Porn Stars  >  Leah Jaye  > Reviews

Reviews of Leah Jaye Movies



We have 28 movie reviews with Leah Jaye in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Leah Jaye's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Does Them All 6
Shane Diesel Does Them All 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Cindy Crawford, Shane Diesel, Chelsie Rae, Isis Love, Maya Hills, Ginger Lea, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy, Leah Jaye, Audrey Elson, Phoenix Marie, Nika Noire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Does Them All 6 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel Does Them All #6 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions featuring Shane Diesel. Overall, for this set to be a hit, you really need to be a fan of Dieselís shtick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 77
Barely Legal 77 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Nick Manning, Tyler Knight, Justice Young, Sophia Lynn, Leah Jaye, Stephanie Cane, Renna Ryann, Leigh Livingston
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 11/29/2007
Barely Legal 77 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical installment of Hustler's best known series. T he girls are all cute and look their barely legal part, and the sex often has a nice feeling to it. Sophia Lynn, Renna Ryann, and Leigh Livingston all turn out nice performances here while Nick Manning's misogynistic attitude holds back yet another scene and Leah Jaye's scene with Tyler Knight has plenty of things working against it. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras beyond Hustler seeing how many commercials they can fit on one DVD. This is an above average release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young-ish, all natural cuties enjoying coitus . No anal lovin', but....NO implants either . Worth a peek if just to see Leigh Livingston's big breastesses bounce around !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Violations 2
Racial Violations 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Wellin, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Dana DeArmond, Leah Jaye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 11/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Violations 2 reviews:
review on  

Racial Violations #2 (Elegant Angel) is a gonzo offering directed by LT. The cast for the second installment includes Leah Jaye, Leilani Li, Dana Dearmond, Rebecca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Holly Wellin, Jazmine Leih and Sophie Dee. The emphasis is on interracial anal. However, the vignettes add a flare to this offering that ensures it is not your typical gonzo thoroughfare. In a fine piece of thespian work by each, Luscious plays a shrink who hears about LTs various sexual encounters and issues. The acting is fine and doesnt get in the way of the sex. However, at the end of the day LT doesnt forget why people grabbed the title in the first place; the sex and theres some damn good action here! Switching up, blow bangs and 3 on 1s are all pleasant with plenty of ass plowing to go around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 14
Ass Eaters Unanimous 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Trina Michaels, Denice K., Amber Rayne, Sindee Jennings, Richelle Ryan, Leah Jaye, Katja Kassin, Savannah Gold, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/23/2007
Ass Eaters Unanimous 14 reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a specified field for sure, ass licking in conjunction with a blowjob as well. There are so many shots here of the ladies buried face deep in man ass if you're a fan I'd highly recommend checking it out. You have some great girls here too from Denice K to Katja Kassin to Trina Michaels to Leah Jaye so yeah if you're an ass muncher aficionado then give this one a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vampires (Rodnievision)
Vampires (Rodnievision) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Aiden Starr, Franko Del Torro, Leah Jaye, Jamie Tyler, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/23/2007
Vampires (Rodnievision) reviews:
review on  

Five different stories filled with vampire encounters. Male vampires biting females, females biting females, and females biting males. It's a vampire sex marathon filled with blood, music, and sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 26
Big Cock Seductions 26 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trista Tanner, Riley Mason, Kaci Starr, Danni Daire, Leah Jaye
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 10/2/2007
Big Cock Seductions 26 reviews:
review on  

Five hot girls look to enjoy a big cock in the 26th installment of the Big Cock Seductions series by New Sensations. Of course the sex is all one on one, and it looks like Kaci's scene is the only anal from the cover. Well I better get on with the review as there are some pretty girls waiting to entertain me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes of the Cunt
Crimes of the Cunt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Heather Gables, Annie Cruz, Johnny Fender, Leah Jaye, Kayla Synz, Bobbi Starr, Max Mikita
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2007
Crimes of the Cunt reviews:
review on  

Another strong title for Jake Malone fans to get into, lots of verbal play per usual and the rough action you've come to expect is there in spots most especially in the final scene with Jake, Brandon and Heather Gables which really goes for it and succeeds. I thought Leah Jaye was really good in her scene probably the most gonzo style scene of the five I could get into. I was surprised to see no BTS for this one ,would have liked to hear some thoughts on how Jake came up with the scenarios for the scenes, still all in all a strong effort and his fans should definitely snap this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 9
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Sascha, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/11/2007
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good one from Quaze and co. Leah and Rebeca lead the way in their respective scenes. Lots of good POV head here along with strong sex in several positions of which there's a generous portion devoted to plugging their asses. Well worth a look if you're a fan of any of the girls shot as Quaze does good showing off everything each has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six girls dress and undress for our pleasure, in the latest edition of the "Strip Tease Then Fuck" series. I remember watching the first volume of this four or five years ago now and enjoing it immensely, although ever since, follow up releases have been hit and miss for me, although his releas looks certain to be in the original category. There is plenty of anal, hich makes an appearance in most scenes, which will delight the anal fans and there is plenty to look forward to with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/3/2007
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #6 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Michael Stefano. The cast includes Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas. Each scene has an extended and different type of tease segment prior to the physical sex taking place.
   read the complete review
review on  

