Porn Stars  >  Leanni Lei  > Reviews

Reviews of Leanni Lei Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum One, Cum All 4
Cum One, Cum All 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Jennae Dess, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Jenna Jameson, Brad Steele
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/18/2004
Cum One, Cum All 4 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked To begin: If you are a Randy West hater, move-on. If you are impartial or simply enjoy women in a more relaxed and less scripted setting, you may enjoy this compilation from some of Wests early scenes in his Up N Cummers series. I will admit right off that Ive found Randy to be one of the more personable and charming of porn studs. Is he an egomaniac who is past his prime? Perhaps - but he did perform well in his day and he had the smarts to jump on the amateur bandwagon early on and to throw some good wrinkles into the formula. I will admit that seeing the elder West with some of the most nubile and youngest of girls in the industry can become a bit creepy at times, but luckily the scenes captured here are before graying and pre-paunch and the man is smart enough to call in support from some hired guns. (Brad Steele, Lexington Steele, and Vince Vouyer) What West does in this series is to gather both amateur women who may or may not ever be seen on video again (very few of these are on DVD as of yet) with professional pornlets early on in their careers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/18/2004
Wong Way Home reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge & Friends
Gauge & Friends 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Leanni Lei, Briget Powerz, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Jasmine Rose, Adara Star, Joelle
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 5/5/2004
Gauge & Friends reviews:
review on  

Ultimately, I would say this disk is worth it for Jasmine Rose's scene, which I rate a 5 in all respects. The performances in this collection are varied, but there's generally a level of engagement on the part of the women that is nice to see (with some exceptions). The men are not stand-out (again with a couple exceptions). This DVD has each different scene distinctly marked so that viewers can easily choose or skip a given scenario. Having seen another collection like this that forces the viewer to fast-forward through the whole thing with no ability to jump scene to scene, this was very much appreciated. The menu is very basic, but serves its purpose in allowing you to "choose your girl." The audio/video quality varies from scene to scene, sometimes forcing you to turn it up to hear anything, and sometimes forcing you to turn it down to lessen the slightly rubbery sounds of an extremely close-up blowjob. Gauge herself is seen in three scenes, wherein she is alternately tuned in and turned on or tuned out and turned off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leanni Lei Exposed
Leanni Lei Exposed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 3/5/2004
Leanni Lei Exposed reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Cast: Leanni Lei Director: Various Studio: New Machine Duration: 1:47:00 Date of Production: January 2004 What's Happening: straight, lez, threesomes, facials Leanni Lei is a personal favorite. In 1997 I was wild about 3 pornstars. That was Dee, Sylvia Saint and Leanni Lei. I've seen Leanni in a ton of titles. Some of my favorites are Bottom Feeders, Video Adventures Of Peeping Tom #15, New Breed #2 & Planet Max #2 (Leanni on rollerskates). This compilation features 8 scenes from 8 different titles. Those titles are: Make My Butt Cum #2, Dirty Debs #76, Up & Cummers #46, Up & Cummers #50, Up & Cummers #59, America's Most Wanted #2, America's Most Wanted #3 & America's Most Wanted #4. She does anal in about 4 of the 8 titles and takes on Mark Davis and Vince Voyeur in Up & Cummers #46. The lez scene can be found in America's Most Wanted #4. Bottom line, this is a decent compilation. One draw back is not all of the scenes start from the very beginning. Some of them jump right into the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum 2
Make My Butt Cum 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Veronica Caine, Anna Mills, Ana Nova, Cheryl Austin
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 1/21/2004
Make My Butt Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title comes from Hardline, a company that Im not familiar with. Some of the women are hot so I hope that the scenes are too. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was nicely done for the age of the film. There was only minor grain throughout and the lighting was decently done as well. The audio is about the same. Not bad, not good either. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATM, PTM, DAP, Rimming (m/f), Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (12:09), Photo Gallery, Previews (wet inc, wet inc 2, make my butt cum, the younger the better 1, 2, and 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, r
