Porn Stars  >  Lexi  > Reviews

Reviews of Lexi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 8
Up That Black Ass 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Coffee Brown, Skin Diamond, Jade Nicole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 5/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up That Black Ass 8 reviews:
review on  

LT and Elegant Angel are up to Volume 8 already in this series. From the title, I donít think youíll be surprised with what this disk contains. LOL. Most of the girls featured here are fairly new to the industry, so itís a chance to check out some new talent!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 3
I Eat White Meat 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juicy, Brianna, Lexi, Desire, Silky, Pinky, Carmen Hayes, Bella Moretti, Tristina Millz, Honey Hazel, Ms Sexy
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 3/2/2011
I Eat White Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

I Eat White Meat 3 features ten scenes where black women suck white cocks. At the beginning of each scene the woman starts out scantily clad and takes off her clothes to show off her goodies while music plays. There is quite a variety of women when it comes to skin tone, body type and hair styles.After the women showed of their bodies they would suck a white mans cock. The scenes were mostly shot with the guy standing and the woman on her knees.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Call 9
Booty Call 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Paris, Lexi, Desire, Mya, Vida Valentine
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/21/2010
Booty Call 9 reviews:
review on  

I used to be a huge darkside fan. Nicky Starks line of movies was second only to Jake Steed and his new girls series Freaks Whoes and Flows. From In The Thick, to Sugar and my favorite Freaks of The Industry, he had the black on black game on lock!!!!!!!!! As time went on though I saw less and less from Darkside and good black on black porn has all but gone the way of the dinosaur. So when I saw a new Darkside title I jumped at the chance to check it out, especially with a woman who has since moved onto a new career in Kitten being included. Well folks this movie is little more than a glorified compilation flick. Thing is most of the scenes are just really good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kristins Life 2
Kristins Life 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Lexi, Brianna Ray, Britney Brooks, Arianna Labarbara, Cindy Taylor, Kenna, Kristin Cameron
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 4/13/2010
Kristins Life 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a very mediocre attempt at reality porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Personal Panties
My Personal Panties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Vanessa Lee, Gizelle, Madison Scott, Mimi Allen, Morgan Dayne, Ruby Skye, Tanner Mayes, Tatum Bailey
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Emily Rigby
Release date: 9/16/2008
My Personal Panties reviews:
review on  

My Personal Panties features cute women who are probably not old enough to purchase alcohol. The masturbation scenes play like many straight forward masturbation scenes, but with a much appreciated feminine touch in direction. However, inexplicably includes 20 minutes or more of footage that is far from erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Morgan Dayne's Deviant
Morgan Dayne's Deviant 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexi, Lee Stone, Tony De Sergio, Jonny Deep, McKenzee Miles, Kayla Carrera, Morgan Dayne
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 8/5/2008
Morgan Dayne's Deviant reviews:
review on  

Here is our first chance to check out Morgan Dayne in her first starring vehicle from Cezar Capone.
   read the complete review
review on  

A showcase for Cezar Capones' first contract star, the impossibly beautiful Morgan Dayne, this video gives you a lot of bang for your buck with 7 full scenes, an EPK styled behind the scenes and a nice On The Fly visit with Morgan on South Beach. The Morgan scenes are great, the others aren't too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Roadside Ho's
Real Roadside Ho's 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Sasha, Jason, Roxy, Jordan, Paige, Lexi, Jack, Meagan Jones, Alecia Avery
Studio: Club Summer Haze

Directed by: Craig Valentine
Release date: 5/12/2008
Real Roadside Ho's reviews:
review on  

Hollywood, Florida is not Hollywood, California and definitely not Chatsworth yet, but Craig Valentine gives it his best shot. Unfortunately the video image is only on approx. 3/4 of the screen, making me wonder if he has the right kind of camera equipment for shooting professional porn. The video in this dvd was shot in '05 and wasn't released until '07. The basic premise is a guy drives around in a large van with a buddy and picks up a "roadside ho" which one the stud fucks in the back of the van while it is being driven around. The concept wears a bit thin as the plot never varies and the women are basically all just hanging around "looking for a job" when the guys pull up asking them to get in! The story was "written by Craig Valentine" so maybe a co-author is in order. Extras on the dvd cover never materialized on the actual disc either, so that is not cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower Tucci.com 3
Flower Tucci.com 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amber, Heather, Sophie, Brianna, Brittany, Lexi, Sienna, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/14/2008
Flower Tucci.com 3 reviews:
review on  

