Porn Stars  >  Lea Martini  > Reviews

Reviews of Lea Martini Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Le Maitre Chanteur
Le Maitre Chanteur 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Mephisto, Mylena, Bruno Sx, Pascal, Sandra de Angelis, Fanny Garreau
Studio: Alkrys Films

Directed by: Patrice Cabanel, Christian Lavil
Release date: 1/1/2007
Le Maitre Chanteur reviews:
review on  

Le Maître Chanteur is the story, told in two parts, of a woman blackmailed into various degrading sexual encounters. Léa Martini plays the lead role, and her fans are probably the only ones who should consider getting this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 40 Crowd
Over 40 Crowd 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Rebecca Bardoux, Candy Hill, Felecia, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Lea Martini, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Ashley Renee, Ona Zee, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Peyton Alexander, Selena Steele, Helen Duval, Paisley Hunter, Lita Chase, Emanuelle, Tanya Danielle, Kylie Wilde, Avy Scott, Cassie Young, Michelle B.
Studio: VCA

Release date: 8/1/2006
Over 40 Crowd reviews:
review on  

Big compilation video from VCA featuring women who may or may not be "over 40".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush That Ass 3
Crush That Ass 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Charmane Star, Amelia Canon, Gia Jordan, Chanel Chavez, Mya Mason
Studio: Gen XXX

Release date: 8/5/2005
Crush That Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Charmane Star, Sophia(?), Tabatha(?), Mya Mason, Leah Martini Running time: 2:00 My very short review: I got bamboozled big time. Gen XXX Digital Productions is listed as the studio for this release but they are affiliated with New Machine, which is one of the porn studios at the bottom of the ladder. This disc is a compilation of 5 anal scenes from 1999 to 2004 that were sourced from some other New Machine releases. (I didnt waste my time trying to research the original sources.) I requested this screener because of Charmane Star in the cast listing and boy, was I disappointed. Its her scene with Randy West from the 90s and similar to all the other scenes, it looked like it was her 1st porn scene that took place in a makeshift room. And that was not the only deduction from my rating --- the video quality screamed low budget. Granted some of the original source was tape but it didnt mitigate my displeasure --- the girls name that flashed at the start of the scene wasnt listed on the cover art.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Andrew Blake's Unleashed
Andrew Blake's Unleashed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Mark Davis, Lea Martini, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Monique DeMoan, Laura Palmer, Rebecca Lord, Selena, Dahlia Grey, Bruno Aissix
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 7/15/2004
Andrew Blake's Unleashed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 1996 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Asia Carrera, Jami Dion, Laura Palmer, Lea Martini, Misty Rain, Monique DeMoan, Rebecca Lord, Selena, Shelby Stevens, Bruno Sx, Colt Steele, John Decker, Mark Davis, and Vince Voyeur The Short Story Initial Expectations: Andrew Blake can make a darn hot movie. Im hoping this is one of them. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, but also pretty shallow. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants art and beauty over hearing cocks splashing in and out of any available orifice Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a list of movies they hate because theyre artsy fartsy foreign bullshit (yes, Blake is American, but his style is definitely artsy fartsy and might be considered foreign) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, or at least it seems to be. Its kind of hard to tell with how the music dominates the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Delires Obscenes
Delires Obscenes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Jade, Roberto Malone, David Perry, Holly, Andrew Youngman, Dolores, Elodie Cherie, Bruno Sx, Magella, Elodie Chérie
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 11/14/2003
Delires Obscenes reviews:
review on  

Title: Délires Obscènes Director: Alain Payet Cast: Lea Martini, Elodie Cherie, Jade, Magella, Holly, Dolores, David Perry, Roberto Malone, Andrew Youngman, Bruno SX, Alain Lyle Cut to the chase: Fans of Lea Martini should definitely get this movie as we see plenty of this modern-day Venus throughout the film. While the sex scenes are shorter than today's American standard, they are well shot and well lit. The women are fabulously dressed and sexy as can be. The plot revolves around David Perry, who has a series of sexual experiences after being given a clock by Alain Lyle, who tells him the clock runs backwards and recounts episodes in his life.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex
Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Maria, Yasmine, Sydnee, Caroline, Samantha, Barbarella, Judith Grant, Cassandra Wild, Stephanie Steel, Sophie Evans, Anais, Sunny Blue, Samantha Sterlyng, Petra Short, Gina Blonde, Michelle Wild, Dru Berrymore, Katyana, Clioe
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/19/2002
Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex is one of my favorite things to watch and Private has put together a compilation of several gorgeous women doing just that, fulfilling their sapphic lust. There are many beauties in this dvd to view so finding something to stroke to shouldn't be to hard,lol. So let's dive in shall we!!! Our first scene comes from Exotic Illusions, a feature directed by Pierre Woodman. The ladies featured here are Yasmine who has nice long flowing black hair and Sunny Blue who has blond hair and some nice pert tits. This is an outdoor scene and we come upon the two ladies as they are about to share a passionate kiss. They are both wearing nice outfits which are soon gone as they continue to swap tongues. There are two guys watching nearby as the two ladies go for a swim and we get some nice guitar mood music played which adds to the scene as the two continue to passionately kiss. Soon we get a nice close up shot as Yasmine buries her tongue in Sunny's bush. The waterfall in the background is a very nice touch from Director Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman In The Crack
Buttman In The Crack 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Lea Martini, Lexi Leigh, Valentino, Joey Silvera, Julie Rage, Kimberly Kyle, Woody Long, Hatman, Jamie Lee, Marki, Bruno Sx, Sabina, Gabrilla Gotti, Michael J. Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2002
Buttman In The Crack reviews:
review on  

