Porn Stars  >  Leo  > Reviews

Reviews of Leo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 10
Cherry Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Anita, Naomi, Lisa, Isabella, Amanda, Mandy, Tamara, Lara, Susan, Abby, Kristin, Micara, Nisha, Pascalle, Zorah, Ellise
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/15/2014
Cherry Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Kittens "Cherry girls 10" is a basket full of eye candy, very new girls doing the solo thing, like I said before, going from cute and passable to beautiful and gorgeous. No is not for everyone but those who like me love and enjoy, seeing beautiful girls with very awesome bodies, doing the handy work can easily get it in a hurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy
Young Sodomy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Nina, Alexander, Betty, Colette, Nira, Janette, Nikolas, Mirabella, Kameya, Nickolas, Cail
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 1/22/2014
Young Sodomy reviews:
review on  

"young sodomy" from Teen Erotica/Juicy Ent., start the right way, finish lacking a bit, girls weren't bad looking or thirty something like some want us to believe, but it just didn't get the excellent grades its predecessors from the same company, a good grade in the whole, a keeper for those who like me collect some of the girls' work, other wise a good chance to rent or buy without guilt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 4
Teenies Hot Talent 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Nikki, Kate, Sherry, Miranda, Abby, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/21/2013
Teenies Hot Talent 4 reviews:
review on  

"Teenies Hot talent volume 4' from my My Sexy Kittens, does its part into the presentation of young talent, which is really appreciated by loyal fans of the series, like me and is a Jar full of eye candy for those who aren't, got it? neither me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alien Encounters
Alien Encounters 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Andrey, James Matarazo, Pablo Montero, Alan Marcelo, Gabriel Lemos, Jeon Paul Albertony
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Cristian Ferrero
Release date: 10/25/2007
Alien Encounters reviews:
review on  

This Brazilian hardcore sci-fi begins with a group of guys checking in to a resort and heading off to their cabins. They encounter aliens who transform themselves into members of the group in order to have sex. The plot is a bit muddled, but here are some attractive young studs and it was a clever idea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Sex Karma
Good Sex Karma 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Jonathan, Max, Diesel, Cesar, Alisson, Brito, Konrado, Mendes
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 11/5/2005
Good Sex Karma reviews:
review on  

The first time I heard the word Karma was in The Pink Panther Strikes Again. That is my karma, Inspector Clousseau says to former Chief Inspector Dreyfus before inadvertently catapulting him into a pond. I suppose he meant fate or destiny. Karma means more than that, but not being an expert in the Hindu religion, I'll leave it at that. When this film opens we see some Hindu sculpture and a voice intones: The Orgasm is the closest way to find god. Oh? Okay, suits me. In the opening scene Cesar Forte is attempting to achieve orgasm by sucking his own cock, but it just wont reach. Mendes, a hefty brute with floppy tits, comes to his aid. After Cesar has sucked Mendes, Mendes sucks Cesar. Cesar rims, uses the fuck-finger to finger-fuck Mendes, and then gives the older Mendes his cock. There are some nice close-ups of the action but Im not really into either of these guys. Cesar goes for a ride on Mendes dick and gets skewered doggy-style before they jack off to achieve their religious orgasm. The scene seemed interminable. The two who follow are much more to my taste.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperBoys in the Fast Lane
SuperBoys in the Fast Lane 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Ariel, Dami Hoffman, Renato Furacao, Marcelo Veloso
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Cristian Ferrero
Release date: 8/16/2005
SuperBoys in the Fast Lane reviews:
review on  

Superboys in the Fast Lane features a cast of spanish and latino guys, with just pretty standard sex, and just a series of segments. It opens with a pretty cute Spanish guy, on the cover, dressed in a tux waiting for someone or something. Just as he begins to get impatient a black man arrives with a bunch of envelopes. The dialogue between them is in Spanish so Im not sure what it was all about. But who cares, the black guy drops to his knees and unleashes the cute ones big, uncut cock and begins to suck it. Its a big meaty cock that is just begging to be sucked. The black guy continues to suck him and then pushes him back on the couch and kisses and caresses his chest and nipple, working his way up to a passionate kiss while keeping one hand on that delicious cock. After a bit of nice kissing and sucking the black guy sits on top of the other back to front and takes the cock for a ride. They continue their fucking on their sides with the black guy continually moaning and groaning. I grabbed the remote and turned the volume down, it got to be pretty annoying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 11
10 Man Cum Slam 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Leo, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Chris Mountain, Kris Knight, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Estella Leon, Derrick Dicks, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/2/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 11 reviews:
review on  

