Porn Stars  >  Leah  > Reviews

Reviews of Leah Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 5
Girlvana 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Raylene, Leah, Monique Alexander, Jackie Daniels, Courtney Cummz, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Kyanna Lee, Lux Kassidy, Melissa Jacobs, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, Missy Stone, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Brynn Tyler, Bridgette B., Kirra Lynne, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Alyssa Reece, Skyla Paige, Lexi Stone, Amber Ashlee, Cherry Ferretti, Kim Kennedy, Cali Haze, Taylir Scott
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we get two long and I mean long lesbian scenes with so many girls fucking each other I dare not start listing the names, lol. Raylene and Julia Ann are the headliners I guess you could say but you have so many awesome girls that are here to support them and bring the lesbian heat-- Sara Sloane, Kylie Ireland, Charley Chase, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece-- like I said lots of girls and not a toy in sight. One scene takes us into the pool and just outside it as the pussy licking and kissing is everywhere. The second scene takes us to the familiar dungeon setting and it made sense for Kylie Ireland to be there since I've seen it used in many scenes with her. If you're into multiple girl on girl contact these two scenes offer up a ton of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms
Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica, Angie, Leah, Sue, Sienna, Dotty, Fotina, Corelle, Beck, Juliette K., Larissa M., Tash, Corella
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 10/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms reviews:
review on  

Twelve girls in 8 scenes of realistic solo female masturbation and one lesbian scene. It's arguably the best of the Intimate Moments series I've seen, even though I think they're all very good. It's a great combination of realistic masturbation, pretty girls, and well-executed production. If you like real female masturbation, this is as good as it gets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Sex Parties 3
Orgy Sex Parties 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Vanessa, Leah, Kinzie Joe, Kaci Starr, Satine Phoenix
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/30/2008
Orgy Sex Parties 3 reviews:
review on  

The Feature has five orgy scenes that are given titles. Each scene has four or five women in each and I didnít count the men, nor do I care to go back to get an exact count. Despite the quantity of women in each scene, one woman is given more attention than the others. This is not necessarily a bad approach, if done right, but often this DVD takes the wrong approach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Insane Cock Brothas 5
Insane Cock Brothas 5 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee, Crystal, Violet, Leah
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/25/2007
Insane Cock Brothas 5 reviews:
review on  

I got this film on the pretense that it would be a good interracial flick with black on white action, featuring some really nice looking girls. Well it turns out that the guys have fake 18 inch dicks and the dialogue is really terrible. If that is what you are looking for, you are welcome to read on, if not, you know the answer to this one already.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 2
MILFs Gone Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Devon, Angelica, Leah, Shane Diesel, Carmella
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/11/2007
MILFs Gone Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed the first movie in the MILF's Gone Anal series I am unsure what to expect this time round. The first release was a pretty decent flick that didn't meet the standards I was expecting for it. Can this series redeem itself with the second release? I certainly hope so!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First DP 6
Her First DP 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Leah, Hillary, Kinzie Joe, Jami
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/23/2007
Her First DP 6 reviews:
review on  

Five young girls are willing to try out some double penetration for the siths installment of the My First DP series by Pink visual. As a double penetration fan, I am greatly interested to see how the girls handle their double dicking! The girls all look quite young which appeals to me as I like to see new girls in action for the first time, I hope that this film lives up to my expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SugarWalls 39
SugarWalls 39 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Jordan, Paris, Leah, Japan, Mr. Bigg, Ashley Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 4/2/2003
SugarWalls 39 reviews:
review on  

SugarWalls #39 ByElegant Angel Staring Monique Ashley Fox Paris Japan Leah Jordan & Mr. Bigg Tony Eveready Jr. King Bruce Vain Highlights Anal DP Facials The Basics -SugarWalls #39-Genre: Straight- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $12.00The Run Down Coco sex freaks gettin' down and dirty with anal, DP and everything in between. Menu Play Movie- Runtime: 1 Hour 37 Minutes Scene Selection- 7 Action Captures Behind the Scenes- Lots of wandering chatting around pre and post scene, chats with the girls about how long they've been in the biz, if they like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 5
Hot Showers 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judith, Buffy, Tiffany, Cheri, Leah, Cintia, Foxy Lady, August, Piper, Becca, Riley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 8/13/2002
Hot Showers 5 reviews:
review on  

Why would I want to eat anywhere else? Like many hot-blooded women, I love to watch girls making love. Nothing in porn gets me more excited than enjoying two gorgeous babes getting physical with each other. Satisfying this urge, however, with something meaningful is often times difficult. Ive been watching a lot of amateur videos lately from Lezlovevideo.com. (LLV). The passion and quality unfortunately, are sometimes hit-or-miss. The Hot Showers series from Hustler is like a breath of fresh air. The girls are always young and lithe, and the photography by director Clive McLean is always stunning. The girls, in every scene, bathe and make love in very lavish settings. And the close-up shots of girls deliciously tonguing each others slits are always breathtaking. Why would I want to eat anywhere else? This episode is much improved over some in the recent past.
   read the complete review
review on  

