Porn Stars  >  Lezley Zen  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Lezley Zen Movies



We have 107 movie reviews with Lezley Zen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lezley Zen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 107 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve)
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Cheyne Collins, Karina, Lee Stone, Temptation, Lezley Zen, Dru Berrymore, Alicia Rhodes, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 5/17/2004
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This will only take one paragraph. This is striclkly couples fare. I know, I know. Thats all A&E puts. Out. Well, I have seen harder material from them, and this is not it. Nothing wrong with this flick if your fancy is couples oriented porn, but for the raincoaters out there, stay away from this one. It is very sexy, so for the ladies and the guy who wants to show his date that his isnt into freak show porn (even though he wont let her see what he has in his closet), this will do just fine. Not heavy, just light clean fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Beethoven: The Musical
Misty Beethoven: The Musical 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Venus, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Kelly Fire, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 5/14/2004
Misty Beethoven: The Musical reviews:
review on  

You have to admire Veronica Hart's courage in attempting a musical remake of "The Opening of Misty Beethoven" the greatest adult film of all time. This movie features Randy Spears in the Gillis role, Chloe in the Jacqueline Beaudant role, and Sunset Thomas as Misty Beethoven, the part played by Constance Money in the original. The movie is okay, but suffers greatly by comparison with the original. Obviously, there are no exterior shots in Rome, Paris, and New York, as there are in the original, but that is to be expeced. The real problem is that the movie is not as funny nor as erotic as the original. The plot doesn't really work, and completely falls apart at the end. Oh, sure, the sex is better lighted, and is filmed much more clearly and explicitly than in the original, but good lighting does not equal eroticism. And as to the music, the less said the better.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: It's a hummer. The gist: This is a sequel to "The Opening of Misty Beethoven," a Golden Age classic. But this time, director Veronica Hart adds an exclamation point to the title and a half-dozen songs, and we get that rarest of rarities in porn: something original. The plot: As in the 1975 film, it's a "Pygmalion" story -- though in this case I suppose the comparison should be to "My Fair Lady." Randy Spears is a jaded, idle-rich fop who wants to take the lowest, cheapest hooker he can find (Sunset Thomas) and shape her into something greater, just for kicks. In this case, she'll be transformed into a sexy pop-singer phenomenon. Chloe plays his sidekick in a relationship reminiscent of "Dangerous Liaisons" (yes, I'm claiming quite a pedigree for this movie). The project ultimately is a success, but in unexpected ways -- they all finally drop their defenses and learn important lessons about love. Awww. The play-by-play: We open in an alley, with Chloe on her knees blowing Randy while he sings over the opening credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Angels: The Second Coming
Blue Angels: The Second Coming 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Dale Dabone, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Kayla Paige, Nyomi Marcela, Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 4/15/2004
Blue Angels: The Second Coming reviews:
review on  

Blue Angels: The Second Coming Preview Expectations: My quest for good features has not gone too well as of late, some have panned out alright, but nothing has really grabbed me. I had this title recommended to me, and the cast looks good, so I figured I would give it a try. A lot of familiar names on both sides of the gender line, and in this case that should be good, but I'm not sure what to expect. Initial Thoughts: This one is actually pretty darn good. I have to say I'm glad I listened to the suggestion to check this one out. The story is something a little different, and revolves around this kind of good and evil battle between Heaven and I guess you could say Hell, but it isn't quite that epic capable. The acting is not half bad, and the sex scenes are pretty long and fairly energetic. This one bills itself on a double disc campaign, and it has the feature on one disc and the bonus features on a second. The extras are nicely done and reasonably lengthed, I think they probably could have fit everything on one disc, but it's a worthwhile effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux reviews:
review on  

Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Tina Cheri, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Keri Windsor, Renee Larue, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Kianna, Lana Cox, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/16/2004
Everybody Loves Big Boobies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 222 min. (the front cover states 4 hours, or 240 minutes, and the back cover states 230 minutes in much smaller letters. Since the 4 hours is the really noticeable claim and that which would have been enough for another scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Briana Banks, Jewel DeNyle, Renee LaRue, Brittany Skye, Johnni Black, Kylie Ireland, Lezley Zen, Angelica Sin, Kianna, Keri Windsor, Brittany Andrews, Tina Cheri, Stacy Valentine, Sondra Hall, Holly Body, Stormy, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Kitten, John Decker, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, John West, Talon, Mark Davis, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Rich Handsome, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Julian, Alex Sanders, and The Short Story Initial Expectations: Well, Im not much of a big booby fan, but Adam & Eve has done a decent job on their compilations lately. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh.
   read the complete review
review on  

After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Girl (Vivid)
Pretty Girl (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Eric Masterson, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Trevor Zen
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 3/5/2004
Pretty Girl (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 7 / 3 / 2003 Director: David Stanley Cast: Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson, Trevor Zen, and Sharon Kane, David Stanley, and many more in non-sex and cameo roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Supposedly this movie got Stanley canned by Vivid because they hated it, then it got nominated for a few awards and they loved it and tried hiring him back. Instead Stanley went to Wicked. That story has me really curious about this one! Initial Reaction: I cant wait to see what David Stanley does for Wicked! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a porn movie about porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long or nasty sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance falters a little in places. The video is very well done, and nicely mixes color and black and white footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Tia Bella, Steve Taylor, Dasha, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Nikki Steele, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Claudia Adkins, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2004
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across reviews:
review on  

Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cargo (Wicked)
Cargo (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Felecia, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Mike Horner, Steve Austin, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei, Jack Spade, Mason Storm, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/15/2004
Cargo (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Wicked does a good job at its releases when it comes to packaging and bonus materials. The women are usually pretty damn hot, and the sex varies from picture to picture. With this film, Cargo I have been told by many people that it is a good film and worth checking out, so here I am. I really like Stormy (mainly for her body), and am looking forward to seeing her in action (so to speak). VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was well done. The 5.1 was decent as well. THEMES: Oral, Spitting, Girl on Girl, PTM EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Star Stats, Box Cover Shoot, Bonus Sex Scene, Making of (20:59), Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Trailers (cargo, space nuts, sex & romance, heat, xxx training, hercules) CAST: Stormy, Kaylani Lei, Felecia, Lezley Zen, Devon Michaels, Mason Storm, Herschel Savage, Even Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Julian, and Jack Spade HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film befor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loveless
Loveless 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Chloe Jones, Lezley Zen, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 12/18/2003
Loveless reviews:
review on  

Loveless is an entertaining flick that is a perfect example of bait-and-switch advertising. The box cover features gorgeous Chloe Jones, and shes got top billing in the credits. But this is really Lezley Zens vehicle. And while Lezley is no dog, shes not in Chloes class looks-wise. Chloe starts the action with a brief threeway with Evan Stone and another guy. The plotline is stupid and not really worth repeating (although Evan is pretty funny in his role). Suffice to say shes enticed to audition for a porno movie, the action is lukewarm at best, and it ends (after a very long jerkoff session) with a double facial. Lezley has a Jewish American Princess look to her, and she keeps a kind of bitchy but sexy persona going throughout. She asks Eric Masterson, her new neighbor, to be her partner in a fuck buddy arrangement, complete with no names exchanged and no falling in love. Eric resembles Chandler Bing in Friends, and Lezley looks a little like the Oh.myGod!!! Janice character from that same series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love & War
Love & War 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Joelean, Felix Vicious
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/21/2003
Love & War reviews:
review on  