This film has six scenes, with the first one being an introduction/tease sequence. I had literally felt a weakness in my chest, but a hardness in my dick as soon as I saw Ruby walking around outside in the early AM hours, switching her devilish ivory buttocks, sporting a hot-neon-pink fuck me skin-tight dress and it was one of the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen in my extensive pornography viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 1996 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Julie Rage, Jamie Lee, Lexi Leight, Lea Martini, Kimberly Kyle, Sabina, Marki, Gabrilla Gotti, Tom Byron, Nick East, Steve Hatcher, Joey Silvera, Valentino, Woody Long, Bruno Sx, and Hatman in sexual roles and John Buttman Stagliano and Brockton OToole in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a John Stagliano movie that doesnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although its not his best, John Stagliano shows once again that sexual heat and artistic talent can work together amazingly well if done by the right person! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Buttman with something a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward and simple Buttman Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure)
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Olivia del Rio, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Andrew Youngman, Anita Dark, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 5/3/2001
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 02 / 1996 Director: Michel Barny Cast: Laure Sainclair, Anita Dark, Olivia Del Rio, Lea Martini, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of Laure Sainclair from Marc Dorcel, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature, but fairly tame for a European feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Euro-porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme European sex Audio /Video Quality: The English audio is dubbed, but very clear and nicely balanced. The video is soft and has a slight grain. There are some shadows in the scenes, but normally they help out the mood and enhances the scenes. It gives the feature a bit of an artistic feel and doesnt detract from the feature at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Garden
Dark Garden 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Mia Smiles, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Ramon, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Lisa Belle
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Dark Garden reviews:
review on  

Dark Garden Director: Michael Ninn VCA 1999 115 minutes. Female cast: Juli Ashton, Nikita, Vicca, Lisa Belle, Lea Martini, Mia Smiles, Male cast: Kyle Stone, Julian, Ramon, Michael J. Cox, John Decker, Tyce Buné, Jack, Garfield Awards: Winner for best video, AVN 1999. Running Time: 115 Minutes Let me apologize in advance for the length of this review. Ive edited and re-edited. Ive considered removing the detailed scene description, and in the end decided to just warn those easily bored to stop reading at "detailed description of scenes." Who its for: Couples, those who prefer features and those who appreciate high rent productions. This sort of thing used to be referred to as steamy. I would add to that glossy. Who its not for: Gonzo-only people and people who hate music scores Likes: What I really liked about this movie was the dark sort of edgy feeling of this futuristic story. One that oddly enough incorporates retro clothing and Art Deco architecture. I also liked the sets, the costumes and the music (weird I know, but thats just me).
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Michael Ninn, DARK GARDEN features an all-star line-up of VCA's hottest contract girls, and has already received much in the way of acclaim and attention. After seeing it twice already, I can honestly say that all the praise heaped on this stylishly-directed, hot little epic is well-deserved. However, I must point out that consistent with VCA's policy, condoms are used throughout, and I will admit up front that I have a prejudice against seeing them in adult films. Of course I understand the health and safety reasons for condom use, and certainly, I feel that safe sex is important. But for me, their presence ruins the fantasy of adult movie, and it warns me ahead of time that there will be no oral money shot at the end of any given encounter. Fortunately, some videos rise above the neutering effect condoms have [pun intended] and DARK GARDEN is one such film.Director Ninn sets his story in a 1940s film noir setting, with Vicca playing the mysterious widow who seeks the hard-boiled detective for help.
   read the complete review
review on  

Production date 6/99A Michael Ninn FeatureStarring Nikita, Vicca, Julian, Lea Martini, Juli Ashton, Mia Smiles, John Decker, Tyce Buné, Ramon et al.Synopsis: So, this is it.. my first review, and the DVD I was waiting for for so long. Was it worth the wait? I guess. Was I disappointed? A little. At first, it's easy to be impressed with the bells & whistles VCA put into the DVD version of this flick. It starts out with a cool menu, and one doesn't really know where to start: Photo Gallery, Cast Info and Interviews (including the director), Scene Selection etc. are nothing new, but here we also get multiple angles, a behind-the-scenes segment and a director's commentary! I will come to this later in detail... let's get on with the film:Almost anyone would be blown away by the main title sequence.. though similar to the one in 'Ritual', it has a perfect music score and segues smoothly into the first scene of the movie, where we see the corpse of a man lying flat on his bed, two strange holes or burn marks in his temples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maze, The
Maze, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Lea Martini, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, Silvia Saint, Phillippe Soine, Fovea, Swanny, Stephanie Silver, Mike Foster Thomas, Robert Rosenberg, Hakem Serbes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 4/24/2000
Maze, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the 3rd installment in my vintage Dorcel reviews. This one stars the beautiful Laure Sainclair with Lea Martini, Silvia Saint, Erika Bella and Fovea! What's not to like? Capsule Review Another beautiful porn movie. This flic is extremely erotic, the girls are incredibly hot, the locales are worth watching, the wardrobe is astounding. All I can say is this is great porn! Technical As is true for virtually all of the Dorcel releases, the video, audio, and lighting are wonderful. This is a little older than some of the releases and so I have judged it accordingly. Also, the original French soundtrack is available, so you don't need to do the Private dubbed audio thing here (although an English soundtrack is available as well if you prefer). Director Alain Payet Extras Biographies Target Audience Euro feature fans, fans of stunningly beautiful women Scene Review Scene 1 - Erika Bella Erika plays a harem girl in this scene. She starts off teasing the guy a bit, but quickly gets down to some serious cock sucking.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director