Porn Stars  >  Layla Rivera  > Reviews

Reviews of Layla Rivera Movies



We have 25 movie reviews with Layla Rivera in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Layla Rivera's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity's Real Life
Porn Fidelity's Real Life 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera, Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Sarah Jessie, Brandi Love, Alex Chance
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 7/3/2013
Porn Fidelity's Real Life reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison try to capture the feel of reality porn that some companies and some directors have perfected. He sets up a camera on a counter and tries to capture “real” sexual exploits. This 2-disk set features 4 women in extended clips. Brandi Love, Sarah Jessie, Alex Chance and Layla Riviera are the 4 babes who take Ryan on at his house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Haired Beauties
Dark Haired Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Layla Rivera, Anthony Rosano, Samantha Ryan, Will Powers, Victoria Sweet, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Rachel Evans, Danny Wylde, Jada Stevens, Lou Charmelle, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Chanel Preston, Gia DiMarco, Trinity St. Clair, Casey Cumz, Aleksa Nicole, Aria Aspen, Ridge
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/11/2012
Dark Haired Beauties reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance has compiled 14 scenes featuring some of the hottest brunettes in the industry today. Jada Stevens, Samantha Ryan, Casey Cumz, Francesca Le’, Chanel Preston, Tia Cyrus and Gia DiMarco are among the babes featured here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 10
Couples Seeking Teens 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Rivera, Dana DeArmond, Diana Prince, Jada Stevens, Vanessa Cage, Ash Hollywood, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents Volume 10 of this series in which naughty couples take advantage of the teenagers they come in contact with. To be fair, if you had these teens in your house, you would try to get with them yourself! The teens include Maddy O’Reilly, Anikka Albrite, Jada Stevens¸ Ash Hollywood and Vanessa Cage. The married women include Kimberly Kane, Dana DeArmond, Diana Prince, Rayveness and Layla Riviera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Shorts
Booty Shorts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Layla Rivera, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Alex Gonz, Danny Wylde, Krissy Lynn, Amy Brooke, Jessi Palmer, Kendall Karson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Shorts reviews:
review on  

The title of this DVD combined with Krissy Lynn’s cover shot will attract a lot of eyeballs! All the girls on this disk have great asses especially Krissy and Amy Brooke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out of Control (SunLust)
Out of Control (SunLust) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Layla Rivera, Sophie Dee, Nicki Hunter, Elena Heiress, Chayse Evans, Tera Knightly, Astrid Jaymes, Sea J. Raw, Kortney Kane
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 4/3/2012
Out of Control (SunLust) reviews:
review on  

Sunlust Pictures presents a gonzo feature of girls who want it and want it hard. Sunny Leone directs this DVD but the main reason to check this out is the insatiable Kortney Kane. This also stars Sophie Dee, Chayse Evans and Nicki Hunter so the stars are out now let’s see if they can generate the heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Monday Night Football XXX
Not Monday Night Football XXX 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Layla Rivera, Kris Slater, Cindy Jones, Lee Bang, Lela Star, Britney Stevens, Eric John, Jaelyn Fox, Jessica Bangkok, Angelina Armani, Alyssa Reece, Mai Ly, Ally Ann, Laci Laine, Ashlyn Rae, Amia Miley, Delila Darling, Alyssa Reese, Billy Goodrich
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 9/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Monday Night Football XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. The setup is just as light and fun as one would expect with the X-Play group taking on Monday Night Football, and Rick Madrid is hilarious as Cosell. The sex focuses heavily on group scenes, making this a true team effort where no player really stands out. The technical aspects show nice care, and the extras show some good effort even if a fair amount of them are recycled or a bit generic. This is a good release, but far from X-Play's best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get to combine two things which are near and dear to a lot of men out there but I'd say there's a big number of ladies too who enjoy the football as well as the SEX!! Monday Night Football might not seem ripe for parody but the folks at XPlay try it and I think do a pretty good job. Howard Cosell and John Madden are in Green Bay to announce the first game of the year but as they try and work in the game we keep seeing sexy things happen like the refs fucking each other before going out to call the game-- we now know why so many calls are blown!! A fine cast of girls here too, 16 in four scenes, that's a lot of pussy! Definitely a worthy rental as you get Lela Star, Sarah Vandella and for internet fans who know her this is a great exposure for Yurizan Beltran who has the best set of natural tits in the flick and they get sucked on!! Angelina Armani fans will enjoy her turn with Evan Stone in the anchor scene. Now are you Ready for some Football & SEX!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legend Of the Magic Taco, The
Legend Of the Magic Taco, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Layla Rivera, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Laurie Vargas, Kristina Rose, Estrella Flores, Bridgette B., Pepper Fox, Angelina Stoli
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 8/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legend Of the Magic Taco, The reviews:
review on  

