Porn Stars  >  Lexus  > Reviews

Reviews of Lexus Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/3/2003
Hardcore Training 2 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Training 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / October 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Cherrie Potter, Shanny, and Caprice Synopsis: Le groupe RLD voyagent encore à Montréal et ne peuvent pas résister aux belles femmes! Overall: The selection of women is questionable, especially with the likes of Lexus, Cassandra, and Cherrie Potter. I felt as if Brandon Iron reverted back to his "Fill Her Up 1" days. Thankfully, Caprice saves this DVD from being a total loss. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: In the behind the scenes footage, we see Cherrie Potter in her sexy clothes. She looks better with the clothes than without. The bonus scenes of Lexus, Shanny, and Caprice were shorter than expected. I would h
   read the complete review
review on  

History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I love Montreal, probably the greatest sex city in North America. It's not uncommon to see a nice beautiful anglican church right next to a great strip club. As a kid, I would go into the red light district, just so I could play video games. The video game arcades would also have these peep show machines. Call me pavlov cause I started to think that porn was cool in the same way Pac Man was cool. So coming from Montreal, I had an affinity for french canadian girls. Quebecois women are distinctly different from French girls. Whether it's the uglier accent or the more laid back personalities, I can't put my finger on what makes them different. Maybe it's the lack of hairy armpits. My meager knowledge of french was mainly used to pick up these women during college. Despite the communication barriers, they had no problems letting their intentions known. So when I heard the Hardcore Training series from Red Light District was shot in Montreal, I decided to get one of them to relive my youth.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is time for RLD's second journey up to the Great White North, Montreal to be specific. By the looks of these girls I'm sure a hot and nasty time was had by all. Brandon Iron was at the helm for this entry so again I would look for hot nasty in your face fucking-- Just what you'd want from an RLD release!! So let's get some serious training going on some of these babes, eh!! Lexus: This nice attractive girl is up first and we see she's wearing the requisite red & black checkered skirt and a nice revealing white top. This will be a new experience for Lexus as she's taking on two men today. Nice close footage is shot of her ass! Gotta love the accent! Some more tease footage is shot before she gets joined by Brian Pumper and Mr. Pete. Right off we start with Lexus giving a superb dual blowjob. I just love seeing a girl kneeling between two guys trading off their schlongs. This canadian babe proves to be a pretty good know polisher and the action is filmed well. Lexus is up for some coaching tips from Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On The Ropes
On The Ropes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Dyanna Lauren, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Lynn, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Charlie, Ashlyn Gere, Lexus, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Dante, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Toni James, N'J DeBahai, Rainahh
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 10/5/2001
On The Ropes reviews:
review on  

On the Ropes is a Vivid Raw compilation from 2001. There are 13 scenes, plus four more in the bonus section. Why a compilation needs bonus scenes is beyond me. Toni James is the hostess for this comp, playing with herself between scenes and talking a little dirty. She also stars in four of the scenes. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature, when known, in parentheses): 1. Stephanie Swift, Toni James, Vince Voyeur (Debbie Does Dallas 99) 2. Ashlyn Gere, Jon Dough (Internal Affairs) 3. NJ de Bahia, Sergio Demon (Neighbor) 4. Julia Ann, Randi Rage, Tony Tedeschi (Blondage #3) 5. Lexus Locklear, Mickey Lynn, Rain-Ah, Stephanie Swift, T.T. Boy, Toni James (Debbie Does Dallas 99) 6. Brad Armstrong, Dyanna Lauren (Hardcore) 7. Charlie, guy (possibly Dante) 8. blonde, blonde (possibly Julia Ann and Janine) 9. Toni James, Vince Voyeur 10. Bobby Vitale, Pat Myne, Shaena Steele (Action Sports Sex #7) 11. Bobby Vitale, black girl 12. April, Tony Tedeschi (Vagablonde) 13. Jamie Lee, Michael J. Cox, Toni James (Moment) Bonus Scenes: 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream On
Cream On 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Heather Hunter, Jon Dough, Alyssa Love, Janet Jacme
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cream On reviews:
review on  

