Porn Stars  >  Leenuh Rae  > Reviews

Reviews of Leenuh Rae Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Leenuh Rae in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Leenuh Rae's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Dark Me Up
Dark Me Up 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Georgia Peach, Charley Chase, Arielle, Leenuh Rae, Taisa Banx
Studio: Urban Street Studios

Release date: 10/3/2013
Dark Me Up reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for "Dark Me Up" from Urban Street Studios a 5 scene I/R snooze fest compilation that has only one redeeming factor, Georgia Peach. Georgia has been a favorite of mine since I met her at the AEE about 8 years ago in Vegas. At that time, she was signing for Red Light (who?) and had only a few releases under her belt. Times have changed and even though she’s retired and racked up 200 credits, she’s always great to watch as she’s open to just about everything and she doesn’t disappoint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Kole, Jamie Woods, Judy Star, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/24/2011
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 by Dogfart. Five scenes including bonus and a run time of almost 3 hours. The opening sentence says it all; Gangbang, white thang. To translate, this is volume 8 of a group of African American Citizens who are going to be engaging in group sexual relations with a Caucasian female while speaking in their current language of Ebonics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Bitches
Bottom Bitches 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Austin Taylor, CJ Wright, Charlotte Vale, Melanie Jayne, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Careena Collins
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bottom Bitches reviews:
review on  

Bottom Bitches is from Justin Slayer International, and gives us over 3 hours of some pretty hot women acting out BDSM play, and being the bottom to their guy. The sex is all one on one, and its pretty hot stuff. The disc features behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. Great if you like one on one, choking, spanking, and BDSM play.
   read the complete review
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Bottom Bitches (2010) THEMES: Interracial, Bondage, BDSM, Roleplay The Cast: Charlotte Vale, Austin Taylor, Leenuh Rae, Melanie Jayne, Ittybitty, Prince Yahsuha, C.J. Wright & Nat Turnher Directed by: Careena Collins This isnt the first Careena Collins video Ive seen. Ive seen two of her bondage videos from JSI, which only included a bunch of spankings, Dom/sub mind games and tease-torture. Careena Collins is a daring white woman who loves being put in sexual bondage, being fucked and fucked over by black men. Justin Slayer was aware of her potential and has her directing for his company. Its very rare to see interracial bondage in mainstream porn and its only seen in amateur porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 10
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Jacky Joy, Brooke Belle, Kelly Skyline, Tatiana Kush, Marie McCray, Lana Violet, Natalie Norton, Leenuh Rae, Judy Marie, Gracie Glam, Austin Lynn, Summer Cruz
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/12/2009
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 10 reviews:
review on  

“Fellatio never looked so good” or so says the boxcover and, with the likes of Gracie Glam, Brooke Belle and Aubrey Addams, they just may be on to something!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 15
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Jacky Joy, Brooke Belle, Emma Heart, Kelly Skyline, Marie McCray, Natalie Norton, Leenuh Rae, Austin Lynn, Summer Cruz
Studio: Madness

Release date: 9/8/2009
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 15 reviews:
review on  

Twelve girls in twelve scenes featuring lots of visually stunning eye candy masturbating. Lots of hot bodies and cute, wet pussies. Fans of solo girls playing with themselves better check this film out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet White Asses reviews:
review on  

White girls, black men and baby oil.
   read the complete review
review on  

A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Sparxxx, Poppy Morgan, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Austin Taylor, Sasha Grey, Rachel Roxxx, Miss Lady, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lots of sexy ladies pleasuring themselves in Tom Bryons on going series of the nation known as Masturbation Nation. Lots of scenes to engorge the senses with eye candy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4
Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaci Starr, Nataly Rosa, Rachel Solari, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Legend

Release date: 6/28/2009
Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4 reviews:
review on  

Married Women fucking a black man in front of their lame Husbands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Bubble Butts 6
Big White Bubble Butts 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miss Lady, Mia Lina, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big White Bubble Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

I’m a glutton for punishment as I keep reviewing their product in the hopes of getting something that puts me over the top. Again, I’m not quite there with Big White Bubble Butts 6, a five scene slightly less than two hour feature directed by Rob Mexico, AKA Rob Black. Huh? I thought he was in jail.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Butt Fetish
Mr. Butt Fetish 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tricia Oaks, Riley Shy, Aurora Jolie, Alexis Texas, Charlotte Vale, Leenuh Rae, Jules Sterling, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 5/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mr. Butt Fetish reviews:
review on  