Good looking, well tanned girls with big butts are getting fucked by hard cocks. Flower Tucci is in every scene and off course she is squirting. This movie has five long scenes and in every scene you can see lots of anal sex. A good anal sex movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A welcome addition to the somewhat new genre of web-to-DVD porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower and her friends show us why two girls is always so much better than one as these girls double and triple team lucky guys who are barely able to keep up with these incredible ladies. The girls know exactly what we really want from our ladies, ass and pussy and then to be sucked clean and listen to you moan and tell us every dirty nasty fantasy youve ever had
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 4
Round and Brown 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Cherokee, Lexi, Kapri, Andriena, Nicara, Neka, ZsaZsa
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/24/2007
Round and Brown 4 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, three threesome, eight beautiful black women sucking, fucking and shaking until there can be no doubt about what a bootylicious babe looks like. The intros take longer than I'm generally a fan of, some of them clocking in more than ten minutes of simply staring at these ladies as they oil themselves up and introduce themselves. In the end if you like your girls round and brown you'll love this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How to Perform Volume 2
How to Perform Volume 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Dino Bravo, Roxetta, Brianna Beach, Crissy Cums, Caren Caan, Monika Maple, Maxwell Schmart, Sharmane Lynn, Pierre Black
Studio: OSK Productions

Directed by: Josh Welland, Anthony B
Release date: 11/15/2007
How to Perform Volume 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're feeling like you want to try something a little different in the bedroom, this could be a very good collection to pick up. It does a good job covering four different fetishes, and presents it all in a way that isn't too clinical or too simple. The technical aspects are a little weak, and there also isn't much there for extras. If you're looking for instructional releases to spice things up, you can do a lot worse than this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How to Perform Volume 3
How to Perform Volume 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Lexi, Trinity Aikens, Maxwell Schmart, Gia Giavanna, Roper
Studio: OSK Productions

Directed by: Dave Raike
Release date: 11/15/2007
How to Perform Volume 3 reviews:
review on  

This box set lags a little behind OSK's other box sets. There's some good heavy fetish instruction here, but the cock and ball torture release seems overly long and like it doesn't deserve its own release. Thankfully rope bondage is handled so well that it almost completely makes up for it. The technical aspects are always a little below average and there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're feeling like you need a little help around heavier fetishes, this is a good set to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Get & Use Tongue Piercings
How To Get & Use Tongue Piercings 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Caren Caan, Monika Maple, Maxwell Schmart, Jennah Adams, Pierre Black
Studio: OSK Productions

Directed by: Josh Welland
Release date: 11/14/2007
How To Get & Use Tongue Piercings reviews:
review on  

If you're interested in getting a tongue piercing but have questions, this is a great release to check out. There's plenty of talk on the process and safety, as well as care and myths about tongue piercings, all with a bit of sex mixed in. The technical aspects are pretty average, and the extras are pretty sparse as well. That's not unusual with an instructional release, so if you're interested in this one, check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Perform CBT: Cock and Ball Torture
How To Perform CBT: Cock and Ball Torture 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Lexi, Maxwell Schmart
Studio: OSK Productions

Directed by: Dave Raike
Release date: 11/14/2007
How To Perform CBT: Cock and Ball Torture reviews:
review on  

This was one of OSK's weaker instructional releases. There's a good amount of information covered here, but none of it really seems new. Instead it all seems slightly tweaked from other bondage releases to warn of the dangers of damaging the cock while feeling like it would have been much better as a fifteen or twenty minute segment on a bigger instructional bondage release. The technical aspects hover around the average level, but there's no real effort put into the extras to help it out. This is a slightly below average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 10
On a Dogging Mission 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Lexi, Tina Marie, Anjali Kara, Sexy Biker, Bonnie Wood, Lady Josephine
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 9/15/2007
On a Dogging Mission 10 reviews:
review on  

