Porn Stars  >  Lenka  > Reviews

Reviews of Lenka Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Porn Week: Cougar Castings
Porn Week: Cougar Castings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michaela, Lenka, Christina Lee, Ivanna, Klarissa, Jinna
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 1/14/2010
Porn Week: Cougar Castings reviews:
review on  

Porn Week: Cougar Castings features six sex scenes involving cougars and mostly faceless men. The scenes are shot in modest settings using a handheld camera. The women range in ages from possibly early thirties to early fifties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona Lisa, Sylvie, Janet, Barbie, Lenka, Alexa May, Adele Sveta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May reviews:
review on  

First of all, this disc only contains one scene each from Lenka and Alexa May. They only get the title billing because they are the hottest girls on this compilation. There are six casting scenes here overall. I like the girls here, for the most part, and there's something appealing in a slightly nostalgic way about them. Europorn felt somewhat more innocent in the late '90s and early 2000s perhaps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Denisa, Lenka, Koko, Lindsia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/31/2008
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The women all appear to be in their late thirties or forties, and each of them looks to be enjoying themselves through the sex (which is limited to vaginal one-on-one action) with Lindsia and Koko leading the way and nobody falling far behind the rest of them. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with White Ghetto there's no effort put into the extras and the movie doesn't deliver on all it claims on the cover. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly special about it either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Bernadette, Carmen, Anastasia, Francesca, Alain Deloin, Renate, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Lenka, Delphine Delage, Heny, Francessa, Bernadett, Delfinn Delage, Rodolph, John Mikael Klen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/23/2006
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl reviews:
review on  

Private Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl highlights the talents of Pierre Woodman as he finds, interviews and transforms women into Private stars. First interviews are followed by a scene from a Private movie. The title scene features Woodman "auditioning" Czech beauty Lenka after she says she doesn't want to work for Private since she is a good girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Teen, The
A Teen, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Dana, Lenka, Zuzana
Studio: XOXO Pictures

Release date: 2/28/2006
A Teen, The reviews:
review on  

Cute title Im surprised it hadnt been used quite like that yet. First off, its a play on the Mr. T series of the 80s (and Mr. T rocks big time) and using the A might imply some anal action. First the bad stuff. I guess XOXO would qualify as a C-list studio in Porno Valley. Thats fine they are a startup. Cover and product actually looks pretty great but 140 Minutes is advertised on the cover and by my calculations this movie comes nowhere near that. I see a total of 4 scenes at any where from 21 to 25 minutes each. I dont know how they get 140 minutes even with photo gallery and a few minutes of phone sex ads. Who cares if it is a rental but if you are some poor slob that gets tricked into this one at the video store when there are movies that actually live up to this minute count and beyond? Oh well. Lets forget about that and get to the good. As I said the movie is actually pretty fine up there with the Barely Legal series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Naturals 2
Bi Naturals 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Peter, Ilona, Jan, Teresa, Lenka, Jiri, Erik
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 7/29/2005
Bi Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

BI NATURALS 2 once again confirms the old adage that sequels are never as good as the originals. With a different cast and director and actually only having two scenes that are broken up into two parts and giving little setup to the action, its a hastily assembled and poorly photographed and edited non-entity. Not only were they guys better looking than the girls (although some of them were no more than average) the girls should require licenses and would need to board in a kennel. It opens with two of these un-lovelies seated by the road as two young studs pull up in a white car. The get out to chat andleaving the car in the roadwalk down the road to where there was a blue blanket spread out. I thought I was seeing double for a moment and wondered what the hell was in my drink, when I discovered that there were two other guys there on a yellow blanket. We cut back and forth between the two trios and then concentrate on the blue blanket groupTerenza, Jura, and Petr. When Terenza a sucks dick, she stares into the camera ruining any erotic stimulus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Love To Suck
18 & Love To Suck 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Nikita, Katka, Jana, Martina, Alena, Gabina, Lenka, Pavlina, Laura Lion
Studio: PH Seven

Release date: 9/15/2004
18 & Love To Suck reviews:
review on  

This is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Alena,Nikita,Luca,Jana,Stepa,Gobina,Martina, Nina,and Nela. There is a nice variety of locations that the girls give the blowjobs in, such as outside in someones backyard, in a tub, a car, bedroom,living room, and a few scenes in a workout room. In many of the scenes there is a music soundtrack. Unfortunatly this is not shot as a p.o.v. movie. In fact the girls never look at the camera, which for me is kind of disappointing. What I did like about the movie is that many of the girls did a good job in their scenes and used alot of hand action while giving the bjs, and I liked the fact that there was no gagging, slapping, or the other rough stuff that is often in bj movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 6/18/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A reviews:
review on  

