Porn Stars  >  Lea Lexis  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Lea Lexis, Foreign Movies



Interviews

We have 15 movie reviews with Lea Lexis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lea Lexis's Foreign movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 4
In Anal Sluts We Trust 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Clarissa, Nick Lang, Tarra White, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Lea Lexis, Lucy Cattiva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 4 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian's " In anal Sluts We Trust 4" is a rare gem in porn this days, besides Tarra, the girls are far from looking like supermodels but they put an excellent effort and also seem to have fun through the entirety of their scenes, I went backwards in the order, I now but oh well !, just to check this excellent release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nick Lang and his buddies pound the poop-chutes of a bunch of Euro-babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Anal Sluts We Trust Vol. 4 is from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan video. Its directed by Raul Christian this time, and presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. The movie runs 2 hours and 55 minutes. Extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, backstage (behind the scenes), trailers, and website info. This is one of my favorite series: it has beautiful foreign women who dont play around they want a cock in their ass as soon as they can! No pussy fucking here, unless the girls are doing a dp its just throat fucking and ass fucking. So sit back and prepare to enjoy these wild beauties as they get hard pounded in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting Slutty on My Birthday
Getting Slutty on My Birthday 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Janice, Krystal, Lea Lexis, Karren
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 8/24/2011
Getting Slutty on My Birthday reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of forgettable Euro scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nude Fight Club 5
Nude Fight Club 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy Brown, Sophie Moone, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Lea Lexis, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Nikky Thorne, Valery Summer
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nude Fight Club 5 reviews:
review on  

Nude Fight Club 5 features seven scenes of women wrestling each other before licking each other. Each scene, shot entirely in a boxing ring, can be broken up into three parts: the interview, the fight, and the lesbian sex scene. While the sex scenes are good, the fights are the best part due to providing visual and aural entertainment that is a bit different from most lesbian porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Ass (New Sensations)
In The Ass (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, George Uhl, Markus, Esmeralda, Valentina Blue, Lea Lexis, Cristian Devil, Nikky Thorne, Raffaella G., Mayami
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Max Schneider
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In The Ass (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good anal release. Being a collection of scenes over the last few years there's some nice variety to the setups, and that worked very well for me. Every scene here is solidly above average, but Valentina easily put out the most ass in the movie with no other girl really coming close. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 2
In Anal Sluts We Trust 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Helena, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Freddy Dalton, Choky Ice, Eleanor, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Linda Brown, Lea Lexis, Niky Verona, Jenny Bond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 2 reviews:
review on  

In Anal Sluts We Trust #2 is part 2 in the (currently) 4 part series from Jules Jordan video. This DVD came out in 2010 and somehow I missed it, so I had to pick it up. If youre looking for vaginal sex, look elsewhere these girls are here for anal sex and nothing but anal sex. Well, ok some oral and dp too, but mostly they want to get fucked hard up their asses and show off some nice gapes. The DVD runs 2 hours and 52 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, trailers, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong anal title with Euro girls leading the way. We get three scenes featuring 2 on 1's and then in the extras you're treated to one final anal delight so seven scenes in all. Good emphasis on the asses here too starting with the tease and then once the action commences the wait is virtually nil before going to anal. In fact the only pussy action I really remember was in the DP's plus there was some pussy fucking in the bonus scene. If you're into Euro girls, strong anal sex and good on target open mouth/ swallowed pops this is well worth the time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Hidden Truth
No Hidden Truth 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Diether Von Stein, Angelica Black, Lea Lexis, Jasmine Luna Gold, Zafira May, Mogur
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Serium Black
Release date: 9/14/2010
No Hidden Truth reviews:
review on  

Somebody named Koxy directs NO HIDDEN TRUTH (2010, Daring Media Group-The Netherlands) for executive producer Serium Black. Includes 5 guy/gal sex scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Movement
Movement 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mya Diamond, Mugur, Blue Angel, Clark Kent, Lea Lexis, Sorana, Tanya Tate, Brandy Smile
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 6/11/2010
Movement reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, four straight sex and one lesbian, in a 97 minute compilation. It's artsy, music-video, high concept "erotic" porn. Imagery reminds me somewhat of early Bob Guccione from Penthouse, and Michael Ninn's stuff. It'll probably ring your bell if you like semi-surrealistic porn with dramatic ambient music you'll hate it if you want something down 'n dirty, gritty, or otherwise more raw in look and feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

UK director Kendo has released a 98 minute visual feast called MOVEMENT (2010-Daring Media Group, The Netherlands) with 5 solid scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for La Femme Lovers
La Femme Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zafira, Eve Angel, Adriana Russo, Cherry Jul, Cindy Hope, Lea Lexis, Anita Pearl, Sera Passion
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 5/11/2010
La Femme Lovers reviews:
review on  

A very dramatic, artisitic film featuring some beautiful women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 5
My Evil Sluts 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bambi, Britney, Jana Cova, Angela Winter, Clara G, Cindy Hope, Kathia Nobili, Cecilia Vega, Lea Lexis, Alien
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 1/29/2010
My Evil Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

