Porn Stars  >  Lee Ann  > Reviews

Reviews of Lee Ann Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion)
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dillon, Mark Ashley, Nautica Thorn, Jessica Sweet, Lee Ann, Teagan Presley, Vickie Powell, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/7/2006
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seducing Naked Young Girls
Seducing Naked Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Christie, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Becca Brat, Barrett Blade, Andrea Morali, Avena Lee, Tristan Seagal, Amber Rain, Jamie Brooks, Jack Spade, Lee Ann, Naudia Rio, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/23/2005
Seducing Naked Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Seducing Young Naked Girls is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some very good performers and lots of solid sex. The 10 scenes (including one labeled as a Bonus Scene), are snipped from various originals of the Wet Teens, Young Pink, and other such series. A cynic might infer that Simon Wolf/Pure Play is trying not to pass these things off as comps, based on the box cover come-ons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 2
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Jules Van Saint, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Lane, Riley Luvs, Staci Thorn, Razel
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/9/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Even though I am not into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, I just love this series. There were a few changes made since volume 1, and I think it makes the series even better than before. There is no longer a watermark that appears for the first few seconds of each scene. This is also the first time there will be a two girl bj scene. The last change is that it is almost entirely a swallowing movie, where the last one there was a few that did not swallow. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl getting undressed and dancing to a music soundtrack. For the bj scene, she is on her knees giving a nice slow and seductive bj, while sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette. For the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees looking into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, and the guy will take a step forward to dump a load into her mouth. The movie is shot in POV, but for a few of the cumshots the camera was held at a slightly side angle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 16
Jack's Playground 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Lee Ann, Porsha Blaze, Isabella Soprano, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 16 reviews:
review on  

Robby D's Jack's Playground 16 by Digital Playground Extras: photo gallery, trailers, contact Trailers: Contract Star, Island Fever 3, Slave to Love, Repo Girl, Sex in the Valley, Loaded, The Hitman, Erotique, Three Timing, Island Fever 2, Beat the Devil, No Limits, Rush, Devon Stripped, Forbidden Tales, Island Fever, Jack's Teen America Series, Jack's Playground Series, Virtual Sex Series The Jack's Playground series is quite different than most of the porn out there. It's like a sitcom with lots of nudity and some occasional sex thrown in for good measure. For this reason the video doesn't break down into a set of scenes that can be reviewed. In short the Jack's Playground series is funny to watch but if you're looking for raincoater material you're barkin' up the wrong tree. The comedy begins when Celeste becomes the victim of a wayward cork that's fired out of a bottle. It's always funny until someone loses an eye... then it's hilarious. Moving along, the next order of business is some amusing convo with Teagan that mostly revolves around her newly aquired boobage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 10: Aspen
Sex Across America 10: Aspen 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chris Cannon, Luc Wylder, Jerry, Jordan Styles, Lee Ann
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 9/18/2004
Sex Across America 10: Aspen reviews:
review on  

It's another instalment in Luc Wylder and Alexandra Silk's Sex Across America series. Like in other episodes, but to a lesser extent, the sex scenes are held together by footage of the cast hanging around and, as this is a skiing resort, frolicking in the snow. As usual, some of the cast and a couple of the locals are interviewed. Running time of main feature: 112 min Date of production: 2004-06-28 Condoms: Used for penetration with Lee Ann and Alexandra Silk, but not Jordan Styles. Audio / Video: Both video and sound are fine by today's porn standards. The camera lens could have used a wipe during the ballooning segment, but other than that there are no problems. Camera work is Luc Wylder's usual style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails
Cum Fart Cocktails 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Tony T., Maxine, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Gia Paloma, Lee Ann, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/9/2004
Cum Fart Cocktails reviews:
review on  

If you like nasty, grotesque, sleezee, slimy shit, then cum right in!
   read the complete review
review on  

CUMFART COCKTAILS Directed by Jake Malone. This movie combines the themes of ass cream pies and cum eating through the method of having one girl expell the male's cum from her ass into the other girl's mouth. Scenes 1,2 and 3 feature a heavy emphasis on anal sex while scenes 4 and 5 seem to feature anal sex for about half the scene and vaginal sex for the other half. All scenes feature constant breaks for ass to mouth. All scenes begin with a short sequence of tease or masturbation as well as interaction between the two girls with the males joining the scene later. When I first heard of this movie, I thought that it sounds like a great concept but will they actually be able to pull it off? I am very happy to answer yes. The action in this movie is very professionally done. The cumfarts are very well done. The cum is clearly visible during the time it is passed from one girl's ass to the other girl's mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails
Boxcover for Super Naturals
Super Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lee Ann, Luccia, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/17/2004
Super Naturals reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 3 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jon Dough, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Victoria Star, Mary Kate Ashley, Prilla, Aspen Stevens, Lee Ann, Kate Kaptive, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, Dana Vespoli, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/6/2004
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum reviews:
review on  