An excellent effort from start to finish featuring some amazingly hot girls from Lela Star to Leah Jaye to Renae Cruz!! Manuel and Michael take on these girls and we have solid teases to start featuring some amazing asses and yeah some pretty hot racks too. An easy purchase as you won't find a bad scene in the bunch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skinn Kandi
Skinn Kandi 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alec Knight, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Charlotte Stokely, Spyder Jones, Selina Draagen, Page Morgan, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Leah Jaye, Regan Reese, Katarina Kat, Dane
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 8/30/2007
Skinn Kandi reviews:
review on  

Alt-porn isn't my thing, but Vonn Fink shows a lot more creativity than I've seen from other porn directors. He does a good job making Alice in Wonderland an alt-porn trip here, but the style did nothing for me and the sex never got my attention. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's some decent effort put into the extras. If you like alt-porn this one will be worth checking out, but others will probably want to pass it by or rent it first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sascha, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese, Paige Taylor, Barbie Love, Cassidy Essence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Release date: 7/25/2007
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Another flick from the Platinum X stable featuring some of the latest up and cummers in the porn biz. I am looking forward to this release as I am a fan of young girls and always enjoy seeing new girls too. A couple of the girls I have enjoyed in other films, and I am a great fan of Paige Taylor so I am looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good solid title featuring some of porns hot newer talent. You get another English hottie showing how much fun it is to listen to as well as watch them fuck and I'm talking about the covergirl here Leah Jaye. You also get the busty Paige Taylor and Cassidy Essence doing what I'm sure is one of her first scenes. Well worth a rental for the cast of hotties assembled. No anal but lots of strong vaginal sex with a healthy inclusion of knob polishing and well placed pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, L.T., Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Cadence Calibre, Alyssa Jordan, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/11/2007
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

There is nothing nicer than seeing young girls getting fucked on camera, apart from seeing nice young girls getting fucked by big black studs if you enjoy the interracial genre. fresh from watching Hairspray at the Cinema i felt that this would be an inspired choice of movie for review tonight! Francesca Le is quite new to me, and I hope I enjoy what she has to offer!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddys Daughter #2 (Platinum X) is a gonzo offering from Francesca Le. Obviously the theme is centered on interracial (with black dick being prevalent). However, Francesca gives us a nice twist as she puts variety in the women instead of just casting all white females. The cast includes Alyssa Jordan, Renae Cruz, Leah Jaye, Arielle and Candence Calibre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexy babes abound here in this Interracial boinkfest. Lovely Leah Jade, Alyssa Jordan, & Renae Cruz give good eye candy. Far and away the disks' best scene belongs to covergirl cutie Arielle.....wild, passion-filled IR anal lovin' of the highest order. Worth a look if just for Arielle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 5: Hannah
Sexual Freak 5: Hannah 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Ben English, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Leah Taye
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 5: Hannah reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot release, Yes, at only an hour and twenty minutes it's on the short side, but this is definitely a case of quality over quantity. The scenes are extremely consistent with plenty of heat, good chemistry, and even a nice opening with a touch of fun. The technical aspects show some good care and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras with a great Shay Jordan BTS. This may be a short release, but it's also a hot one that shows plenty of care in the right places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans if you're into Hannah Harper you'll be wanting to check this one out, two scenes here where she gets to work those lovely charms on her man and us! Also of note is a new girl, at least to me, Leah Jaye, who is also english but her tone and manner remind me of Carmel Moore and just watch her work over Scott Nails in their scene, keep an eye out for this one. Audrey Bitoni is still looking sexier than ever here. Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack In Me POV reviews:
review on  

It is time for Jack Napier to take a step forward in order to make his adaptation of the POV genre, and I am certainly looking forward to this badboy, with some fine looking women, including Gianna, I mean, how could I resist.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack is back, and this time he's shooting POV style. Sexy as hell cast: Gianna, Marsha Lord, Leah Jaye....nice. No anal here, but Gianna is just tremendous....such a wanton woman! Worth a look-see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 2
Face Full Of Diesel 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Leighlani Red, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Isabella Pacino, Emma Cummings, Starla Sterling, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 2 reviews:
review on  

