Porn Stars  >  Lexi Bardot  > Reviews

Reviews of Lexi Bardot Movies

Member Profile


We have 38 movie reviews with Lexi Bardot in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lexi Bardot's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liona, Valentina Velasquez, Destiny, Poppy Morgan, Gilda Roberts, Katie Ray, Lexi Bardot, Leanna Sweet, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Allison Pierce, Brandi Lace, Presley Maddox, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor, Lauren May, Savannah Gold, Nikki Jayne, Ree Petra, Tanya Tate
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 1/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Porn Week Wildest Sex Parties features nearly three and a half hours of hot chicks performing sexual acts while in the presence of non-participants. Most scenes primarily focus on sex between two or three people, but to varying degrees the party atmosphere is always there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 4
Girl Gasms 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Cheyne Collins, Jada Fire, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Benjamin Brat, Jenna Presley, Lexi Bardot, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Alanah Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/2/2010
Girl Gasms 4 reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 4 is a compilation DVD containing 10 sex scenes that include squirting. Most of the scenes involve one girl and one guy. There is a rather diverse collection of women when it comes to body type and race.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ink 'n Pink
Ink 'n Pink 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Dana Vespoli, Ricki Raxxx, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Alex Gonz, Tricia Oaks, Texas Presley, Lexi Bardot, Brooke Banner, Angelina Valentine, Sochee Mala, Coco Velvett, Lacy Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ink 'n Pink reviews:
review on  

Ink 'n Pink from Digital Sin is a two disc set of scenes from other Digital Sin movies featuring girls with a tattoo or two (or three or more). Lovelies like Angelina Valentine, Daisy Marie, Julia Bond, Dana Vespoli, and Lexi Bardot get their pussies fucked every which way, while showing off their sometimes elaborate inkings. The scenes are presented in full screen and pseudo-widescreen. Extras include a photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, or web trailer. Obviously steer clear if you hate tattoos on girls, but if you enjoy a little ink, this is a good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 2
It Barely Fits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Madison Monroe, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Jazmine Leih, Cassandra Cruz, Holly West, Carmella Diamond, Alexandria Sinz, Veronika Vixen, Lana Violet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/2/2008
It Barely Fits 2 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Tattoo 4
Cum on My Tattoo 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Alex Gonz, Lexi Bardot, Jessie Lee, Cali Nova, Jessie Lee (II)
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum on My Tattoo 4 reviews:
review on  

For the porn fan who loves women in tats, this is the dvd. Some are tatted more than others, but the main goal of these women is to get cum on their new tats. The dvd was edited by James Deen who does a good job in front of the camera, but his edited presentation was a bit disorganized. The women are interviewed, but they are not coordinated with the fuck action so you see an interview for one chick followed by a sex scene featuring someone else. Some of the scenes had an intro listing the cast members, both male and female, others just had the action with no cast listing....This isn't all that important though as the skin is the most important thing...and tatted skin at that. Most of the scenes were shot in what looks like a warehouse studio with bare floors, wooden sets/flats in the background and junk on the floors. Not the most attractive of places, but this from a Brooklyn, NY porn company, so aesthetics might not be as important as in Chatsworth.
   read the complete review
review on  

One flash of light, but no smoking pistol........ Ahem, well to these matters : Joanna delivers another highly sexy & entertaining endeavor . Value is awesome...3 hours of of semen spurted upon scribbled-upon sirens . 10 scenes total....3 alone with the drool inducing Joanna . And yes, there's some anal lovin' here to enjoy . An inky treat .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gianna 2
I Love Gianna 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Johnny Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Gianna 2 reviews:
review on  

Put Gianna in the picture, and I'm there. She is this reviewer's dream date. But even though Gianna appears in six scenes totaling, as the cover says, "over 3 hours," I couldn't help coming away disappointed. This is pretty routine stuff. I couldn't help feeling that the performers were just ... performing. Low heat equals no meat beat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Domination (Teravision)
Domination (Teravision) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Jack Lawrence, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jay Lassiter, Spyder Jones, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 12/11/2007
Domination (Teravision) reviews:
review on  

This is a very well done blend of hard sex and artistic styles. There's a great collection of girls who are well known for putting out hard sex scenes, and Spyder seems to encourage them to give even more. The only thing that holds the sex back is that the gyno-cam action is a little heavy for my tastes, but the overall style is nicely done and helps the movie to stand out against a plethora of other hard sex movies. The technical aspects are well done, and there's some nice effort put into the extras including a behind the scenes featurette lasting over a half hour. This is a very nicely done DVD that needs to be checked out by fans of hard sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Chixxx
Sick Chixxx 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Monica Mayhem, Sandra Romain, Delilah Strong, Tory Lane, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sick Chixxx reviews:
review on  

