Porn Stars  >  Lena  > Reviews

Reviews of Lena Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Mature Likes A Facial
Mature Likes A Facial 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Lena, Inga, Anya
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 6/5/2013
Mature Likes A Facial reviews:
review on  

This one focuses on grannies instead of MILFs, and the facials never quite make it to being solidly above average. The technical aspects are average at best, and the extras show virtually no effort. You can skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Porn Fan Fuckfest Budapest 2
Porn Week: Porn Fan Fuckfest Budapest 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena, Lisa Sparkle, Helena Sweet, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Black Angelika, Lucy Bell
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 10/28/2010
Porn Week: Porn Fan Fuckfest Budapest 2 reviews:
review on  

Porn Week presents PORN FAN FUCK FEST 2-BUDAPEST (2010-Hush Hush Entertainment) in some sort of Collector's Edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova's Juice
Jana Cova's Juice 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena, Jana Cova, Ben English, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Celeste Star, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Carli Banks, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova's Juice reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one from Celeste that takes us back to her old style where there was no talking at all, just great visual images, letting the picture tell the story and what a story too. Lots of good g/g images here, yeah it's a bit toy heavy but there is no denying the ladies are hot. Some pretty good b/g work here too notably from Audrey Bitoni but also appearances here by Alexis Love, yummy and another great brunette, Miss Paulina James! An easy pick up for Jana Cova fans as she's in four scenes plus you get four good b/g scenes as well, forgot to add Mikayla Mendez is in the house, so yeah lots of gorgeous girls in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Teens 2 (Silver Sinema)
Fresh Teens 2 (Silver Sinema) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Lena, Sarah Blake, James Deen, Derrick Pierce, Chloe Morgan, Hannah West, Cali Winters, Jada Stevens, Michelle Honeywell
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 10/6/2008
Fresh Teens 2 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

A young video shot with girls who have small tits. A couple of good scenes, but mostly forgettable scenes. Very bright video quality!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Lena, Nick Lang, Suzan Nielsen, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Reda, Cassie Young, Magdalena, Natali, Sonia Carter, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 reviews:
review on  

8 scenes from earlier Private material originally shot in 1998,2000, 2001,2002, and 2005. Typical Private stuff that you might enjoy seeing if you didn't catch it the first time around. Several scenes have a bit too much music under them but that's the way porn was back then! Thanks Private for making it easy to identify the studs and Private models in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 5
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Victoria, Lena, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/26/2008
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Eastern European women with hairy pussies (and armpits!) in hot vaginal sex, ending in a cream pie each time. Awesome release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fat Cream Pie 5
Big Fat Cream Pie 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Samantha, Lena, Zofka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/14/2008
Big Fat Cream Pie 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for big women taking cream pies then this one could be just what you're looking for. It doesn't get too close to the two hour running time advertised on the cover, but the scenes are simple but solid and the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects show some decent care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a simple release, but if you want big girls taking loads inside them it might be just what you need.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Toy Teens
Sex Toy Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Lena, Maya Hills, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Paulina James, Mikey
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 8/6/2007
Sex Toy Teens reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks masturbate, then stuff a vibrator in their pussies for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 21
Handjobs Across America 21 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Lena, Desire Moore, Janessa, Blaise, Aza
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/5/2007
Handjobs Across America 21 reviews:
review on  

Weenie wackage by lovely ladies is the theme here . Non-familar porn babes, interesting , no big fakies either...nice . Good stuff for fans of weenie rubbing worshiping .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deliveries In the Rear
Deliveries In the Rear 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deliveries In the Rear reviews:
review on  

Deliveries In the Rear Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha Peremptory Synopsis Joachim Kessef have something to deliver for you in the rear, lol.... I will never learn, don't I?, (that's why I receive those funny hate e-mails.), let me tell you that about this heavily inclined to the anal sex where all the girls give up the butt, eight of them even when pair with another girl, so is a good thing all the girls are quite looker, especially Masha and Lis, same scene, one cum shot in Lena's glasses for those in to it. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Natali, Nataly Scene 2- Lena Scene 3- Masha, Lis Scene 4- Tichuana Scene 5- Maya Scene 6- Nella The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 2
Finger Licking Good 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lena, Adriana, Terri Summers, Trinity, Monica Sweetheart, Brittney Skye, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Bella Starr, Poppy Morgan, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Taryn Thomas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 4/18/2005
Finger Licking Good 2 reviews:
review on  