I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media)
In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jack Napier, Desiree Diamond, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Leah Jaye, Maya Gates, Italia Christie
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Now it is time to vie another anal themed title, and boy, its getting harder to find an all anal feature these days as it is to find a lagoon in the sahara dessert. It seems everyone has packed their ass worshipping bags and went down the cheaper pussy only route, with the token anal scene thrown in to keep some o us anal fans happy. Well Mr Vouyer doesn't see it that way, because here he provides a fine disk full of lovely fillies willing to have their cute assholes filled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Attractive chicks are speared anally, this flick doesn't disappoint on that front, but there is not much chemistry or actual heat between performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of anal action rejoice, 'Back Door 3' delivers 5 scenes worth of delicious derriere dicking! Lovelies on hand include: Leah Jaye, Ricki White, & Desiree Diamond. Dug the whole flick, but probably most noteworthy is Ricki White's DP action in her scene, as well as Leah Jaye taking big, black Jack Napier... deep inside her (ass) crack. Excellent dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 34
Barely 18 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Priscilla, Ariel, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 6/5/2007
Barely 18 34 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD could have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Maria Bellucci, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Britney Stevens, Leah Jaye, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 6/2/2007
Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

One problem with watching a DVD with a cast like this one is that I just don't know where to start. The cast is pretty awesome from top to bottom. Unfortunately, there are some issues with overexposure throughout, worse in some scenes than in others. These problems were mostly minor, and didn't ruin the DVD, but they do detract my assessment of its overall value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In It Goes Out It Cums 2
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 reviews:
review on  

A must see for any McKenzee Miles or Sierra Sinn fan!
   read the complete review
review on  

In it Goes Out it Cums 2 is a exactly what it claims to be. A film all about cream pies that are pushed out after its done. The skits to set them up are rather interesting and the girls are top notch even if they aren't particularly energetic for this outing. If cream pies are your thing then this might be a good film for you, for me Id rather a facial to a cream pie and cream pies should be eaten ideally by another girl. I mention this because I know I'm a little biased against this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 20: I Only Love Hookers
Ionie Luvcoxxx 20: I Only Love Hookers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nancy, Lala, Lorna Lace, Sahara Knite, Leah Jaye
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Release date: 5/14/2007
Ionie Luvcoxxx 20: I Only Love Hookers reviews:
review on  

This dvd is only for die hard fans of Leah Jaye and Sahara Knite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 3
It Takes Two 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Tommie Ryden, Bobbi Starr, Cayton Caley, Melrose Foxxx, Cadence Calibre, Strokeahontas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 3 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #3 is a gonzo title from Redlight District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Cayton Caley, Strokahontas, Melrose Foxxx, Tommie Ryden, Cadence Calibre and Bobbi Starr. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The cast is attractive, there are some good pairings and the fucking is hot. There are only four scenes, versus the usual five, but since they're all multiples and not BG thats cool. It still ran 2 plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of us who dream of taking on two women at once, Red Light District presents a visual feast in the form of It Takes Two #3. Simply put, two porn studs (Mr. Pete and Mark Wood) get two scenes apiece with a fine assortment of women such as Bobbi Star and Cayton Dailey. The result is some fairly hot action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of It Takes Two 3
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 4
Fresh Outta High School 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Leah Jaye, Kissy Kapri, Jaylnn West, Skyy Cherry, Micah May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 4 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School #4 is filled with thick bubble butt school girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra//Violett
Ultra//Violett 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Alec Knight, Spyder Jonez, Marcus Leon, Franchezca Valentina, Selina Draagen, Faith Leon, Icarus Corpse, Lielani, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Katarina Kat, Damek
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 3/27/2007
Ultra//Violett reviews:
review on  

Those curious about alt porn might want to check this one out, as it comes across feeling like alt-light. It has enough style to give you the feeling of alt porn but doesn't get nearly as heavy as the style used by directors such as Jack the Zipper. The sex is okay, but I'm not a fan of alt porn. The technical aspects are fairly average, but held back by a non-anamorphic transfer, and the extras show a touch of effort. This is an okay release that isn't quite my thing but does show a bit of care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Janelle Medina, Isabella Dior, Leah Jaye, Kaylee Love Cox, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/26/2007
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from the title. The first scene started off nice with the girls waking up a guy with a BJ but from there it seemed to go downhill as being average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall, a decent dvd but nothing special in any of the scenes either. All five scenes are just too generic and the dvd isn't worth picking up unless you're a fan of the cast. Kaylee puts in the best performance while Alexis would be my cutest pick of the young 'ns.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director