Kylie Ireland brings together a group of girls who aren't afraid to go the extra nasty mile with each other. The scenes go from one on one to three on one action with most of the girls taking it in the ass. Lorelei Lee and Annette Schwarz's scene was easily my favorite, but Katja Kassin and Sandra Romain taking on Delilah Strong was almost as good. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's also some care put into the extras. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you enjoy your g/g action hard, fast, and rough this is a dvd you will want to check out. It's got a top notch cast of girls who specialize in this type scene-- Tory Lane, Sandra Romain, Lorelei Lee, and Annette Schwarz just to drop some names. There is lots of toy play so if that's a turn on for you then definitely check this out as it dominates the scenes for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Guys Make Me Squirt
Black Guys Make Me Squirt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Britney, Kelly Wells, Lexi Bardot, Sindee Jennings, Marsha Lord
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/7/2007
Black Guys Make Me Squirt reviews:
review on  

Black Guys Make Me Squirt is a gonzo title from Kick Ass Pictures directed by Glenn Barren. The title stars Marsha Lord, Lexi Bardot, Kelly Wells, Sindee Jennings and Britney Stevens. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial and girls with the uncanny ability of making it rain. Theres some quality fucking and some major waterfalls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 2
Face Fucking Inc. 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Johnny Thrust, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Brianna Love, Tee Reel, Lexi Bardot, Alexa Lynn, Paulina James, Stephanie Nicole, Bree Olson, Kira Croft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/6/2007
Face Fucking Inc. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well for fans of hardcore cock sucking with no sex other than knob polishing then I say Joey's got a dvd well worth checking out. Strong on the oral throughout and with some good gagging and even a little man ass eating to boot with a sprinkle of girl ass eating to from Brandon who couldn't resist that sexy tush of Paulina James-- few men can!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats 3
Tongues & Twats 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Veronica Jett, Savannah Stern, Alexis Love, Lexi Bardot, Paulina James, Cadence Calibre, Aarylin Barra
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 7/2/2007
Tongues & Twats 3 reviews:
review on  

Girl On Girl Action! Don't be fooled by their innocent demeanor, because these lesbian lovers can get down like some insane clowns. Watch as they push the threshold over and over again as they attack at full force with the biggest dongs and fingers galore. We've got Paulina James, Alexis Love, Avy Lee Roth, and Sammie Rhodes leading this cast of dick-deprived dykes that know exactly what they like, so what are you waiting for? We've got tongues... we've got twats... and come to think of it... we've got a lot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trouble With Girls, The
Trouble With Girls, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trouble With Girls, The reviews:
review on  

The Trouble With Girls is a 5 scene girl on girl movie. The first three scenes are loosely linked by a plot, while the final two vignettes individually stand on their own. Jenna and Eva's scene, Gianna and Annette's scene, and Alektra and Shyla's scene are all pretty good, but not particularly spectacular. Lindsey and Aubrey's scene was hot, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First White Chick
My First White Chick 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Carly Parker, Sophie Dee, Lexi Bardot, Amber Rayne
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 4/3/2007
My First White Chick reviews:
review on  

Bad Seed goes the interracial route while refusing to take the typical black guy white chick path. Instead they let the women be in control and make the movie on different types of black guys. Instead of just having black guys ripped out of the hood you get some white and blue collar workers thrown in as well. The sex has a nice focus on anal while never losing sight of the chemistry, and Jax captures it well enough that I can't help but look forward to a lot more from him. If that isn't enough, the technical aspects and extras also show some nice care. It's been a long time since I've enjoyed an interracial movie as much as I did this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chemistry 2 (Vivid)
Chemistry 2 (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Luscious Lopez, Kaiya Lynn, Nat Turnher, Lexi Bardot, Katja Kassin
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Release date: 2/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chemistry 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Chemistry series from Tristan Taormino plays at a theme like a porn version of "The Real World." The movie works for that feel. You get to see 8 porn performers, staying over in a house together for a couple nights. They answer group questions from Tristan Taormino, about relationships and their lives in the biz. They also give little confessional clips to the camera on their own and discuss each other, and some of their likes and dislikes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Foxes
Fresh Foxes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie Young, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lexi Love, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Visage