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Make My Butt Cum is the first release i've seen from hardline. this is also the first movie i've seen from director alex sanders. this is an anal themed movie. one thing that sets this movie apart is that during the opening tease segments, 3 of the 5 performers have honey poured over their ass. SCENE 1: leanni lei with alex sanders. introduction solo. including honey. oral sex for alex. fingers for leanni. vaginal sex. anal sex in various positions. facial. SCENE 2: veronica cain with byron long. introduction solo. including honey. oral sex for byron including gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane & Friends (New Machine)
Shane & Friends (New Machine) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Leanni Lei, Chloe, Charlie, Isis Nile, Shane, Shelbee Myne, Felony, Shakira, Faith Angel, Ninalyn
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 10/1/2003
Shane & Friends (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Title: Shane & Friends Released by: New Machine Shane & Friends is yet another compellation sampler from the folks at New Machine, which takes a scene from a variety of other New Machine releases, puts them all together, takes two scenes with one girl, puts them up front, and THAT becomes your "star" attraction. And with previous reviews for videos featuring Tera Patrick and Sunrise Adams, I was somewhat satisfied with the results. Sure I wish there could have been more, but what they did offer was still worth getting. Sadly, I cant say the same for this one featuring Shane. For starters, we have Shane in "Seymore and Shane on the Loose", where we have Shane, an unknown blonde girl, and TT Boy. TT is naked, the unknown blonde has got on a body stocking and sucking his cock and Shane is still fully dressed! What the fuck? Well, at least she doesnt mind getting a few sucks in, even if shes still dressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens Love Cum 1
All Teens Love Cum 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Brandy Nash, Molly Rome, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/3/2003
All Teens Love Cum 1 reviews:
review on  

All Teens Love Cum #1 is a Metro compilation, although the scenes stolen here come from other studios. There are six scenes, broken down as follows: Torri (facial) and Jake Steed (from Finally Legal #1) Leanni Lei and Vince Voyeur (Finally Legal #2) Eve (anal, facial) and Dale Dabone (Flesh Peddlers #11) Molly Rome (facial) and Pat Myne (Flesh Peddlers #11) Brandy Nash (bald, anal, facial) and Justin Hitchcock (Nasty Newcummers #17) Tawny Roberts (bald, facial) and Ricky (unknown) The DVD did not identify the performers or original features (thanks to the IAFD for the ids). None of the scenes are particularly hot. Even the gorgeous Tawny seems to be going through the motions here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Buns 6
Young Buns 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Kylie Ireland, Michaela Adkins, Nadia Moore, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/5/2003
Young Buns 6 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another New Machine compilation video. I have to say there are some hotties lined up here and I hope there are some good sex scenes. So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: Both the audio and video were mixed going from poor to worse. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Previews HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I dont like: excessive toy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Exposed
Gauge Exposed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Toni James, Gauge, Faith Angel
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/11/2003
Gauge Exposed reviews:
review on  

Gauge Exposed ByNew MachineStaring Gauge Mojo Leanni Lei Faith Toni James Highlights  Facials Anal Gonzo     The Basics -Gauge Exposed, from the NMP Exposure Series-Genre: Straight-5 Scenes, 3 with GaugeOverall Value- $8.00 *Please note, all video captures have been enhanced and sharpened from the original capture so that they are easier to view.The Run Down This is supposed to be a feature film on Gauge right? Then why are only 3 of 5 of the scenes with her? Doesn't make a lot of sense to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double O Blonde
Double O Blonde 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Rick, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Frank Bukkwyd, Tiffany Mason, T.J. Cummings, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Chris Evans, Cherie, Tawny Roberts, Fujiko Kano, Anthony Hardwood, Baz, Taya
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 1/16/2003
