Porn Stars  >  Layla  > Reviews

Reviews of Layla Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Top Amateur Couple Submissions 2013
Top Amateur Couple Submissions 2013 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Jolene, Ava Marie, Mary Jane Mayhem, Sophia Jewel, Kate Cummings
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 6/18/2013
Top Amateur Couple Submissions 2013 reviews:
review on  

Couples submitted tapes to be featured in a Homegrown Video release. There are some lookers in this one but they could use better talent to get laid by. I really like Ava and Katie, they have nice looks about them and should go pro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK Perfect Pussy
ATK Perfect Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Layla, Alana, Brianna, Georgina, Simi, lacy, Karlie, Londyn, Monrietta
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 4/28/2009
ATK Perfect Pussy reviews:
review on  

There are 11 scenes on this disc. Six scenes are solos. One scene is a girl/girl scene. The rest are boy/girl. The audio and video quality is nothing special. There are no sets, no costumes, or a script. A lot of the girls are really pretty. Some of them are probably from Europe and you probably have never seen them before. However some of them are recognizable porn stars - maybe in some of their first scenes. I recognized Jayme Langford, Georgia Jones, Briana Blaze, Karlie Montana, and Marlena. And I think the last girl is Brynn Tyler. With 11 scenes there are probably a few that you'll really like. I really liked six of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick Chocolate Shakes (Third World)
Thick Chocolate Shakes (Third World) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Gabriela, Lebara, Nina Savage, Allanda Barros
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 6/9/2008
Thick Chocolate Shakes (Third World) reviews:
review on  

While waiting 4 the next volume of Miss Big Ass Brazil, I stumbled upon this. Third World...check! Brazil....check! Bigg asses..........check check check!! Me watching it, check!!! Hot as hell.....check as well!! All the girls here are of the chocolate hue, and the assy hue as well!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies
Best Brazilian Orgies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Wesley, Layla, Andreia, Dyana, Karina, Carol, Loren, Anabella, L.T., Nane, William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Thabata, Thais, Pavtora, Ketelin, Any, Shenna Vieira
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/18/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies reviews:
review on  

BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho Vidal Fucks Them All
Nacho Vidal Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Nacho Vidal, Amanda Rain, Malorie Marx, Ice La Fox, Cassie Young, Nyomi Marcela, Brooke Balentyne, Kylie Rachelle, Daisy Marie, Katja Kassin, Ander Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nacho Vidal Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

There aren't too many studs that can carry a whole dvd, yet alone a double dvd set,but Rocco protege' Nacho Vidal certainly gets and gives a good sexual workout in these eleven scenes, taken from previous releases. Nacho can talk nasty, but you have to turn the sound way up as he whispers his fuck requests to his partners very softly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races
Blow Job Races 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Layla, Jasmine, Tiffany, Samantha, Serena, Robert, Genesis, Morgan, Jeff, Ann, Hillary, India Summer, Ram, Dax Star, Jackie Ashe, Bryan, Xana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races reviews:
review on  

The menu breaks the scenes down into 5 blocks, three include 2 scenes, 2 include three scenes. So overall there are 12 blowjob scenes here, with the ostensible goal of finishing the quickest, I suppose. They also sometimes have to do laps, or push-ups or jumping jacks if they're running "behind time" (I guess, they want this to be like gym class or something?) I don't know exactly what the idea is, but something like that. We start with a little interview, some quick tease that isn't very well done generally, and then it is off to the Races, so to speak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Haley, Kelli, Cherie, Flor
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/28/2007
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesels Fucking Adventures is an internet styled porn flick in the spirit of Bang Bus. A group of guys are driving around their home towns and they pick up random chicks at random spots and offer them money to come back to the studio with them. One they are at the studio the girls are always just a few hundred dollars from getting fucked by Shane Diesel and the Big Dick Patrol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Deeds (Sex Z)
Dirty Deeds (Sex Z) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Barbie, Roxy Jezel, Ava Ramone, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Taylor Hilton, Naudia Styles
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/10/2006
Dirty Deeds (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Dirty DeedsSex-Z PicturesStarring:Lacie Heart, Naudia Styles, Layla, Ava Ramone, Taylor Holton, Barbie, Kelsey Michaels, Roxy Jezell.Directed By:Roy KarchFEATURE: The video is good, as is the sound. Their are some weird full screen pixelations I assume came from the transfer to DVD that show up randomly but they don't really hurt anything. The camera work can be good at times but usually stays average or worse. The last scene looks like it is an older one thrown in as filler. Roxy Jezell in scene one and Naudia and Lacie's scene are the only two worth watching. Overall this one doesn't do enough to even get a rental recommendation. But you can't expect better from a no name studio I guess. 68.Scene 1: Roxy Jezell Roxy enters a bedroom in sexy lingerie followed by a guy. The foreplay is sexy and she is one hot girl, who looks genuinely turned on almost immediately. They move from BJ to 69 and a second man enters the fray. There is an od cut midway through the scene that looks like an in-camera canned effect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Butt Fiesta
Brazilian Butt Fiesta 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Layla, Estrella, LT, Nathan Threat, Nani, Willians Carioca, Lee G., Samya
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 4/4/2006
Brazilian Butt Fiesta reviews:
review on  