Somewhere in LA there is a taqueria that makes magical tacos. The tacos are like aphrodisiacs. The scenes all involve the characters having a magical taco, being transported somewhere with a mariachi band, getting turned on and then having sex. There are five scenes. Three are boy/girl scenes. There is a girl/girl and a girl/girl/boy scene, too. The first two scenes, with Bridgette B. and Kristina Rose are pretty good. The rest of the scenes are just OK. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome the Ed's House of a Thousand Tacos. The tacos served therein are so magical, that it puts diners into some sexy situations. With a cast sporting seven beautiful latina women in five scenes, such as Bridgette B., Angelina Stoli and Kristina Rose, how can you go wrong?
   read the complete review
review on  

We have another dose of humor and sex from director Mark Stone here. The title grabbed me immediately, the Legend of the Magic Taco-- not sure why but I had to chuckle at it and then I see Kristina Rose gracing the cover and there's no hotter performer right now than she is. Not as familiar with the rest of the cast though I recognize Bridgette B. Laurie Vargas has an Eva Mendes thing working and she does a fine anal scene in this one and we get some real good pussy licking in the Angelina Stoli/ Pepper Foxxx scene. Well worth checking out for a few laughs and some strong sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 reviews:
review on  

I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Run For the Border 5
Run For the Border 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla Rivera, Kelly Madison, Nadia Styles, Ryan Madison, Mason Moore
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 11/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Run For the Border 5 reviews:
review on  

Four very well presented scenes with hot setups and cast. This is billed as the hottest Latina hardcore action ever. These women have the Latina look, but I am not sure they would be able to speak Spanish...doesn't matter. Kelly and Ryan do a great job putting these scenes together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa 5
Chicks & Salsa 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Ben English, Layla Rivera, Shy Love, Renae Cruz, Evie Delatosso, AnnMarie Rios, Summer Bailey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/12/2008
Chicks & Salsa 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent Latina dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yes, I admit to a weakness for latina women. To feed such cravings, I partook of Chicks and Salsa 5, from 3rd Degree. But with six scenes (five scenes plus a bonus scene) with such lovely women such as Layla Rivera, Evie Delatosso and Renae Cruz, it was a good way to spend some quality porn-viewing time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races 2
Blow Job Races 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Layla Rivera, Joselyn Pink, Lance Banger, Deja Daire, Nadia Sinn, Erin Moore, Brooklyn Holiday, Amber Wild, Vin Deacon, Lily-Rose Ray, Evelyn Mirage, T. Biz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races 2 reviews:
review on  

The idea behind Blow Job Races is that woman should be proud of how fast she can make a man nut in her mouth. Each scene has one girl and one guy and the girl has to get on her knees and suck. To keep things interesting some of the girls have to do exercises every three minutes to keep things from ending to quickly. I'm usually part of the crowd that hates a talking camera man but in this case I think it makes the scenes a little funnier. Its mostly the same thing over and over again but Amber stands out in my mind. We get a couple of girls who are outstanding cock gobblers and more than a few who are obviously knew to this. Overall its a fun porn, the girls are talking through the scene and it really looks like everybody was having a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Jobs 4
Throat Jobs 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera, Denice K., Tricia Oaks, Gwen Diamond, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Britney Brighton
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 10/23/2007
Throat Jobs 4 reviews:
review on  

