Porn Stars  >  Lena Juliett  > Reviews

Reviews of Lena Juliett Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Loca Latina Sluts 1
Loca Latina Sluts 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Valentino, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Brad Baldwin, Lena Juliett, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Jim Beem, Brianna Tabu, Jay Huntington, Luscious Lopez, Jadelyn Santana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/24/2007
Loca Latina Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

Dumb-Ass Ladies (in this particular release, Latinas) getting picked-up after small chat...and taken to a studio where they get drilled. I like the pick-up scenarios, but only one or two show pick-ups, most are right to the action which was a disappointment for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 21
Big Cock Seductions 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Zara, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lena Juliett, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Hailey Storm, Alicia Bliss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Cock Seductions 21 reviews:
review on  

Certainly, this line doesnt get much attention, but as always Digital Sin/New Sensations delivers. Well, it isnt quite a home run, but a solid double which transfers into 3 and a half stars. With this title, as you might expect the cocks are large. Shane Diesel has a hefty one and violates Kelly Wells (referred to as Kelly Fucking Wells) in each of her three major holes. She gags on it, she takes in a normal way and finally she is nearly ripped apart from the anus with it. Wow. Such a tiny girl and such a gigantic cock. I almost lost it on that one. Im sure she went home with a nicely tenderized butt, of course that combined with the warmth of her pussy would be simply melt in your mouth luscious. Im also currently reviewing (okay, a loose term) Big Cock Seductions 22 - its hard to say which one is better but as with most Digital Sin movies I enjoy the overall look that visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. You do get anal, but not in each scene maybe they are trying to please everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass
Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Honey, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Joey Ray, Sassy, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Alicia Rhodes, Billy Banks, Jack Spade, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/19/2005
Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass reviews:
review on  

Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass is a Simon Wolf compilation, which is the highest form of compliment one can pay to a volume of previously distributed porn work. The SW folks know how to shoot good, solid sex with (usually) attractive performers. This comp offers nine scenes snipped from various SW features. As most of these have been previously reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is simply a scene breakdown (with the original features title): Mandy Bright and Scott Styles (Wet Pink #1) Lena Juliett and Joey Ray (Nothing Underneath #2) Alicia Rhodes and Steve Holmes (Just Anal Sex #2) Michelle Barratt and Chris Cannon (Dripping Wet Pink #3) Honey and Randy Spears (Dripping Wet Pink #3) Melissa Lauren and Dale DaBone (Dripping Wet Pink #5) Sassy and Billy Banks (Wet Pink #2) Barbara Summer and Jack Spade (Dripping Wet Sex #11) Brett Rockman, Elizabeth Del Mar (Wet Pink #1) All the scenes include anal sex and facials. Three are outdoor scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve)
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Holly Hollywood, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Jennifer Luv, Victoria Givens, Lena Juliett, Sindy Lange, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/2/2005
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

If the rest of the volumes are like this one, I will be getting these as soon as they are released. This is how you film an all-girl flick! There are gorgeous women that are really into each other, but the ex itself has so much chemistry between the performers that it comes off as one of those rare occasions where yo really believe the girls did this flick for the sheer enjoyment of fucking other beautiful women, and that getting paid was secondary. There is a smorgasbord of masturbation in this flick, and I dont mean the kind where it is all soft and cuddly, while the girl looks at the camera. I talking about girls fingering their pussies with some serious zest, sticking fingers into pussies so they can get some much-needed juices to coat their clits so they can finger some more, and shoving toys in and out of their twats while watching their partners do the same thing. And, it is all so sexy. The best scene is the second one, where four swimmers get down and dirty with themselves and each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 1
Lascivious Latinas 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay, Alexis Amore, Kat, Pascal, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Ramona Luv, Rio Mariah, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Alexis Amore
Release date: 2/22/2005
Lascivious Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, I'm back for Round 2! Up for my commentary today is Anabolic's Lascivious Latinas, the (as far as I know) "directorial debut" of the very well-traveled Alexis Amore. I meant to put this title under the microscope last week, but Erik Everhard's comprehensive account of his teenage prowling left me no time to finish watching this. Six days and $4.50 later, I'm bound to finish this task. Let me say that Lascivious Latinas is the first porn DVD whose title has ever made me seek Webster's Dictionary for reference. Is "lascivious" merely a word synonymous with "horny" that they picked for alliteration, I thought? I checked, and Webster said yes. I figure that "lewd" and "lustful" had already been used for other studios' Latin titles, but if Anabolic can use their position in the media to improve its consumers' word power, more power to them! I'm sure that some of them can use a vocabulary lesson. SCENE 1: Kat The opening shot features a view of a full, luscious ass. That's not the tiny, brace-faced cutie I know. The camera scrolls up. Alright, that's Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 5
Ass Cream Pies 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Roly Reeves, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Luci Thai, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Sarah Twain
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 11/9/2004
Ass Cream Pies 5 reviews:
review on  