Finger Licking Good 2 3rd Degree Running Time: 106 minutes This is my first viewing of any 3rd Degree release. The action is great and the girls are all stunning. The reason for the overall rating is the fact that you cannot fast forward or rewind any of the scenes. What is interesting though is that you have the option of watching the scene with toys or not. The best scene on the disc is the forth scene which has the lovely Monica Sweetheart and Sue Diamond. The scene starts with both ladies taking a shower together. The take turns licking and sucking lightly as they soap each other up. Then the scene goes to a couch. Monica as the veteren takes control and really works on Sue's body. The scene is very loving and sexual. Both girls really get into it. If you decide to watch the toy segment it starts off with Monica rifing a strap-on while Sue just lay's back. When it' Sue's turn to ride Monica has it strapped to her knee so she can dildo her pussy at the same time. If you like g/g you'll probably like this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a unique dvd to watch. Not that the content is so unique but that you have two ways in which to watch the action. You have the easier way to watch which is from scene to scene and those feature no toys used by the girls on each other. Now you have the option of watching that same scene with toys but at scenes end if you keep on watching the next scene will start but without the toys so you'll have to go to the menu featuring the scenes and click on the watch with toys icon. It is a small extra step but if you're busy,lol, then it does take a small amount of time to keep on going. For me this is no problem at all since I much prefer the g/g scenes without toys so I'm a happy camper!! There are some really pretty girls here to led by Monica Sweetheart who I have rarely seen eat pussy so I'm stoked to watch her lick pussy. I also see some ADT babe power in this one, Taryn Thomas, Poppy Morgan, and Terri Summers all make an appearance. I will also confess since I don't like toys I won't be covering that aspect of the dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 2
Party Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Boby, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Lena, Suzie, Janny, Katarina, Jessica May, Brett Rockman, K.K., Sarah Blue, Daytona, Camelia, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Lenny, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 9/23/2003
Party Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is the second orgy dvd I've seen recently. Erik Everhard did a fine job with the format in Out Numbered so I'm hoping for some similar results here, the cast looks like they are all foreign babes so perhaps the wildness seen in the Out Numbered dvd will be here as well. DVSX has done a solid job on several genres so now they try a new one with the orgy scene. I have a pretty good feeling the results will have something for everyone. Jessica, Viktorie, Katarina, Camelia, & Suzie: We begin this party with a slow pan around showing all the girls with ID's listed for everyone so pay attention!! The number of guys is low so lots of possible 2 on 1 scenarios. The girls are in varying stages of undress and the early action is dominated by blowjobs. The camera doesn't linger to long on one group before you move to another, however you do see hot action at each stop! We also get some hot pussy eating with Viktorie and Suze straddling their respective guys faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 18
Rocco's True Anal Stories 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Carlos, Alicia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, George, Lena, Jordan, Alberto Ray, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Sarka, Manuel Ferrara, Luisa, Myli, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/12/2003
Rocco's True Anal Stories 18 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This has been a very strong series and the last installment was very good. Hopefully Rocco keeps the abuse factor to a minimum. Capsule Review There are two incredible scenes in this flic. There are also two scenes that could have been incredible had Rocco not decided to do the degradation thing. Scene 2 is too much for my enjoyment, but scene 3 is still not bad. Technical The technical details of this DVD are good. Camera work, lighting and sound are all well done. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Rocco fans, Eurogirl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luisa & Sarka Wow! Talk about an opening moment. This scene opens with a view of Luisa's asshole as she stuffs a butt plug into it, pulls up her panties, and straightens her dress. Yow... I like it! She walks back out into the office where she finds Sarka up on a ladder, hanging a poster. She hikes up Sarka's skirt and shows off her ass. The two kiss a bit, then sarka removes Luisa's plug and sucks on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 10: Nonstopsex
Superfuckers 10: Nonstopsex 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Yasmine, Alain Deloin, Lena, Suzie, Renate, Aliza, Pierre Woodman, Titof, Melinda, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Petra Short, Bambie Dolce, Bob Terminator, Williams, Robbie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/9/2002
Superfuckers 10: Nonstopsex reviews:
review on  