A cast of gals who know how to suck cock in this one. It's a one cock per scene movie that has a medium hardcore feel to it. The girls get gagged and face fucked a little but the girls are in control of the action 99 percent of the time. Overall this is a great BJ movie with a cast of cocksuckers who can suck my dick anytime.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 3
Latina Cum Queens 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Domino, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Layla Rivera, Talon, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Nathaly Rosa
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 4/8/2006
Latina Cum Queens 3 reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 3 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Breaking in the New Chick, Double the Pleasure, Fuck me Harder White Boy. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I reviewed part 1 of this series and enjoyed it. part 2, not so much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for But I'm With the Band
But I'm With the Band 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Kris Knight, Barrett Blade, Layla Rivera, Kris Slater, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Vivian West, Rusty Nails
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/8/2006
But I'm With the Band reviews:
review on  

But Im With The Band is a sexy, plot-driven film from Wicked Pictures that features then-contract star, Keri Sable, as a dedicated fan / groupie of a rock band fronted by Barrett Blade. Keriwho is in her relatively rare brunette modeis in top form in this production and really demonstrates why she so quickly rose to fame during her relatively short stint in the adult film industry. The plot revolves around her do-anything attitude to get into the show and to ultimately meet the bandwhich, after some ups and downsas well as some sucking and fuckingshe accomplishes in a manner that she could have never even dreamt of. In terms of the sex, Keri is featured in five of the eight sequences. To kick things off, she blows Kris Knight and takes a facial pop-shot to get into the show (Scene One; good). Later, she meets up with a fellow groupie, Kirsten Price, and knocks out a very good girl-girl sequence with her in a bathroom stall (Scene Three).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating
Caught Masturbating 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Shine, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Goldie Coxx
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Don Fernando
Release date: 4/24/2005
Caught Masturbating reviews:
review on  

What's next in line for review:  Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2, from Devil's Films. Ass cream pies, vag cream pies- her girlfriend eats it out! Director: Don Fernando Camera: ? Genre: Masturbation Release: 4/05 Notes:    act 1: Holly Wellin Very little intensity on the whole... Vaginal, dildo, 1 orgasm The energy is pretty low as she slowly rubs O's into her clit, pumping herself every now and then with a few fingers. I was very bored. When she breaks out the pink dildo and plunges into her fuckhole, the moans and heavy breathing build up suddenly. This isn't sustained though. Rubbing the cock on her love button gets her hips bucking up ever so slightly to the diddling. She cums but it's very difficult to tell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Girls 1
Cream Pie Girls 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Lori Lust
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/18/2005
Cream Pie Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Since the boxcover states Over two hours and 30 minutes (a difference of over an hour), Im deducting a full point from the overall score. Production Date: Dec. 2004 Director: Don Fernando Cast: Lisa Marie, Holly Wellen, Layla Rivera, Felix Vicious, Lori Lust, and five uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although New Machine doesnt give me a lot of hope, Lisa Marie and Felix Vicious taking cream pies definitely makes me interested enough to check this one out! Initial Reaction: Its quite forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cream pies with volume or anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it has a nice balance while other parts are out of balance. Theres also a few background noises and echos that interfere with things a little. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Secretary Layla
My Virtual: Secretary Layla 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 1/14/2005
My Virtual: Secretary Layla reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 10 / 14 / 2004 Director: Ty Endicott Cast: Layla Rivera and Ty Endicott The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bouncy is a new studio I havent heard anything about yet, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Skip it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a different type of interactive release Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a different type of interactive release thats done well The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a bit of camera noise in the background. The video is nicely lit and almost completely free of grain. Theres a little camera motion, but never so much as to interfere with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are extremely basic. None of them have any animation and if you dont make a selection within about thirty seconds the DVD stops. The Feature Brunette Layla has come by to apply for the new secretary job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gobble the Goop
Gobble the Goop 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, John West, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brandi Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Alexis Malone, Layla Rivera, Crystal Ray, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Damien Childs, Dylan James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gobble the Goop reviews:
review on  

