Porn Stars  >  Lenny Power  > Reviews

Reviews of Lenny Power Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia, Jessica May, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Elen Nevaril, Delfinn, Delage
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 6/19/2005
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is going to be just quick impression review as I see the two movies already have several good reviews which I urge you to check out. The good thing about this one is you get both movies in one along with the extras which actually put together are longer than the movies themselves when put together. What struck me was the visuals with this movie, just stunning locations, the girls were gorgeous, the costumes top notch. I really can see where the money went for this one and watching this and I'm not a feature guy by any stretch I was very impressed. The list of girls you can watch is so long it's amazing. You get Lucy Lee- the Czech one, Jessica May, Lenny Power, Delfage, Alexa May, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, and Simony just to name a few!! There are up to 9 scenes on each disc and each movie alone is a two disc affair so here you get four discs in all. So again seek out those reviews for a more thorough in depth analysis for scenes but the ones I watched had some very good sex which Private is known for, the ladies are fetching, the cock sucking was very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search
Anal Cavity Search 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Katsuni, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/26/2005
Anal Cavity Search reviews:
review on  

It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Sue, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Lenny Power, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Myra, Medora
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/13/2005
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2004, 2 hours and 19 minutes Devils Film Starring Myra, Bibi Fox, Daria Glower, Sue, Virginia, Sandra De Marco, Lenny Power, Nikki Sun, Medora My Life as of April 16th, 2005 -- On the tube: "48 Hours", I think this is the first Eddie Murphy movie I ever saw. I still love the part when Nick Nolte gives him a lesson in class: You cant buy class. Look at you. Youve got on a $500 suit and youre still a lowlife. Eddie Murphy: Yeah, but I look good. Classic. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Shield: Season Three", Season four is already well under way on FX right now and if you dont watch The Shield, Id say youre not really watching television. The Shield (along with my favorites The Sopranos, ALIAS, 24, Nip/Tuck) are the best shows on TV right now. Catch up on DVD if you havent already. I watched Season Three as it aired and I STILL want to watch it again. In the CD Player/Winamp: Mary J. Blige is on a pair of remixes this month. First, Cassidys Im a Hustler (Remix) and then The Games Hate It or Love It (Remix).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 11
Double Parked 11 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Lolita, Dillion Day, J.J., Van Damage, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Manning, K.K., Joe Monti, Talon, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Makayla Cox, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/18/2004
Double Parked 11 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 "Bumper Stickers" Directed by: Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: Double Parked, thats a ticketable offense you know. Well I don't know, but when the cop pulls up and sees some hot young woman getting packed full of dick in the back seat, I'm sure they'll understand. Anyway, on to the actual disc here, it's a solid effort, I like 2 guys on a girl scenes, they usually seem to unlock something in the girl's mind and push them a little farther towards the nasty side of things, that is somewhat true in this disc, the girls get put through the paces, but I'm not sure how much any of them really got pushed sexually, it was a little on the blander side for a DP movie, but the girls are sexy, the sex is pretty well shot, the energy level is pretty reasonable for most of the film, and hey, most of the girls get thier faces well and truly splattered with cock snot, what's not to like. The extras are a little light, but thier nicely done, and overall this is a good solid disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, DVSX delivers a strong title from their Double Parked series. DVSX always puts the hottest women in the biz on screen, but this series always manages to capture the heat to go along with that. Angel Dark [ /image ] --> Lotsa girls in the biz that you want to fuck, but Angel is one of the unbelievable beauties that you cant believe does porn. Perfect ass and perfect breast leave this girl nothing short of flawless. In todays scene, she never looked better or more relaxed with two men. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Makayla Coxxx [ /image ] --> Makayla is one in the growing examples of what an Untapped resource Vancouver Canada is. Im telling you, theres a reason they call it Hollywood North. Smooth olive skin, round fluffy breast and a bubble butt make this girl my new favorite. Ms. Coxxx took more than her share of anal and DP and looked amazing doing it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 11
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/7/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' reviews:
review on  

Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew, The Black Pipe Layers, crossed The Big Pond in order to conquer and ravage the legendary beauties of Eastern Europe. At least two videos have been culled from this epic journey, one of them being Black Pipe Layers 4. This video is mostly Justin going one on one, taking great personal risk in at least one of the scenes as he opts to meet Sandra Romain without his confederates. How did he fare? The answers will be forthcoming. The pretty face of Stacy Silver fills our screen. Then it's her rack. Not OEM, but nice. She just sits in a chair while HJ does a study of her. Stacy shows off her lovely stems and hindquarters. Then she does a strut for Justin. He's digging on those legs and I know just where he's coming from. He tells Stacy to lose the laundry and she complies. Not the most elegant stripping I've ever seen, but effective. She's left with a body chain and stilletoes. Lovely! Stacy spreads her pussy and points her butt at the camera. And points her butt at the camera. I think HJ is mesmerized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Fuckin Cast: Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Lara Croft, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Dora Venter, Nat Turner, Boz & Justin Slayer Director: Justin Slayer Studio: Evil Angel I rented this so Ill just do a quick review. Justin sure knows how to pickem. This is a great cast. Scene one is with blonde Stacy Silver. She looks gorgeous as usual. Rarely do I see her without Julie Silver. Stacy and Justin have good chemistry here. No anal action but they give us something to watch. This is a good (3.5/5) scene. Scene two is with the goddess Sandra Romain. She looks fantastic here. She takes on Justin and of course does anal. Shes the best. This is a really hot scene (4/5). Scene three is with the gorgeous Angel Dark. She looks like a cross between Jessica Alba and Shannon Elizabeth. This was a decent scene. Nothing mind blowing (3/5). Scene Four is with blonde Lenny Power. Ive seen her a few times before. She never looked that good to me but here she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Cast (in scene order): Stacy Silver, Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Lenny Power, Dora Venter with Liz Honey and Lora Craft My review: The decision to buy this title was a tough one good Euro cast but I was worried about the audio/video and DVD authoring quality that had plagued BPL #2. Couple that with EAs pricing, it made me hesitate to purchase this flick. Rest assured that it was money well spent and it appears that Justins move to Evil Angel was a win-win situation. The camera work, lighting, picture quality and overall DVD production in Just Fuckin is top notch and follows EAs high standards. The first 4 scenes were one-on-ones except for the mini-orgy in the last scene, which was a nice finale. There was good chemistry in every scene and that was evidenced by the amount of kissing. No doubt that Justin has got charisma. Not every scene contained anal action, which made the scenes a good mix, and I wonder if the non-anal was due to the girls taking a pass after sizing up Justins schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Fuckin'
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Private Gold 67: Millionaire 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Kevin Long, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Max Cortes, Jessica May, George Uhl, Delphine Delage, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Sarah Blue, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Tony Carrera, Phil Holiday, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 8/6/2004
Private Gold 67: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

'Millionaire' 'Millionaire' is one of Private's big-budget blockbusters. Directed by Alessandro del Mar, it's a 'Private Gold' movie shot in numerous locations around the world and presented in two parts. This is a review of Part 1. Alessandro del Mar is best known for his fun-in-the-sun line of Private Tropical movies, and 'Millionaire' builds on this: it includes exterior scenes filmed in the Seychelles, the Cayman Islands and Santo Domingo. Fans of del Mar will welcome these scenes as typical of the feel-good Tropical line. But this film is bigger than Tropical; it goes beyond it. 'Millionaire' is a thriller with an epic quest narrative, expensive interior sets, a costume-drama prelude set in Berlin at the end of the Second World War, and a cast which includes some of Private's biggest names. Hungarian model Claudia Ferrari and Czech stud George Uhl acquit themselves well in the lead roles, backed up by a strong supporting cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2004 Director: Alessandro del Mar Cast: Claudia Ferrari, George Uhl, Alexa May, Lucy Lee, Alissa, Philippe Dean, Delfinn Delage, Lenny Power, Sarah Blue, Elen Nevaril (aka Elen Saint), Jessica May, Stacy Silver, Simony Diamond, Kevin Lang, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Francesco Malcom, Max Cortes, Rodolphe Antrim, Phil Holiday, Horst Barron, and Tony Carrera The Short Story Initial Expectations: When Private sets their mind on a big time blockbuster, they normally do a very good job. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its extremely impressive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with plenty of anal and plenty of beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple spots it appeared to be dubbed, but thats the only problem I could see with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 4
Strip Tease Then Fuck 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Nicole, Ellen, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Luisa de Marco, Lenny Power, Csoky Ice, Nicole (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/5/2004