Release date: 2/5/2007
Fresh Foxes reviews:
review on  

This is a mediocre movie. There are just five scenes and its just 85 minutes long. Some of the girls might be considered fresh and some of them might be considered foxes. But none of them are both. Excellent video quality and all the scenes are filmed with two cameras. The makeup and hair styling is very good, too. The sex was noisy and enthusiastic but I didnt think there was any chemistry or passion in the film. Overall: C-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 7
Assploitations 7 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Sledge Hammer, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Carly Parker, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 12/23/2006
Assploitations 7 reviews:
review on  

Disappointment abounds here. Anyone who has seen Tory perform knows what she's capable of but here she fails to impress in her directorial debut. "Assploitations 7" lacks any feeling of cohesion and is at times unwatchable. Male talent wearing patent leather hoods with cat ears is a deal breaker in and of itself but add to that some awkward positions, odd camera angles and unimpressive finishes and what you've got is a recipe for disaster. It's difficult to understand how such a poor final product could come from the direction of such a stellar performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Lexi Bardot, Barbie Cummings, Jayma Reid, Trisha Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/12/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9 reviews:
review on  

Each girl takes their respective turns tackling Shane Diesels oversized member, and I'm happy to report that they all perform quite well, and are more than up to the challenge. Let's take a closer look...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Holes 4
Cream Filled Holes 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Bardot, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 10/10/2006
Cream Filled Holes 4 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Holes 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Cream Pies Director: Stoney Curtis Starring: Lexi Bardot, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Let's investigate why in the World there some empty holes to start with and why we have to fill'em with cream and not something else, in our quest for answers we also have to enjoy of the company of Whitney Stevens (love) and some other strokable girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties (PXP)
Cock Craving Cuties (PXP) 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Clear, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Adriana Faust
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 10/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Craving Cuties (PXP) reviews:
review on  

I'd be lying like a politician if I described all the ladies in this movie as 'cuties' but I would swear on the stand that each of these girls have an insatiable craving for cock. In the court of porn I would testify that this is a good DVD packed with 5 scenes that are sure to help you tear one off on those lonely nights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Platinum X brings the heat with this video. There's not a lot of concept or theme at work here, its just hot women and hot sex. Sometimes ya just gotta get right down to the deed! Scene 1 - Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot & Benjamin Bratt Adrianna Nicole & Lexi Bardot start the program with a scene that has a little something for everyone. There's some serious girl on girl action. I have grown a little cold on lesbian scenes that seem rather forced, but this scene rocks because these two are obviously into it! For the fetishists, there's some toe sucking and passionate foot worshiping that is more than then rudimentary aside often employed. Lexi looks adorable here and Adrianna is just plain sexy. Even when gagging on Benjamin Bratt, she speaks volumes - giving a soliloquy on desire and passion with the most expressive eyes in the industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Annette Schwarz, Adrianna Nicole, Aubrey Addams, Lexi Bardot, Crystal Clear, Adriana Faust, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Benjamin BrattProduction Date: 8.01.2006 - 8.28.2006Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio for Platinum X Pictures My Thoughts... I've been meaning to check out Aubrey Addams for awhile now so I'm more interested in finding out what she can do than I am about Cock Craving Cuties as a whole. I'm unfamiliar with most of these performers so I'm not expecting fireworks but hopefully there will be some. Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot & Benjamin Bratt "I'm gonna get fucked. Can I get fucked?" -Lexi Bardot Right off the bat if tattoos aren't you're thing you're better off skipping along to the next scene. However if you like tattoos or can tolerate them you're in for some very filthy and energetic sex from these three.After a somewhat strange setup Benjamin meets Lexi and Adrianna inside a vast expanse of a house where the two girls give a wonderfully nasty display of cocksucking ablility.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cock Craving Cuties (PXP)
Boxcover for Private Black Label 47: All In
Private Black Label 47: All In 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Kami Andrews, Brad Baldwin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Bardot, Justice Young, Joe Blow, Sullivan
Studio: Private

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 10/9/2006
Private Black Label 47: All In reviews:
review on  