Love and War may be the best couples porn flick Ive seen in years. Director Toni English knows how to make a movie that combines a good storyline, excellent acting, and decent sex. This comes from a reviewer who normally hates all couples features. Julia Ann is the star of the movie, and she could be a crossover actress in mainstream Hollywood any day. Randy Spears is her boyfriend, and hes a darn good actor also. Throw in the always-reliable Lezley Zen and above-average performances by Eric Masterson and Aurora Snow, and you wont be FFing through the dialogue. Julia Ann visits her boyfriend, Spears, in his office, where they do the horizontal mambo on his desk, ending in a pussy cumshot. Felix Vicious recalls her first date with her boyfriend, Steve Hatcher. They go to a rock concert and end up alone backstage. Thats as good a place as any, so they fuck each other in a couple positions before Steve drops a load on Felixs sweet mug. Aurora and Eric hook up next in a nice mansion living room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Wicked Pictures release so I am expecting the technical stuff to be top notch. I see that there is a hot cast in this film and I hope that they are used well. VIDEO/AUDIO: The film is in a full frame and is rather well done. The audio is great as well, done with 5.1 Dolby. THEMES: Oral, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f), Anal, PTM, Toys, 2 on 1 (f./f/m) EXTRAS: Interviews, Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Photo Gallery, Star Gallery, Star Stats, Behind the Scenes Photos, Making of (20:12) CAST: Julia Ann, Lezlley Zen, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Joelean, Felix Vicious, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, and Steve Hatcher. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Match Play
Match Play 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Herschel Savage, Tony Pounds, Nick Manning, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooke Balentyne, Tanya James, Taya, Natalia Wood, Ataria Starling
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 11/4/2003
Match Play reviews:
review on  

The story revolves around Taya as a reporter going undercover to expose the truth behind the underground oil wrestling scene... or something like that. It gets really stupid and pointless really fast. This is one of those movies where you wish they would have cut out the utterly ridiculous story and all of the bad dialogue and just gave you an all-sex video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Paris, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Mary Carey, Rhiannon Bray, Paris Showers, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 10/28/2003
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The reviews:
review on  