ASS CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Sal Genoa. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, this is one of the few which features almost exclusively anal creme pie endings. Overall, the movie features alot of anal sex and delivers on the theme advertised, as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. I have seen every edition of this series and I thought Sal Genoa did a good job with Ass Cream Pies 4, which was the first he directed. He continues the good work here with number 5. Compared to previous editions, his movies seem to have more anal sex throughout each scene, which i see as a very positive thing. For this movie, i see scenes 1, 3 and 5 are very heavy on anal sex, while scenes 2, 4 and 6 seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. I would like to see more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes. The only thing I don't like so much about this series is the comic use of actual whipped cream pies. Every scene begins with the men putting their dick through a cream pie and ends with the girls receiving the cream pie to their faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush
Firebush 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Keiko, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Lena Juliett, Amber Simpson, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/3/2004
Firebush reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Firebush Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cherry Poppens X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: A standard oral/vag scene with Cherry (center, back box cover) Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Simpson X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A by-the-numbers oral/vag scene with a kinky ending. Amber is wrapped in blue plastic wrap, head to toe, before receiving a facial popshot. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Dani Woodward X X X X X Lena Julliete X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Dani Woodards first anal scene (toy only). A very erotic scene opener with Lena Julliete and Ginger Lynn working
   read the complete review
review on  

I love redheads. Fire up top.... uhh I forgot how the rest of the saying went. I prefer natural redheads just because the hair matches their skin complexion but every once in a while I enjoy watching a girl that looks straight out of a comic book. Cherry Poppens & Juan Cuba: The only girl in the movie that actually has a discernable firebush, Cherry looks silly wearing a ballgag and flailing herself. Curly red hair with blonde highlights. Pale skin with good breasts on a short body. A beautiful redhead I wouldn't mind knocking around. She gives Juan an average blowjob but shows the balls some loving. She dirty talks to the camera while getting fucked and then switches the dirty talk to Juan. The lighting's sterile in this scene and throughout the movie. Cherry talks a good game but I'm not sure if she's actually enjoying herself. Cumshot down the hatch. A mediocre scene. Amber Simpson & Kris Slater: Amber Simpson is a beautiful dark red curlyhaired girl. She reminds me a little of Chelsea Clinton; except of course much hotter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the redheaded dvd Jewel was speaking about some months back. We have a fine cast of babes assembled led by Kylie Ireland, Dani Woodward, Keiko, and there is at least one more screen legend who will make an appearance and no it's not Jewel. Let's get going as these girls don't appear to be patient! Cherry Poppins: This scene starts with Cherry with a nice big toy in hand and you see she's got a gag of some sort in her mouth. You see her firebush on prominent display early on as the long strands of the crop like toy touch her pubes. Cherry does some good rubbing of that toy against her pussy and she also squeezes her nice boobies some. Juan Cuba soon joins her and the gag is removed so she can suck his cock and I liked the side shot we got for the bj and you see Cherry doesn't neglect licking the balls. Juan doesn't neglect his girl tasting her pussy before sliding inside in mish. Cherry does some P2M before she turns around for some fucking doggiestyle for which Jewel gives a nice underneath shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 13
Barely 18 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Tyra, Lee Stone, Jazmin, Sascha, Demi Marx, Lena Juliett, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 9/18/2004
Barely 18 13 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #13 is the perfect skin flick for those who like outdoor sex with marginal girls. The sex is pretty tame with no anal play and four of the five girls taking facials. There is very little abusive action (gagging, slapping, spanking, gaping, etc.). The girls (with the possible exception of Tyra Banks) are all B-listers. Blond Nicole Brazzle leads off with one of the noisiest blowjobs in porn history on John West. She brings good energy to the poolside fucking and takes a nice open-mouth facial. Brunette Jazmin takes on Billy Glyde in a park next. Decent sex, but nothing to write home about. It ends with a shot across her closed mouth and face. Semi-cute redhead Tyra Banks has a wonderfully slim body. She and Sasha have another poolside tryst, with Tyra taking his load on her tongue. Demi Marx has streaked brown hair and romps with muscleman Lee Stone in a yard. Not much memorable here as she takes a load of little Lees on her chest. Brunette Lena Juliette sports an ugly tummy tat during her action with Jay Ashley near a pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/9/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 10 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 5
Feeding Frenzy 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Venus, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Johnny Fender, Sperm Doner 1
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 5 reviews:
review on  