I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The name Tyrone Shuz is a recognizable name with the stylishly desirable Erotica XXX series. If this title, which is sure to become a series under the same director, is anything like the Erotica XXX I'll be expecting high caliber sex with anal sex induced female orgasms (as the title suggests), smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A good DVD. While many of the girls don't appear to have orgasms, as the title may insinuate , Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum is a solid DVD with beautiful women and well captured anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Nautica Thorn, Scarlet O'Whora, Lee Ann
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie 3, 2hr 12min 50sec. Directed by: Quasarman. Camera by: Quasarman. I know Greg Alves is listed as director, but just watch BTS and you see Quasarman directing. Females: Estella, Nico, Lee Ann, Shawnie, Scarlet O'Whora, Nautica Thorn. Estella has bra almost on and Lee Ann has only shoes on during fucking, Other girls are totally naked during fucking. Scene 1, Estella, brunette, Natural boobs, No Tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 2min 25sec. With Manuel Ferrara, 18min 15sec (total time with guy). Foreplay, 5min 30sec: Kissing. Mouth fucking(not forced). Blow job+ at the same time Manuel jerks off. Mouth fucking, girl gags. Titty fucking. Forced mouth fucking, she gags several times. Manuel forces her to take it deep several times, she gags... Vaginal sex, 11min: Cowgirl. Cowgirl,+ hard hair pulling. Reverse cowgirl. Doggy. On her back. Cumshot target: Mouth, Swallows. Rating: Sex: 0.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie #3 is the latest in a decent series from Zero Tolerance and director Greg Alves. Alves starts each scene with an interview of the girl, then the action starts. And its pretty good action, with the exception of the Euro jerks he brings in to work over the girls. Manuel Ferrara is a typical example. Im not sure if he was coached into doing this, or he just naturally moans, Oh, my God! throughout the entire scene. That is not an exaggeration. Through the entire scene! Manuel, shut the fuck up! Get hard, stay hard, pump her good, cum, and keep your yap shut. You sound like youve never had a blowjob in your life. Or maybe youre getting paid by the syllable. Like many of his Euro counterparts, it seems Manuel wants the scene to be about him. He spanks his partners, slaps their faces, cock-chokes them, and pulls their hair forcibly, all the while breaking occasionally to give them a passionate kiss. What, does that prove that you really care for the girl youre abusing? Anyway, he takes on Brit brunette Estella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 19
Deep Throat This 19 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lana Cox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Envii, Juan Luna, Shauna Banks, Autumn Austin, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Jordan Styles, Lee Ann, Delilah Damonne, Jayna Woods, Naudia Rio, Britney Jay, Nicole Parks, Billy Lee, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 4/1/2004
Deep Throat This 19 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 (Jordan Styles) and scene 8 (Lee Ann) are noteworthy for the great lustful blowjobs given to Peter !!! Scene 13 (Cytherea) is remarkable for the displayed aggression... Scene 1 Jordan Styles I LOVE THE WAY IT FEELS IN MY MOUTH { 8 out of 10 } Peter gets a great blowjob by Jordan here who moans and talks dirty throughout the scene. She licks balls, powersucks the head, and slips Peter's cock in her mouth with lust as Peter sits on a comfy couch or stands over her (good pov). In the finale she takes a facial load with her mouth open but alas she is a spitter not a swallower. After the cumshot she cleans up, giggles and the scene fades. Scene 5 Jayna Woods I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 6 out of 10 } With Peter leaning back on the bed Jayna sucks his dick nicely but does not deepthroat. This routine is continued in the next semi-69 where she does deepthroat somewhat reluctantly but uses her hands to much in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 19 So what`s up in "Deep Throat This 19" other than Peter North`s sperm count? Nothing and that`s just fine by me. Peter North has been nicknamed alot of things because of his abnormally high sperm count. "The Decorator" "The Loadman" and The King Of Cum. Another male pornstar Rodney Moore has titled himself as "The King Of Cream" due to his excessive large cum facials. But after seeing Peter North`s super cum filled peformance in Deep Throat This 19 there is no comparison as to who the true "King Of Cream" title belongs to none other than to Peter North. And he continues to splash his huge loads of cream allover the hottest female pornstar faces covering them from head to toe. Peter North returns with his big dick and massive monster cum facials in "Deep Throat This 19". (SCENES) (scene 1) Autumn(as autumn Austin) [BJOnly] vs Peter North. Autumn goes to work on North the scene ends with poor Autumn`s nose and mouth covered in sperm along with a string of cum that parts her hair. She looked pretty suprised.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 5
Cum Filled Throats 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Tony T., Haley, Rio, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katin, Phil Gash, Amber Peach, Iyesha, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Cum Filled Throats 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 5 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression Looking for an oral theme title that delivers value for your dollar? Pick up this 2 DVD disc set. It can be found at most online retailers between $17 and $20 and is worth every penny.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director