Porn Stars  >  Leila  > Reviews

Reviews of Leila Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy
Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leila, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Ivana Sugar, Nicole Smith
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents an epic featuring following one girl’s journey of sexuality. Viv is a big producer of porn in Europe and she has Leila Young in 5 scenes playing with some very pretty, sensual females. Some of the scenes are preceded by interview segments in which we get to learn a bit about Leila. Leila is a full blown lesbian with a nice body and really loves the female form.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent show from Viv Thomas that centers around one woman, Leila Young, and we enjoy a series of lesbian fantasies that she experiences with some great ladies including Blue Angel and Eve Angel. There is a bit of a theme to each scene which is fairly easy to spot plus you get some fine in between scene interview clips with Leila as we get to know about her. As with any Viv Thomas production you get excellent oral sex and the kissing was also very good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Leila, Alexis, Carol, Britney, Dorina, Chrystine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly hit or miss release due to some of the styles in the movie. There's a large amount of food play with the masturbation, and while many of the girls feel fairly fresh some of them seem a little too clueless and held back the scenes by just moaning uncontrollably. The technical aspects show nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but it is worth renting before shelling out the big bucks in case its style doesn't have much replay value for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Little Pink 8
Big Black Little Pink 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Alex, Leila, Vanity, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Karolina, Nike, Liana, Smilla, Snistcx, Pewa
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Little Pink 8 reviews:
review on  

Eight fine young European girls take the task of enjoying some hard interracial fucking, stretching their pussies to the limit in order to accommodate well hung black studs. Each scene features two girls on one guy, and on occasion some lesbian toy fun, which is always a delight for those looking for a bit of variety. I really hope the guys are up to fucking these beautiful young girls two at a time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders 23
Sliders 23 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leila, Julia, Karolina, Sanna, Lerika, Samanta, Black Kat, Lanza
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 4/2/2007
Sliders 23 reviews:
review on  

4 FFM scenes with some Euro babes, 6 of 8 who are doing anal here. Lots of sliding from one whole to another, stacking set ups, ATM and more. Each scene starts with a girl on girl warm up before the guy comes into the scene. There's nice shots of one girl getting done in doggy or mish with the other girl's head perched atop for some P2A2M 3-hole sliding action. There's also stacked sliding where the guy has his pick of 3 or 4 holes. Lots of positions are used throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungarian Cocksuckers
Hungarian Cocksuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Vanessa, Laura, Jon Dough, Leila, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Niki, Brian Pumper, Black Diamond, Billy Banks, Tone Capone, Daphnie, Mano
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/25/2005
Hungarian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed an all oral title so I figured this one was worth taking a look at also, this one features all Euro girls sucking cock including the mega-hottie Rita Faltoyano. You have seven beautiful young ladies on hand to suck dick so let's hit a few scenes to get a sense of just how good these girls did. Judit: You start with the young lady sitting down, she topless which is a good start and there's some good shots of those big tits while they chat plus Judit gives us a glimpse of her cookie. You get some fine upclose pussy fingering done by Judit and then it's on to some very nice POV cock sucking. With the dark hair when she looks up the eye contact just looks even better plus the slow licking she does around the cock head made me like her even more. They end the scene with a pop to those large boobs, she does some cleanup but sadly no licking of the jizz off those mellons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake
Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Leila, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Stella Morandy, Giulia Cavali
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/12/2005
Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake reviews:
review on  

There are only 2 scenes on this disc and neither would qualify as "bukkake" by today's gonzo standards whatsoever. The girls look great though, especially covergirls Maria Belluci and blonde Stella from the first segment. There are plenty of BJs, DPs and rough sex, so this is not a simple get-in-line, jerk-off and you're done video either. Scene breakdown as follows. Maria Bellucci and Stella Morandy take on Franco Roccaforte, Alf & other euro guys This starts out with some excellent tease footage of the 2 girls followed by playful lapdance grinding with a group of the guys who are seated on one side of the room. Then the real action begins as Stella & Maria move to the sofa for some hard 1-on-1 and DPs from Franco and buddy as the others watch. There's some good intensity here, particularly from Stella as she gets DP'd and shows off a lot of energy. The girls both do A2M and Maria even does ATOGM to keep things nasty. Finally, Stella takes a decent pop from Franco which Maria licks clean before all the guys take turns jerking off onto the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The
Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen, Chris, Julie, Lisa, Leila, Julian St. Jox, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Lee, Billy, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine, Charles, Ben, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Sinclair