Strip Tease Then Fuck 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to a series where the girls don't just go straight to fucking, while that is fine in gonzo this series wants you to yearn just a little bit for these babes so they dazzle you with some nice lacey lingerie, their eyes seek out your cock,lol, and finally once you can't stand it anymore they relent and fuck some lucky guys brains out. Ok, that might be a bit grand but it sounds good, seriously the outfits are hot, the girls are hot, and with Quasarman shooting the sex is sure to be hot so let's proceed shall we. Ellen: We start indeed with some sexy tease as she stands close to a wall and wearing some nice lingerie Ellen oozes a playful sexuality as she caresses her very nice sized breasts and her ass also gets some deserved camera shots. We see her man is watching intently and Ellen gets real close grinding over his covered cock and we see hands also roaming over her thighs, no quick rush to fuck here as the two enjoy their erotic dance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 6
Cum Filled Throats 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Paloma, Julie Silver, Tristan Seagal, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Lenny Power, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 6/22/2004
Cum Filled Throats 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Throats #6 Cast: Sarah, Bibi Fox, Sarah Blue, Jessica, Claudia Rossi, Julie Silver, Jennifer, Lucy Anne, Lenny Power, Palona & Carol Director: Tristan Segal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:17:00 Date Of Production: June 21, 2004 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, Facials Scene One Bibi Fox Very pretty blonde, decent blow, swallows. Scene Two Sarah Blue Amazing blonde, alright blowjob, weak facial. Scene Three Lucy Anne Good looking blonde, painfully boring head, weak facial. Scene Four Claudia Rossi Finally a brunette, a very great looking brunette, alright double blowjob, swallows. Scene Five Lenny Power Good looking blonde, great double blowjob, swallows. Scene Six Sarah Model-ish brunette, good blowjob, some deep throating, swallows. Scene Seven Jessica (Mandy Saxo) Amazing brunette, okay blowjob, swallows Scene Eight Carol Okay looking blonde, weak blowjob, swallows Scene Nine Julie Silver & Palona Blonde/Brunette, both look great, very short blowjob, cum swap Scene Ten Jennifer Cute brunette, weak blowjob, swallows DVD Extras: Ther
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Kevin King, Lussy, Lenny Power, Dani Ricca
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 6/18/2004
Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young and Wild #5 is Euro porn of the most abusive kind. Denis Marti is the director of this flick, and he stars in two scenes. I say star in because Marti is part of the ever-growing generation of male porn makers who feel THEY, and not the girls, are the main attraction. Marti and his cronies (who are not credited) abuse the girls in every way possible. This is not couples sex. This is for the hardcore raincoater who likes to see attractive girls get slapped, spanked, gaped, pinched, fucked in the ass, endure repetitive A2M, and take facials. It is almost unwatchable to one who enjoys middle-of-the-road porn. The girls range from very cute brunette Lussi to attractive blondes Lenny Powers, Dany Ricci and Stacy Silver to above average brown-haired Sarah. Only Lussi fails to get analed or take a facial. Sarah does a threeway with two guys and gets royally ass-fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 3
Anal Expedition 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Sandra Romain, Liliane, Lenny Power, Melissa Black, Elen Diesel, Vanessa Blew, Liliane Tiger, Gage (Czech), Rudy (Czech), Arny (Czech), Charlie (Czech), Hugo (Slovak), Jimi (Czech), Tomas (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/11/2004
Anal Expedition 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing the last two installments of this series from Platinum X Pictures (I wasnt all that impressed) I thought I would give this one a whirl which is now a Red Light release. Looking at the cast and the cover I get the impression that this is going to be a really good film. The only woman that I am familiar with is Sandra Romain and am looking forward to her scene. The cover girl Sarah Blue is also a major eye candy specimen..hehe. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame aspect ratio and is very clear. The audio is in stereo and is well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 45 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m), DP, DAP, Anal Cream Pie, Toe sucking/fucking EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Outtakes (9:16), Photo Shoot (6:34), Strip Show (11:00), Behind the Scenes (17:56) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction Since Manuel Ferraras departure from PlatinumX pictures I was sure as hell disappointed I wouldnt see another Anal Expedition movie, especially after the second was so good. However, it turns out that despite joining Redlight, Manuel would continue doing this series! It turns out this is the best of them all. Scene 1 The first scene is with the amazing and seductive Sandra Romain and the lovely Vanessa Blew. The scene opens with both of them on leads, as they are walked into the pool room where the 3 guys are there ready to fuck them. It doesnt take long (following some quick blowing) to move onto sex, where literally 30 seconds later they move onto anal. My only gripe so far, is that the camera cant focus on all the action, but the scene is so hot that its impossible to get all the good stuff at once! Close-ups of DPs and ass licking soon follow then onto some double anal with Sandra that goes on for a cool few minutes! The scene finishes with both girls getting creamed on by a number of guys (whom appear out of nowhere!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 24: Sex Addicts
Reality 24: Sex Addicts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Ditty Blue, Malena Conde, Lucy Love, Lenny Power, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reality 24: Sex Addicts reviews:
review on  

(Private) Reality: Sex Addicts STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Little Al, Tom Herold, Marc Lelong, X Dominguez & Anita Rinaldi CAST:Lucy Love, Ditty Blue, Silvia Lancome, Lenny Power, Janet Peron, Malena Conde, Lisa, Elena, Frank Gun, Tristan, JPX, Andrea Moranti, Ramòn Nomar, Tony Ribas & Robert Rosenberg REVIEW: I've seen quite a few Private films but never any from the Reality series. Really only three of the scenes could be considered "reality" and one of them is actually decent. Malena Conde (left,bottom) does a photo shoot and a couple of guys. I liked that scene and the "reality" feel to it. The rest of the scenes are standard. Lisa (left,middle), a Czech girl we need to see more of, delivered a pretty good scene. They give off the impression that she takes it up the ass doggystyle but with the tricky angle I can't be certain. I'm a fan of Lucy Love (right,middle), especially when she takes on two guys. Garaunteed strokability everytime.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin)
LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Sharka, Lenny Power, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/16/2004
LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: There are a lot of perversion titles coming out these days and most of the time they arent very perverted. But this time around Jean Yves LeCastel gives it a go and from what I have seen of his work this could be really good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean and in full frame. The audio was 2.0 stereo and done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, PTOGM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Toys EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes (5:45) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 5 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 5 (Devil's Film) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Libor, Tristan, Tristan Seagal, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Linny Power, Sharka, Lenny Power
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/12/2004
Tits & Ass 5 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Tits & Ass 5 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:13:44 Extras: Trailers (0:35:41) Starring: Sharka Blue (Cover Girl) Daria Glower Janet Alfano Tera Joy Jenifer Linny Power Themes: European, Anal 2-Disc Set This is a recent entry in a great series by Devil's Film. "Tits & Ass" is a line devoted entirely to the joy of tit-fucking and anal sex, two of my favorite activities! All of the scenes in the "Tits & Ass" series bypass the pussy and focus exclusively on the... well... Tits and Ass. Total hottie Sharka Blue looks fetching on the fine cover of this DVD. Also, as an added bonus, Devil's has started making some of their releases 2-Disc sets, including this one. In addition to the feature you will get an extra 4-Hour compilation disc. Included is "Anal Pounding 1," which features 8 anal scenes from the Devil's Film back catalogue. I recognized three scenes which are all pretty good; Monica Sweetheart from "Tits & Ass 1", Gauge from "Tits & Ass 2" and Venus from "Gangland 40".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Mira, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Karma, Carol, Alena, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Julia De Brava, Sandra Romain, Adrienn, Liliane, Lenny Power, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Jessica Flame, Karma Rosenberg
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/22/2004
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Out Numbered 2 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com It begins quite normally. Jane Darling sits outside sporting a sexy little skirt and dirty-talks as best she can. Ive seen her look better, but Im sure the sun glaring in her eyes doesnt help much. She takes us inside for a surprise, blowing Erik POV style before she calls out for her harem of harlots to service the stud. The six girls, that include my personal favourites Lucy Lee and Stacy Silver, kneel around him and proceed to suck him off, providing one of the most awesome visuals in the film. Holmes and Rosenberg soon join in for the party, and the camera moves to the capable hands of Mike John and Jimmy Scaffnetti. And this is where the film transforms from something normal to something resembling complete and utter debauchery. Lucy Lee heads the silent request for defilement by her and her girlfriends, showing off her gorgeous gape after a RCA session with Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Out Numbered # 2 Cast: Sandra Romain, Karma, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Mira, Isabell, Julia De Brava, Lilliane, Naomi, Adrien, Carol, Lenny Power, Barbara, Janet, Claudia, Jennifer, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, rimming, lesbianism, facials Scene One Sandra Romain, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Karma, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard This film opens up outside on a porch with Jane Darling, a leggy blonde, sitting in a chair wearing a mini skirt, see through top & high heels. She talks with Erik a bit & then goes into the house & poses for the camera. With the whole POV effect Jane begins to blow him. When the camera pans out you definitely get an eyeful. The other ladies crowd around Jane & help her out with the blowjob. After getting a look at the talent, Robert & Steve enter the scene & get blowjobs too.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Out Numbered 2 General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations My expectations are high with this title. A strong cast, scene intensity and high technical merits is what I'm anticipating.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director