Porn Stars  >  Lexi Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Lexi Marie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Tera Patrick Superstar
Tera Patrick Superstar 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Tiffany Taylor, Jayna Oso, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Eden, Paola Rey, Lexi Marie, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Regan Reese, Ava Lauren, Katrina Kat
Studio: Teravision

Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Patrick Superstar reviews:
review on  

Compilation of Vivid scenes, two of which feature Tera Patrick
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where the Boys Aren't 19
Where the Boys Aren't 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Lexi Marie, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Lanny Barby
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Where the Boys Aren't 19 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty solid g/g title from director Chi Chi Larue and the story takes us to a far away land where ladies of a shiek's harem have to satisfy their sexual desires with each other as he's more interested in sleeping and stuffing his face with dates than laying pipe to his impressive harem and it is a fine group of hotties here. Just a few to entice you, Lanny Barbie, Brianna Banks, Savanna Samson and Monique Alexander, oh yeah Tera Patrick too! Surprisingly there is less toy play in this title which leaves more time to lick pussy and well that's a great development! A strong rental recommendation for this one, you also get five bonus scenes from this series so that's 10 scenes overall, quite a bargain for your porno dollar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Penny
I Love Penny 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Axel Braun, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brother Love, Lexi Marie, Karina Kay, Peter Griffin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Penny reviews:
review on  

I like Penny, a lot. But love is a strong word and it doesnt apply to this young lady. It always feels weird to say this but porn needs guys, this has too many solos and girl on girl action. Id never seen a sybian before, but Ms. Flame sems to love it as she uses it a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Solo
Tera Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Tera Patrick, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Madison Monroe, Carly Parker, Lexi Marie, Marlena, Clara G., Isabella Sky, Holly Stevens, Kaycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Misleading, in my opinion, as Tera is in only one scene on this 2-disc compilation. But if Tera disappoints, a lot is made up by the other dozen girls here. Lots of variation, lots of female masturbation with fingers, toys and a Sybian ride here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assterpiece Theatre
Assterpiece Theatre 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Bailey, Talon, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Lexi Marie, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2007
Assterpiece Theatre reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation. It nicely lets you know who's in each scene and where it comes from at the start of each scene, but the action is all over the place with a couple of the scenes being pretty poor. The technical aspects are fairly average, but there is a little effort put into the extras with a bonus scene. Throw in creating a director's name for a compilation, and you have a release that hovers right around the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, April Blossom, Chloe Dior, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Shy Love, Mia Bangg, Tory Lane, Lexi Marie, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Arianna Alyse, Memphis Monroe, Nadia Hilton, Tiffani Digivanni, Christin Black, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Lanny Barby
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2007
Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie, lol, of this comp featuring big boob girls shot by Zero Tolerance studios. There are 20 scenes used for this, not complete scenes mind you but you get a good representation of each scene which also nicely includes the girl being ID before the snippet is shown and you also get the movie the scene is lifted from. One thing which immediately comes across is the quality camerawork/ visuals which I've seen as a strong suit to most Zero productions. The snippets usually last at least a couple minutes and again good id's are given for the girl or girls in each scene. This release does feature one full scene featuring the lovely Carmen Kinsley who is paired up with the solid Mark Wood. Carmen is drop dead gorgous here and does some early self nipple licking while giving beautiful fuck me eyes to the camera. The visuals stay strong in this full length scene as Carmen does some fingering to her back end which Mark takes over when he joins in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV
Jack's POV 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Hillary Scott, Lexi Marie, Georgia Peach, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV reviews:
review on  

Well chatting with Hillary last night had me itching to check her out and I've not reviewed this title yet and it features everyone's favorite super asswhore doing some POV action and who wouldn't want those pretty eyes staring up as she tackeld your cock. You add in other fine performers like Roxy Deville, Jayna Oso, and Charlotte Stokely I'd say we're in for a good time and I've liked what "Jack" aka Robby D has been putting out for awhile. Let's hit some highlights. Roxy DeVille: Before we get to Roxy you get an extended look at each girl with part of her scene playing. Then we get to Roxy who's already on her knees, hands reaching up under the military style shorts. There is some talking but I wasn't really listening, instead I was watching Roxy release the cock and with one eye covered by her hair-- it looked sexy, we get Roxy getting into a good POV bj. Not to fast and you see her use both hands to jerk the shaft. Jack gives you very nice shots all around as Roxy pleasures this dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Charlotte Stokely, Hillary Scott, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Lei Marie, Roxy De Ville, James Deen, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really been digging a lot of what Digital Playground has been putting out lately. Ive also been getting into POV porn much more in the last few months. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It never drops below average POV porn for me, but it rarely went beyond it either. Who Should Watch It : POV porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as one would expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer. Theres barely a hint of grain to the video and its all very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good
Finger Licking Good 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Teanna Kai, Sandra Shine, Monique Alexander, Penny Flame, Sarah Blake, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Lexi Marie, Xara Diaz, Brooke Haven, Lexie Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 12/2/2004
Finger Licking Good reviews:
review on  

Well, I was so glad to find out about this title. A major studio does a g/g dvd with no toys in the scenes, I was so pleased to finally see this done and it sucks it took this long for the studios to try this out. Now for those who like toys you can watch these scenes with toys but my review will focus on the scenes as they play out with no toys and my score will reflect that also. So let's get going with some kissing, oral, breast play, and thankfully for me, no toys!! I will say the menus offer a handy choice to watch the scenes in either fashion and during the scenes at various stages you can hit your enter button and instantly be taken to which ever version you aren't watching, from toy to no toys or vice versa. Teanna Kai & Xara Diaz: This first scene begins with the two girls walking in holding hands. You see Teanna is dressed all in black wearing some black mesh stockings while Xara is in cherry red attire with her nipples covered and she also wears some red mesh stockings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay so, a company called Zero Tolerance did the world a huge injustice when they contracted possibly the best American mainstream all-girl director (besides some dude named Eddie Stone who is apparently MIA) Mike Quasar, and promptly allowed him to do NO ALLGIRL MOVIES! The genius which had given the world such gems as Babes Illustrated 10-12 was seemingly gone forever, never to be resurrected! Until Finger Lickin'Good. This movie, which isn't actually directed by Quasar, is directed by Samson (who I'm sure is a fine individual) whom I've never ever heard of before. But that's okay! Its a Quasar movie and fans of beautiful women everywhere rejoice! Besides having Quasar behind the camera, this movie also has one of the most simply divine features ever in a movie! With the single click of a button, you can watch this movie with or without toyage! And everything is beautiful! To the movie! There is no running plot here, its just scene after scene, kinda gonzo style I guess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 14
She Squirts 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Lexi Marie, Lexie Marie, Nicki Hunter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 11/24/2004
She Squirts 14 reviews:
review on  

  [ /image ] --> She Squirts 14, directed by Tyrone Shuz for New Sensations features sexy girls and humongo toys that they plow into their naughty nether regions.  Their horny eyes are attuned to you, their filthy mouths spout sex for you. Yes, you are their lover and the girls are here to please with a little mutual masturbatory fun, complete with dildos and vibrators and heavy-duty fuck machinery: the pussy climaxing sybian.   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Dasha DASHA: "Damn you're sexy...You just make me want to take my clothes off and play with myself." [VAGINAL] Enormous pink dildo, Flesh colored monster dong, Squirting, Sybian   Ex-Vivid girl Dasha lies on the couch in her lacy bra and panties and murmurs about how sexy you are and how horny you make her. Tee-hee! She loves how you watch her so she fondles her body tenderly as you drink in her loveliness.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director