Porn Stars  >  Lea de Mae  > Reviews

Reviews of Lea de Mae Movies



We have 76 movie reviews with Lea de Mae in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lea de Mae's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 76 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Best by Private 69: A2M
Best by Private 69: A2M 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Jane Darling, Lucy Love, Mya Diamond, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/21/2005
Best by Private 69: A2M reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:15 My very short review: The Best By Private is a compilation series from their vast catalog that shares a certain commonality amongst the scenes. And here in this compilation of eight scenes it is the ass-to-mouth (ATM) and ass-to-other-girls mouth (ATOGM) theme. Anyone familiar with Private knows that this oral clean-up act is featured in almost every one of their movies and so there was a lot of source material to choose from. To that end, Private did a good job in selecting the scenes as each scene has at least two female performers and just one stud, which I tend to favor. Also, no female performer appears in more than one scene, which offers good variety in the talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Dreams
Nasty Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Toni Ribas, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Katsuni
Studio: IFG

Directed by: Max Cortes
Release date: 11/1/2005
Nasty Dreams reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust (Digital Sin)
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ellen, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Thalia, Sue Diamond, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Merry, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/10/2005
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a little trip down lesbian lane! As anyone familiar with this site knows I'm a big fan of g/g sex and this dvd has some really hot women in it. The scenes all use toys though 3 don't have them dominate like you so often see in g/g porn. The camera visuals were handled pretty good and you have clear shots of the action. The one thing about this title that kinda made me sad was seeing Lea De Mae in it. It's not even been a year since she passed away but it seems like so long since she's been gone. The scene here features Monica Sweetheart who was a very good friend to Lea and that made watching the scene easier but still a twinge of sadness crept in. Both girls were so beautiful for the scene and it did follow the pattern of you do me, I'll do you but when it is these two ladies I'm still glued to the tv and it was great to see Lea again looking as beautiful as I remember her being.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Bart and Denyo DeFrancesco Running time: 2:00 Cast list (in scene order): Lea De Mae & Monica Sweetheart; Justin & Thalia; Sue Diamond & Angel Dark; Ellen & Viktorie; Merry & Mili Jay My very short review: Lady Lust has 5 scenes featuring girl/girl action. Each of the scenes features toy usage (dildos and strap-ons) but it wasnt overpowering and it didnt dominate the action. In fact, there is good amount of tender lesbian action --- kissing, licking and stroking --- and that made for a good mix. Nonetheless, the girls looked fantastic and that is a big plus in a lesbian flick. There were 2 scenes of note and I will provide a detailed review of the Monica Sweetheart/Lea De Mae scene. Coincidentally, that was the only scene that included anal action. The other scene of possible interest to readers of this review was the Angel Dark/Sue Diamond scene for it had a foot fetish feel. I dont care for the foot fetish thing but it was an okay scene as the camera did a very good job in capturing the foot play of naked feet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Dusk Till Down
From Dusk Till Down 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Rita, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Carmen Vera, Tony De Sergio, Torbe
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: James Justice
Release date: 4/23/2005
From Dusk Till Down reviews:
review on  

I watched this several times and I can't follow the plot. This is the second time I've noticed this from a Damaged european import. Either important parts of the storyline are just edited out or the dubbing is not expressing the plotpoint clearly, I don't know. I suspect it's the first point and I don't understand why when the video is grainy and there aren't many extras that things are being chopped out. The title is From Dusk til Down and I don't see that much similarity in the Robert Rodriguez film other than the occassional fangs in some of the performers. You have two characters that dress like the Clooney and Tarantino brothers but you don't even know how they fit into this porn storyline. As far as the sex, it was fine with plenty of anal and dps when the opportunity presents itself. Most of the chicks were beautiful and nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Worship
Pussy Worship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Lea de Mae, Paloma, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Niki Dark, Sinitia Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 2/22/2005
Pussy Worship reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 2/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: JANE DARLING and ANGEL DARK Lesbian, stockings, Anal, Pussy-to-pussy grind, double ended dildo, Ass/Pussy combo dildo OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  Tall, buxom blonde Jane is suited up in a fishnet ensemble, open at the cunt for quick-access pussy play. Elegant-looking Angel sports black lingerie, garter belts, vertical striped stockings, the works, as her perfect pear shaped titties hang out prominently. She sluts it up as she walks forward and the cam shoots between her legs at her friend as she rubs her cunny. I love this shot. Angel points her delicious bum to the cam and Jane kneads her buttcheeks apart in her hands, pulling it again and again so her pussy starts to talk. The girls form a 69 and we get cunt lapping and tits rubbed roughly on love peas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Bullets
Crazy Bullets 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Bamboo, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Bibian Norani, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 12/8/2004
Crazy Bullets reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2003 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, BellaDonna, Carmen Vera, Bibian Norai, Lea De Mae, Jane Darling, Bamboo, Nomi, Katsumi, Monica Sweetheart, Nacho Vidal, Ramon Guevara, Roberto Malone, Denis Marti, Ian Scott, Tony DeSergio, and Andrea Monanti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Narcis Bosch really impressed me with Hot Rats. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: I didnt like it nearly as much as Hot Rats, but its also very different and I was hoping for more of the same. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal and a loose plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting anal or who wants a very clear plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, especially for the mix of original and dubbed audio. The English dubbing is sometimes nicely done, and other times seems highly noticeable. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest from IFG studios which is distributed through Smash pictures here in the US. I must say the cast of ladies on hand for this title is most impressive and I must give a special mention that the lovely Lea De Mae is in this so watching her scene will be both sweet and sad at the same time. I also see Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Katsumi, and the soon to be mom Belladonnna are also on hand so some heavy hitters and oh yeah Jane Darling too!! I won't even attempt to explain the storyline,lol, from the credits it appears to be a gangster type movie but we will see. The girls are id'd with the opening credits so let's get going. Michelle Wild: Ok we start with a guy talking to the camera and it seems he and his associates are looking for something and they are expecting Michelle's full cooperation and it seems that starts with her sucking on their cocks while she is in a wedding dress. It is great to see another gonzo style scene with Michelle and she can suck cock as good as any girl on the screen today and here she gets three schlongs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 11/2/2004
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Claudia Jamsson, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Frank Major, Sophie Evans, Bruno Sx, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Eric Leroi, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 reviews:
review on  

