Porn Stars  >  Lefty  > Reviews

Reviews of Lefty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Gloryhole Initiations
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, John E. Depth, Allison Wyte, Shane Diesel, Lefty, Stephanie Wylde, Jason Brown, Sarah Vandella, Andi Anderson, Ice Cold, Sadie West, Jenna Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Missy Woods, Ashton Pierce, Jessi Stone
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 1/26/2010
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations reviews:
review on  

The title basically says it all. A decent cast is assembled in this one that features IR blowjobs! Stephanie Wylde Stephanie is a good looking, large breasted brunette who is reading the writing on a bathroom stall. Shes talking to the camera and telling how she likes to leave her mark. She strips down to nothing and starts playing with herself. Just then a big black cock makes its appearance thru the hole in the wall. Stephanie strokes it a bit before sucking it. She takes him deep and even titty fucks him. She backs into it for a doggie pounding. She strokes him off in her mouth and shows off the jizz. Katie St. Ives In a setup similar to the previous scene, Katie is writing on the bathroom wall when she notices the camera and gets naked. She rubs one out on the toilet seat before a massive cock gets shoved through the hole. Katie loves sucking cock and it shows in this scene. She cant deep throat the fucker but she pleasures it as best she can with a lot of stroking and playing with the head. Katie tries to fuck the cock in doggie but struggles with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tori Black, Cindy Crawford, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Lefty, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Velicity Von, Samantha Sin, Mercedes Santos, Ice Cold, Ray Black, Chayse Evans, Melanie Jayne, Jessica Steele
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/7/2008
Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Cock Addiction 5 is an excellent Oral/Interracial movie with very pretty women, very sloppy blowjobs and the perverse direction of Joey Silvera - and he makes this move HOT!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang My Face 4
Gang Bang My Face 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, T.J. Cummings, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Lefty, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Velicity Von, Hooks, Jack Vegas, Claudia Downs, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang My Face 4 reviews:
review on  

An excellent entry in the slam, slobber, and swallow oral gangbang tradition. Many pretty faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang My Face Volume 4 is a Jake Malone directed set of 6 scenes, featuring, of course, blowbang action. I like blowbangs and I presume that you do as well if you have any interest in this set. Personally, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans and Chelsie Rae here, as well as Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted 2
Teens Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, David Perry, Justin Long, Ian Scott, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Lefty, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Hooks, Sierra Snow, Jack Vegas, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Ray Black, Sarah Shine, Summer Bailey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/24/2008
Teens Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

This Jake Malone title brings us five scenes of young adult women taking on some somewhat older guys. The scenes generally start with a bit of set-up, moving on to some 1-on-1 or 2-on-1 action then finishing with some extra cum swallowing for the ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five very well done scenes from the porn fried mind of Jake Malone. After a "regular" sex scene, all the action is extended by some more group tool sucking. Extras are ample and cast is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, David Perry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Mike Angelo, D Snoop, Corey Bucks, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Valentina Blue, Artomis Gold, Milka Manson, Artemis Gold, Jason Sinclair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I canít wait to pop it into my DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock Addiction 4 (Evil Angel)
Big Black Cock Addiction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, Mr. Marcus, Nika, Aline, Tone Capone, Flower Tucci, Lefty, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Jean Claude Batiste, Kaci Starr, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Cherish Ley, Angelica Black, Ice Cold, Allaura Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/25/2008
Big Black Cock Addiction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here's another all blowjob movie from Joey Silvera. Not so much emphasis on the rough oral as you'll find in the Face Fucking Inc. line, but a few of the scenes here get a little rough and sloppy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Black Cock Addiction 4 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Joey Silvera. The title stars Bobbi Starr, Nika, Aline, Flower Tucci, Chelsie Rae, Ginger, Allaura Sweet, Cherish Lay, Angelica Black and Kaci Starr. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial (although there is some black on black). However, even more so, the specific niche this covers is interracial blow jobs. The cock sucking is intense, but there is some fine pussy in here that Id have much rather seen get plowed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted
Teens Corrupted 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Tone Capone, Johnny Fender, Richard Kline, Lefty, Jean-Claude Batiste, Mike Hash, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Joe Blow, McKenzee Miles, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Hooks, D Snoop, Holly West, Brittany Angel, Sandi Jackson, Emma Heart, Mike Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/17/2007
Teens Corrupted reviews:
review on  

One of Jakes better efforts, not as much rough stuff, just great sex with pretty young girls led by Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, and Maya Hills. Oh my wait until you see Maya leading off disc two with over 1 1/2 hours of action. Bree's BTS is so fucking good be sure and check it out and that pink dress she's got on is so form fitting it's to die for. Well worth your porn buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Red Rides the Hood 3
Little Red Rides the Hood 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Rock, Justin Long, Lefty, Lee Bang, Jon Jon, Shorty Mac, J. Strokes, Brittany Angel
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/2/2007
Little Red Rides the Hood 3 reviews:
review on  

