Porn Stars  >  Leah Stevenson  > Reviews

Reviews of Leah Stevenson Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Retrospective
Anal Retrospective 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Amber Peach, Dillan Lauren, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Kaci Starr, Lola Luxx, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/5/2009
Anal Retrospective reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butt's Anal Retrospective is a compilation of 4 anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 14
Hellcats 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Gables, Sunny Lane, Rachel Luv, Leah Stevenson, Riley Evans, Hannah West, Hayley Jayde, Tatiana Kush, Jeeani Lei
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/4/2008
Hellcats 14 reviews:
review on  

Hellcats 14 is a double disc offering from the good folks at Evil Angel. Based on other EA titles I've seen I had high expectations going in on this one. Sadly its really just middle of the road. Most of the scenes seem like they were going through the motions. Others seemed as if it was a race to humiliation of the young lady in the scene. Some hard edged in movies is okay with me, but here there was absolutely no heat to it. Like they were doing it just for the sake of doing it. Shock factor I guess, but it really did nothing for me. I would have given this movie a lower score but thanks to Riley Evans, Leah Stevenson, and Sunny Lane it gets a 3 and a half. There are really no extras to speak of, just some trailers and photo galleries. Here is the way I see this movie:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Hairy Girls 22
Horny Hairy Girls 22 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rusty, Katrina, Rodney Moore, Giselle, Ember, Nicole Scott, Leah Stevenson, Mistress Delilah
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/17/2006
Horny Hairy Girls 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 7 / 2005 Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Ember, Giselle, Katrina, Leah Stevenson, Mistress Delilah, Nicole Scott, Rust, and of course, Rodney Moore The King of Cream The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rodney Moore can make some very good scenes, but he also has a tendency to focus on oral action more than I care for. I can't say that hairy girls have done much for me in the past, but there's a chance that with the fun spirit of Rodney's movies he'll be able to get me past it. I'm curious about this one, but also a little apprehensive. Initial Reaction: It didn't win me over to the side of the unshaven, but it struck me as a movie that should be a real winner for fans of hairy girls. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls who don't know how to work a razor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the razor is a good invention or who wants full sex scenes in over half of the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Asshunt
Seymore Butts' Asshunt 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Venus, Herschel Savage, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Tylene Buck
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2006
Seymore Butts' Asshunt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Gang Bang
Cream Pie Gang Bang 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Stevenson, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/3/2006
Cream Pie Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 3 girls. 3 scenes. 3 gangbangs. So is 3 a magical number here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Jazzmin. An asian honey, with big, fake, pillowy breasteses. 50+ minutes of Queen of Sheba, err, Jazzmin mainly reclined on her back, orally servicing a couple guys while being vaginally fucked in mish. Occasionally some one on one doggy, or oral breaks out. No dp's, No anal. All pops on/inside of her vagina. Scene 2 Cherry Poppens. Stunning redhead with big, pierced natural boobies, and......we've got BUSH, full, red, fuzzy, lovely Bush ! A bit more action here, Cherry get fucked in mish , doggy, spoon, and rc here. Awesome view of her jiggly juggs and cute gunt in rc. No anal, or dp's. All pops on/in pussy. Scene 3 Leah Stevenson.Long-haired, lovely brunette. Best scene of the bunch as Leah looks lovely in her heels and nylons/garters. Most anount of men gangbanging ( 5) here. Anal. Lots of anal. Good vigourous sex. All pops on/in Leah's ass. Summary Very cute girls here. Jazzmin's scene was a bit long and dull. Cherry Poppens' not bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 5
Cum Guzzlers 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Roxxxy Rush, Leah Stevenson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/7/2006
Cum Guzzlers 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the fifth volume of Steve Holmess fantastic series. What you can expect going in is a lot of enthusiastic, hard core, bordering on rough, sex. There will be DPs, gaping, lots of anal, and in the end the girls will take massive loads of man juice down their throats. Audio/Video: Both were slightly above average. The dialogue was captured well and was well balanced with all the other sound. Scene 1: Erik Everhard and Melissa Lauren- The only word to describe this scene is amazing. Starts off with Melissa and Steve bantering back and forth while he holds the camera. As soon as Eric comes in she just attacks him. There is no slow foreplay or getting to know the partner type stuff. She is down on her knees just working his cock, and we get to here all the good noises that go along with it. Yelling, screaming, talking dirty. After Eric cums in her mouth, Steve Holmess dick appears and Melissa obliges by taking another load into her mouth. She then smiles and shows off the cum for the camera. Scene 2: Roxxxy Rush, Steve Holmes, and Tony T. .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here's your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer back with a solid title to recommend, Cum Guzzlers 5 from Steve Holmes. The guy's been around the block a time or two in this biz and knows a few things about pleasing a woman as anyone who's watched one of his dvds can attest to. The goal here like in so many pornos is to fuck the girl hard, not terribly rough, though, and then reward the beautiful lady with some manjuice for her to slurp down. The girls here are all sexy ranging from the busty Roxxxy Rush to a sexy frenchwoman in covergirl Melissa Lauren, and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that Sandra Romain wasn't in this and would you believe she does the only 1-1 scene in this dvd, the rest involve two cocks at some point so not the full on Sandra but still pretty powerful energy coming across in her scene. Steve is very good at just shooting the girls and letting the picture tell the story and each scene offers up plenty of good views of the girls doing all sorts of nasty things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 4
Cum Stained Casting Couch 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bambi, Memphis Monroe, Alicia Angel, Lacie Heart, Leah Stevenson, Mysti May, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/27/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 4 reviews:
review on  