Title: A Brotha's P.O.V #2 Cast: Romy Roundell, Sandra De Marco, Meliah Morgan, Hope Rising, Viktorie, Lussi, Britney Jay, Lenka & Justine Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 5/4/04 Duration: 1:53:00 Scene One: Romy Roundell is pretty hot to me. She says she's from Germany. She wears kneehigh boots during all the sex. Romy shows off her hairless pussy to the camera and masturbates a little bit. She then sucks him off while looking into the camera. They fuck doggystyle, missionary, cowgirl and side saddle, stopping once for some pussy to mouth. Decent facial and good post cum head. Comments: Romy is hot Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Outside in a desolate area, Lenka strolls around while KK follows her. They go a little deeper into the woods and KK fondles her from the back. Lenka then crouches down and gives him a decent bj. They do some standing doggy before KK suggests they go inside to fuck "properly". They get back to the place and Lenka gets fingered. She gives him another bj and then they fuck missionary, cowgirl, and doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

So I've seen many POV movies over the year and haven't had a problem envisioning myself as the person fucking the girl. However, when I heard about the concept of A Brotha's POV, it gave me pause. The idea of having a large black schlong is even more foreign to me than the white-schlonged POV movies. If I were ever to helm up an Asian POV movie, people would probably mistake it for a masturbation movie. Anyway back to the point, KK heads up BPOV2. KK is british so he sounds more Lennox Lewis than Mike Tyson. Maybe it's my American upbringing full of stereotypes but do British black guys count as brothas? Seal may look like a bad man but I consider Ice Cube more of a brotha even if he's reduced to a parody of himself with those Friday movies. Romy Roundell: Weird, Romy is German and looks nothing like Katja Kassin. I thought all germans looked alike! Romy has an uncertain english accent, some flaws in her complexion, and fake blonde hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 2
Big Natural Breasts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karma, James Brossman, Lenka, Choky Ice, Neeo, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/2/2004
Big Natural Breasts 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Natural Breasts #2 Released by: New Sensations If there is one nice thing that I can say about this video, it is that that at least the title doesnt deceive anyone too much. This video is all about women with good-sized natural breasts. No silicone or saline implant recipients need apply for this one. And yeah, most of the women shown dont have the volleyball-sized mammary glands that youd expect with a title like "Big Natural Breasts", but at least all of them can fill out a bra quite well without needing any tissues. The whole video consists of five scenes that have no connecting plot or storyline, and if there is a theme in the scene its one that is quickly abandoned just so they can get to the sex. The only thing that connects them is the fact that these women have all-natural bodies. We start off with Shelia sitting on a lime green sofa playing with herself through her clothes. Alex is sitting in the background, watching the action, but its not long before he gets physically involved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 4
Young Ripe Mellons 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Monika, Anastasia, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Alena, Lenka, Brian Pumper, Jane Darling, Daria, Laura Lion
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/26/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a great series from RLD where we get to celebrate the large natural female breast. I see Vince has assembled a bevy of busty babes to tempt our cocks or pussies so let's grab a boob and hold on! Jane Darling & Maria: I love the location shot we got to begin the scene, European cities usually look very cool to me with their architecture and how it differs from here in the US. We zoom in on Jane and Maria as they are standing and chatting with Erik Everhard and Brian Pumper. For those who don't know that's Jane in the breast hugging blue shirt and Maria's dressed all in white. The banter is friendly and the girls are all smiles as they chat with the guys. The foursome soon head indoors where the breasts are soon freed and we view some stellar breast play accompanied by some lustful stares. I like the jiggling of the breasts as well as squeezing them together. I will give Vince his props, he can shoot a great big breast scene! The girls are also blessed with fine asses which we see and both ladies shine when they get to suck on each cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elena, Claudia, Nikita, Claudio Meloni, Lenka, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Claudia Clio, Tina Wagner, Daniela (Czech), Veronika (Slovak), Tereza (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/12/2003
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well among the more different genres going in porn today is that of the internal popshot or the creampie. RLD has two such series and this one uses girls of European extraction. Claudia, our covergirl, is looking mighty fine so you have that scene to look forward to and the other females are nice eye candy so sit back and watch multiple hotties suck, fuck, and take interal pops. Tina Wagner & Claudia Clio: This scene starts off very promising as we see these two girls sitting on a couch. Tina is wearing the blue top while Claudia is in the green bra. Tease: The girls share a few kisses while caressing each others body. They also give lustful glances to the camera while doing this. Both girls have modest bodies and we see them kiss and fondle each other like I said. The camera views range from up close to a broad view. Next the girls get side by side in the doggie position and we see Brandon Iron and Mr. Pete are on their knees licking on a pussy each! Both girls get fingered quite a bit and lick those fingers clean.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 2 by David Luger Red Light District / March 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Claudia, Elena, Tereza, Lenka, Tina Wagner, and Claudia Clio Synopsis: It's the second volume of the internal cum shot series. Overall: I don't know whether it's David Luger's camera style or the quality of women or both that has siginificantly improved the series as compared to the awful, unwanted Fill Her Up 1. The first two scenes are HOT! But, it goes back to being Fill Her Up 1 quality during Elena's and Tereza's scenes. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The only extras worth viewing are the first two bonus scenes with Tina Wagner, Claudia Clio, and Lenka! David Luger probably had a smile on his face everytime he woke up in the morning during his stint in Prague! As for th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 8
Legal Skin 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Leslie Taylor, Lara, Nick Lang, Passion, James Brossman, Lenka, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Laura Lion, Dori, Lara Stevens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Rex Sweet
Release date: 5/1/2003
Legal Skin 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 2002 Director: Rex Sweet Cast: Dorothy, Lenka, Lara, Passion, Gina, James Brossman, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, George Uhl, and Csoky Ice The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with this series. Im going in with fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: Although the DVD as a whole lacks slightly, the movies a winner! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see hot euro-girls doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers well The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: There isnt much for audio outside of the music. What there is seems nicely balanced, but its hard to tell with how little of it there is. The video is much better. Its nicely lit and clear, and comes across very evenly throughout the movie. Music: The music is soft and sexy. Unfortunately, its also pretty much the only audio in the movie. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eighteen 'N Interracial 6
Eighteen 'N Interracial 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Carolina, Darren James, Agnes, Alena, Lenka, Brian Pumper, Ramona, Laura Lion
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/7/2003
Eighteen 'N Interracial 6 reviews:
review on  