Well Jules is back again with another installment in his all oral franchise. If you like girls sucking cock only and that it be shot beautifully from all angles then this series is for you. No suspense these ladies are after your cock and as matters would have it they're after multiple cocks. So lets hit some highlights. Alexis Malone: This blond cutie surprises Jules at home while he has some guys over to help him move. He mentions for them to be careful of the trophies, showing off the hardware he's won! Alexis tells Jules he's behind on the mortgage and he'll probably have to liquidate some assets to stay in the house. Well Alexis gets persuaded to liquidate something else as the fellas surround her and she proves most adept at cock circles and there's plenty of hot visuals leading to Alexis receiving several loads but unfortunately Jules it seems will still be kicked out,hehe. Kami Andrews: Up next one of Adultdvdtalk's favorite posters gets to impress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 4
Latina Fever 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Vanessa, Alexa, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roge, Ohana, Nivea, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Carlos (Latin), Gabriella Freitas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/6/2004
Latina Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gabriella Freitas, Nivea, Kathleen Kruz, Lena Julliett, Alexa, Ohana, Vanessa, Rage De Fonsesca, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I like Latinas. Especially Brazilian Latinas. It's a shame how hard some of them are to find though. Gabriella Freitas sets things off and she is one of my favorites. She has an impeccable body and a beauty mark on her forehead. She can be found in RDL's Hardcore Training #5 as 'Patricia' taking on two guys. The Wesley in HT5 is the same Wesley that frequently appears in Devil's Films flicks with Teo and Kid Jamaica. Him and Carlos seem to be the main mens in Brazil (Kid Jamaica may be from Brazil as well). Anyway, she takes on two guys here too and the scene is very good. Nivea is also very pretty and she's in HT5 too but I accidently credited her as Carol. Her scene here with Peter North is better. Huge facial of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 12
Young Latin Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Rose, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Maya Mason, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Aurianna, Mya Mason
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 8/2/2004
Young Latin Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis "Its time for change. Hustler's Young Latin Girls #12 is going to transform the way you feel about hot hispanic hardore." Thats what the DVD promised. They failed, but only because I already found the brown-skinned wonders from South of our borders to be hot, so ya can't blame them. What Hustler did do was offer some solid erotic fare in this disc that features some extremely easy on the eyes Latinas. It was an easy and enjoyable watch. The only thing I don't get is Nautica Thorn portraying a hot Latina...hot? yeah, I'll give ya that...but she's about as Latin as my mom! Scene 1 First up is Kathleen Cruz. Exactly my stereotype of the hot Latina mama - dark and cute as a bug. Too bad this scene lacks any umph! Bored with his pool game, Lee Stone decides to play with her instead. After suckling on her very nice breastesses, Lee dines on Kathleen and she then returns the favor - rather unexcitedly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon
Analgeddon 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Lena Juliett, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/27/2004
Analgeddon reviews:
review on  

