Porn Stars  >  Lexi Mathews  > Reviews

Reviews of Lexi Mathews Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Lexi Mathews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lexi Mathews's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends
True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Lexi Mathews, Boz, Spring Thomas, Kinzie Joe, Delano, Dick James, Jayma Reid
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/23/2010
True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends reviews:
review on  

***** Alert Alert*****True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas and Friends is super sleazy I/R porn.****End Alert**** For those who donít know who Spring Thomas is, and I didnít before this release, sheís a hot little babe with a banginí body who does a ton of I/R work for her Springthomas.com site. Check the site out, Iíll wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/27/2005
Spicy Young Tarts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ripe Juicy Teens
Ripe Juicy Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Lexi Mathews, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Mandy Starr, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Matt Bixel, Michelle B., Aspen Stevens, Angela Stone, Erin Moore, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/5/2005
Ripe Juicy Teens reviews:
review on  

So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Legend)
Chicken Heads (Legend) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Erika Kole, Lexi Mathews, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Cherry Lane, Antonette, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/11/2004
Chicken Heads (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This all blowjob movie starts out with Gen Padova wearing white shorts and a pink see thru tanktop. While on her knees, she immediately starts to deepthroat, and as her head is bobbing back and forth, she kinda looks like a chicken head, which is kinda funny. As she deepthroated even faster, she started making a sound like "WACKA.......WACKA......WACKA" and it was more comical than erotic. Like a hungry bird attacking a worm, she continued deepthroating even faster. Later, she takes of her tanktop, and with alot of sucking and hand stroking, she jerks him off on her boobies. Next is Cherry Poppens on her knees wearing a black dress. She uses alot of hand stroking while sucking his dick, deepthroating, and lightly tapping her face with his dick. He later jerks off on her titties. The third scene is Cherry Lane on her knees in a dress with colorful stripes. Cherry uses alot of handstroking while sucking him, and later gets titfucked. Eventually the guy jerks off on her boobs. The hottie Keiko is next and she is on her knees wearing pink shorts and a pink tanktop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 6
M.I.L.F. Money 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Kristal Summers, Dino Bravo, Lexi Mathews, Nadia Sinn, Krysta-Lynn Lovely
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 9/28/2004
M.I.L.F. Money 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 8 / 7, 18, 21 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Kristal Summer, Nadia Sin, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lexi Matthews, Sergio, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of this series, and am going into this one with pretty high expectations. It also seems just way to fitting a movie to check out for Mother's Day. Initial Reaction: Its another very nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting twenty and thirty-something moms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting moms who look like theyre only a couple years away from the nursing home The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, including the banter with the Johnsons behind the camera during the interview portion of each scene. The only problem with the audio is that some of the moaning seems to push the limits and gets a little scratchy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Oral Sex, The
Art Of Oral Sex, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Lexi Mathews, Fiona Bones, Anna Belle, Clarke Kent, Boo Dilicious, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Brianna Blaze, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Iyesha, Teagan Presley, Daisy McClane, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/24/2004
Art Of Oral Sex, The reviews:
review on  

The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Meat on Black Street
White Meat on Black Street 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tina, Tony T., Tony Eveready, Darren James, Juliana Kincaid, Lexi Mathews, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Cher Love, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
White Meat on Black Street reviews:
review on  

I got this title for two reason and two reasons alone. Bases on what I saw in Reform School Girls, and Black in the Back. I waned to see Brittney Madison and Summer Luv in action again. If you look at the box of this title, they are also the top two names listed. If you watch this title, the only place these women appear is in the trailers section. This is the type of bullshit that gave porn a bad name in the early 90s. If you promise something in porn, you had better damn well deliver! Cher Love is on the cover of this joint. I had never heard of her or seen her before, you can damn sure bet that I looked her ass up. I only found two other scene with her, but this girl brought the heat. Her hair was hella nappy, but once the action started, I couldnt get enough of how she gave her body too these brothers. Little Lexi Mathews also gave up her little frame to a pack of thick dick nuckas, and that shit was a sight to see. Juliana Kincaid was in the house, and a girl by the name of Tina who made appearances in Fresh Meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend)
M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Lexi Mathews, Trinity James, Rob Longshot
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/2/2004
M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min. which is about right for the total DVD length) Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 18, 21, 28 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Lexi Matthews, Tara Wild, Brandi Lyons, Trinity James, Scott Lyons, Rod Fontana, Rob Longshot, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series quickly became my favorite MILF series. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles in a couple places but is still a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with some humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres no background noises that I noticed. Gip and Cram even come across nicely at the same level as the performers during the interviews, but their voices do get a little scratchy at times. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toxxxic Cumloads 3
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Houston, Amber Michaels, Mika Tan, Jade Marcela, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Natasha Love, Bailey, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, August, Juliet Sheridon, Sunrise Adams, Ryan Meadows, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Lexi Mathews, Jewels Jade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/23/2003
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Toxxxic Cumloaads 3 (108 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Toxxxic cum-shot compilation series. Overall: Don't believe the hype on the frontcover where it says "4 hours" of hardcore. It's more like less than two hours of average porn scenes. Misadvertising is a serious no-no and it's not like they were even close with the running time advertised! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: The extras are skippable. Likes: Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcela, Dominica Leoni, and Mirage Dislikes: Nicole Sheridan and Anastasia Blue SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a nice scene with Alexandra Silk taking two medium-sized protein shakes on her face. Jade Marcela of Indonesian ethnicity takes two huge loads on her face while the spunk drips down her chin. There is a scene with Sydnee Steele and Bailey, but unfortunately Bailey takes the anal until he shoots his spunk on both.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink
Young Pink 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Lexi Mathews, Trevor Zen, Boo Dilicious, Tanya James, Mandy Starr
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 3/21/2003
Young Pink reviews:
review on  