Good stuff! I had a slight break from reviewing but now I plan to start pounding them out. This one ended up being much diddily better than expected. I dont really recall if I liked earlier titles in this line though the name has some charm and the covers look pretty good. Im amazed by the length of this one I thought it was over only to be surprised with one last scene for a total of 6. This is nearly unheard of in a world of 5 scene pornos (though of course there are exceptions.) Nearly 3 hours of the good stuff here. And an astro projector from the outer outer space. Okay, Im kidding about that one. But there is a bonus scene on top of all this! On a technical level it is fairly well shot, good lighting, very good color oh you might see some ass pimples, but even I didnt find that too distracting and some of the girls are natural beauties without even butt blemishes so you have that to look forward to. Okily-dokily then. Alicia Angel has a great anal scene. Shes got the sweetest looking pink hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cumstained Casting Couch is Jake Malone's newbie line. Weird thing is he doesn't really do the girls except for the bonus scene. Instead he lets the regular RLD/PXP swordsmen get their fill. The other weird thing is that the interviews are relatively short compared to other lines so there's not that much "casting" going on. Sometimes the intro teases are longer than the interview itself. Who cares though, we have a stunning cast and we have a Mysti May anal! Mysti May (a) & Michael Stefano Lacie Heart & Manuel Ferrara Dana Duval (a) & Steve Holmes Leah Stevenson (a, dp), John Strong, and Benjamin Bratt Alicia Angel (a, dp), Stefano, and Manuel Memphis Monroe & Manuel Ferrara Mysti May is one of my favourite new performers this year and she is up for a nomination for XRCO's Cream Dream. This is my first look at an anal scene from her and Michael was a true pro in handling her. Lacie is a pretty girl but she has pink extensions in her hair (also had them in Atomic Vixens) which sort of bothers me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another visit to the Cum Stained Casting Couch. Many a porn girl has visited this place and it's only recently that Jake Malone has taken a camera to show us just what goes one when a girl is trying to break into the biz. One look at the cover for this release featuring Memphis Monroe should get you interested, I mean fucking A those are some great huge titties!!! As a bonus you see also a bonus scene with Bambi is included so lots to see here, let's hit some highlights. Mysti May: First up we get this lovely young girl and Jake's got her outside to start with some tease. The tits are very nice on this young girl and she's quick to show them off. The sunlight is actually quite nice here I thought and the rocks behind Mysti reminded me of Arizona! There is some fine ass and pussy rubbing to done by Mysti. We head inside then where Mysti crawls onto a bed and you get a much better shot of that pussy as her fingers do a little walkin on the wild side. Next up we get some fun chatting with Jake and Mysti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters 2
Cumshitters 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Crissy Cums, Leah Stevenson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/18/2006
Cumshitters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cumshitters 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Leah Stevenson, Crissy Cummz Synopsis I'm a bit surprise no one has done a review of this one, not even the big guns of the pen and paper, (no, not you Morbid, again), this looks like a good one with Melissa in the cover and alicia inside I'm sold on this one, let's see....
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director