Best of Private Penthouse #1 is a pretty good compilation from the highly successful Euro porn machine Private. There are 12 scenes included here, all snipped from four different Private features directed by Antonio Adamo. Silvia Saint is in four scenes, which always bodes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gentlemen Prefer Anal
Gentlemen Prefer Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Van Damage, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Brittany Star, Angela Crystal
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gentlemen Prefer Anal reviews:
review on  

Gentlemen Prefer Anal Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Bellbottoms, The Afro, The Ford Mustang and now you need to add Van Damages name to the every growing list of things that are back in style. Van Damage and Tiffany Minx go back like The Captain and Tennille. People used to question why a hottie with an ass like an apple was kicking it with a chubby kid from So Cal. Ill tell you this, seeing the work that Van Damage does behind and in front of the camera, its obvious to me that this guys paid good attention working with and for a variety of legends over the past 10 years. If someone is able to translate this message into a language that Sean Michaels can understand, youd be doing that cat a huge favor. The title of this joint is Gentlemen Prefer Anal, and I assure you that I am a gentleman of the highest honor. Lea De Mae The title starts with the dearly departed Lea DeMae. I have to admit that I know the name, but not so much the work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jane Darling, The
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kirsty, Lea de Mae, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ronita, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The reviews:
review on  

Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I am a huge fan of the Private Life of (PLO) series, which is always a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. Ive purchased a few and it was always based on my likes of certain Private stars Julia Taylor, Cassandra Wild, Lea De Mae and Ive never been disappointed. I hardly have any Private movies in my library and these compilations of sex scenes with the select star are just what Im looking for. If you read the other ADT reviews of the Private Life of releases, you will notice there are others who share my belief that this is the best compilation series in the marketplace. (Note to readers who are unfamiliar with the PLO series, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer.) I first noticed Jane Darling in Privates Hot Property and am I glad I ever laid eyes on her. Jane is my current favorite and she has an almost sweet, innocent look with a fantastic body including one of the best set of natural tits in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Life Of Jane Darling. Female Cast: Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Maya Gold, Lucy Love, Kirsty, Barbara Summers, Ronita, Angelica, Sandra Key, Daniella, Patricia, Sandra Mark, Tina Wagner Male Cast: David Perry, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Csoky Ice, Renato, Lauro Di Giotto, Sebastian Barrio, Joachim, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Franco Trentalance, Juliano Ferraz, Thomas Stone, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough
Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Juliana Kincaid, Justin Slayer, Cytherea, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Boz, Lani Lei, Audrey Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough reviews:
review on  