Up first is 23 year old Estella Leon. This Puerto Rican girl has long black hair, a slight acne problem going on, and kinda plain looking. After all the interviews are over, she lifts up her shirt to play with her boobies until her nips get hard. Estella lifts up her mini-skirt and masterbates for a short time. When the guys enter, she gets to her knees to aggressively suck on the dicks pointing in her face. Often Estella uses her hands to stroke the guys at the same time she is blowing them. She may not have the looks of other porn stars, but she certainly has the energy. This greedy girl places two dicks into her mouth at the same time to suck on, then its onto inhaling them deep one at a time. Estella gets on her back for some inverted bjs and she uses her hand to play with their nuts as they bounce up and down in her face, then the guys sit on her chest to face fuck her. Once back to her knees the guys do a little bit of forced deepthroat on her and one guy jerks off into her open mouth and she looks into the camera and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Meat on Black Street
White Meat on Black Street 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tina, Tony T., Tony Eveready, Darren James, Juliana Kincaid, Lexi Mathews, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Cher Love, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
White Meat on Black Street reviews:
review on  

I got this title for two reason and two reasons alone. Bases on what I saw in Reform School Girls, and Black in the Back. I waned to see Brittney Madison and Summer Luv in action again. If you look at the box of this title, they are also the top two names listed. If you watch this title, the only place these women appear is in the trailers section. This is the type of bullshit that gave porn a bad name in the early 90s. If you promise something in porn, you had better damn well deliver! Cher Love is on the cover of this joint. I had never heard of her or seen her before, you can damn sure bet that I looked her ass up. I only found two other scene with her, but this girl brought the heat. Her hair was hella nappy, but once the action started, I couldnt get enough of how she gave her body too these brothers. Little Lexi Mathews also gave up her little frame to a pack of thick dick nuckas, and that shit was a sight to see. Juliana Kincaid was in the house, and a girl by the name of Tina who made appearances in Fresh Meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Teen Gang Bang
Double Anal Teen Gang Bang 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Leo, Rick Masters, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Banks, Hamilton Steele, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
Double Anal Teen Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

If the title doesnt say it all, I feel for you. There are two reason why I should have steered clear of this title. #1 Teen, #2 Double Anal. At the same time there are two stronger reasons I copped this joint. #1 Britney Madison, #2 Summer Luv. These are two young ladies who have proven that their nasty over the top styles are worthy of Mila. I have had this title a while, and in the interim, Britney has passed and Summer appears not able to get work in the biz. This title is two 20-30 minute gangbang scenes, and this group of 7-8 guys shows these women no mercy. One black guy walks up to Summer in the middle of a scene and rams her ass. At the same time a white guys says Rip her shit hole. I like aggressive sex at times, but this was damn near a flashback to that Jodie Foster movie, The Accused. Sure, no one was raped, but these girls are shown zero respect in this title. That said, fans of Brandon Irons Bakers Ds and some of John Strongs works will like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Leo, Wesley, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Eva Angelina
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/9/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Getting Black Balled Company: Northstar Associates Length: 1 hour and 32 minutes (92 minutes) Production Date(s): December 11, 2003 Release Date: February 23, 2004 Director: Craven Moorhead The Abridged Version: Peter North does what he does and keeps doing it. He stopped being relevant to me a long time ago. His products moved from being genuinely hot to being filler with the occasional monster load briefly exciting. Recently, he seemed to cut away from New Sensations and started distributing his own product under his company Northstar Associates. He hired away director Craven Moorehead from Celestial Productions and got quick to work on new lines with names like First Offense and Maximum Thrust. Here, Craven is throwing the companies hat into the trendy black guy on white girl genre with White Chicks Getting Black Balled (2004). Unfortunately, this is not an extremely impressive debut to a series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 5: Gay Culture
Private Man 5: Gay Culture 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Steven, John, Dennis, Beni, Rossi, Creecry
Studio: Private Man