Brazilian Butt Fiesta Studio: Black Ice Category: Gonzo Director: Lee G Starring: Angel, Layla, Estrella, LT, Nathan Threat, Nani, Willians Carioca, Lee G., Samya Synopsis Welcome to a new title from Black Ice, with a not really new idea, especially for those familiar with the Buttman's brazilian escapades, anyway is always a pleasure to find that the big Carioca asses are still enormous. Four out of the five scenes contain anal sex and in most of them there are plenty of well captured ass shots, let's find out..... Scene 1- Sanya Start her scene with one fellow then move to the second one to whom she give up the butt, where the guy cum off all over the chicks. Scene 2- Nani Another nice ass is shown, and to work she is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 2
1 Lucky Fuck 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Tiger, Gianna, Amber Rain, Sophie Dee, Crissy Cums, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to say a few words about this Jake Malone title. 1 Lucky Fuck can be described as a long blowbang with 4-5 guys ending with a bit of fucking and the guys then nut all over the girls face. You get more than the usual 4-6 scenes in this one and Jake can be thanked for assembling a real good cast led by covergirl Sophie Dee. Then you add in other big busty stars such as Velicity Von, Gianna, Layla, and Amber Rayne you get some nice titty shots included with the real good blowjob action. Since so much of the scene concerns the blowjob you hope the girls are up to the challenge and I can assure you these young ladies more than held up their end. You get the same "tricks" in each scene pretty much. The girl will do some 1-1 sucking then the guys will surround her for some group bj action. Then you might have the girl leaning her head back off the couch to get some serious skull fucking on and yes the spit usually drops down the face to the eyes. Jake also has the girls rest their tits on the end of the couch, reach back grab their heels and then it's open mouth insert cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife-O-Rama 3
Wife-O-Rama 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Layla, Felix, Vixen
Studio: FYA

Directed by: Fhraunze
Release date: 1/16/2006
Wife-O-Rama 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 11 / 1, 3, 16 / 2005 Director: Fhraunze Cast: Erica, Felix Vicious, Layla Rivera, and Vixen The Short Story Initial Expectations: Solo releases are very hit or miss for me. I'm not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but worked better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of solo action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like girls playing to the camera. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. Wife O Rama seems to go for an amateur feel, and it brings that feeling in without holding back the technical aspects too much. The audio is a little on the low side. It's clear but has a fair amount of background vocals both from the set and behind the camera. The video is presented in the full frame format and is pretty average. There's a little camera motion, a few autofocus blurs, and a few shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/5/2006
Baker's Dozen 7 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 7
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/28/2004
Top Notch Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer Mischief
Summer Mischief 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Layla, Venus, Rafe, Temptation, Ashley Blue, Olivia O'Lovely, Michelle Michaels, Julian Rios
Studio: VCA

Release date: 11/24/2003
Summer Mischief reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: VCA has brought Olivia OLovely and Venus in a feature and it is because of this I took interest. VCA has always produced good quality dvds and Im sure that this one will be no different. I am expecting good sex but nasty and hope I get what I came to see! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clear. The audio was pretty well done and I didnt have any issues worth mentioning. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 30 Minutes & 11 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Girl/Girl, Anal, PTM, Toys, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Star Bios, Photo Gallery, Trailers (barbara broadcast 2, trixie, cruel seductions) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will g
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Layla, Amber, Nadia, Molly, Karly, Annabella
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 11/21/2003
Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dusk til Dawn Amateur Cream Pies 2 General Summary Theme Internal popshots Expectations This will be my first viewing of a Dusk til Dawn production with Tyce Bune so so my expectations are mixed. As with any title, I'll be expecting an attractive cast, well captured, energized sex and in this particular release, plenty of internal popshots. General Impression Looking for a low budget cream pie DVD? Then you've come to the right place. The cast is weak, the performances are unimpressive but there's plenty of vag internal popshots, sometimes two per a scene. What I liked Each scene delivers at least one internal cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 3
Erotica XXX 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Simone, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Loni, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lana More
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/8/2003
Erotica XXX 3 reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex. Intense fucking, with some slapping and spitting and choking. General Impression I got this movie because a friend recommended one of the scenes to me - the one without choking and slapping and spitting. The movie is very well shot, in stylish yet vacant-looking settings. They got the sound right as well - reasonable music for the intro teases to each scene, and no music once the sex starts. Very smooth. It doesn't have a strongly directed feel. The girls are great looking (with some good natural reactions), and the guys are Nacho and Manuel, plus Ben English and Steve Holmes. Sex Lana is squatting to lick the ballusters of a railing (huh?), before Manuel feeds her his dick, popping her cheek a few times. She slaps her own tits, then he does. He tonges her pussy from behind, and joyropes her with her panties. She does some foot sucking in mish. He pulls her down in cowgirl and fucks her hard and furious, with some butt slapping and a bit of choking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BiggZ and the Beauties 2
BiggZ and the Beauties 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Sabrine Maui, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Mr. Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 7/18/2003
BiggZ and the Beauties 2 reviews:
review on  