This is another nice addition to a solid series. Clara decides to leave the guys behind and just focus on girls playing with themselves and each other, and does so with great results. Most of the action is nasty with plenty of extreme finger play, large toys, and a bit of anal action, but it really shines when it gets to Kathia Nobili and Lea Lexus getting it on with a fantastically playful scene. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a nice touch of effort in the extras with a Jana Cova bonus scene. This is well done DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

This almost 3 Ĺ hour 7 scene including bonus Euro girl single disk release grabs you by the short and curlies and doesnít let go. Clara G has become one of Europe's hottest XXX directors because her mind is as sexy as her physical presence. Her new, all-girl My Evil Sluts 5 proves again that she has mastered both the technical slickness and the sexual nastiness of producer/director Raul Cristian's Cruel Media company. These last two sentences are promo lines borrowed to describe Clara G. This release has a total of 4 girl/girl romps and also 3 solo girl scenes. Donít let that breakdown fool you as the solo scenes, except Jana Covaís, deliver just as hard of an anal pounding as the non solo ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Sandy, Anna, Jo, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Adrianna Russo, Simone Style, Debbie White, Regina Ice, Mellie, Lea Lexis, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a genre near and dear to many, the girl on girl. This studio does a very good job of capturing euro girls engaging in all those fun activities one can do with another woman. Nothing to fancy, just good old fashioned lesbian sex the way I enjoy seeing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing Butt Fun 2
Nothing Butt Fun 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jane, Steve Holmes, C.J., Trinity, Annabella, Zafira, Sabrina Sweet, Cindy Hope, Eve Smile, Dorina Golden, Lea Lexis, Betty Sweet, Black Yasmin, Antynia La Rouge, Honey Lovely
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 9/11/2008
Nothing Butt Fun 2 reviews:
review on  

A whole bunch of chicks and 2 dudes enjoy a birthday party reverse gang bang, and we enjoy it, too, because we get to watch!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games
Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Terri Summers, Gina Blonde, Jasmine Rouge, Simony Diamond, Adrianna Russo, Cherry Jul, Sandra Black, Jeny Baby, Veronica Sanchez, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Lea Lexis
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 8/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games reviews:
review on  

Private released this title to coincide with the 2008 Bejiing Olympics, demonstrating a shrewd sense of the topical. With the exception of the first scene, which uses a standard sex-by-the-pool set-up, the movie exploits the Olympics theme by contextualising the sex in a series of sports-related scenarios which are novel and mischievous in their conception. There are no world-class feats of athleticism on offer, but the movie wins a gold medal for its sense of humour, the quality of the girls and the horniness and energy of the sex action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls
Top Wet Girls 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Vivien, Christina Bella, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Simony Diamond, Zafira, Jennifer Love, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Loona Luxx, Valentina Blue, Lea Lexis, Playful Anne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/11/2008
Top Wet Girls reviews:
review on  

Fifteen European ladies, over the span of five scenes, engage in various acts of girl-on-girl action. Most of pussy-partying involve threesomes, but there is a mini-orgy (of sorts) at the beginning.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Christoph mixes up the openings for the scenes nicely while letting the chemistry drive each of the scenes. There's plenty of anal action and ass eating from start to finish and a nice mix of one-on-one and group scenes. The technical aspects are pretty good, but do leave a bit to be desired due to a non-anamorphic widescreen presentation. The extras are pretty good and have a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a nice all girl release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 4: Sex Auditions 7
Private Auditions X 4: Sex Auditions 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Selena, Jane, Toni Ribas, Crystal Crown, Kyra Black, Lee Dia, Cindy White, Lea Lexis
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/5/2008
Private Auditions X 4: Sex Auditions 7 reviews:
review on  

Six sexy scenes from Private's Toni Ribas. Most of the featured women are already porn savvy, so this isn't a newcummers series, but Toni does a good job varying the POV camera with angles showing them doing their stuff. DVD title scene features three Private hotties giving a lengthy BJ. Toni has a tough job, but someone has to entertain us....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Romanian Angels
Romanian Angels 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Selena, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Romina, Christoph Clark, Mike Angelo, Crystal Crown, Regina Ice, Lucy Belle, Black Angelika, Steliana, Lea Lexis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/12/2007
Romanian Angels reviews:
review on  

Romanian Angels is another Christoph Clark movie. The girls are good looking, but they always look good in Christoph's movies. There is anal sex in every scene and you will also see gapes in all the scenes. In his Angel Perverse and Euro Domination movies you can see more anal sex and gapes, but Romanian Angels is a good movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes here, two featuring 2 guys and 2 girls, two featuring 2 girls and 1 guy and all of them featuring at least some anal and gaping. I really like Crystal Crown here, and she's new to me. I also am happy to see Regina Ice here again, in probably the best scene I've seen her in. Trinity and Lucy Belle really caught my eye here as well. You get lots of anal, some gapes, some squirting, some foot play, some ATM, some double BJs, some rimming, some dildo action, and all of it well done and filmed nicely. It's a very good selection all around.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director