Porn Stars  >  Leona Dulce  > Reviews

Reviews of Leona Dulce Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Leona Dulce in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Leona Dulce's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Phat Round Spanish Butts
Phat Round Spanish Butts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leona Dulce, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Round Spanish Butts reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper's PHAT ROUND SPANISH BUTTS (2011, Freaky Empire) is a compilation disguised as a new release. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 6
Big Butts Like It Big 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Devon Lee, Ava Rose, Ricki White, Claire Dames, Johnny Sins, Kelly Divine, Keiran Lee, Leona Dulce
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/27/2010
Big Butts Like It Big 6 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is always a blast and Big Butts Like it Big 6 is the rule not the exception to the rule. This is almost entirely anal, not anal in every scene like most anal movies are but almost exclusively anal with hardly any vag even to start us off. The skits as always are short, cute and entertaining and make the scenes better than average. We get a good variety of girls here as well. There really isnt anything to complain about. The closest to a negative I can say is if youve got a couple other Big Butts films there isnt much here that makes it different and if you enjoyed the roughness, particularly of #2 this is much gentler and more consenting of the ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers returns with an all-anal edition of this series. They have compiled a pretty good castlist so this should be a dynamite edition. Shyla Stylez, Claire Dames and Ava Rose are the headliners here. Shyla Stylez Shyla is the new prisoner in a womans prison. Its shower time and Shyla and 4 other inmates get the privilege. Since shes new, the other girls have to initiate her and she ends up washing one babes ass. She starts getting beat up by the other girls and officer Johnny Sins comes to her rescue. Johnny gets some private time with her and has an initiation of his own. He makes her suck his cock and Shyla goes for the gusto. She spits on it and takes every inch down her throat. Johnny eats her out from behind before going straight for the ass. He fucks her anally from behind, then reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon. Theres plenty of ass tasting from Shyla and Johnny apparently cums in her mouth, although I didnt see the pop. Ricki White Danny Mountain is pissed off after losing a football game. He spots the referee in the hallway and takes out his aggression on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie 2
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Nataly Rosa, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Alexis Breeze, Mya Jay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 reviews:
review on  

I really don't like B. Pumper. I think that's a stupid ass name and he tends to irk me with that goofball shit he does. Not to mention he raps all the fucking time trying to emulate Jake Steed (Jake knew his rapping wasn't shit he was having a good time. Pumper thinks he's the lost member of G Unit and you can tell!!!!!!!!!!!!!) I put side my blatant dislike of him because and this is truly the only reason, he has a good eye for chicks. Now I can honestly say I can't remember anyone saying, "Hey Brian Pumper fucked the shit out of _________________"(insert chick name here), but damn if he don't get some of the hottest broads to do porn. Well as much as I hate to say it, this is a good flick. Here's how I see it:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 16
Young Tight Latinas 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Vanessa Leon, Esperanza Diaz, Alexis Breeze, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 16 reviews:
review on  

Five Latina beauties get put through their paces for RLD in this feature which showcases some hot new talent in reality scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hand Jobs
My Hand Jobs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Rebeca Linares, Moxxie Maddron, Leona Dulce, Amia Moretti, Ethan Case, Kevin Moore
Studio: Hellhouse Media

Release date: 1/19/2009
My Hand Jobs reviews:
review on  

5 scenes of 4 women wildly wiggling weenusses . Noteable for allegedly being Amia Moretti's debut scene & also for the 2 fuck/hand job scenes here by Moxxie Maddron .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses 4
Wet Juicy Asses 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Angel Cummings, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Luscious Lopez, Jon Jon, Leona Dulce, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 12/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Juicy Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Subtitled The Latin Edition, this is a feature designed to bring the woman's ass into the limelight. All of the ladies featured here have prominent, sexy, large, round asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Juicy Asses (Latin Edition) 4 is another great production from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Alex DeVoe. This is a two disc set. Here we have five Latin lovelies (Katie Cummings, Leona Dulce, Angel Cummings, Lennuh Rae and Luscious Lopez), all with some massive asses, getting wet (really, really wet) and nasty for your viewing pleasure. The emphasis here is on lots of water beading on and pouring down big, round, juicy butts. Only two of the scenes feature anal (Leona and Luscious). Fans of wet asses and hot sex can't go wrong with this set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great ass fetish release. Each and every scene has plenty of ass fetish to start it out, and the positions are chosen so that the asses can continue to stand out. Luscious Lopez wins the prize for the best scene here and takes Rico Strong up her ass extremely well while Angel Cummings comes up a little short and looks like she's phoning in a fair amount of her performance. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show a lot of effort including a very nice behind the scenes featurette as well as a fifty minute bonus scene. The bonus scene skews the advertised run time, as the movie's only two hours and forty minutes with the additional fifty minutes for the bonus scene being added on to make the advertised time. That said, there's plenty to like with this release and it's hard not to recommend it to anybody with an ass fetish who likes interracial sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7
It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Leigh Livingston, Nikki Anne, Leona Dulce, Amanda Blue, Corina Jayden, Sande Miles
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7 reviews:
review on  

Jack shoots for witty interviews which create great chemistry with the girls of "It's Big It's Black It's Jack 7". That largely contributes to this DVD's success. In addition to that Amanda Blue blows the screen up with a phenomenal performance. Corina Jayden and Leona Dulce help her keep the heat level on high for awhile but fizzling performances in the final two scenes prevent the series seventh installment from achieving it's potential.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Alyssa Dior, Leona Dulce, Kirra Lynne, Leenuh Rae, Madaline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 reviews:
review on  

I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 8
I'm a Big Girl Now 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Alex Gonz, Megan Reece, Eve Nicholson, Missy Stone, Leona Dulce, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 9/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I'm a Big Girl Now 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a series focusing on young girls who just supposedly turned 18. There parents are gone and they are ready to play. For the most part, this has been a very solid series from Diabolic, so lets see what Volume 8 brings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 13
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie, Whitney Fears, Leona Dulce, Annette Allen, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/29/2008
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 is an absolutely flawless movie. Nothing to complain about here. The ladies were all dressed sexy (and look quite attractive) and put in strong performances. Rico Strong (who appeared in four out of the five scenes) and Prince also did a great job. There are also three bonus scenes I will describe at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend's Out, Cum Inside
My Boyfriend's Out, Cum Inside 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Sascha, Leah Luv, Harmony Rose, Nicki Hunter, Leona Dulce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/24/2008
My Boyfriend's Out, Cum Inside reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly good budget compilation release. The cream pies all appear real and there's some nice chemistry in almost every scene. Harmony, Lezley Zen, and Dulce turned out the best scenes here, while Leah Luv came in last between not working for me as a performer and the scene having a lot of footage where the audio and video didn't synch. The rest of the movie's technical aspects are pretty average, but not surprisingly with a budget release like there, there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a very good release for the price.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director