Double O Blonde reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what I expect. This DVD is billed as interactive, yet it has a "play movie" option. I guess we'll wait and see what they mean by interactive. Capsule Review OK, now I see. This is basically half movie, half interactive. The movie is a typical VCA feature, and the interactive is kind of like a "My Plaything Lite". An interesting combo, but I would have appreciated all interactive instead of this hybrid. Tawny Roberts is a hottie and deserves her own interactive title. Technical The sounds and visuals are excellent. Director Wit Maverick Extras The extras are the interactive stuff. Also, trailers and bios. Target Audience Feature fans, interactive fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dayton Dayton plays a cat burglar sneaking around a mansion at night in fishnets and boots. You just have to love plotted porn, huh? Anyway, she runs into a guy and they decide to fuck. She blows him, he eats her, and they fuck vag. This is the opening scene to the flic and it occurs before the credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review is for the standard Double O Blonde DVD, not the Voice Activated Double O Blonde DVD. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Wanda Curtis, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Dayton, Chris Cannon, Chris Evans, T. J. Cummings, Ian Daniels, Antony Hardware, and Rick (Ricky Roberts) in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Jim Holliday, George Fozzi Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one looks like a heck of a lot of fun. Im going in with pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but some of the execution didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fairly cheesy porn (in mostly the good way) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a well acted feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but sometimes feels a little on the quiet side. There are a few spots that are dubbed, but it often works for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin)
Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Eva, Halli Aston, Jeanie Rivers, Alana Evans, Cassidey, Salina Del Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2002
Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Shane. * DURATION: ~87.5mins. * STARRING: Alana Evans, Bobbie (Cassidey/Paizley Adams), Eva, Halli Aston, Jeanie Rivers, Leanni Lei & Salena del Ray. The keyword to Shanes Slumber Party 8 is fun. Lots of it. The seven girls go on a road trip/slumber party adventure and enjoy themselves and each other immensely along the way. As did I ... well I enjoyed watching at any rate. Shane has a candid, light and entertaining direction style and just films the girls doing what they want. Fortunately that includes a lot of entertaining moments, a lot of naked moments and a fair bit of sex to boot. Seeing the girls having fun and being themselves is definitely the strength of this movie; they also seem genuinely pleased to be with each other. Theres plenty of titillation, pranking and nude fooling around. In fact, the DVD itself jumps out of the box and squirts you with a Super Soaker then runs off giggling. OK I lie, but you get the point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slumber Party 8 Studio: Digital Sin Date of Production: August 1999 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows seven very attactive young women in various states of undress. The writeup says it is a girls night out, so I don't exepct any guys in this one. The thumbnail photos also only show the girls and all of the fun they get into. Looks like there will be quite a bit of two-way and three-way action and some toy play for good measure. The cover insert is printed on both sides, one tame, the other not. The explicit side was out when I received this DVD, but I do wonder how they decide which version should be visable, does it vary by the vendor selling it, or is there a cable-tv version of this movie floating out there somewhere (and if so, what's the point??). The Action: The movie opens with some of the girls in a van at a gas station. While the van is being filled, someone with a camera interviews the girls. Two of the girls expose their breasts, but it is unlikely anyone other than the camera saw them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 11
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Leanni Lei, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Inari Vachs, Sofia Ferrari, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Maria, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Johnson, Envy, Amber Michaels, Jessica Darlin, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/6/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 11 (138 min.) Featuring: Belladonna, Sabrina Johnson, Gina Ryder, Melanie Stone, Brook Hunter, Allysin Chaines, Leanni Lei, Asia Carrera, Jessica Darlin, Envy, Sofia Ferrari, Phylisha Anne, TJ Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Erica Bella, Amber Michaels, Stephanie Swift, Maria, Raylin, Alexandra Quinn, Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart, and others!  Synopsis: This is the eleventh edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Except for several disgusting scenes from the transsexual series, "Sluts with Nuts," this is a good compilation of what Elegant Angel has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 6 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Carmen, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Kristi Myst, Stephanie B.