The Devinn Lane Show 4: And the Winner Is.... Directed by: Devinn Lane Preview Expectations: Wicked has always done a pretty good job with thier features, and I'm a big fan of Devinn, although I have not seen any of the other releases in this series, which I believe has 5 volumes at this time. I'm not too sure what this one is about, but it appears to be some sort of sex TV show or something along those lines. Some of those types of movies are hilarious, and some are pretty lame, so I'm just going in wanting to see Devinn. Initial Thoughts Well my guess was right, the movie kind of follows a gameshow sort of atmoshpere, but not religiously or anything. It's a very enjoyable disc, the interaction and script is pretty funny, and Devinn does a nice acting job in her role as host, the supporting cast is funny and reasonably well done too. The sex is actually pretty hot with some variety too with some girl on girl, mini orgy, one on one straight, and even a little touch of fetish stuff, and most of it is some pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve)
Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 10/28/2003
Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Aria, Dolorian, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Toni English can be very hit or miss with me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: The style makes it a bit different, and the movie ends up rather hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a lot of tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates the performers playing to the camera. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and has a soft look to it. The lighting varies from scene to scene, and there's a touch of grain throughout the movie that helps give it a slightly more artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for California Bad Girls
California Bad Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Alex Rox, Michelle Lay, Ramona Luv, Jack Spade
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Bud Lee, Reno Ash
Release date: 10/17/2003
California Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 5 / 03 / 2003 Director: Bud Lee and Reno Ash Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Michelle Lay, Aria, Lezley Zen, Jolean, Ramona Luv, Chennin Blanc, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Alex Rox, and Jack Spade The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Exchange Student, which was pretty much done by Insanity Pictures sister studio Club Reno, really kind of impressed me. There was enough good stuff there that Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a darn good DVD debut from Insanity Pictures! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bit of female domination and a variety of sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive for a studios first release. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few places where you can hear a quiet direction from off camera. The video is very nicely done. Its well lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Hearts (Vivid)
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Dale Dabone, Rafe, Lee Stone, Dino Bravo, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore, Jordan Perry, Brooke Daze, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2003
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've been kind of on a Paul Thomas kick lately, so I thought I would check out one of his lesser known titles. Now I know why this is one of his lesser known titles. The Movie: I'm going to keep this pretty short, and not do a scene by scene. All the sex is decent, but if you are a fan of anyone in the cast, then you can probably find better stuff. Everything here is very middle of the road. The plot of the movie is this: Savanna and Dale use to be a big deal porn couple. Savanna has moved on to Lee Stone, and Dale just hasn't moved on. Dale sees the light though when the company they work for says that both of them have to perform in a scene together again, since they both owe the scene for their contracts. So, now Dale is trying to get Savanna back, but there is also Dru, who wants Dale. Who will end up with who? My response to the plot above is... who cares. The plot is really jumpy, and very oddly handled. Everything sounds pretty straight forward, and all the acting is top notch, but the editing is WAY off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Set On Sunrise
Set On Sunrise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dee, Eric Masterson, Dillion Day, Wendy Divine, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 10/15/2003
Set On Sunrise reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCast : Sunrise Adams, Wendy Devine, Lezley Zen, Dee, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Dillion Day, Tristan SeagalDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, muti-angles, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Photo Club", "5 Star Tia Bella", "Inside the Mind of Chloe Jones", "5 Star Dasha"5 Bonus Clips :Sunrise Adams & Chris Cannon in "Filthy Rich"Sunrise Adams & Rafe in "Heart of Darkness"Sunrise Adams & Eric Masterson in "Tricks"Ryan Conner & Dale DaBone in "End of the World"Lola & Dale DaBone in "Shy"Short Story : Sunrise is the worst porn diva in the world. When she storms off the set after one facial too many, the production crew decides to replace her with the set cleaner, who's a dead-ringer for the bitch, and a much sweeter doll at that. Will dorky director Eric Masterson finally get the AVN award he so strongly covets ?SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) SUNRISE ADAMS & EVAN STONESunrise & Evan shoot a porn scene on a studio set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me With Your Ass
Tease Me With Your Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Honey, Bree, John West, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Samantha Sterlyng, Lezley Zen, Matt Bixel, Jack Spade, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 9/22/2003
Tease Me With Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like the sight of a tender young ass to get a dick to stand at attention! Well this is what this title is all about well at least thats what I think of when I read the title. Now to my understanding when I hear or read the words tease me with your ass I think anal, but beings this is a Cherry Boxxx release Im a little unsure. To my knowledge they havent done an anal themed movie, but I could be wrong or they could be entering the genre..well I guess Ill find out. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean of artifacts and had only a little grain. The audio was okay, but could be better. THEMES: Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Olivia del Rio, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Frankie, Sunrise Adams, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Lance Banger
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/15/2003
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 4
Wicked Sex Party 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Lacey, Summer Storm, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Trevor Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Wicked has put some of the hottest women on digital. The prettiest faces, finest figures and most beautiful bodies routinely appear in their productions. On occasion they have also managed to put some seriously hot scenes together. In this particular case I was not impressed. Although the women looked impeccable, the action and heat was anything but entertaining. I have seen other titles in this series and I have to say that it started with a bang, but in the case of this title my suggestion would be to pass unlike you are overly obsessed with contract women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One True Chance
One True Chance 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Jasmine Klein, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Harley Davis
Studio: Outback

Directed by: Robert Hunington
Release date: 8/31/2003
One True Chance reviews:
review on  

One True Chance ** From Outback Productions 2003, 90 minutes Written and directed by Robert Hunington Starring Sharon Wild, Jasmin Klein, Harley Davis, Temptation, Cherokee, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Lee Stone Synopsis: A satirical look at a true romance gone mad, says the back of the cover for One True Chance, another Nicole London presentation from Outback Pictures. It is inappropriate that this movie be described as a satire. The definition of satire is a work holding up human vices and follies to ridicule or scorn. Satires tend to be smart and take a great deal of skill to pull off; to wittily poke fun at its source. One True Chance is, more accurately, a parody of Quentin Tarantinos first screenplay, True Romance. According to Merriam-Webster the first definition of parody is a work in which the style of an author or work is closely imitated for comic effect or in ridicule. Thats the problem with kids today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stripped: Carmen Luvana
Stripped: Carmen Luvana 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, jessica drake, Sophie Evans, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Angela Crystal, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 8/24/2003
Stripped: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