Gooble the Goop Evil Angel Street Date Dec. 2004 Stars Crystal Ray, Brandi Lyons, Alexis Malone, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Maria Luv If you like to watch chicks suck multiple dicks at once and eat all the cum then you are a sick fuck...and you should buy this dvd. Its a keeper. Crystal Ray and 4 dicks Scene opens with Ray outside by a pool. Shes wearing fishnets and little shorts. She looks like a high class escort fuck. I think it's the diamond studded collar. She gives us a nice tease and shows us her perky tits that just stick out right at ya. Everyone knows that crystal can suck a mean dick. Crystal works all 4 dicks like a pro. Lots of energy and even put 2 in her mouth at once. You nasty little girl. She takes all 4 loads in her mouth at once and swallows. You can tell by the look on her face that she don't like cum in her mouth. Gotta swallow to pay those bills Crystal Ray. All in all a stellar opening scene. Brandi Lyons and 4 dicks The scene opens with Brandi outside smoking a cigarette.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Leslie's: Gobble the Goop - Initial Thoughts Sometimes I think John Leslie's style is often lost on people, he often shoots with a kind of gritty voyeuristic style, and personally I like it, you get a little of that here, but I found that it went a little too far trying to be like Jule's Jordan's "Feeding Frenzy" series, it is so similar in design and attempted execution that it's pretty obvious. Now I don't blame John or Evil Angel for going with another support line for that incredibly successful series, but personally I would have prefered to see it more unique to Mr. Leslie's style than it was. Philosophical style idiological differences aside, this is a pretty good porn disc anyway. Great looking girls, some nice teasing and dancing, and some pretty good dick sucking in group quantities.
   read the complete review
review on  

I assumed that this title was a compilation of John Leslies various series, but its not. Instead we have a new cameraman, Kevin Moore, filling in, although Leslie is credited with editing, producing and directing. Its an all blowjob movie with the emphasis on swallowing loads. Unfortunately the tedium inherent in such a strict format is not overcome, despite the presence of some super hot babes. Moores camera work is uninspired and misses much of the best deep throat action. He shoots from the back of the girls head too much, and often from too far away. Ninety per cent of the time the girls are squatting, or on their knees, turning constantly to suck on one of three or four dicks offered to her. At least he doesnt shoot into any windows, but I have to admit Leslies name on the title is misleading. It sure doesnt look like a Leslie movie. Of the seven scenes (8 girls) my favorite one features Marie Luv, the most bodacious black chick in many a blue moon. She goes the extra inch in the tonsil massaging sweepstakes, and sheds many tears of cock gagging joy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas
Hot Ass Latinas 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Mickey G., Lola, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Rio, Melanie Jagger, Ice La Fox, Layla Rivera, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Prilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/6/2004
Hot Ass Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Vol. 1 **** 2003, 2 hours and 28 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Sean Michaels Starring Lola, Ice La Fox, Rio, Kayla Marie, Cytherea, Prilla, Layla Rivera, Melanie Jagger The Knowledge: Just what the world needs, another performer/director. And Platinum X Pictures needs another one like a hole in the head. Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Deeit seems the only people not working in front of the camera as much as they are behind it are Mason and Jewel DeNyle and Jewel only recently retired. All kidding aside, Michaels actually brings a ton of experience to the table, having directed, most notably, his Rocks That Ass and We Go Deep series for his very own SMP brand. In just a short time hes already helmed more than a few titles for PXP: Butt Lickin Sweethearts, Natural Beauties and bringing along with him his old Ass Lickers line. Im not really into rimming so the title that sparked my interest the most is this one, Hot Ass Latinas.
   read the complete review
review on  

After seeing the lovely and talented Gloria Estefan the other night on tv, ok American Idol is on before 24 so don't jump to any conclusions,hehe!! Anyway seeing her pretty face got me in the mood for some latina pussy and checking my porn stash led me to this Sean Michaels helmed dvd. I see several favorites of mine in the cast so lets get a little salsa with our sex!! Lola: She has a pretty face and a nice wide smile. Her eyes definitely draw you in and revealing her breasts certainly keeps you interested. We also see Lola caress and slap her ass which is one fine bootie. I also liked the spread shot with Lola again showing off her tits as well as fingering her pussy. Sean then has a seat and he's dressed in full playa gear and he's fondling all over her pretty frame. Sean then pulls out his huge cock and Lola does a fine job bringing him to full attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/6/2004
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse reviews:
review on  

Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominating Baby Dolls
Dominating Baby Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Shawnie, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Alexis Duval, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/11/2004
Dominating Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here another film from Baby Dolls and I am looking forward to this one very much. Vicky Vette, Shawnie, and Cytheria is always a good combination and the cover says Cytheria squirts three times, WooHOO! Im not expecting rough or nasty sex but am expecting the sex to be good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was just as good as any Baby Doll film. The audio was in stereo and gave me no problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 54 Minutes & 53 seconds THEMES: Oral, Squirting/Female Ejaculation, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal EXTRAS: Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Of Sluts
Slut Of Sluts 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Tyler Faith, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Talon, Soma, Mario Rossi
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2004
Slut Of Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director : Corey JordanCast : Tyler Faith, Cherokee, Jenna Haze, Soma, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Talon, Anthony HardwoodDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes4 Behind-The-Scenes :"Slut of Sluts" : Interview with Layla Rivera, who's not talkative but admits to digging Rayveness, Cherokee won't date a guy who wears Speedos, Soma likes to get peed in the mouth."Cindy's Fairy Tales" : August answers the interviewer's questions before he has the chance to ask them ! Her favourite girl is Alaura Eden by the way. Ava Vincent would like to promote her website, but she ain't got any, Skye Blue jokes with the girls."Alexis on Fire" : Cherokee's favourite position is cowgirl, the interviewers drive Alexis crazy with filthy questions, Cindy Crawford thinks Nick Manning is gorgeous"Latin Amore 2" : Alexis' 1st anal on camera with TJ Cummings, Skye scares Cherokee when she tells her Mark Ashley is hung like a horse, Layla Rivera shaves for the camera.Short Story : All girls in this vignette movie compete for the title of "Slut of Sluts".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Easy
Sweet & Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Eden, John West, Betty Blue, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Ashley Blue, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Ann Harlow, Layla Rivera, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Tabitha Banks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sweet & Easy reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Sweet & Easy INITIAL THOUGHTS: Based upon looking at the box cover and because it is a DVSX title I think that Sweet & Easy is going to be a good fuck flick. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good just like all of the DVSX titles I have seen, presented in full frame. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Oral, Rimming (f/f, g/f, f/g), Toys, Lesbian, Slapping, DP EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (8:14), Solo Scenes, Hot Shots, Trailers (Anal, Booty Central 2, Double Parked 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This new series from DVSX directed by Peter Love has a catchy title. What guy or gal for that matter doesn't want a girl who'e either sweet or if you're desperate easy!! Myself, I always go for the sweet girls because once you get them alone who knows what might happen!! It looks like a fine cast so let's jump in and see who's sweet and who's easy! Faith Grant with Tabitha Banks: This scene starts with Faith standing on a terrace while down below her "cousin" Tabitha is giving head to her boyfriend, Alex Rox. Tease: While watching this bj Faith is doing a hot voice over intro and she's stroking her pussy. The T-Shirt she's wearing has the word SEXY printed across it which is a most apt description for this blond babe. Faith says she's incredibly horny so when Tabitha leaves her big chance is upon her. Faith comes out in a very hot bikini and oops she spills water down her chest soaking her bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined
Spit Shined 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Layla Rivera, Mandy Lee, Tina Crystal
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/24/2003