Little Red Rides the Hood 3 stars Brittany Angel as "Little Red" and she is about to ride the hood! Brittany isn't having much fun selling her muffins but when she meets a group of hungry men things get exciting. However, these guys aren't hungry for muffins they're hungry for pussy and luckily for them Brittany has exactly what they need.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 4
Sperm Splattered 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Cuba, Kayla Marie, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Swiss, Fayth Deluca, Claire Dames, D Snoop
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/22/2007
Sperm Splattered 4 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered four is two solid hours of cock sucking startlets getting themselves coated in man juice. Its a little by the numbers which is to be expected but there are just better films with the same premise. There are better blow bangs and a few better facials but to be fair it does shine with the ball draining facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in Juan Cuba's entry to the blowbang-to-facial subgenre, this DVD plays nicely on the tube -- the one you're watching, and one in your hand. The girls are cute, they get nicely mayo'ed, and the viewer can fairly easily place himself there to minister his own load to the lovely lassies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen one of the Sperm Splattered films previously, I hope this one will provide me with some nice girls giving several guys nice blowjobs before receiving a hot wad of cum all over their faces. Some times a facial cum bath is what a girl really needs and where better to receive one than in this feature. Some great girls here, such as Ricki, Chelsea and Claire, so hopefully they will send temperatures rising.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Splattered 4
Boxcover for De'bella's Young Fellas
De'bella's Young Fellas 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony Eveready, Harley, Justin Long, Tone Capone, Johnny Fender, Richard Kline, Lefty, Lee Bang, De'Bella, D Snoop, J. Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/14/2007
De'bella's Young Fellas reviews:
review on  

De'Bella proves beyond a shadow of a doubt that you are never too old to star in your own porn and blow the roof of that motherfucker in the process. I can think of more than a few younger stars who could learn a lot from De'Bella and her nasty over the top performance in this film. This is hardcore porn and this is quality shit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a film that De'Bella fans all over will be anticipating with bated breath, a full dvd dedicated to her talents. I have enjoyed what De'Bella has to offer in other releases and hope that this will showcase the best of what she has to offer pushing boundaries even further.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here's a DeBella's fan wet dream as you get her in three hardcore scenes doing some pretty nasty shit in a couple of them including A2OGM on Harmony and licking man ass in the final round table fuck'n'suckathon. There is anal too for DeBella in final scene and she swallows some good loads plus doing an Anal Creampie in the scene with Harmony so a must have for those who follow this well known MILF.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Red Rides the Hood 2
Little Red Rides the Hood 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Rock, Justin Long, Lefty, Lee Bang, Jon Jon, J Strokes, Shorty Mac, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 5/19/2007
Little Red Rides the Hood 2 reviews:
review on  

White girl posing as Little Red Riding Hood, then getting manhandled by a multitude of Black Men.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment of the Little Red Rides the Hood series directed by Rick Davis. The Little Red Rides the Hood series is an Interracial Gangbang series. This installment in the series features the very hot and very slim Isabella Pacino.
   read the complete review
review on  

Isabella Pacino plays the role of Little Red. She's not having much fun going door to door trying to sell her apples. But her luck quickly changes when she knocks on a door and is met by 10 black guys. She has hit the JACKPOT! Time for Little Red to have some fun. She may be little but her appetite for big dick is BIG! Luckily for her these guys want to fuck her pussy, ass, and mouth to satisfy her needs. The 10 guys break up into smaller groups while Little Red is lead from room to room where she sucks and fucks the guys. As she's visits each group, the guys multiply and before you know it she is taking dick deep in her ass and even doing some double penetration (DP). Eventually all 10 guys get together and feed Little Red their semen leaving her smiling with a true sense of accomplishment. If any girl can turn selling apples into this much fun leave it to Isabella Pacino! She fucks 10 guys all by herself with NO PROBLEMS! You won't be disappointed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Destiny Deville, Lefty, Hayley, Tone, Tee Reel, Jordan O'Neil, Kamon Marsh
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/10/2004
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

VINCE VOUYER'S CUM GLAZED † FILM STATS running time: 139 min. produced: june 2004 starring: Lili Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, and Luci Thai extras: behind the scenes, two bonus scenes, and photo gallery † SCENE BREAKDOWN † Lili Thai: What makes this scene special aside from the massive cum-splattering finale is Lili herself. Her infectious bubbly personality is inherent within the scene. The 22-year-old Asian Texan from Austin is wild, but she lets the five dicks who is in charge. If her innocent, but naughty talk doesn't get you off, her oral skills will! Lili is an expert at fellatio and Brian Pumper gives his stamp of approval! Make sure you watch her trademark "Lili Thai" maneuver! She takes all five loads in stride although one of her eyes is covered with a gobful of semen! The last man who dumps his load unleashes a monster load, which surprises the ecstatic Lili Thai.
   read the complete review
review on  

RLD Cum Glazed Film length: 140mins Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 7 DVD features: Boner footage, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. Stars: Lily Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan O'Neal, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, Lucy Thai Review: It's been a while since I have seen an all oral film so this blow bang film comes as a nice change from the usual all holes filled, cum swallowing titles that I normally go for. Another thing that attracted my attention was the title "Cum Glazed". Who can turn down the premise of seeing a girls face drenched in ball batter. There are 7 scenes in this film and each starts in the same manner i.e. short interview, blow bang, cum glazing Scene 1 - Lily Thai & 5 Dicks [ /image ] -->Lily Thai is a 22 yr old Asian girl from Austen Texas and she is jaw dropping gorgeous. I can't wait to see this Southern Belle suck on a Bell End. She also has a great personality to go with those looks, very playful and vocal throughout the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just fresh from my journey out to Porn Valley I had to review a Missy Monroe title after getting a little sample while I was there!! This title is a real simple one, the girls goal is to have her face look like a Krispy Kreme donut by scenes end and we get to enjoy how she gets the look which will entail lots and lots of hard cock sucking, sound good, press on soldier! Lily Thai: A very cool start as Lily is crawling towards the camera as she introduces herself plus she tells us that she's here to get cum glazed! We then hear a little chat with her and we learns she's from Texas. You get some tit tease and then the guys surround her. The view gets in nice 'n' close so you won't miss any of the schlong sucking. Lily had good energy as she went from cock to cock using plenty of spit, hands, and some good deep throating. The guys talk dirty toLily and she is up for it all. There's even some pussy licking for our girl and we also see the nice overhead group shot of the guys in a cock circle.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director