Did you ever imagine you would end up in secluded car parks watching hot girls sucking and fucking complete strangers? Welcome to the world of Dogging a practice that involves horny couples and singles descending on remote meeting places, deserted car parks at night, old country path roads miles from nowhere to indulge in some no strings attached fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Perform Rope Bondage
How To Perform Rope Bondage 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Roper
Studio: OSK Productions

Release date: 5/16/2007
How To Perform Rope Bondage reviews:
review on  

This is a very nicely done release. Roper, with the help of assistant Lexi, does a very nice job covering rope bondage from simple knots up to complex structures, and does it at a very nice speed with a good mix of camera angles to let the viewer see what's happening. The technical aspects are a little weak and there's not much here for extras, but that's not too unusual with instructional releases. If rope bondage interests you, make sure you check out this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 5
Black Pipe Layers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 5 reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with some excellent tease sequences, clowning and a little romanticism (which includes oral sex and even licking of the womanís feet here and there). The basics of this porno is that each scene is similar to one another. Three super-masculine brothers coming together to ravish a woman and treat her like a queen all in the same sense.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers is the best interracial series I have ever seen. In every scene three well-hung black guys are fucking a white women. The scenes aren't degrading but they are very nasty. A recommendation for fans of interracial porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Squad 9
Gang Bang Squad 9 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Tiffany, Lexi, Marybeth, Rickie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/22/2006
Gang Bang Squad 9 reviews:
review on  

This movie has 5 scenes with muiltiple guys on one girl format.All the ladies are foreign as they all have accents.Below i will give a brief description of the scenes and the positions that were preformed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now it's time for the ninth installment of this delightful series, in which we see plenty of young girls getting bange by four guys in each scene, with an abundance of anal and double penetration, how could this film possibly fail.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 7
Phatty Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Roxy, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Michelle Tucker, Butterscotch
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the best all black porno I've seen. The action is all limited to boy girl vaginal action with Justin Slayer being the only guy in the movie, but the girls are all good looking and have plenty of ass. The chemistry is fantastic and there's a very even feeling from scene to scene. The technical aspects show some nice care for gonzo porn, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed 4
Disturbed 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 5/2/2006
Disturbed 4 reviews:
review on  

Disturbed 4 Studio: FusXion Category: All Girl Director: Britney Foster Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark Quickest of the quick review. Can you say the word Girl?, Yes you can, can you read it? Yes you can, and I should read it as well, but I didn't, that why this one end up in my hands, not that I always avoid G/G titles, but at being the worst reviewer of ADT, I do an excellent job, that's why I let the experts in the area to fulfill this spots. Let's just try to say that the whole movie seems to fulfill its goal, two of the scenes that call my attention the most where the second with Sandra Romain taking the lead and Lexi love and her beautiful face, and the third one with Courtney Simpson and Tory Lane giving her a synthetic fuck she won't forget in a few weeks, Katja enjoys giving Tory's ass an special treatment in the fourth scene as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Alicia, Jordan, Lexi, Monica Mayhem, Joelle, Mason Storm, Luccia, Tiffany Holiday, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Daisy Duxx, Brandy May, Silly Sammy
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 3/9/2006
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you want plenty of fresh girls masturbating, then this one might be for you. If you don't want below average camera work and guys who don't know when to shut uip and let the girls work their magic, then this one might not be for you. The technical aspects don't quite make the average mark due to the amount of camera motion, the extras show very little effort, and the cover claims there are 16 scenes when in fact the movie only has 14 to hold the release back. Needless to say, this one's pretty easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' N Jivin'
Suckin' N Jivin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Dexter, Sunshine, Persia, Lexi, Lucky Starr, Stacey Cash, D. Wise, Carmen Hayes, Tone Capone, Beauty, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Unique LaSage, Ace, Frank Black, Lorenzo St. James
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 6/2/2005
Suckin' N Jivin' reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts off with a very good scene with the attractive Alaya, lightly licking on a guys cock and slowly sucking him until he jerks off onto her pretty face. Another really good scene is next with the cute Lexi, softly sucking on a guys cock, then getting lightly facefucked. The guy pulls out and squeezes out a load onto her cute face. The third scene with Unique is kind of a letdown as the camera is in a poor position for most of the scene. Things get better again with the cute Stacey Cash, running around outside, then dropping to her knees to slowly lick all over a guys shaft and take it into her mouth. Eventually the guy cranks one out into her face. The cute Avalon energetically sucks on a guy and takes him deep into her mouth, and the guy jerks off onto her face. The good scenes continue as Sunshine gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy then gets lightly facefucked, and the guy squirts a load into her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sydnee, Carmen, Roxy, Lexi, Charlotte
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 2/14/2005
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) reviews:
review on  