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 12/31/2001
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

This is a Tom Byron Production. Title AKA : That would be the Butt, Bob! -Camera by Tom Byron, Rob Black, and Charley Crow -Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Brigette Kerkove, Carmen, Stephanie B, Leanni Lei, Anastasia Blue, and Kristi Myst. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene starts off with a tease that Tom Byron is known for- Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Brigette Kerkove and Mark Davis. They start the scene off by talking about fisting (Marks fist up her bum) but guess what? We wont see that. They kiss, he goes down on her, rims her and fingers her ass (4 fingers), and lots of gaping. She gives bj and gets fucked in her pussy (various positions). She gets analized (doggy into pile driver) with gapes galore. She gives A2M bj, more anal, more gaping, and cumshot. --Brigette can definitely be a nasty girl, and this scene, while not the nastiest Ive seen, is pretty damn hot. Mark as always performs good as well. Giving his all to this nasty girl, and she takes it very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails of Perversity 5
Tails of Perversity 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Leanni Lei, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Tyler, Raylin, Shawna Valentino
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Marc Wallice
Release date: 11/29/2001
Tails of Perversity 5 reviews:
review on  

Marc Wallice, who besides being the biggest asshole in the porn world for all the damage and hurt he caused, was really a good director, directs this film. He even had the opening tease done good. It is also worth noting that Elegant Angel altered the boxcover from the original, they took Marc Wallices name off the box. Starring Tyler, Raylin, Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, and Shawna Valentino. The guys arent mentioned during opening credits. But they are at the end, so, also starring Alex Sanders, John Decker, Sean Michaels, Earl Slate, and Marc Wallice. This DVD is broken down into five separate, unrelated vignettes. SCENE ONE : Dont back out on me Tyler gives Alex Sanders a lengthy bj in a junkyard, while she undresses herself. He fucks her pussy in various positions, before anal. Anal is in missionary and doggy, with a few gapes, followed by the facial. SCENE TWO : Fuck me to Death. Starring Raylin and John Decker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Breed 2
New Breed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Gina Ryder, Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Jade Marcela, Christy Parks
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2001
New Breed 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Charmain, Christy D., Gina Ryder, Jade Marcella, Leanni Lei, Ruby, Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with New Breed 3 Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fuck films Ive seen in a long time and makes me want to see a lot more of Jules Jordan. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex with an emphasis on anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a couples style film with a lot of plot and mostly vaginal sex Audio /Video Quality: This is a lower budget gonzo feature, which traditionally means the technical aspects arent that good. Thankfully that isnt the case here. The audio and video both have a couple minor problems, such as a bit of hollow sound and soft focus problems, but neither of them last for any real length of time. They also dont happen a lot and are problems most people expect for a feature like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live Bait 3
Live Bait 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Gina Ryder, Nikki, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Krista, Mai Ling
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/8/2001
Live Bait 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 8 / 1999 (cover) 11 / 1999 (movie) Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Gina Ryder, Leani Lei, Nikki, Krista, Mai Ling, Charmane, Lexington Steele, and Jules Jordan. Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Jules Jordans New Breed 2 and New Breed 3 so I have high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not Jules Jordans best, but its still worth checking out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of great gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or who doesnt like anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little better than average for gonzo porn. Its clear, but there are a few spots where its uneven. The video is normally clear, but does have a few problems such as natural light bleaching out some of the colors and a few shadow problems throughout the feature. The scene with Leanni Lei and Lexington Steele also has some bad flashes of pixelation that occur a few times throughout the scene. Thankfully theyre only a few flashes which dont last much over a second.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasiany 3
Fantasiany 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Tiger Lilly, Ray Shannon, Mayumi, Brice Canyon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mimi Miyagi
Release date: 7/3/2001
Fantasiany 3 reviews:
review on  