Biggz and the Beauties Vol. 2 ByDigital Sin Staring Sabrine Maui Lucy Lee Elizabeth Del Mar Layla Nyomi Marcella Highlights Deep Throat Vag Sex Facials Interracial       The Basics -Biggz and the Beauties-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 Hour 25 Min Compliance Statement Overall Value- $9.75The Quick and Dirty Average girls, vanilla sex, huge cock. Menu Play Chapter Index- 10 Action Captures Photo Galley- 35 pics, nice combination of mid sex and photo shoot material Company Info Trailers- Split into 3 categories, features, interactive & all sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 2
Sex With Young Girls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Layla, Nacho Vidal, Giselle, Cherry Rain, Gisselle, Nyomi Marcela, Courtney Devine, Nyomi Marcella
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/23/2003
Sex With Young Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Cherry Rain, Courtney Devine, Giselle, Layla, Nyomi Marcella, Julian, and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex with Young Girls didnt impress me too much, but Im willing to give the series a second chance after seeing a bit more of what Tyrone Shuz has done. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural girls getting a little intense action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a barely legal feature that tries to see how young it can make the girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit different for Digital Sins releases. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at times almost seemed a little soft. The video is very artistic. The light varies quite a bit through the movie, and natural light is used as often as possible which bleaches out some of the colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 2
Who's Your Daddy? 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Layla, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Elizabeth Del Mar, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Who's Your Daddy? 2 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Elizabeth Del Mar, Katsumi, Dani Woodward, Layla, Roxie, Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood Bonus scene Kinzie Kenner Running time: 2hrs 6mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, bonus scene, behind the scenes, striptease, cumshot recap It's somewhat ironic that porn company Zero Tolerance should choose that moniker when the term is already associated with the campaign to clean up New York, no-nonsense policing policies and the campaign on my side of the pond against domestic violenceI can imagine the PC brigade there would have a field day about this little movie, in which the youthful female stars call the men "daddy". Is it the end of civilization as we know it, or maybe just a tongue-in-cheek way to pass off another all-sex movie? Elizabeth Del Mar The other feature of this flick is that the interviewer (be it camera guy Mike Quasar or director Greg Alves) hits the
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting premise in that young girls are used with older guys with the added taboo of calling them "Daddy" throughout the scene. So this really should get your juices going with these young hotties fucking onscreen plus the pseudo incest tie in with the Daddy utterances and the result should be several hot scenes, let's find out! Elizabeth Del Mar: She walks in and we see she's dressed pretty casual. I really like her look, the face is so soft and I hadn't seen her in awhile so it was great to watch her work again. Tease: The interviews are always fun in a Zero Tolerance dvd and Miss Del Mar's is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 29
Naughty College School Girls 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Layla, Nacho Vidal, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Cindy Crawford, Anna Belle, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 4/30/2003
Naughty College School Girls 29 reviews:
review on  