Stripped: Carmen Luvana Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Couples , Feature film Director: Stuart Canterbury Starring: Allison Wyte, Angela Crystal, Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Jessica Drake, Kyle Stone, Lezley Zen, Sophie Evans, Tristan Seagal, Tyce Bune What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here, for all those fan of Carmen, yup, I'm talking to you, yes you, don't look on you back like if you don't know anyhting Even deep inside our heart we still have the love for couples movies and girls like Carmen who stand out herself, with her beauty and talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 13 / 2003 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Jessica Drake, Angelica Crystal, Sophie Evans, Alison Wyte, Tyce Bune, Evan Stone, Tristan Seagal, and Kyle Stone Initial Expectations: Although I havent been completely impressed with Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Jessica Drake, and Sophie Evans are always hot enough to get my hopes up! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best couples films Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy emphasis on the stripping Audio /Video Quality: The audio is well balanced, and normally fairly clear. At times it gets a little scratchy, almost as if it was maxed out when recorded, and there are a few background noises as well. The video is much the same way. Its normally nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to be noticed and a few soft focus blurs. Music: The music has a bit of a rock feel, and rests very nicely in the background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Envy
Envy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Temptation, Lezley Zen
Studio: Outback

Release date: 7/23/2003
Envy reviews:
review on  

Envy **** 2003, 83 minutes From Outback Productions Screenplay and directed by Robert Hunington Produced by Nicole London Edited by Alex Sanders Cast: Lezley Zen, Temptation, Aria, Kelly Steele, Venus, Nicole London (non-sex), Lee Stone, Barrette Blade and Hamilton Steele. From the warped mind and pen of director Robert Hunington comes Envy, a rare psychological thriller/drama whose storyline may leave more than a few audience members confused as to what they just saw, ensuring repeat viewing. Synopsis: Nicole London portrays a mother concerned about her daughter Envy (Lezley Zen). Mom relates to us the story of Envy as she packs her daughters belongings into a cardboard box. Envy, it seems, was due to get married but now the wedding is off because Envy drove her man away by spending inordinate amounts of time fantasizing, writing in her journal and generally being tormented by the voices of four other women in her head. These women are played by Temptation, Aria, Kelly Steele and Venus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2003 Director: Robert Huntington Cast: Lezley Zen, Venus, Aria, Temptation, Kelly Steele, Hamilton Steele, Lee Stone, Barrett Blade. and Nicole London in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Something about this one really gives me high hopes Initial Reaction: Its a good movie, but the technical aspects leave much to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a more artistic couples movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an extremely tame couples movie or one with a lot of plot Audio /Video Quality: Although this is only the second DVD Ive seen from Outback Productions, theyve already shown that the technical aspects are the things holding them back the most. The audio varies throughout the feature. Some of it is very clear, while other areas are rough and scratchy, almost as if the microphones were adjusted so that they maxed out repeatedly through the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Things
Good Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 7/18/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Good Things reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, I was really impressed with Pretty Girl, so I checked out one of David Stanley's older titles, and, well... what I got was not what I expected. The Movie: I should be giving this movie a lower grade than a four. The sex isn't all that great, and is actually kind of blah, but... there is just something about this movie. The plot goes as this: Ava Vincent is the main character (although Sunrise is on the cover). She starts off the movie as a complete bitch. What isn't on the back of the box is this... the movie is David Stanley's response to 9/11. When 9/11 attacks happen she realises that she has alienated everyone around her, and she wants to make things right. Things end up spining out of control. The plot of this movie is simple, but for some reason it sticks with you after you watch it. Mainly it's because of the acting. Sharon Kane and Ava Vincent both have none sex roles, and yet... they are the most important part of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 13
I've Never Done That Before 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Selena Silver, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 7/17/2003
I've Never Done That Before 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 5 First  <  2  3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director