Directed by: Sebastiano Brogi
Release date: 7/18/2003
Private Man 5: Gay Culture reviews:
review on  

I have been a devoted champion of Private Mans foray into gay porn, so I am greatly saddened to see that their fifth film in this line has deteriorated both in the production values and in the direction. Everything was here to make a fine film. But they screwed it up. The lighting is often garish, the camera often out of focus, and the director has employed a disastrous technique of switching in and out of to black & white during the sex scenes. Whether or not this is some perverse Brechtian nonsense of audience alienation or an attempt to cut costs by using up a stock of old black and white film, the result keeps us from getting involved in the action. As the film opens we see a young man seated behind a desk getting a blowjob from someone. All we see is long hair. Is this a female secretary taking dicktation? The buzzer rings and a female voice tells the blowjob-recipient that his grandson is outside. Grandson? This guy is barely twenty and he has a grandson? When the grandson enters we discover he is in the 18-23 year old range.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Men in Action (Arena)
Men in Action (Arena) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Alexandre, Pedro, Alex Junior, Wanderley, Elias, Thiago Viana, Ugo
Studio: Arena

Release date: 5/27/2003
Men in Action (Arena) reviews:
review on  

A handsome dark-skinned Brazilian guy hauls himself out of the pool. No sooner has he sat down then the buzzer at the gate rings and he goes to open it to a muscular dude with a shaved head. They carry on a long conversation in Portuguese about various carryings-on of the bald dude. The first experience is with a very handsome (the best looking guy in the film) dark blond beauty who we first see lying on a leopard skin bench stroking his dick through his underwear. A totally naked guy walks into the frame and blondy begins sucking on his dick. The guy returns the favor and then guy after guy enters, all presenting their cocks for the blond to suck. The bald dude is among them. After the handsome blond has sucked them all and rimmed the muscular bald guy, El Baldo eats out his ass in order to prepare it for fucking. Then a gangbang starts with several of the guys sticking it to the blond beauty. The most impressive dick belongs to a black guy. It is the size of an arm, and indeed at one point he seems about to fist the blond. Sometimes the blond is plugged at both ends.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 4 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Leo, Dillion Day, Trinity, Ann Marie, Onika Fox, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Becca Brat, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Johny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 9/9/2002
Amateur Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Ann Marie, Becca Bratt, Hope Rising, Jagger Haze, Jubilee, Trinity, Vivian Vail, Dillion Day, Ian Daniels, Johnny Spun, J.R. Nelson, and Leo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked what Ive seen from this series so far, and love Luc Wylders attitude, so Im going in with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: It varies a little, but is pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want to bother with the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty some fresh talent can get. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is clear, but sometimes a little off balance. Theres also a few very noticeable background noises. The video has some noticeable grain, but its even and the action is decently lit. Music: None Disc Complaints: As happened so often when Fallen Angel and Adam & Eve teamed up, theres no time stamp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Angels 4 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur Run Time: 116 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Written by: uncredited Cast: Jubilee, J.R. Neilson, Hope Rising, Leo, Dillion Day (as Dillon Day), Vivian Vail, Ann Marie, Becca Bratt, Ian Daniels, Trinity, Jagger Hayes, Johny Spun Voice of: Luc Wylder       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Slide Show, Bios, Behind the Scenes, Previews, Color Bars   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In this, the fourth volume of Adam & Eve's all sex pro-am series, newer female adult talent is paired up with seasoned male veterans. Audio/Video: Amateur Angels 4 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is decent for the film but suffers from the same problem that other entries in this series suffer from.  The audio levels for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Train My White Ass 2
Train My White Ass 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Nellie Pierce, Ryan Meadows, Anthony, Mark, Karianna, Babydol, Miasa Cross
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/20/2002