I only review the anal part of movies. Not the guy your looking for if you like details of the plot and romance. I'm here to talk about the dicks in the asses only. The best part of all of Woodman scenes are the casting scenes. Not because I wanna see Woodmans hairy ass but because I love the way he rides hot chicks up their tight butts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superfuckers 10 Directed by Pierre Woodman Private Produced 1/2001 DVD Released early 2002 Cast : Tendora, Lena, Suzie (aka Maria), Aliza (aka Alissa, Alyson), Yasmine/Yasmina Fitzgerald, Sophie (aka Bambie), Marchie (aka Laura, Lara), Adrianna, Melinda, Renata, Petra Short, Alain Akim Deloin, Bob Terminator, Chris Taylor (aka Chris Mountain), Ian/Yann Scott, Pascal St. Clair (aka Pascal St. James), Roby Williams, Titof, Tony Valentine, Pierre Woodman Here we go, with yet another collection of scenes from Pierre Woodman. I have come to realize that these movies, now split among the Superfuckers, Hustler XXX, and Anal Intensive lines, are a decidedly mixed bag. The viewers perception will of course vary, depending on the collection of female talent (the same guys are in everything Woodman does), but it also does seem that Woodman sometimes puts more effort into his scenes than he does on other occasions. Superfuckers 10 sounds promising because it includes some women I particularly enjoy watching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superfuckers 10 (2001) 171 min Studio Private Director Pierre Woodman The Women Adrianna, Aliza, Lena, Marchie, Melinda, Petra Short, Renata, Sophie, Suzie, Yasmine DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, cast, production notes Pros Petra Short, Sophie Cons Marchie, Renata Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> Overall: So far, this is the most complete Superfuckers volume I have seen. It was a shame that Yasmine's body was not put to the test. I think Pierre Woodman realized that many watchers were disgusted about the extreme fetish gear because in this round, he kept the fetish to a minimum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kristina, Alberto Rey, Erika, Karl Ben, Katalin, Lena, Rob Terminator, Noemi, James Brossman, Denisa, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Sunny Blue, Marta, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/12/2001
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions reviews:
review on  

Title: Exotic Illusions Cast: Yasmine (Yasmin Fitzgerald), Sunny Blue, Marta, Noemie, Kristina, Kristina, Denisa, Erika, Katalin, Lena, Michelle, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Pascal St James, Chris Mountain, Bob Terminator, Alberto Rey, Karl Ben Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Lesbian, Toys Exotic Illusions 1 & 2 seemed pretty tamed compared to Pierres Pyramid Trilogy & Indecency 1 & 2. I liked all 5 of those a lot but this is so tamed, even the hottest chick (Yasmine) doesnt have any real penetration in either parts. Come to think of it, in Superfuckers #9 Yasmine doesnt have any sex either. I dont know what is going on with that situation but all & all I was disappointed with this. Scene 1 Yasmin Fitzgerald & A Guy/Erika & A Guy: The sex starts off in Seychelles hotel with Yasmine & her boyfriend. Yasmine is a gorgeous, tall, dark haired Hungarian girl with great screen presence. Shes wearing a white mini skirt & high heels, straddling her man on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3
University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Damien, Violet, Ryan, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Dynamite, Lena, Johnny Trust, Michele Raven, MoJo, Brandy, Gauge, Sadie, John Starr
Studio: Dane

Release date: 9/10/2001
University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW University Co-Eds: Oral Exams 3 (85 min.) Featuring: Kaylynn, Lena, Ryan, Michelle Raven, Dynamite, Gauge, Sadie, Violet, and Brandy Synopsis: The third volume from Oral Exams where co-eds suck on man sausage! Overall: It's a little strange that this DVD has a nice cast, but it just doesn't go beyond average.  DVD Quality: It's okay but it definitely does not qualify as high quality. Extras: The photo gallery is poorly designed to say the least! Likes: Sadie! Dislikes: Lena Ramon! Violet! The terrible background music! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Michelle Raven is not much of a vocalist, but she does a good job deepthroating. The camera work is terrible because the camera man cannot get that perfect angle for the blowjob while keeping the camera steady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club, The
4 Finger Club, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Daisy Chain, Taylor Moore, Torri, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Amber Michaels, Lena, Wendy Divine, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2000
4 Finger Club, The reviews:
review on  

Well, now I know. All girl does nothing for me. I checked out this DVD because I have a vague memory of really liking Where the Boys Aren't.Anyway there are five scenes, each with a couple of girls. It's not all about finger fucking, as the title would suggest. There are some very attractive, amateur-looking girls. And I appreciate Digital Sin's casting of a woman over thirty - it's nice to see a beautiful, fresh woman who's not right out of high school.One scene turned me on.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director