Fantasiany 3 Toxxxic Entertainment Directed by (yeah, right): Mimi Miyagi Starring: Mia Smiles, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee, Tiger Lily, Mika Tan, and Mayumi. Ambulatory dildoes: Chris Cannon, Ray Shannon, and Brice Canyon. Five scenes featuring Asian women. Each scene starts with a little interview conducted by Miyagi, the contents of which are so devoid of value it is beyond description. If I had been stranded for a decade on a deserted island, and my most fundamental wish was simply for the sound of a human voice to break the tedium, I would still not be able to generate one iota of interest in these conversations. These women have an aggregate IQ of about 65. WHO THE HELL CARES? Scene #1: Mia Smiles and Chris Cannon. Tacky set (actually throughout the DVD). Starts off in a home bar. He undresses Mia revealing a gorgeous body. Nice, small, firm tits and a shaved pussy. He starts off licking and fingering her on the bar, and she appears to be getting into it. Mia then lays on her stomach on the bar and leans over to blow him while he sits on a stool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 45
Pick Up Lines 45 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Sabrina, April, Christine, Angelica, John Walton, Tera Patrick, Nick Lang, Chrissy, Diego "The Bull", Frank Gunn
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 5/9/2001
Pick Up Lines 45 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tera Patrick, Leanni Lei, Angelica, Chrissy, April Flowers, Sabrina Black, Christine Hot, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Frank Gunn, John Walton, Nick Lang, Diego Pros: Tera Patrick!, Sabrina Black!, Angelica's bodacious ta-tas, erotic feel, some erotic music, excellent chick ID, all the girls are attractive, nice settings Cons: guys sticks tongue in asshole, not the best cast, not as good as it could have been, black men (sorry but it's hard for me to live vicariously through a black penis. I'm not black.) Captivated by: Sabrina Black Features: Good chick bios. Each girl is given some attention and you can jump to the scene they are in. Should be a prerequisite for DVDs. Behind the scenes for Tera and Leanni's scene. I don't care much for these types of Behind the Scene's (no additional sex just photo shoots and making of the scenes) but I do commend OGV for including it. Besides, I got to look at Tera some more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/26/2001
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Bottom Feeders Rosebud Running time: 1 hour 45 minutes Synopsis slightly above average gonzo fuck flick, probably not hard enough for hardcore freaks anal, double penetration, a couple of nice pop-shots, one messy facial Scene One - Leanni Lei with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan Cute islander Leanni starts this scene blindfolded in a Barely Legal t-shirt. She is surprised when the guys arrive and start feeding her large quantities of lumber. Lei has the most darling face and eyes when she is giving head. The scene progresses from oral to vaginal entry, to anal penetration, to double (well triple really, counting the oral) penetration. This is pretty good scene and ends with multiple loads in and around her mouth (was mildly disappointed considering some of the sperm donors). Scene Two - Adriana Sage with Voodoo Adriana is dark skinned, possibly Brazillian young thing with acceptable looks. She prances around and plays with a dildo for a little while before engaging the meat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Adriana Sage, Sky, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, and VooDoo Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has consistently impressed me since I watched his first feature, which makes me expect another great one here. Initial Reaction: Keep plenty of fluids nearby. Youre going to need them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore gonzo and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or couples friendly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. It actually sounds a lot better than many plot porn features Ive seen. The video is also good, but does have a few of the standard gonzo problems. Theres a few spots with uneven lighting and a few soft focus problems. Sadly, they do interfere a little, but only enough to be noticeable. Music: Theres a little music that rests extremely quietly in the background some of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Jules Jordan. * DURATION: »105mins. * STARRING: Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee & Sky Lopez. Bottom Feeders is simply awesome. While it doesn't have everything, the movie is full of excellent straight sex, anal, DPs and facials. The A/V quality was strong, the direction was technically outstanding, the girls were attractive and the sex was hot. Its all good! First up, Leanni Lei climbs into a skimpy Barely Legal outfit for her scene with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan. Leanni is a petite Filipino girl with a young face and some blonde streaks in her long, dark brown hair. Despite her natural breasts and inviting pussy, she doesnt do that much for me looks-wise. She puts on a blindfold and the guys enter and begin fondling her. Fortunately the blindfold is removed fairly quickly before the sucking, a task which Ms Lei seems reasonably adept at. The action is good and Jules Jordans direction is excellent. The guys have a crack at her ass then DP her twice, with some good footage.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/18/2001