The title of this series may be quite funny, you don't see much learning from books that I can tell you! What you do see, usually, is several hot girls sucking cock and taking jizz blasts to various body parts. So there's a nice collection of smiling faces on hand led by the beautiful Anna Belle. So put down your books,lool, and grab whatever strikes your fancy! It's time for some sex! Anna Belle: Wow check her out, she opens the door to her apartment, topless of course, and she walks over to get the paper. Naturally the door would shut behind her and she doesn't have a key hidden in those cute blue panties!! Soon you see Toni Ribas walk down the hall and he is gracious enough to offer the use of his phone so Anna can try and get some help. Then you see Anna crawl across the bed so of course we see her sexy ass as it moves about. While talking you finally get a good view of her tits and it turns out she will have a 1/2 hour wait till someone can help.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Perfect Pink Again, The
Best of Perfect Pink Again, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Devon, Layla, Lola, Dominique, Haven, Ava Vincent, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Jezebelle Bond, Adriana Sage, Dominica Leoni
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 12/9/2002
Best of Perfect Pink Again, The reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Jill Kelly and crew know how to put a great film together. While other studios cut and paste some scenes from their full length films in a best of format, Jill does them a few steps further. We have said this before about her compilation type movies, but it is worth mentioning again, JKP actually puts together small vignettes with great scenery and a wonderful soundtrack to match. Where else would you have a movie with a session in the middle of nowhere with an antique biplane doing aerial tricks? Put together some of the best girls including Jill herself, Devon, Ava Vincent, Shayla LaVeaux, Adrianna Sage, Nikita Denise, Felicia, Haven, Kiana, Isabelle Blond, Layla, Domique and more into the mix and you will understand what we are talking about. If youre still having any doubts, give this film a shot and youll surely be on board. Ms Christine Jill Kellys team really is doing a great job targeting to both the true hardcore set out there as well as couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 12, The
4 Finger Club 12, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Sandy, Nina, Layla, Isabella, Chrissy, Tasha, Miko, Febee, Emmi
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/22/2001
4 Finger Club 12, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The 4 Finger Club #12 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 102 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Miko Lee, Tasha Hunter, Nina, Sandy, Layla Jade, Febe, Chirssy, Isabella, Envy Mi, Selena Del Rey Review: All the scenes (there are 5) have only one scenario two girls are kissing, petting, licking, dildoing, and, of course, FINGERING each other for quite some time. Scene 1: Miko Lee & Tasha Hunter This couple did not impress me by their looks. The lesbian sex is usual plenty of licking and fingering. A ride on a sybian was the finishing touch in this scene. I usually enjoy this kind of scenes mostly because of the looks of the girls, so this one was not my favorite. Scene 2: Layla Jade & Febe This scene features a cute blonde and an average- looking brunette. The girls did their best to lick and finger each other for about 22 minutes. The sybian part was probably the most entertaining here. Scene 3: Nina & Sandy Nina and Sandy are a great match in both the beauty and enthusiasm about sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe: Hell, Whores and High Heels
Pirate Video Deluxe: Hell, Whores and High Heels 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Monique Covet, Robert Rosenberg, Kevin Long, Georgette, Anita Black, Lora, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/10/2000
Pirate Video Deluxe: Hell, Whores and High Heels reviews:
review on  

Hell, Whores and High HeelsAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Hell, Whores and High Heels Studio - Private Director - Tanya Hyde Female Cast - Monique Covet, Anita Black, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Lora, Georgette, Layla Male Cast - Kevin Long, Robert Rosenberg, Tony de Dersio Running Time - 84 min (approx) Overall Impression There is a reason Tanya Hyde is called the "Queen of Kink", and this DVD is the strongest piece of evidence to support her claim to fetish royalty. She has made several films now for Private's Pirate Video Deluxe line and this is certainly her best work. Hyde draws many of her influences from London's underground fetish scene, so some of the film may be a bit of an acquired taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Monique Covet, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Georgette, Anita Black, Lora, Layla Jade, Kevin Long, Robert Rosenberg, Tony de Sergio Director: Tanya Hyde Production date: 9/2000 (box); 10/2000 (opening statement) Length: 84 min. (box claims a running time of 100 min.) Extras: Trailer for feature and five other releases, photo gallery with 36 images, biographies for all female cast, film notes (basically a press release), and language and subtitle options (which are relatively unimportant since there is no dialog beyond the opening credits). Audio/visual quality: The raw footage has been extensively processed to include jump edits, color shifts, blurs, enhanced motion, strobing and lots of other interesting effects. Horizontal masks at the top and bottom of the video give it a widescreen appearance. The pacing is best described as frenetic. The camera's shadow does occasionally fall on the performers' bodies, but with so much on-screen activity, it's a flaw that's easily overlooked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. (cover states 100 min. which might be pretty close to the total DVD length) Production Date: Sept. 2000 Director: Tanya Hyde Cast: Monique Covet, Layla, Georgette, Anita Black, Nataly Dune, Lora, Violet Storm, Robert Rosenberg, Kevin Long, and Tony DeSergio Initial Expectations: Ive only seen Fetish Therapy and Hells Belles from Privates Pirate line, but both were very good giving me high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: Im in awe! Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetish sex and anybody looking for something really different Who Should Avoid It: Vivid fanatics. Audio /Video Quality: The audio has a range of feels, all of which appear to be on purpose. Some is very clear, and some echoes quite a bit. The entire movie has a very different feel, which makes me think the audio ranges are on purpose. The video has just as large a range. Sometimes its very clear, and others it has a strong film-like grain. On the plus side, its always widescreen, which is excellent.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director