a good film and worth checking out, so here I am. I really like Stormy (mainly for her body), and am looking forward to seeing her in action (so to speak). VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was well done. The 5.1 was decent as well. THEMES: Oral, Spitting, Girl on Girl, PTM EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Star Stats, Box Cover Shoot, Bonus Sex Scene, Making of (20:59), Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Trailers (cargo, space nuts, sex & romance, heat, xxx training, hercules) CAST: Stormy, Kaylani Lei, Felecia, Lezley Zen, Devon Michaels, Mason Storm, Herschel Savage, Even Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Julian, and Jack Spade HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film befor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loveless
Loveless 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Chloe Jones, Lezley Zen, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 12/18/2003
Loveless reviews:
review on  

Loveless is an entertaining flick that is a perfect example of bait-and-switch advertising. The box cover features gorgeous Chloe Jones, and shes got top billing in the credits. But this is really Lezley Zens vehicle. And while Lezley is no dog, shes not in Chloes class looks-wise. Chloe starts the action with a brief threeway with Evan Stone and another guy. The plotline is stupid and not really worth repeating (although Evan is pretty funny in his role). Suffice to say shes enticed to audition for a porno movie, the action is lukewarm at best, and it ends (after a very long jerkoff session) with a double facial. Lezley has a Jewish American Princess look to her, and she keeps a kind of bitchy but sexy persona going throughout. She asks Eric Masterson, her new neighbor, to be her partner in a fuck buddy arrangement, complete with no names exchanged and no falling in love. Eric resembles Chandler Bing in Friends, and Lezley looks a little like the Oh.myGod!!! Janice character from that same series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love & War
Love & War 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Joelean, Felix Vicious
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/21/2003
Love & War reviews:
review on  

Love and War may be the best couples porn flick Ive seen in years. Director Toni English knows how to make a movie that combines a good storyline, excellent acting, and decent sex. This comes from a reviewer who normally hates all couples features. Julia Ann is the star of the movie, and she could be a crossover actress in mainstream Hollywood any day. Randy Spears is her boyfriend, and hes a darn good actor also. Throw in the always-reliable Lezley Zen and above-average performances by Eric Masterson and Aurora Snow, and you wont be FFing through the dialogue. Julia Ann visits her boyfriend, Spears, in his office, where they do the horizontal mambo on his desk, ending in a pussy cumshot. Felix Vicious recalls her first date with her boyfriend, Steve Hatcher. They go to a rock concert and end up alone backstage. Thats as good a place as any, so they fuck each other in a couple positions before Steve drops a load on Felixs sweet mug. Aurora and Eric hook up next in a nice mansion living room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Wicked Pictures release so I am expecting the technical stuff to be top notch. I see that there is a hot cast in this film and I hope that they are used well. VIDEO/AUDIO: The film is in a full frame and is rather well done. The audio is great as well, done with 5.1 Dolby. THEMES: Oral, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f), Anal, PTM, Toys, 2 on 1 (f./f/m) EXTRAS: Interviews, Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Photo Gallery, Star Gallery, Star Stats, Behind the Scenes Photos, Making of (20:12) CAST: Julia Ann, Lezlley Zen, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Joelean, Felix Vicious, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, and Steve Hatcher. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Match Play
Match Play 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Herschel Savage, Tony Pounds, Nick Manning, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooke Balentyne, Tanya James, Taya, Natalia Wood, Ataria Starling
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 11/4/2003
Match Play reviews:
review on  

The story revolves around Taya as a reporter going undercover to expose the truth behind the underground oil wrestling scene... or something like that. It gets really stupid and pointless really fast. This is one of those movies where you wish they would have cut out the utterly ridiculous story and all of the bad dialogue and just gave you an all-sex video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Paris, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Mary Carey, Rhiannon Bray, Paris Showers, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 10/28/2003
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The reviews:
review on  