Spit Shined reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Tina Crystal, Mandy Lee, Daphnye, Layla Rivera, Julie Night, Manuel Ferrara, Leslie Taylor, Csoky Ice, Nacho Vidal, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo shoot footage, More Tease, Please! (extra tease footage), cast list, biography, cumshot recap, photo gallery, How to Spit Shine a Shoe Girls spit shining shoes? I can't say I am surprised about any sexual fetish these days.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis When I saw the title "Spit Shined," I immediately assumed the obvious, that it would have to do with women spitting on various men sexual organs. But no, the title actually does have to do with spit shining shoesand well, yes, foreheadsbut not dicks, and for that the vid already gets points for faking me out. Scene 1 I should mention that Im going to be talking about the men here as much as about the women, because, guess what, I like men. Our first scene starts with a point of view blowjob, delivered by a lovely Hungarian woman named Tina Crystal to our man Brandon Iron. Although we only get to see Brandons dick, I didnt mind because I was quite taken by Ms. Crystal. She came off as very warm and friendly, and only too happy to take on Brandons member. Scene 2 Our next scene finds Brandon and male French lollapalooza Manuel Ferrara wandering around a San Fernando alley looking for garbage to take back and sell so as to hire an expensive LA girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Mr. Brandon Iron. This series promises lots of hard and nasty sex but the babes are also there to do the job of spit shining your shoes. Afterwards they move on to something else! It look like Brandon has a good varied cast led by Julie Night who will not only shine your shoes she will give your body the full on treatment from head to toe! So break out those old loafers and let one of these babes get them nice and shiny! Tina Crystal: Well this cute hazel eyed beauty lead off and she shines no shoes this time but what we do get is one fabulous POV blowjob. Tina's eye contact is great and she has no problems working Brandon's tool deep into her mouth. We see some varied views of the bj which also show off Tina's modest body. She also uses her feet to jerk Brandon off. Tina ends up taking a very nice facial so this should have you ready for some other hot babes!! bono-Meter: 8.5 Mandy Lee: As her scene opens we see Brandon hanging out with Manuel Ferrara in an alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies
Ten Little Piggies 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elizabeth, Lisa, Claudio Meloni, Lana Cox, Trinity, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luisa de Marco, Spring, Layla Rivera, Cynthia Cruz, Leony
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2003
Ten Little Piggies reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Platinum X Pictures All Sex, Foot Fetish Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Trinity, Spring, Lana Coxx, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, and Brandon Iron. Directed By:Brandon Iron Running Time:Feature: 137 minutes, Total: 187 minutes RATINGS Feature:4.77 +Extras:5.27 Sex:5.72 TOTAL:5.25 FEATURE This is my first Platinum X review and it is a foot fetish movie as well so it should prove to be interesting. The menu is kind of strange, it has piggie sounds followed by a woman saying her feet are delicious and techno. But they are very well done. The scene selection menu has the women's names too. SCENE 1: Layla Rivera & Monica Sweetheart Layla and Monica are spoken to by the camera man. They count their toes for him.Layla is nineteen. "It's a toe buffet." The women get naked, starting with Monica, showing off for the camera. The guys enter the picture about 8 minutes into this after the girls ask for cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Luisa De Marco, Leony, Trinity, Spring, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage: Behind the Scenes, extra sex, "More Tease, Please!", Felicia Fox gets a pedicure, Michelle vs Bubble Wrap; Cum shot recap, photos, trailers Brandon Iron mixes foot worship with hardcore sex in this intriguing title Monica & Layla Brandon kicks it off, wielding the camera as he has a light hearted chat with slim brunette Layla and Monica Sweetheart, who should need no introduction. I remember first seeing her as a sexy teen brat, but she's all grown up now and still beautiful. Naturally Brandon has to check out their toes and feet, in and out of their high heels. Neither has especially sweet feet, but not bad! The girls help each other out of their clothes, and Monica sweetly comments that her ass is "twice bigger" than Lay
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ten Little Piggies COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Spring, Trinity, Lana Coxx, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Peter Rain, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara CONTENT: Ten Little Piggies is not necessarily a title that one would think would sell an XXX movie, unless feet turn you on. But in this case, we looked past the title and it turned out to be a good time for us. Brandon didnt disappoint us. Yes, there are feet for those who like that but there is no less anal, no less oral, or no less straight fucking. Actually the piggies were quite an interesting addition. We would say there was something for everyone to enjoy in this Brandon Iron release. This begins with a new pairing for Platinum X. We are seeing Michael and Manuel together with Monica Sweetheart (cover girl) and Layla. We think Michael and Manuel are very good at bringing out what we have been waiting for from Monica. This is the best we have seen her, the most engaged and highly tantalizing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director