  Prologue The End Of All Ass As We've Cum To Know It! Quite an ambitious statement. There are some nice asses herein and the women owning them have been known to use them well. Will this be the ultimate anal title as the hype suggests? Let's see. Ariana Jollee is presented to us in a tease montage displaying her hot body and playing with an interesting butt plug/dildo combo. With her ass warmed up, John Strong enters the scene with a raging hardon. From the other side, Mick Blue appears, and he's ready, too. Ariana has a look on her face like a kid at Christmas. She gives them both a good deep sucking, but they're all ready to get down to business. Strong lays back on the bed and Ariana jumps onto his cock in RCA. Mick uses her toy to play with Ariana's pussy. It's already puffy and wet. I told you she was warmed up. Mick goes to her mouth as Ariana repeatedly takes Strong to his nut sack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go, it's the end of ass as we know it,hehe, or so the front cover promotes! The cover here is particularly hot,hehe, with the gorgeous backside of Gia Jordan featured prominently. There are several other babes on hand that Julian has assembled so I say move over Rover and let Julian and PXP take over! Sadly the halos are still present around the girls heads but I have to really look to notice them and to me they aren't as big a deal if the action holds my attention and it honestly and truly does for the majority of this title so there's my peace on the halo subject. Ariana Jollee: Ok any dvd that leads with this gorgeous woman must surely be good as those who follow will be hard pressed to match Ariana's fire. I must say the pink outfit perfectly shows off her pussy when she bends over and Julian is sure to cover every inch of Miss Jollee's young hot sexy body! Ariana is great at teasing using a variety of devices, her eyes, facial expressions, physically spreading her ass open plus using a toy to further probe her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 1
Squirting 101 1 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Dillion Day, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lena Juliett, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2004
Squirting 101 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Mex
Fresh Mex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Gia Jordan, Soma, Lena Juliett, Sativa Rose, Cole Conners
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/4/2004
Fresh Mex reviews:
review on  

Well, I could be watching the presidential debate right now but I decided to watch some affirmative action porn. Normally, I'm not a big fan of ethnic lines especially the ethnic female lines. The reason why is not because I'm racist (even though I probably am). It's just we're talking about minorities and the availability of hot women that fit an ethnic criteria in the porn pool may be lacking when considered with the rest of the world. You may have a couple of hot ethnic women in porn but a lot of titles have to dig down deep to fulfill this quota which weakens a movie. But I decided on getting this movie because a brief cursory look at the cover indicates a lot of hot hispanic women. Well, we are talking about California here. Sativa Rose & Mr. Pete: Sativa Rose's boobs are shaped so perfect that it makes you wonder if silicone implants are still done in Mexico. When Mr. Pete slaps them they move like natural breasts should. Sativa gives a good blowjob with her drool just rolling down Pete's nutsack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 5
10 Man Cum Slam 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Rich Handsome, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Renee Pornero, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Lena Juliett, Carlton Banks, Delilah Strong
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/27/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 5 reviews:
review on  