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, Adriana Sage, Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Leanni Lei, Taylor St. Clair, and Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this series for a long time (not like I ever hear bad things about Jules Jordan), and finally broke down and bought it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: What can I say? The midget makes damn good porn, and Lex is one hell of a leading man! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial, anal, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn slow and soft Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but they fit in with the setting and are always during the opening tease portion. The video is also very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, but the lighting does change frequently. This is nothing new for Jules Jordan, who uses both light and shadow to great advantage throughout his movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal starring: Leanni Lei, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Behind the Scenes, Commercials & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Interracial director: Jules Jordan 2000, Rosebud Video *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experiences.) -At first, I never cared a bunch for Lex, but now I must say, this guy rocks. When I first heard about this movie, I was a bit passive, but after I got to see Lex more, I wanted to see it. Great female cast, too. -Scene One: Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele Nyah. Alexandra Nice is okay. I dun think she's too much of even a cutie. She goes into this house where Lex is in & she interviews him about his sexual abilities & preferences. She wants to see his penis, so, she goes down on him, strips down (music playing in the background and it starts out annoying) & soon, Lex pounds her pussy from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Boxcover for Planet Max 2
Planet Max 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Max Hardcore, Claudia, Melody Love, Julianna Sterling
Studio: Legend

Release date: 1/29/2001
Planet Max 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first DVD that I bought that I couldn't watch. Max Steiner/Hardcore should be placed behind bars for life, without the possibility of parole. He gives this industry a very bad name. Why would anyone want to work with him? The final scene is like watching a crime being committed, and not doing anything to stop it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's 10 Most Wanted 3
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Dee, Randy West, Earl Slate, Diana, Marika, Silvia Saint, Amber, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, C.J., D.C. Starbuck, Hakan Serbes
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 1/29/2001
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 reviews:
review on  

America's 10 Most Wanted 3 by Tom Stone Gen XXX / 2/1998 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers       Starring: Leanni Lei, Silvia Saint, Anita Dark, Marika, Felecia, Anita Blonde, C.J., Dee, Amber, and Diana Synopsis: Ten women enjoy the company of either men or women OR BOTH!  Overall: This is an above average porn DVD. There are ten scenes but they are all very brief. It would have been a great flick if the sex scenes were extended a little longer. I am sure that the editor had enough footage to at least have 2 hours worth of viewing. With that said, I thought the scenes were too brief.  Usually, the problem is long scenes with ugly women. In this case, it was the opposite! DVD Quality: The video quality is above average. Even on my smaller television, I noticed pixelation problems. The audio is good.   Extras: The photo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 27: Girls Of The Asian Persuasion
Cumback Pussy 27: Girls Of The Asian Persuasion 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Mark Anthony, Kianna Bradley, Giselle Yum, Jade Marcela, Sasha Cummings, Miko Lee, China Doll, Cindy Young, Herschel Savage
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 12/15/2000
Cumback Pussy 27: Girls Of The Asian Persuasion reviews:
review on  

This movie was not bad. You don't have to like asian women in order to enjoy this flick. Frankly, this is not the greatest flick, but it should satisfy a craving for women of the far east. Scene breakdown as follows: Scene 1: Mia Smiles, Sasha Cummings & Mark Davis Mia is a georgeous chick! What a body. Too bad they do not show her off more in this sceen. Sasha is not as attractive and when placed next to Mia she looks down right fat. Mark Davis has got to have a few screws loose. Really, you have to get off on choking in order to enjoy this sceen. What really detracts this sceen from being really hot is when Mark grabbs Mia by the neck and spits in her face. After that bit, I was on the fast forward. Talk about instantly ruining the heat of a sceen. Who gets off on that??? The sceen is Mark switching between the two women to finally cum on Mia's face. Most of it misses her face and the whole sceen was a disappointment. -Scene 2: Miko Lee & Mark Anthony Miko Lee is not the most attractive woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cumback Pussy 27: Girls of the Asian Persuasion Year: 2000 Starring: Mia Smiles, Sasha Cummings, Mark Davis, Miko Lee, Mark Anthony, Giselle Yum, Kianna Bradley, China Doll, Herschel Savage, Leanni Lei, Jules, Jade Marcela, Dave Hardman, Cindy Young Special Features: Trailers (I didn't take the time to look at them), Photo Galleria, Chapters Company: Elegant Angel -I rented this DVD expecting so much. I was highly disappointed. This shit is mediocre at best! Elegant Angel makes some good films, but this film blows major hard! The 'Cumback Pussy' theme song is terrible & annoying. The sex is weak & the females are a bit tired looking in here. I like Leanni Lei, Jade Marcella & Giselle Yum but this film is a waste! Yet, it is one of the biggest bestsellers on DVD. Fuck all this! I don't even feel like doing a full review on this shit; it's not worth it nor my time. I recommend that you all see Leanni Lei in "Color Blind II", "Cumback Pussy 21" & "Bottom Feeders" (I wanna see her in "New Breed II").
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director