Porn Stars  >  Lezley Zen  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Lezley Zen Movies



We have 107 movie reviews with Lezley Zen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lezley Zen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 107 of 107 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Metro)
Pussy Whipped (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/29/2002
Pussy Whipped (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pussy Whipped (97 min.)  Featuring: Violet Blue, Felix Vicious, Lezley Zen, Lola, Taylor Rain, and Aurora Snow Synopsis: Welcome to the land of the pussy whipped . . . where women demand how and when to be fucked! Overall: I hope that this is made into a series because the second half of the video really showed what this porn formula can become. Lola and Taylor Rain are incredible in their scene and they seem to benefit from each other's skills.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's weak, but at least there are some high quality photos in the gallery. Likes: Taylor Rains and Lola Dislikes: Felix Vicious SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   After watching the first two scenes starring Violet Blue and Felix Vicious, I had given up all hope until Lezley Zen's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 32
North Pole 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Cameron, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady, Dia, Tiffany Love
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
North Pole 32 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 32nd edition of the popular North Pole series featuring the legend himself Peter North as both star and director. We only get to see his monster cock in two scenes and thankfully one is with the blond cutie Cameron. So let's see what Pete has in store for us shall we!! Our first scene stars Tiffany Love and she is partnered with Slim Shady XXX. Each of the scenes has a title and this one is called, " Fun In Paradise". We initially see Tiffany wearing a jean skirt and a nice pink top. I really like her face and Tiffany is seen kissing Slims's chest. Soon her top is removed and he is kissing her pert breasts. Slim then moves down to sample Tiffany's pussy which is accessorized nicely with a ring. This is an outdoor scene but Peter has kept the action in the shade so we can still see everything nicely. The hot tub in the background and the greenery surrounding the pair gives a nice feel to the scene. After some extensive licking to her pussy Tiffany is more than willing to do the same to Slim's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve)
Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Kelsey, Randy Spears, Kitten, Dillion Day, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/15/2002
Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Lezley Zen, Kelsey, Kitten, Dillion Day, Randy Spears, Mark Davis, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: With this cast I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want slow and boring sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting it slow and boring or extremely hard and nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but obviously dubbed in many places. The video is also very nice. Its very clear and nicely lit, with barely anything to interfere with it. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the feature. What music there is frequently is too loud and is very familiar, but thankfully it doesnt show up too often. Menus: The menus are nicely done. Theres a bit of nice animation in the main menu, and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and a chapter number.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 4
Deep Throat This 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Catalina, Jennifer, Sunshine, Aurora Snow, Friday, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley, Lezley Zen, Dia, Alura, Hall, Sandra
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2002
Deep Throat This 4 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 4 Running time: 1 hour 22 minutes Synopsis: 13 fairly brief blow-job scenes, some with deep-throat (as title suggests) most ending with facial cum shots eight great facials, five of them would be considered "monster" facials Scenes Jeanie Rivers with Peter North Cute blonde with shoulder-length hair, tattoo on arm, small tits, big full lips, never goes past halfway on the penis, Peter plops on her mouth and cheek (below average for North, she escapes a potential drenching - boooooo). Sunshine and Alexis Riley with two males (Slim Shady XXX?) Sunshine is a long-haired, cute oriental with a small body. Alexis is a long-haired brunette with a small body. Sunshine attempts deep-throat, so does Alexis, both doing admirable jobs. One guy's pop sprinkles all over the place, the other pop nails Sunshine in the eye much to her giggling surprise. Bree Brooks with male Long haired blonde, tanned, nice body, decent breasts (which get titty-fucked). No deep-throat at all, lots of hand work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetheart Trilogy
Sweetheart Trilogy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Julian, T.J. Hart, Taylor St. Clair, Jewel De'Nyle, Marty Romano, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 8/22/2002
Sweetheart Trilogy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2002 Director: F. J. Lincoln Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Jewel DeNyle, T. J. Hart, Lezley Zen, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Billy Glide, Marty Romano, and F. J. Lincoln in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Fred Lincoln rarely impresses me, so Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: *YAWN* Who Should Watch It : Anybody with an hour and forty five minutes to kill Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels unique in any way. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and didnt have any background noises that I noticed. The video has some noticeable pixelation, which is too bad since much of the movie seems well lit. The lighting is a bit uneven, causing a few shadows that seem out of place and interfere with things a bit. Music: The music is pretty typical porn music, mostly because Im sure Ive heard it in other movies, and often more than a little loud. Even worse than that, its almost the same song in every single scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heroin
Heroin 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Michael Raven, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/19/2002
Heroin reviews:
review on  

Heroin (2001) Studio Wicked Genre Couples Feature Directors Michael Raven Starring Sydnee Steele, Keri Windsor, Lezley Zen, Sunrise Adams, Violet Blue, Avy Scott, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Dillon, Cheyne Collins, Jonathan Morgan (non-sex), Anthony Crane (non-sex), and Chenin Blanc (non-sex) Running Time 1:42 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.66:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions; audio commentary with Michael Raven and Sydnee Steele; isolated soundtrack; 19-minute behind the scenes "All Access: The Making of Heroin"; video interviews with Sydnee Steele, Michael Raven, Leslie Zen, Chenin Blanc, and Avy Scott; 6-minute "Girls of Heroin" video; 5 star photo galleries with softcore images; 18-picture behind the scenes photo gallery; 32-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); Dolby 5.1 soundtrack; 2-minute box cover shoot video; 8 audio star biographies; and trailers for Flashpoint, Hea
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 12 / 30 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Brad Armstrong, Keri Windsor, Sunrise Adams, Violet Blue, Lezley Zen, Avy Scott, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, and Dillion Day, in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan, Anthony Skordi, Jezebelle Bond, T. J. Hart, Chennin Blanc, Summer Storm, David Crawford, and many more in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Michael Raven is one of the best directors out there, if not the best. Combining him with Wicked and a cast like this should be one heck of a winning combination. Initial Reaction: As usual with Michael Raven, its damn good. Its also one of the best DVDs Ive seen all year. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting plot and good acting with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced without even a hint of a background noise. The video is nicely presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately isnt in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Heroin A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Suspense Run Time: One hour and 44 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Michael Raven Written by: Michael Raven (written by), Cash Markman (original idea) Cast: Sydnee Steele, Keri Windsor, Lezley Zen, Violet Blue, Sunrise Adams, Avy Scott, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Dillon Day (as Dillon), Cheyne Collins, Jonathan Morgan, Anthony Crane (as Anthony Skardi), Summer Storm, Chenin Blanc Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.78:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, All Access: Behind the Scenes of Heroin, Heroin - Box Cover Shoot, Interviews, Girls of Heroin, Audio Bios, Star Galleries, Behind the Scenes Photos, AVN & Wicked - Nominations and Winners, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Promotional Reels, Company Profile, Free Speech Coalition Synopsis: Up and coming ad executiv
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's Seductions
Julian's Seductions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Buffy, Erik Everhard, August, Monica Sweetheart, Lezley Zen, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/10/2002
Julian's Seductions reviews:
review on  

Julian's Seductions (2002) 86 min Studio Digital Sin Director Unknown The Women Shyla Stylex, Buffy Sinclair, August, Lesley Zen, Monica Sweetheart DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, interviews Pros August, Monica, Shyla, Buffy, Lezley Zen Cons N/A Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Julian uses his enormous cock to drive these lovely ladies beyond the limits of ecstasy.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director