All InPrivateStarring: Katie Morgan, Monica Mayhem, Jeaniemarie Sullivan, Lexi Bardot, Dylan RyderDirected By: Nic CramerFEATURE: This is a porn based on the professional poker player world. It begins with a brunette blowing two guys under a table. It is a weak opening. The second scene is equally disappointing and waiting for Monica Mayhem and Katie Morgan's scenes is the only thing keeping me even remotely interested. Monica puts in an O.K. performance in the third scene and Katie performs outstandingly in the fourth, but the way the scenes are shot and edited doesn't help at all. The woman in scene five gets DPed for days, yuck. She was into it but the scenes' dirty biker mentality turned me off. Scene six was about even with Monica's scene, decent performance shot badly. Overall I was not impressed by the short segments, camera work that often missed the action, or the flat audio that made me wonder if my ears needed to pop. This film is bad enough that you probably won't see any Nic Cramer reviews coming from me again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corruption (Sex Z Pictures)
Corruption (Sex Z Pictures) 
(4.6 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Staci Thorn, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corruption (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This incredibly hardcore feature movie is destined to be a classic. If you can get a hold of the Director's Cut, check it out. Hillary Scott is fantastic, so is Alana Evans, and Kylie Ireland turns in an incredible performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Corruption No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Prologue Sex. Murder. Power. Deceit. Hunger. Perversion. Corruption. Sounds like just another day on Capitol Hill. A stunning cast that includes Hillary Scott, Kylie Ireland and Alana Evans in dramatic leads, as well as leading a sexual romp of top flight gonzo girls that rival any production I've seen recently, including Fashionistas. If Eli Cross has managed to meld plot and sex together as well as Stagliano, this could be a strong contender for picture of the year. And one of the biggest draws for me is that it's touted as having a fisting scene that's not just buried as an Easter egg. The film opens with David Walker Helms (Bryn Pryor), first Republican senator from the state of California in a decade, rehearsing a speech in front of a mirror. His personal assistant Natasha (Hillary Scott), is blowing him. She nips him and he smacks her upside the head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Corruption Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: Feature film Director: Eli Cross Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Stacy Thorn, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor Peremptory Synopsis More and more Studios are moving to the big production type feature, if you can called like this, so Corruption must be in my humble opinion big contender for movie of the year, with the amazing performance of Hillary Scott as the sex slave of the Corrupt Senator, played by Bryn Pryor, Alana Evans play the bitchy wife and Kilye is the always friendly bitch of hers willing to do anything, others important parts are the one os James Deen as the reporter, who ultimately pay the price of truth going against corruption, I live half of my life in the other side of the border in case you want to know how much experience I have in the fucking corruption stakes at the gove
   read the complete review
All reviews of Corruption (Sex Z Pictures)
Boxcover for Rebelle Rousers, The
Rebelle Rousers, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Tyler Knight, Nadia Styles, Angie Savage, Devon Savage, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Lexi Bardot, Smoking Mary Jane, Page Morgan, Dragon Lily, Damon Pierce
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 7/18/2006
Rebelle Rousers, The reviews:
review on  

Director : Octavio WinkytikiCast : Kimberly Kane, Nadia Styles, Lexi Bardot, Page Morgan, Misty May, Angie Savage, Masuimi Max, Tyler Knight, Barry Scott, Mr Pete, Devon Savage, (non-sex) Smokin Mary Jane, Damon PierceRunning time : 138 mins.DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, trailersBTS : The girls leran how to talk .alt lingo, Lexi Bardot cant wait to have sex, Misty & Page o/d on lube (15 mins)Trailers : Skater Girl Fever, Rebelle RousersWHOS DOING WHO ? :1) KIMBERLY KANE & NADIA STYLESGoody two-shoes Nadia bops around in her living room to e-z rockabilly when in comes the nasty panty dealer, Kimberly Kane. Her hair slicked back, Kim slaps the rich bitchs snatch with her knickers. One, two fingers in her ass, then a translucent dildo, one pedicured foot in her mouth, strangled by the telephone wire, poor Nadia is the consenting victim of Kimberlys brutal lesbian creativity. She ends up with a stiletto heel strapped to her mouth while Kimberly spanks her with the telephone earpiece.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: No Warning 2
Belladonna: No Warning 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Delilah Strong, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Naudia Nyce, Lexi Bardot, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 6/30/2006
Belladonna: No Warning 2 reviews:
review on  

Belladonna's "No Warning" series is based on "tough lesbian love", which includes girl-on-girl domination/humiliation, in it's nastiest, hardest form and is one of Belladonna's two hypest lesbian series. But, I need to warn you that this shit isn't soft, cuddly and romantic!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghouls Gone Wild
Ghouls Gone Wild 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Christian XXX, Kimberly Kane, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Marcos Leon, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro
Release date: 6/20/2006
Ghouls Gone Wild reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Alec Metro Cast: Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Bardot, Phyllisha Anne, Alec Metro, Christian XXX, Johnny Castle, Marcos Leon, Mark Davis, and Tomi X in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much into the goth thing, but with Halloween this seems like a good DVD to check out... Initial Reaction: It's done okay, but not really my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety to the sex or one that lasts a reasonable about of time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects hover around the okay mark. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It has a little shaky camera work and also has some lighting inconsistencies. Much of the movie is on the dark side, which raises some problems with the grain.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director