Train My White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 5 / 8 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Babydoll, Karianna, Maisa Cross, Nellie Pierce, Ryan Meadows, Devlin Weed, Leo, Mark Anthony, Tony Eveready, and Wesley Pipes Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex who are on a budget Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of it is very clear and well balanced, while other areas suffer from a bit of wind and background noises. The video has some slight grain and is normally well lit, but there are a few shadows and some natural light drains the color from some of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very basic. The main menu has a little animation and feels almost like a chapter menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Leo, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Cameron, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Babydol, Banks, Billy, David Dukes, Drew Allen, Trent Cocker, The Piercer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/5/2002
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride Studio: RLD Genre: Cum Swallowing ! Stars: Drew Allen, Cameron, Fiona Cheeks, Julie Knight, Baby Doll, Melanie Jagger, Review: This is my first official review of a RLD movie. I say official because I actually tried to review Throat gaggers 4 last week but unfortunately I had just come home from a night out, I was shit faced drunk and thought it would be a good idea to do another review. I was awoken by my girlfriend several hours later, I had passed out and the DVD had played through and ejected itself ( Glad someone did ! ). My Girlfriend isn't a fan of porn and this was a blatant definition of being "Caught red handed" She said we would talk tonight, kissed me goodbye and left for work. Feeling bad for upsetting her I spent the day tidying our house, preparing a nice dinner and even got her some flowers. All this in between me throwing up roughly every 40 minutes ( I get really bad hangovers ) When she got home I immediately began to apologise when I spotted a pretty vacant look in her eyes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drinking Cum Because They Love It! Id like to believe that all girls in the not-too-distant-future will drink cum as romantically and as passionately as they give head or fuck in their pussies today! But why wait when you can enjoy Swallow My Pride #1 right now, a film in which all of the girls hungrily toss back sperm as though it were a delicious elixir of life which it is! As far as semen-sipping movies go, this one is fantastic. Not only does each girl inform you of her love for cum before hand, she also swallows the cream completely (after fucking) and then tells you again afterwards how much she just enjoyed drinking it! Theres no gagging, choking or spitting-out of the delicious nectar; just beautiful babes lovingly ingesting the sacred seed which emanates, like a magical spring, deeply from within each mans virile body. Six girls appear, and they all cherishingly drink the cum served to them by the one or two guys who fuck them. But they also want more.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Drinking Adventure! When my girlfriend came over recently, we decided to do something different. Well normally watch a girl/girl movie together as a prelude, but this time we thought wed peruse one of my boyfriends video, one that he hadnt shared with me yet (which, because he hadnt, only piqued my curiosity more). Well, you know the old saying, Curiosity killed the cat. Well, this video nearly killed me! It left both my girlfriend and I (momentarily) speechless. It was unbelievable. This movie features six girls, all of whom drink cum (which, by itself, is nothing new to me). But not only do they swallow the cream of the one or two guys fucking them, they also drink the loads of the movies director, and the other guys on the set. Each girl appears to take about a half-dozen loads. Except for Julie Night in the finale, who takes more like a dozen! I dont know how long it actually took to film her ending but the guys kept coming (literally)! When the video was over, my girlfriend and I looked at each other.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for We Go Deep 2
We Go Deep 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Leo, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Envy, Santino Lee, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Porsha, Norman Bates, Renee Larue, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Daneille Rogers, Tasha Hunter, Cherry Mirage, Anastasia Romanov, Eleana
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/3/2000
We Go Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1999 (cover) 6 / 23 / 1999 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Monique, Envy, Anastasia Blue, Salena Del Ray, Cherry Mirage, Tasha Hunter, Jade Marcella, Bobbi Bliss, Deja Blew, Porsha, Anastasia Romanov, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Danielle Rogers, Tony Eveready, Guy DeSilva, Santino Lee, Norman Bates, Leo, John Strong, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with We Go Deep 3, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The sex is surprisingly good while the technical aspects arent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes sex scenes with intercourse or who doesnt like inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a little to be desired right from the opening hot tub scene. The audio is so poorly balanced that the bubbles in the hot tub almost completely obscure the rest of the audio, including the music.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director