The fifth in this BJ/Swallowing series is on the market on is probably the best of the bunch so far. It stars Deliah Strong, Rene Pornero and Lena Juliet. Deliah and Lena are very hot, and Rene is OK. Deliah is an very nice looking innocent type Itialan/Puerto Rican blonde who looks much better on the tape than on the boxcover and is worth watching. Each of the 3 scenes start out with the girl giving a short interview with the off camera director. This interview is interspersed with comments from the guys before the shoot. This is a tried and true formula, while not original, seems to always work if done right. In the prior tapes there were too many dudes talking as compared the the girl talk and it got very annoying, but here at least the director has bunched the guys together for the comments instead of one by one, and things seem to go somewhat better. He keeps the interview somewhat focused on sex which is good, rather than rambling off onto irrelevant topics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 3
Interracial Addiction 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Billy Banks, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Candice Jackson, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Makayla Cox
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 6/3/2004
Interracial Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I have seen various volumes from NJ Films advertised over the last few months. The female casts always look intriguing but I've never heard anything about the action. This cast mixes Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic and African-American together for a true interracial get together. I'm looking forward to this. All scenes start out with highlights of the activities we're about to witness. Lyla Lei is a cute little firecracker. Her scenes are usually furious and she takes a pounding. She's on a couch with her legs encased in PVC thigh high boots laid across Billy Banks' lap. The rest of her two piece outfit is also black PVC and the top is pulled down. Lyla shows off her body, pulling off her bottoms with Billy catching a sniff of them. She rubs her boots on his cock and then sucks him. They 69 and then Lyla sucks him while kneeling on the floor. She takes some deep draws on his cock and spits all over it to make it nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Line, The
A Line, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Dic Tracy, Thomas Zupko, Cailey Taylor, Jayna Oso, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 6/3/2004
A Line, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Elegant Angel is a company that brings out many types of films for many different tastes and fetishes and continues to deliver. In this title the women are without money needing a ride and can only offer their asses for currency! The title offers some good casting as well as some great snapshots on the back of the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: Mostly in full frame with some widescreen throughout and was just as good as one would expect from Elegant Angel. The audio was just as good as any Elegant Angel release. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 16 Minutes & 07 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Toys, Gaping, Slapping, Spitting, Rough Sex, EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses 2, dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Thomas Zupko seems to have resurrected his career at Elegant Angel. He has become one of their primary directors, most notably with his Big Wet Asses line. This title seems to revolve around railroad tracks and it employs a couple of my favorite women, Jayna Oso and Roxanne Hall. Tyla Wynn and Lena Juliette are serious eye candy as well. Let's see what kind of craziness Zupko has to offer. Lena Juliette The video starts with a railroad motif and Roxanne Hall is dressed as a trash talking engineer with Dick Tracy playing the conductor.Lena Juliette is crawling along some tracks outside a small railroad station. She walks up to the window and Brian Surewood is inside pulling his pud, smoking crack(?) and ranting like a wild man. Lena is playing with her tits in the window. She rubs her naughty bits against the window and finally gets Brian's attention. He sticks his cock into her mouth and gets some nice no hands head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents
Anal Delinquents 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Hannah Harper, Sascha, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Lena Juliett
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 5/31/2004
Anal Delinquents reviews:
review on  