Cream On seemed like a good concept for a spoof. The inspiration for this title was the original HBO series Dream On. It was a hilarious series about a guy that grew up in front of television set and has ironic flashbacks to classic moments in television. A porn version of it could have been great. Cream On does have a few oddly placed viedo clips like the original series however they don't really seem to fit in and they certainly aren't funny. They are more of a distraction than anything. The cover of Cream On features Lexus in an interesting pose perched atop a TV set. I was expecting her to be the main character. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that Heather Hunter is actually the featured performer. This is the first DVD title I have seen with Heather and certainly won't be the last. She is now one of my favorite Vivid girls. Heather plays the part of an executive for a magazine publisher. Lexus, Heather's boss, orders her to start including more sex in the magazine because sex sells.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas '99
Debbie Does Dallas '99 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debbie Does Dallas '99 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lexus, Stephanie Swift, Lovette, Toni James, Mickey Lynn, Raina, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus Pros: Cheerleaders!!!, Cheerleaders with no underwear on, Lexus, Stepahnie Swift, the type of plot porn was made for, total nostalgic feel Cons: some of the women were not very attractive, couldn't tell if video quality was poor on purpose Plot: Debbie's(a cheerleader) car breaks down. Debbie wants a bus so her and her friends can have lesbian fun. Debbie and other cheerleaders decide to enter a strip contest. Debbie bets money on her basketball team and then her and her friends procede to fuck the opposing team so they have no energy to win the game.(And you thought I never paid attention to plots) (Did I mention cheerleaders?) 99 has a totally nostalgic feel to it. Guilty pleasure through and through. The music is so old school porn that ya actually like it. "My name is Debbie and these are my girls, we spread cheer all over the world"(c'mon folks, sing along).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: Ah... Debbie. I grew up with the original Debbie Does Dallas, and I'm sure everyone remembers the wonderful sense of innocence gone awry that the first film produced. Well, you can forget all of that, because Debbie has been reincarnated in the form of Lexus, who looks more like a porn star than a cheerleader. Go figure. Clueless and innocence are not synonymous. But Debbie movies have plot! And what a plot it is, filled with determination, perseverance, and triumph of good over evil. Ah, who am I kidding? It's a porn plot, it doesn't have to make sense. Debbie's car breaks down while hauling her friends around town, and she takes it to the mechanic for him to work his magic on the poor Pontiac. Well, he pronounces it deceased, and Debbie spies the perfect replacement: an aging white & purple schoolbus. Debbie has this wild vision of her and her cheerleading friends riding around town, partying wherever they go, and generally getting into naked mischief.
   read the complete review
review on  

Debbie 99 is the first adult title I ever watched on DVD. At the time I was very impressed. After seeing several dozen more my opinion of Debbie 99 has slipped a bit. The cover is what really caught my attention with this one. Lexus is gorgeous on the cover and looks just as good in the movie. The rest of the cast is fairly typical in looks. This movie was obviously filmed at the same time as Debbie Does Dallas - The Next Generation. The performers are essentially the same. The scenery and locations are the same. The transfer quality is very high. The multiple angles are typical Vivid, almost worthless. The sex in Debbie 99 is mediocre. There are a few decent scenes but you'll have a hard time watching this one all the way through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation
Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Sharon Mitchell, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Shane, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation reviews:
review on  

This movie is really a waste of time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Have you already seen Debbie Does Dallas 99? If you have then don't bother to watch Debbie - Next Generation unless you love everything Lexus has done. If you haven't then don't spend your money on this one, get Debbie 99 instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mobster's Wife
Mobster's Wife 
(3.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Vince Voyeur, Lexus, Katie Gold, Mr. Marcus, Derrick Lane, Stephanie Swift, Kelly Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Mobster's Wife reviews:
review on  

I loved the plot and the acting in the mob-themed Paul Thomas picture. Vince Vouyer and Alexandra Silk were especially convincing with their New Jersey accents, but everyone seemed to be trying to stay in character. Unfortunately, the forces of evil at Vivid cut this film to ribbons before releasing it on DVD. The film was originally 131 minutes on VHS, and the DVD runs 84 minutes. You don't need to be a math major to see that more than 45 minutes have been cut from the movie, including two entire scenes. It really should be callled outtakes from "Mobster's Wife." On the flipside, there are two versions of a behind the scenes featurette, together totalling almost an hour, but in no way does the behind the scenes featurette compensate for not having the entire film on DVD. For some unknown reason, the people at Vivid cut up all of th 1990s Paul Thomas features before releasing them on DVD. I don't know which is worse, not getting the whole movie or knowing what enormous contempt the people at Vivid have for me (and you), their customer. But they are the contemptible ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mobster's Wife (1998) Studio Vivid Genre Couple's Feature Director Paul Thomas Starring Lexus, Alexandra Silk, Stephanie Swift, Katie Gold, Vince Vouyer, Kelly Jean, Sommer Daze, Shay Sweet, Tony Tedeschi, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mobster's Wife A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1998 Director: Paul Thomas Written by: A.J. Barber Cast: Lexus Locklear (as Lexus), Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Silk, Tony Tedeshi, Stephanie Swift, Katie Gold, Mr. Marcus, Kelly Jean, Sommer Daze, Shay Sweet, Derrick Lane Cameo: Paul Thomas Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Dolby Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Layered, Dual Sided Special Features: Multiple Angles, Multiple Screens (Stills, Live Action and Bios), Chapters, Int. Tel. Sex., Interactive Menus, Interactive 3-D-DVD Navigational Fantasy Rooms, Web, Previews, AVN Awards - Live Footage, Behind the Scenes Synopsis: Mobster Vincent LaBrea (Vince Vouyer) is having an affair with Madelyn (Lexus Locklear), but his wife Barbara LaBrea (Alexandra Silk) keeps getting in the way. Vincent sends Barbara with hood Jimmy Rubio (Tony Tedeschi) on vacation to Malibu.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mobster's Wife
Boxcover for Pleasureland
Pleasureland 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Lexus, Laura Palmer, Celine Deavoux
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pleasureland reviews:
review on  

I thought the story for this was pretty dumb. The sex was nothing special. Nikki Tyler shows that she is a good performer in the last Bobbi Vitale scene but it wasn't a scene I would return to. The rest of the sex I found to be boring and unappealing. Lexus is certainly an attractive looking woman, but she doesn't seem to ever be into her sex scenes. They usually don't appeal to me. Maybe she should change professions.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director