AMATEUR CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Tyce Bune. Five scenes, all featuring amateur performers receiving cream pies. As far as I know, all girls presented here are indeed amateurs as I can't recall seeing any of them before this movie. The movie defintely delivers on the cream pie theme as every girl receives cream pies. Each scene begins with a five minute introduction, tease and masturbation segment. SCENE 1: Lexi with one male. Lexi sits and sucks the male's cock. The guy fucks Lexi's pussy in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon position. Lexi gets on her knees and allows the male to fuck her pussy from behind until he cums inside her. Lexi squats over him and expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 2: Carmen with one male. The male fucks Carmen's pussy in missionary position. Carmen sits and sucks the guy's dick. The male fucks Carmen's pussy from behind. They alternate to cowgirl position where the guy fucks Carmen's pussy until he cums inside her. Carmen expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 3: Charlotte with one male.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Brooke, Lexi, Cheyanne, Wanda Sex
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 11/7/2003
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42 reviews:
review on  

Description Fit and attractive women, aged forty give-or-take a few years, have some decent, not circus-like sex. It's much like looking in your neighbors' windows. General Impression It's closest in tone to Up & Cummers, but with older women. We get a tease or an interview, then the sex. A couple of the men look like Fred Mertz and Allen Funt, but the camera wisely avoids them, and the other guys are attractive. The scenes get better as we go. I was hoping that with the women being older and more experienced, they would be a lot less servile and passive than young girls, and more full of heat. That's not quite what I saw, but what I saw was fine. From the trailers I noticed that some of the women in this series of movies are a little scary looking, but all the women in this particular volume were attractive. I have to mention that the boxcover shows Cheyenne, sleek and smooth, posing on the upper right. On the lover left of the boxcover, she is shown again, and this time we faintly see a tattoo on her chest, but her arm is draped across her pelvis, covering it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U
2 Young 4 U 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Elizabeth, Katrina, Lexi, Herschel Savage, Mallory, Easton, Lainey, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 4/15/2003
2 Young 4 U reviews:
review on  

Expectations Barely legal flix are definitely not my forte, however Smash makes the best Barely Legal series on the market with Legal Skin. This is their other series, so I'm quite interested to see how it is. Technical The lighting is adequate, but the video is a little on the blurred side. Enough to give the flic a lackluster appearance. Director Jimmy D Extras Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mallory Mallory is a fairly non-descript girl who is not groomed properly. She wears a t-shirt and flip flops, and quite frankly, looks as though she walked in off the street and went straight in front of the camera. While this may be a turn on for some, I find it to be a complete turn off. She gives a BJ and takes vag before a spoo shot to the face. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Lainey Lainey looks like a kid. I mean, she really does. This, to me, is not erotic. Rather, it borders on pedophilia. I'm sure that she is of age, and that's not the issue.
   read the complete review
review on  

Smash Pictures presents A Danny Quinn Production A Jimmy D. Wet Dream Starring Mallory, Lainey, Elizabeth, Lexi, and Katrina with Brian Surewood, Herschel Savage, Hamilton Steele, Jeremy Steele, and Easton Shot & Edited, and Directed by Jimmy D. Tight Security opens up with Mallory Marx, and Brian Surewood, walking through a dark lot with both wearing security labeled shirts, while inspecting the area. Mallory notices an open door, so the two of them go and check it out. They walk inside and Brian goes and turns on the lights. Its a movie set, Brian tells her, but not any movie shes seen before, he adds, and she says, like a porn, going on to act like an adolescent, running around and posing in various parts of the set. This good looking brunette has looked better, but the attitude of the scene, really brings down the appeal of her, and the dumbassedness of Brians facial expressions as he watches her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director