Porn Stars  >  Lea Magic  > Reviews

Reviews of Lea Magic Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The
Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Eleanor, Britney, Lauro Giotto, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Lea Magic, Paige Ashley, Mike Angelo, Angelina Love, Angel Spice, Black Angelika, Madison Parker, Madelyn Marie, Shanis
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan release of the Cruel Media " Best Of Internal Cumshots 2" is a very good compilation of the early releases from Chris Rollie, very good chance to catch on some hot chicks having most of their holes filled, only a couple of them have vaginal sex only, one of them was Madison Parker, still cute though, Black Angelica stole the show for her tremendous beauty and skills to take dick up her ass,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Winter Rendezvous
Hot Winter Rendezvous 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, James Brossman, George Uhl, JPX, Lea Magic, Simonne Style, Winnie, Madison Parker, Kathy Sweet
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 5/26/2010
Hot Winter Rendezvous reviews:
review on  

This is a story about the estate owner's wife (a blond MILF played by Winnie) who hosts her husbands friends for a weekend over the winter. She eventually is seduced by one of the guests (and her husband is kinky enough to watch one of her trysts). It stars Katy Sweet (threesome w/ Madison), Lea Magic (maid), Madison Parker (daughter), Simone Style (DP).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress Me Up 3
Dress Me Up 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle, Frank Gun, Martin, J.J., James Brossman, George Uhl, Neeo, Tera Joy, JJ, Lea Magic, Anastasia Devine, Francesca Falucci, Cameron Angel
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Roberto S.
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dress Me Up 3 reviews:
review on  

This one ends up being a pretty average release. There's great talent to drive the movie, but the dressing up aspect is never really embraced and the movie ends up feeling fairly generic because of it. The technical aspects are okay but there's no real effort put into the extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress Me Up 3 features six hardcore sex scenes where the girls wear outfits for a particular occupation. There is the referee, the tennis star, the jockey, the ballerina, the..umbikini wearer, and the boxer. The scenes have short set-ups that obviously go along with the outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun
Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Ian Scott, Daria Glower, Tony Carrera, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Lea Magic, Leonardo Conti, Jasmine Black, Loona Luxx, Loona Lux
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Francois Regis
Release date: 6/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun reviews:
review on  

Marc Dorcel Productions has released director Francois Regis's BIMBO CLUB 3: BOOBS, SEX AND SUN (2008,France)with a smattering of English dialog spoken by the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Alone 2
Cum Alone 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Lea Magic, Jayme Langford, Nikki Jayne, Regina Moon, Marie McCray, Ryan Keely, Devi Emmerson, Vicky Tones
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/30/2008
Cum Alone 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solo/masturbation movie with ten scenes including the bonus. Three hours long make this one better than average quantity-wise. The production values are excellent. The movie is shot in some really beautiful rooms. The girls are all dressed in nice lingerie. Audio and video quality is excellent. The scenes start with some synthetic music that fades out after a few minutes. The girls all use a variety a toys. Some of the girls end up on a Symbian. A few of the girls talk directly into the camera. Jayme's scene is worth the price of admission. Devi has the most fantastic body. Marie is hot. Ryan is sexy. If you like solo movies youll like this one. And if youre a fan of Jayme's this is a must see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 19 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 19 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lucy, James Brossman, Mick Blue, Joachim Kessef, Jessica Moore, Lea Magic, Virginee, Regina Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/12/2007
Big Natural Tits 19 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another smoking hot release from porn's best kept secret, Christoph Clark. The openings are hot and fun, and the chemistry is strong in every single scene. Lucy easily turns out the best scene here to close down the movie, but while Virginee's lags a little behind the rest of the pack, the others all come in hot on Lucy's tail (including Lucy's scene that opens the movie). The technical aspects and extras also show some nice care and help this to be yet another great Christoph Clark release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Yasmine
Memoirs Of Yasmine 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 10/9/2007
Memoirs Of Yasmine reviews:
review on  

Join Yasmine as she has flashbacks while writing the memoirs of an imprisoned high-end pump. Amusingly, the Babelfish translation of the french title (Les Trottoirs de L'est) is "pavement of the east" :-)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 9: Special Camping
Russian Institute 9: Special Camping 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex, Frank Major, Lucky, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Suzie Diamond, Lea Magic, Mike Angelo, Roxy Panther, Regina Ice, Veronika Clinton, JPG
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 9/25/2007
Russian Institute 9: Special Camping reviews:
review on  

The girls of the Russian Institute go on a camping trip in their hot schoolgirl miniskirts and platform high heeels. The lucky guy chaperones really enjoy themselves :-) The girls are all hot and the scenes are all well shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

In this girls boarding school, strict Slavic education keeps the pretty lasses in line! Corporal punishment is meted out by the principal. But she must not be spanking them hard enough, otherwise they wouldn't be so horny all the time. Their tight little pussies are aching to be pinned down and forced open. So they set out for hike in the woods. The young sluts are obviously on the lookout for lusty males, oozing cock in hand, skulking in the thickets or sitting in a tent stroking it, ready to tame young pussy. Strong points: oral and anal sex; two-ways and three-ways and more, Sex toys. Cum shots galore!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 6
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Sophie Moone, Jennifer Stone, Ellen Saint, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/2/2006
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 reviews:
review on  

Thing about watching european features is that I'm in unchartered territory. I don't recognise most of the girls and this Marc Dorcel movie doesn't help me either with the identification of the girls. Even with the intro, it's clear that the credits are not show with the respective performers or are mislabeled. If you were to play this movie straight up from the menu, you would find french narration which took me by surprise since this was distributed by Wicked. Since my french is rusty and meager, I had to exit and thankfully there was a language option where English is one of the multiple languages offered. The main reason I wanted to watch the movie was the presence of Sophie Moon. I know that she has done some b/g scenes from clips on the internet but this movie isn't one of them. She's in a scene with notable g/g performer, Sandy. The plot revolves around a girl's boarding school but is carried forth by the narration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joachim Kessef, Kristina Blonde, Carmen Collins, Lea Magic, Anastasia Devine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/28/2005
My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

My First Black Cock 3 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Interracial Starring: Lea, Katerina, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston Synopsis This is an easy and quick review. Due to the devil's way to handle things, they get pretty decent girls and a couple of hot ones, one director (that usually serves as the male talent too) and the idea of IR sex, they throw everything into the mixer, shake well before is served and the rest is up to You. Can love it or can hate it, that's the way it is over here.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Black Cock #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Carmen Collins, Kia Winston, Katerina, Lea, Anastazie & Joachim Jossef REVIEW: All of these ladies are new to me. Some of them may be vets I've never seen before or genuine newbies. I'm not sure but either way I wasn't really crazy about any of them. Every scene is a one on one and the only male performer in this is Joachim. I wasn't too crazy about that idea either. It's basically Joachim on Kia Winston (left,bottom), Lea (right,top), Katerina (left,middle), Carmen Collins (right,middle) and Anastazie (right,bottom). Unlike the last edition, this one has some anal sex. Carmen Collins and Anastazie are the only ones that do anal. They're also the only ones that don't get facials (Joachim pulls out). Overall, I thought this was very dull. Not much to say about the girls or the sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director