  Prologue It's been a long while since I've viewed anything by Aurora Snow. In fact, nothing since she became a Sin City contract girl. Interested in seeing how she's changed, and intrigued by a couple of her co-stars in this volume, I decided to check it out. Let's see what Aurora and friends are up to. Rio Mariah and Aurora Snow We open with an off camera male voice telling Aurora that she's grounded. A pouting Ms. Snow grouses about getting blamed for the things that she does. All she did was get her ass fucked. Right from the start I have to say that Aurora looks better than ever. She seems to have gained a few pounds, making her look healthier, and still looks almost illegal. Her outfit looks like it was designed by Crayola which doesn't hurt the fantasy. This morphs into a tease sequence by Rio Mariah, who strips and plays with herself using a blue double dong. This serves to warm her pussy nicely and she adds a couple of fingers to her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V.
Peter North's P.O.V. 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Lilly Thai, Bobbi Eden, Lena Juliett, Marie Luv
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/29/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #1 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Lily Thai YOU LIKE YOUR COCK IN MY MOUTH, DON'T YOU ? { 9 out of 10 } Lovely Lily is about to make breakfast but Peter wants to get his cock sucked and fucked. Lily gives Peter great head in the kitchen. She puts cream on the cockshaft and tries to reach for it by deepthroating but Peter's rod is to big for her. This does not spoil the fun for Peter and she continues her oral arts. On the bed she says she wants to fuck him now and does so in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl with some sucking in between. Lying back on the bed again Peter fucks her fiercely in doggy-style. In the end she moans as she jerks Peter's cock which soon releases a massive load on her tongue. The cum flows out of her mouth and the scene ends. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WANT YOU TO STICK YOUR BIG COCK IN MY MOUTH { 9 out of 10 } Monica puts on lingerie and gives Peter a blowjob as he lies back on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Mislabeled. The gist: Every company has to have a POV line now, and this is Northstar's. The point-of-view concept comes with its own inherent pluses and minuses: It limits the number of angles available, so the scenes can be pretty repetitive over the course of the disc. But it does eliminate the male performer to the maximum practical extent, which is a selling point for a lot of viewers. The play-by-play: Leading off, we have girly-voiced cutie Lily Thai. She's wearing a big T-shirt and poking around in the fridge, talking about making breakfast. We get a brief display of her smokin' body, as well as her giggly personality. After talking us through the early stages of a POV blowjob on the kitchen floor, she reaches into the fridge for some whipped cream, carefully applying four equally spaced dabs along the top of the dick. She starts by closing her mouth around the one at the tip, goes deeper to get the next one, then the next, but despite a valiant effort she fails to engulf the last one ("I forgot, you're too wide to get down my throat"). Nice try though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded (Platinum X)
Fully Loaded (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/10/2004
Fully Loaded (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Fully Loaded General Summary Theme All sex theme with internals. Expectations As of lately, Platinum X Pictures DVD's have been varying in quality, both in scenes and the technical merits, so my expectations are mixed with this release. I'm still expecting above average camera work, pleasant settings and a decent line-up of girls with an elevated amount of energy in each scene but there have been issues with the technical merits raging from good to poor in quality. More specifically, the picture characteristics with double imaging effects, blurred images and at times, dull colors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I must say Melissa is a vision on the dvd's cover. I see a fine cast has been assembled and all five girls will be taking three guys each so there won't be a shortage of cock! Without further ado let's see what happens when a girl gets, "Fully Loaded!" Lena Julliett: This first scene starts with her sitting on a stool and Michael Stefano is already behind Lena caressing over her body plus we see a fine shot of her ass while she reaches back to stroke over his covered cock. A little kissing follows and Lena really gets into jerking his now uncovered cock. Next Michael picks her up and we get a hot ground level of cowgirl. Moving to a couch Lena gets comfortable and John Strong now joins in and starts thrusting hard into her in mish and our third cock belonging to Steve Holmes gets jammed into Lena's mouth. A dp then follows in cowgirl and you'll hear lots of talking. A very nice RCDP follows plus Lena sucks off the third schlong. A little dual A2M & P2M gets shot before we see a standing dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction I was certainly looking forward to this title and I had it on pre order since it was announced. Michael Stefano makes some excellent movies; there is no doubt about that! I have lately been refusing to buy PlatinumX pictures dvds lately do a certain issuebut this one was just too good to be missed (more on the issue later)! Scene 1 First up is Lena Julliett whom is played with by Michael for a few minutes, nothing great happening here but then some guy and Steve Holmes (with his new gangster hair cut that guy just cracks me up) come along to do a 3 on 1 to this lovely girl. Some nice DP here with good camera work, then comes along the Double Pussy! The scene ends with a cream pie (obviously) and Lena pissing as she squeezes out the hot juice. The scene would be a 9 but the pissing put me off and now I think its worthy of a 8.5! Scene 2 Second up is Nikki Hunter, quite an attractive blonde girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director