All of the booty (ass obsession) anyone will ever need is in B. Pumper's new flick, Mr. Butt Fetish. The only flick that I, Long Noel, has ever given a 100 rating to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 4
Big Ass Fixation 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Lisa Sparxxx, Sara Jay, Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Sarah Jay, Miss Lady, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Fixation 4 reviews:
review on  

Never really gave Tom Byron flicks a second look until I scene Sara Jay on the cover here. This was a really strong effort. Makes me wonder who the hell was in the previous 3 volumes!!!!!!!!! Ava Rose and her now tremendous ass(WOW where the hell did it come from) is on deck here as well. Here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beast is Back 5, The
Beast is Back 5, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boz, Kaci Starr, Riley Shy, Rachel Solari, Valerie Luxe, Leenuh Rae
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/23/2009
Beast is Back 5, The reviews:
review on  

This series features Boz taking on some ladies 1-on-1. This one boasts 5 scenes. The best scene here is with cover girl Riley Shy, who shows good chemistry with Boz and they are both into the action. Leeanuh Rae also impresses here, with her cute outfit, very nice thick ass, and some stretching ability that seems to impress Boz himself. He even cums in her mouth twice here, because once wasn't enough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Cock Suckers 10
POV Cock Suckers 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Roxxx, Holly Fox, Leenuh Rae, Ally Ann
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Cock Suckers 10 reviews:
review on  

So this is my first review in something like 7 years. Alot has changed since then, much has stayed the same. Eitherway, enjoying porn has never got old. I'm no longer reviewing movies on my PC and typing notes at the same time. Life has been good to me and through a combination of hardwork and good fortune I sit infront of my HD Projecter (PJ from here on in) with its monster 100" screen enjoying some top top quality porn. I type my notes on a netbook now, its so light the thing points at a 45degree angle most of the time I review. When I am really enjoying it the thing winds all the way up to 90 degrees :D Good times indeed. Enough of me gloating about whats changed. Lets talk about what has stayed the same in all this time. Tom Byron is as constant as a constant can get. He has been starring in porn films longer then I have been watching them. I wonder if back when he chose "Byron" he had an idea of how his contribution would echo so much of his namesakes impact on his chosen art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten lovely ladies enjoy oral in this POV shot film. Hot girls, teens, and old favorites stroke, suck, gag, deep throat, take facials, and swallow in ten scenes of mouth watering fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses 4
Wet Juicy Asses 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Angel Cummings, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Luscious Lopez, Jon Jon, Leona Dulce, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 12/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Juicy Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Subtitled The Latin Edition, this is a feature designed to bring the woman's ass into the limelight. All of the ladies featured here have prominent, sexy, large, round asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Juicy Asses (Latin Edition) 4 is another great production from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Alex DeVoe. This is a two disc set. Here we have five Latin lovelies (Katie Cummings, Leona Dulce, Angel Cummings, Lennuh Rae and Luscious Lopez), all with some massive asses, getting wet (really, really wet) and nasty for your viewing pleasure. The emphasis here is on lots of water beading on and pouring down big, round, juicy butts. Only two of the scenes feature anal (Leona and Luscious). Fans of wet asses and hot sex can't go wrong with this set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great ass fetish release. Each and every scene has plenty of ass fetish to start it out, and the positions are chosen so that the asses can continue to stand out. Luscious Lopez wins the prize for the best scene here and takes Rico Strong up her ass extremely well while Angel Cummings comes up a little short and looks like she's phoning in a fair amount of her performance. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show a lot of effort including a very nice behind the scenes featurette as well as a fifty minute bonus scene. The bonus scene skews the advertised run time, as the movie's only two hours and forty minutes with the additional fifty minutes for the bonus scene being added on to make the advertised time. That said, there's plenty to like with this release and it's hard not to recommend it to anybody with an ass fetish who likes interracial sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Alyssa Dior, Leona Dulce, Kirra Lynne, Leenuh Rae, Madaline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 reviews:
review on  

I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butts 3
White Bubble Butts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Rachel Solari, Nicole Banks, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/23/2008
White Bubble Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butts 3 is a new movie from Black Ice. It deals with, as the title would suggest, white bubble butts. Overall the movie is good, the sex is pretty hot and the women are good looking (more on this next). The downside of the movie is that, while the sex is pretty hot, there is no anal and a couple of the cum-shots are 'pullout and hit her ass' (I much prefer oral). As I said, the women are good looking, the problem I have is that almost all of them have very large tattoos. While I can deal with tattoos, I find large ones 'distracting'. If you are a big butt fan and must have everything than this film is for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kelly Divine, Ricki White, one movie is all good with me. But its not what you might think it is. Kelly is the standout here. She did a hell of a job. Her cowgirl in the movie is the reason for the stars. No one else did much, but be eye candy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director