Directed by: Mark Schoen
Release date: 12/15/2003
Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 05 / 2003 Director: Mark Schoen, Ph.D. Cast: Karen, Ben, Chennin Blanc (listed as Wendy), Cheyne Collins (listed as Mike), Julian St. Jox, Lee, Pason (listed as Judy), Kris Slater (listed as Chris), Billy, Julie, Wendy Divine, Eric Masterson, Leila, Charles, Lisa, and Chris in demonstrations with expert Jack Morin, Ph.D. and host Jane Monreal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sinclair has been doing a very nice job with some of their recent releases. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its definitely a beginners feature, but as a beginners feature its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious but very nervous about anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a bit of anal experience The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely done, with a nice balance and no background noises. The video is a little weak. It has a softness that seems unnecessary, but is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure (2003) Studio Sinclair Intimacy Institute Genre Instructional Director Mark Schoen Starring "Ben & Karen," "Wendy & Mike," "Julian & Lee," "Judy & Chris," and "Billy & Julie," "Eric & Wendy," "Leila & Charles, "Chris & Lisa" Running Time 1:00 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 10-minute behind-the-scenes featurette, sexual health information, and a 2-minute safe sex public service announcement Typical Watchers Couples who are looking for an explicit, informative education in anal sex Typical Haters Guys who are not comfortable with depictions of male masturbation or anal play Replay Value Medium to high Themes Instructional, anal sex, male & female masturbation, rimming (both M&F) Condoms Used for intercourse If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Recent volumes of the Better Sex series [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Anyone who has looked for sex education material for adults knows that it's really hard to find practical yet expl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Global Warming Debutantes 12
Global Warming Debutantes 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Faceless Fan, Jake Steed, Nicolette, Michelle, Sylvia, Ursula, Leila, Jennifer
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 8/7/2000
Global Warming Debutantes 12 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Michelle (Veronica), Ursula, Leila, Jennifer, Nicoletta, Sylvia, Kat, Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Faceless Fan Director: Ed Powers One of the side effects of being an adult performer is that you open yourself up to a very unique and strange kind of criticism. Where most entertainers are evaluated on their ability to act, sing, or dance, those who perform in adult movies are always judged by the way they look, have sex, and by how much they're willing to do on screen. Girls are often discounted for not doing the things we would never ask of our wives in personal life, and men are vilified if the volume of their ejaculations aren't up to acceptable levels. And then, there's Ed Powers, who is criticized for his age, the way he looks, the size of his penis, the paleness of his skin, and the awkwardness of his rap with women. Yet, I like the little fella. His Dirty Debutantes series is one of the most successful series ever, and it's been copied many times over. The formula is simple, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Global Warming Debutantes 7
Global Warming Debutantes 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandi, Ed, Leila, Irina, Wanda, Vadim, Faceless
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Global Warming Debutantes 7 reviews:
review on  

This is my first review so bear with me.I'm not gonna list every single thing in each scene because it seems a waste of time.I'll just list high and low points of the video.This is my first viewing of the global warming part of ed powers shoots and i was very impressed. First scene starts out with an extremely cute looking girl named wanda. Ed interviews her for a few minutes and her bit of shyness i found to be very cute and sexy. Ed has her stand up and undress and i love how Ed spends awhile focusing on the girl undressing instead of rushing right to sex.When she udresses her body is even WAY better than i expected underneath her jeans and t- shirt.She is 19 and the long shot of her in just her panties is why i love ed power's movies.She is all natural without any tattoo's or disgusting breast implants. When she takes her panties off and lays on the bed,the site of her beautiful pussy blew me away.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director