Simon Wolf Uncensored Starring Mandy [Starr], Boo, Kitty, Lexi [Matthews], and Tanya [James] SCENE ONE : Tanya James, is a pretty hot 19-year-old blonde who opens this scene with a question and answer getting-to-know-you-type segment, showing off her natural tits along the way, with a brief still shoots segment, and then a guy, Tony Pound, enters. The two kiss and feel each other up, helping each other strip, before she starts sucking his cock. The guy returns the favor onto her, with all sex that follows being vaginal, though through a few various positions, and then to end a simple scene, and a below average scene at best, the guy cums on her face and mouth. But directly after the guy cums on her face, she gets asked a few more questions to really put an end this mediocre scene. SCENE TWO : Mandy Starr is a cute brunette, who is sitting on a bed, snacking on something, when a guy asks her about one of her sex experiences, a good one, which surprises her, as she thought that the guy would ask about her statistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 6
Little Lace Panties 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Honey, Melody, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Lexi Mathews, Crissy Moran, Jake Ryan, Morgan Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/6/2003
Little Lace Panties 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have generally liked Digital Sin's releases. They tend to be targeted to a particular fetish, and then they stick to that target very well. I have not seen any of this series before, but I love lingerie, so I'm looking forward to it. Capsule Review Digital Sin manages to deliver a lackluster lingerie flic. Seriously folks, this one is a real yawner. Technical The entire movie is a little on the dark, blurry side. Not terrible, but not clear and crisp either. The video is acceptable. Director Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Honey Honey is a hot brunette with blonde streaks in her hair. She has a very nice body and she is adorned in black wispy lingerie with stockings. I definitely like the look. She chats on the phone to her boyfriend and he decides to come over to fuck her. After some brief oral, he fucks her vag in several positions. This eventually culminates in a spoo shot to the body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 5
Finally Legal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Athena, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Misty Parks, Juliana Kincaid, Elizabeth Del Mar, Felix Vicious, Lexi Mathews, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/23/2002
Finally Legal 5 reviews:
review on  

Well here is another teen line from Metro studios, how many do they have,lol. There are some hot babes on the cover including a pair of twins!!! I wonder how that scene will play out and how many incestuous overtones will be present. Our first scene stars Athena and this cute Latina is a relative newbie to the biz. Like other Metro titles I have viewed recently there is an intoductory interview and with Athena we learn among other things that doggy is her favorite position. Her scene begins with some light breast kissing and soon after some closely shot pussy licking. Athena is clean shaven all around her pussy and the guy even does a bit of rimming to her pooper. Athena may be a newbie but she sucks cock pretty good!! This big schlong doesn't faze her one bit. There is also some good finger action to her pussy while she is swallowing sword. I really like looking at this girls ass and it gets a lot of camera time during the lengthy blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 3
Just Over Eighteen 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Brett Rockman, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, Lexi Mathews, Lil Bit More
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2002
Just Over Eighteen 3 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Reviewed by Tiger2012 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches Director: David Luger Taylor Rain- Our first scene brings us our cute cover girl Taylor. A guy comes in and starts to eat her out and then does some slight rimming. Taylor proceeds to return the favor with a blowjob, although she doesnt really seem to go very deep while shes sucking his dick. He begins to fuck her missionary style and she starts to moan like there is no tomorrow. We get some anal action next as she rides him reverse cowgirl. He continues to fuck her ass in various positions, including a really nice doggy style camera shot. The big finish comes with him cumming in her mouth, although it was hard to tell if she swallowed or not. She sucks his dick as the scene comes to an end. Sugar Kane- Sugar Kane is interviewed on some stairs and we find out shes 19 years old. She shows off her tits and ass before going downstairs and meeting two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Delmar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Sledge Hammer David Luger at the controls for another round of Red Light's pretty sound teen series. Naughty young women who know it's good to be bad Taylor Rain Taylor is a slim, petite brunette who looks pretty cute on that box cover and indeed as the scene starts with some playful chitchat between her and David. However, her appeal gradually waned on me as the scene progresses - I think her incessant ear-piercing moans had something to do with it. If she says "oh yeah, oh fuck" once, she says it a million times and I feel it gets a little bit wearing. Anyway, what transpires is that after she's done teasing, Lee Stone, this big bear of a man, comes in and gets his paws all over her, kissing her and going down on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Peaches, Elizabeth del Mar, Taylor Rain, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Lisa Parks, and Lexi Matthews. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain looks so fuckably gorgeous, with her petite frame, beautiful small tits and firm but small ass. She does a brief getting to know you segment than Lee Stone joins her. He starts kissing her before he goes down on her with her legs spread wide, he also rims her and uses his fingers on/in her ass. She returns the oral by giving Lee a nice bj, but has trouble fitting him all down her throat. Lee slides his stone into her sweet teen pussy and pumps her good and deep and hard. Her small natural tits jiggle with almost every thrust, and her legs are spread wide. After Lee thoroughly fucks her pussy, you gotta know that anal is next, and it is. She gets analized in reverse cowgirl to begin and goes through a few position changes before Lee cums in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director