"Boz" (2004, Evil Angel/Justin Slayer) starring: lea de mae, audrey leigh, monica sweetheart directed by Justin Slayer dvd special features: trailers, photo gallery, extra footage, fetish menu, etc... -Many tend to be satisfied with the fact that Evil Angel is becoming more active (though John "Buttman" Stagliano isn't very active anymore, as he used to be) and now, we have new film directors at Evil Angel, including Justin Slayer: an African-American male who admires the hell out of interracial sex & rough sex. Trust me as I say, "This motherf*cker's crazy!" His sex-drive... the way he fucks the women... there's no other who can compete with him. Maybe Rocco Siffredi, but that's about it. I mean, he's worse than Lexington Steele could ever be. Yes, Lex is long, but Justin is pretty much a slayer! Justin Slayer doesn't make any appearances in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Julian, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Sky, Mr. Marcus, C.J. Bennett, Dasha, Ginger Paige, Cheyne Collins, Devinn Lane, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Ana Nova, Sue Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/15/2004
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Broken English Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:14:00) Starring: Monica Sweetheart (Cover Girl) Anna Nova Sue Diamond Nomi Lea De Mae Themes: European, Dirty Talk Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected. "Broken English," release number 78 by PXP, thankfully does not suffer from the halo problem. This one has a great cover with Monica Sweetheart, and focuses on hot European babes. The cast, at first glance, does not really seem promising with the exception of Monica. I was also saddened to see that the late, beautiful Lea De Mae is in this movie; it was probably one of the last ones she would make.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: Broken English Preview Expectations: I would take a second look at this title just for the cover alone. The supreme being known as Monica Sweetheart graces it. I'm still not all that familiar with Julian's directing resume, but I have liked some of what I have seen of it. I'm always in the mood for some good Euro babe action, and this cast looks mostly stellar. I always try and go into titles I know I'm probably gonna review with some level of neutral attitude, and I think I have achieved that here, this is a new line and your always taking some level of risk with an unknown series. I sure have found that out the hard way a few times. Initial Thoughts Well they took a tried and true formula here. Take a really hot female cast, take a solid male cast, throw in good technical aspects, and match said cast up so that they want to have sex with one another, and shake it all up, print it on a disc, and throw it in a box with a title on it. They did that and it worked out quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its really a pleasure to write a positive review in this day of porn garbage. Broken English is a terrific smut film, one that Ill be adding to my collection. The girls are mostly Euros, a red flag in my book normally. But these are veterans, girls who how to take a hard pounding and a little light abuse and still smile while their mugs are being frosted with guy goo. Perpetually cute Monica Sweetheart starts off with Julian. The scene is a little long by my standards (almost 30 minutes), but the brunette takes a severe whipping, including lots of anal and A2M, and doesnt once seem like shes just going through the motions. Sure, theres an occasional fake moan, but heck, shes been trained across the Pond. Blond Sue Diamond is starting to show her years a bit, but shes always good for an enthusiastic fuck. Mark Ashley gets the honors here and, although theres no anal, you know Mark was completely wiped after this scene. Attractive Anna Nova gets tag-teamed by Anthony Hardwood and Sasha next. The blonde gives a very solid performance as she gets DPd and DPPd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out (Northstar)
Assed Out (Northstar) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2004
Assed Out (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Check the cast out on this video. Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Lea DeMae. The only unknown to me is Destiny St. Claire. She could be Olive Oyl for all I care with the aggregation of stars here. All gorgeous and all butt sluts of the highest order. No one can mess this up. Lauren Phoenix is getting impatient waiting for her man. She looks incredible in red lingerie and black fishnet stockings. She's just going to have to please herself for a bit. She waves that damn ass of hers in our faces and sticks a hot pink butt plug in there. She does it doggy. She does it mish. She tastes it. Lauren switches to a long corkscrew dildo and puts the whole thing up her anus. When she hears Peter come in the door she tries to hide the dildo up her ass as she fishes Peter's cock out an starts to devour it. Deep throat, ball licking, spit. Lauren is a great cocksucker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property
Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 6/15/2004
Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property reviews:
review on  

I'll be short and sweet.  For descriptive narrations of the action see the other 4 reviews.   SCENE 1: Stacy Silver VS. Tony De Sergio, Denis Marti Anal, gapes, DP, A2M, bodyshot, Facial Commentary:  The energy bursts like a wildfire. An instantaneous moment- Stacy tears her dress down, startling the viewer from out of the feature and it's all frenzied fucking from there.  Under closer scrutiny I realized it wasn't necessarily on account of the performers but had more to do with the overall package. With its speedy mecha music and schizophrenic camera movements, the scene succeeds in drawing out the illusion of energy. So many feature films put a cap on the heat due to tight, constrained shots- here the camera is fluid, in fact more fluid than your average gonzo, and the net result is something exciting, something heart-pounding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Property is Private's version of gonzo and the director, Gazzman's, specialty (I think he calls himself Gazzman because there's one scene were a girl is getting an anal gape and farts out of it). It's also filmed in 16:9 anamorphic widescreen. There are lots of famous name starlets in the movie, so it seems Private spared no expense. The video quality is also excellent. And the DVD case is the nice half-width case that Private seems to be using nowadays. The story line is that a woman is selling a very nice mansion and revolves around people doing the selling and prospective buyers (all of whom look extremely young and enjoy gonzo). Yeah, not too believable, but that means nice backdrops as Private is known for and good looking pornstars (except one guy that looks a little goofy). And amazingly, the dialog seems to have been filmed in English, though w/ heavy accents. Stacey Silver (scene 1) Stacey (blond w/ tattoo on right arm and tongue/bellybutton ring) shows the two brokers how to use the master bedroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of 'Hot Property'. This is an original review, developed between 6 June and 13 June, 2004. Gazzman really delivers the goods with his 'Private X-Treme' sexploration of the high end of the housing market. He puts wild and filthy fucking at the centre of this luxurious world of lavish mansions, sharp-suited estate agents and affluent buyers and sellers who are loaded in more ways than one. The pace of the sex is breathtaking, and the beautiful performers show extraordinary vim and vigour. Scene 1. Scene 1 is set in a Prague mansion where slick property agent Tony De Sergio is advising his colleague Denis Marti to use all the charm at his disposal to secure a sale on behalf of their mysterious client. The first prospective buyer is Stacy Silver, a blonde nymphomaniac in a scarlet dress who seems delirious with lust. Stacy sets about undressing and blowing Tony and Denis with a hot urgency which is truly remarkable.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director