The Devinn Lane Show 4: And the Winner Is.... Directed by: Devinn Lane Preview Expectations: Wicked has always done a pretty good job with thier features, and I'm a big fan of Devinn, although I have not seen any of the other releases in this series, which I believe has 5 volumes at this time. I'm not too sure what this one is about, but it appears to be some sort of sex TV show or something along those lines. Some of those types of movies are hilarious, and some are pretty lame, so I'm just going in wanting to see Devinn. Initial Thoughts Well my guess was right, the movie kind of follows a gameshow sort of atmoshpere, but not religiously or anything. It's a very enjoyable disc, the interaction and script is pretty funny, and Devinn does a nice acting job in her role as host, the supporting cast is funny and reasonably well done too. The sex is actually pretty hot with some variety too with some girl on girl, mini orgy, one on one straight, and even a little touch of fetish stuff, and most of it is some pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Hearts (Vivid)
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Dale Dabone, Rafe, Lee Stone, Dino Bravo, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore, Jordan Perry, Brooke Daze, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2003
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've been kind of on a Paul Thomas kick lately, so I thought I would check out one of his lesser known titles. Now I know why this is one of his lesser known titles. The Movie: I'm going to keep this pretty short, and not do a scene by scene. All the sex is decent, but if you are a fan of anyone in the cast, then you can probably find better stuff. Everything here is very middle of the road. The plot of the movie is this: Savanna and Dale use to be a big deal porn couple. Savanna has moved on to Lee Stone, and Dale just hasn't moved on. Dale sees the light though when the company they work for says that both of them have to perform in a scene together again, since they both owe the scene for their contracts. So, now Dale is trying to get Savanna back, but there is also Dru, who wants Dale. Who will end up with who? My response to the plot above is... who cares. The plot is really jumpy, and very oddly handled. Everything sounds pretty straight forward, and all the acting is top notch, but the editing is WAY off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Set On Sunrise
Set On Sunrise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dee, Eric Masterson, Dillion Day, Wendy Divine, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 10/15/2003
Set On Sunrise reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCast : Sunrise Adams, Wendy Devine, Lezley Zen, Dee, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Dillion Day, Tristan SeagalDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, muti-angles, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Photo Club", "5 Star Tia Bella", "Inside the Mind of Chloe Jones", "5 Star Dasha"5 Bonus Clips :Sunrise Adams & Chris Cannon in "Filthy Rich"Sunrise Adams & Rafe in "Heart of Darkness"Sunrise Adams & Eric Masterson in "Tricks"Ryan Conner & Dale DaBone in "End of the World"Lola & Dale DaBone in "Shy"Short Story : Sunrise is the worst porn diva in the world. When she storms off the set after one facial too many, the production crew decides to replace her with the set cleaner, who's a dead-ringer for the bitch, and a much sweeter doll at that. Will dorky director Eric Masterson finally get the AVN award he so strongly covets ?SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) SUNRISE ADAMS & EVAN STONESunrise & Evan shoot a porn scene on a studio set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Olivia del Rio, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Frankie, Sunrise Adams, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Lance Banger
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/15/2003
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One True Chance
One True Chance 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Jasmine Klein, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Harley Davis
Studio: Outback

Directed by: Robert Hunington
Release date: 8/31/2003
One True Chance reviews:
review on  

One True Chance ** From Outback Productions 2003, 90 minutes Written and directed by Robert Hunington Starring Sharon Wild, Jasmin Klein, Harley Davis, Temptation, Cherokee, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Lee Stone Synopsis: A satirical look at a true romance gone mad, says the back of the cover for One True Chance, another Nicole London presentation from Outback Pictures. It is inappropriate that this movie be described as a satire. The definition of satire is a work holding up human vices and follies to ridicule or scorn. Satires tend to be smart and take a great deal of skill to pull off; to wittily poke fun at its source. One True Chance is, more accurately, a parody of Quentin Tarantinos first screenplay, True Romance. According to Merriam-Webster the first definition of parody is a work in which the style of an author or work is closely imitated for comic effect or in ridicule. Thats the problem with kids today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stripped: Carmen Luvana
Stripped: Carmen Luvana 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, jessica drake, Sophie Evans, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Angela Crystal, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 8/24/2003
Stripped: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

Stripped: Carmen Luvana Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Couples , Feature film Director: Stuart Canterbury Starring: Allison Wyte, Angela Crystal, Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Jessica Drake, Kyle Stone, Lezley Zen, Sophie Evans, Tristan Seagal, Tyce Bune What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here, for all those fan of Carmen, yup, I'm talking to you, yes you, don't look on you back like if you don't know anyhting Even deep inside our heart we still have the love for couples movies and girls like Carmen who stand out herself, with her beauty and talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 13 / 2003 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Jessica Drake, Angelica Crystal, Sophie Evans, Alison Wyte, Tyce Bune, Evan Stone, Tristan Seagal, and Kyle Stone Initial Expectations: Although I havent been completely impressed with Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Jessica Drake, and Sophie Evans are always hot enough to get my hopes up! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best couples films Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy emphasis on the stripping Audio /Video Quality: The audio is well balanced, and normally fairly clear. At times it gets a little scratchy, almost as if it was maxed out when recorded, and there are a few background noises as well. The video is much the same way. Its normally nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to be noticed and a few soft focus blurs. Music: The music has a bit of a rock feel, and rests very nicely in the background.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director