[A Hustler DVD without those stupid advertisements in the beginning, Im liking this already.] Larry Flynt Presents Written and Directed by Clive McLean Starring Lea, Cherry, Cintia, Tiffany, Piper, Riley, August, Becca, Buffy, and Foxy Lady SCENE ONE : Steam Room starring Lea and Cherry. Cherry, a hot brunette with a natural bod, walks into a steam room, and when she realizes no one else is in there, she starts spraying water on herself, and starts rubbing her pussy. Lea, a pretty cute natural bodied brunette, interrupts Cherrys solo fun, and Cherry quickly turns her focus towards Leas shaved pussy, giving her some oral. They each take a turn at finger fucking each others pussies before toys are brought out and used, but only on Cherry. Cherry kisses Lea before wrapping a towel around herself and then she leaves, ending a somewhat disappointing scene, due to lack of oral, and too much toy usage. SCENE TWO : A Friendly Shower starring Buffy and Foxy Lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's No Holes Barred
Big Omar's No Holes Barred 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Chloe, Michelle, Kelly, Leah, Morgan, Hannah, Delphine, Omar Williams, Free, Afton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 8/8/2002
Big Omar's No Holes Barred reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: June 2001 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Big Omar, Leah, Hannah, Free, Chloe, Delphine, Michelle, and Tony (although Im not sure if this is the name of the character or the actor since there arent any real credits) Initial Expectations: This series has really grown on me, and I now look forward to each of Omars features. Initial Reaction: Its another fun installment to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fun porn with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a heavy anal emphasis or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty good, but does have problems with the balance now and then. The video has some very slight grain and is normally well lit, but frequently has soft focus problems and shakes. Music: None. Disc Problems: The description on the back cover seems to be from a different movie since none of the names (outside of Omar and Burts of course) match anything with this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Ones 5
Chasing The Big Ones 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Mariah, Charlene Aspen, Jack Napier, Leah, Barbie, Georgette
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 4/10/2001
Chasing The Big Ones 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked I've seen this before and I got it again to see Barbie. All of these girls tell Jack or Lex they want it really bad. These girls have some enthusiasm. What I didn't like Two of the girls were not too good on the eyes. Summary 1st scene Leigh, blonde british girl, very pretty face, medium height. Scene is not too bad. Her body isn't a knockout or anything but she enjoys Jack pretty well. 2nd scene, Mariah, very young. I had to skip through this scene, she wasn't much to look at. 3rd scene, Barbie. Absolutely sweet, small, classy-looking blond with perfect proportion, nice small implants, tan. Her face is a cross between Jenny McCarthy, Anna Nicole Smith and Tabitha Stevens. She's wearing knockout stripper shoes, a miniskirt and she has a tattoo on her arm and one on her leg which make her look a little trashy (the tattoos are bad unfortunately). She loves sex. I've seen her before with Peter North, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' Wet: Ladies First
Gettin' Wet: Ladies First 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Tye, Taylor Moore, Anita Cannibal, Leah, Barrett Moore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/7/2000
Gettin' Wet: Ladies First reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. (cover states 85 min.) Production Date: Oct. 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barrett Moore, Taylor Moore, Tye, Anita Cannibal, and Leah (who only appears during the opening credits) Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty average things about this title, which is about what Im expecting. Initial Reaction: Although the overall DVD lacks, the sex itself is very hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action without a lot of toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks that sex either needs dicks or dick shaped objects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very low and hard to hear at times. I had to crank the audio about twice as loud as I normally do to even hope to try and hear things. If this isnt enough, theres a lot of outdoor noises that dominate the outdoor audio throughout most of the feature. The video is a little fuzzy, and pretty similar to VHS quality. The lighting is very inconsistent, with some overlit areas and some areas that are plagued by shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bud Lee Running time: 90 minutes D.O.P. 10/98 Female Cast: Taylor Moore, Anita Cannibal, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barett Moore, Tye, Leah Male Cast: n/a Review: Here's the plot in one sentence: Taylor Moore's getting married, so she and her girlfriends are having a bachelorette party on a houseboat while puttin around on Lake Havasplooge. This popular Arizona lake is the location of so many pornos, I hear the water level on occasion gets dangerously high. The scenery is nice however, and anything to do with water, outdoors and sex, I'm all for. I got this as a freebie with an online order, and though an all g/g wouldn't normally be one I would buy, I don't mind watching it occasionally, and it looked like a fun one. The box cover doesn't even list Alexandra, but does list a Barett Moore, who wasn't listed in the opening credits. The opening credits did list a Leah however, who was not on the box cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Taylor Moore, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barrett Moore, Tye, Anita Cannibal, Leah Pros: Alexandra Silk, a gonzo feel at times, women wanting sex no matter how uncomfortable the setting or the position, decent chick ID Cons: poor menu navigation, poor sound, poor video, restricted by bad plot Plot: Taylor has a bachelorette party on a boat while she writes a letter to her sister in which she contemplates such philosophical issues as 'Is lesbian sex cheating?". Girls mysteriously appear and disappear from the boat. Must see moment: Leah deep-throating a double dong dildo (don't ya just love the thought of her practicing). Gettin'Wet faces an identity crisis, which is a good thing considering that it really sucks for a plot film. It starts with acting and plot but by the second sex scene I started to feel that I was watching gonzo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 18
Real Sex Magazine 18 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie June, Vivi Anne, Charmaine, Leah, J.J. Micheals
Studio: Legend

Release date: 4/24/2000
Real Sex Magazine 18 reviews:
review on  

Currently, my favorite pure sex movie. I don't know anyone whoe doesn't love this flick. Very beautiful, natural, young girls. Maybe the most attractive/ freshest I've seen in a porno. Camera angles are excellent - the guy is basically kept off the screen except for his dick(which is a good thing considering the men involved.) The girls all appear to love the sex - they smile throughout.The DVD is cut into four hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director