Young, pretty East European Sluts taking on Black Americans. Was OK, but nothing special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 7
Sexx the Hard Way 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Laura Dark, Lenka, Nikol, Jessica May, Janavi, Vanessa Virgin, Sylvia Lancome, Natalie Ross, Dennis Marti, Raul Vidal, Andrea Tarzan Moranty
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/2/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 7 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Lenka (aka Natalka, Natalie Ross, Valentina Valli), Janavi (aka Maryka, Jana), Nikol, Jessica May/Mar/Hart, Sylvia Lancome, Vanessa Virgin, Laura Dark (aka Olena, Eva), Raul Vidal, Dennis Marti, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal This outing is a mixture of footage from several shoots. We open with a moment from the October 2001 Prague sequence, as Lenka finds Raul Vidal under the covers, and wakes him with some passionate kissing. She has on almost no makeup, and this might well have been her first scene. She might have also been Rauls real life girlfriend, based on how the two interact here. Lenkas been one of my favorite newcummers of 2002, and has quickly made many fans, especially now that shes turning up in Private and A/D releases. Shes at center bottom on the boxcover, wearing the cross she sported in all her early scenes. Raul undresses Lenka as they make out, and she giggles until he starts to eat her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 4
Rocco's Initiations 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Blondie, Mercedes, Petra, Zoltan, Tiffany, Attila, Alissa, Franco Roccaforte, Lenka, Viva, Bambie Dolce, Sandy Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/16/2002
Rocco's Initiations 4 reviews:
review on  

   Rocco's Initiations 4 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex A.K.A.: Initiations 4 Run Time: 137 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Written by: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Tiffany, Stacy, Sandy Saint, Jessica Mark, Blondy, Mercedes, Bamby, Alissa, Vivia, Gina, Silvia Lancome (as Miss Afghanistan), Lenka, Petra, Andrea, Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Franco Roccaforte, Zoltan, Attila, Kristian, Peter, Istvan, Daniel, Laszlo, Paulo, Istuan B, Zado, Brandon Iron Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Gallery, Biography, Cast List By Scene, Filmographies, Websites Synopsis: A plotless all sex gonzo film starring Europes biggest star, Rocco Siffredi. Video/Audio: Roccos Initiations 4 is presented in the full screen aspe
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Initiations 4 Directed by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD Dual release Spring 2002 Cast : Tiffany, Stacy Silver, Sandy Saint/Styles, Miss Afghanistan (aka Sylvia Lancome), Petra (aka Dany Ricci), Lenka (aka Natalka), Viva, Alissa, Bamby (aka Sophie), Blondie (aka Tiffany), Jessica Mark (aka Monika), Mercedes, Gina, Manuel Ferrara, Andrea Tarzzan Vidal/Moranty, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Brandon Iron, Rocco Siffredi Initiations is Roccos lighter series, where the action is less intense than in his other titles, though still stronger than what is found in many other movies. This episode begins with a lot of fun tease, set at the tennis courts of the House of Ass. Czech stars Stacy and Sandy (center top on the cover) have made the trip to Budapest, to join Hungarian tennis pro Tiffany, who apparently really is, or was, a touring player. All three women are very pretty dyed blondes with tight, curvy bodies, and Stacy and Sandy also did a scene for Animal Trainer 8 while in Hungary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Ass...On The Glasses
In The Ass...On The Glasses 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Petra, Mike Silver, Lucy, Lea, Jana, Freddy Dalton, Lenka, Atna, Reinhardt
Studio: Zane

Release date: 5/14/2001
In The Ass...On The Glasses reviews:
review on  

Zane has been importing Eoropean, mainly German, videos for years, and releasing them in the USA with any extra naughty bits such as fisting removed. Recently, they have picked up a line of German titles shot in the Czech Republic, and have left in the "good stuff" for "Euro versions" available in select markets. Now, some of this line, mostly known as "Czech Extrme" or "Backdoors of Prague," are making it to DVD. This one has intrigued meever since I first heard the title months ago. Later that day, I went to lunch and saw a very attractive young lady taking orders. She wore a tight skirt and top, and glasses. I couldn't help having lewd thoughts about her sexual habits... In the Ass On the Glasses is a catchy American title for this flick. I imagine the original German was not a direct translation, since not all of the action is anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director