Porn Stars  >  Lauro Giotto  >  Reviews  > Private

Reviews of Lauro Giotto Private Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Szabi, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 12/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A reviews:
review on  

I don't feel like watching the Grinch in February and a Christmas themed porn movie at that time of year isn't high on the list either, but keep this one in mind if your alone next Christmas and need to watch some holiday porn. Lots of synthesized Christmas music plays in the background throughout, there is a white Christmas tree, and a few of the cast where red/white outfits ala Santa Claus. Ho Ho Ho.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Jason, Patricia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Marcel, Viper, Choky Ice, Guy, Ramon Nomar, Jiri, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Steve Hooper, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Tony De Sergio, Tomas, Yessy, Bryan, Frenky, Ales, Vivienne La Roche, Jenny Love Itt, Micky Blue, Marlon Vega
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass reviews:
review on  

Best by Private 96 Gangbang My Ass is a compilation disc of 6 scenes from other Private movies. With a title like BEST ...GANGBANG, you would expect all the scenes to indeed be gangbangs, but this is not the case. The first four scenes put 4 guys to the girl, but scene 5 only has 3 guys, and scene 6 only has 2. The girls are all fairly cute, and there is a decent mix of nationalities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew, Marcus, Roxy, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Monika Sweetheart, Max Cortes, Petra Short, Ben English, Aaliyah, Lauro Giotto, Diana Gold, Franco Trentalance, Laurel Berry, Dieter Von Stein, Lauryl Berry, Vanessa May, Roxy Panther
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2007
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 reviews:
review on  

Part two of this Private compilation series continues showing 18 year olds getting the Private treatment. Seven scenes filmed all over the world offer a great glimpse at what Private does best. Several good scenes for boot fetish lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 89: Private X-Girls
Private Gold 89: Private X-Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy, Cindy, Judith Fox, Katalin, Choky Ice, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Nikki Rider, Nikky Blond, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Priva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Milk
Release date: 5/7/2007
Private Gold 89: Private X-Girls reviews:
review on  

A parody in which the X-Girls are pitted against a brotherhood of evil mutants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 73: Mission Possible 1
Private Gold 73: Mission Possible 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Monica Sweet, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Stefania Bruni, Gilda Roberts, Katy Caro, Cindy Lorda
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 11/14/2005
Private Gold 73: Mission Possible 1 reviews:
review on  

Private: Mission Possible 1 Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Gianfranco Romagnoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Monica Sweet, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Stefania Bruni, Gilda Roberts, Katy Caro, Cindy Lorda quickest of the quick review. Oh! Man, tell me about gorgeous girls in porn and I will direct my thoughts, towards Private, even when sometimes the final product is very mild, you can't deny they know how to work the camera and they are talented enough to get the best of every (or at least most) of the performers. This title is one of those rare gems of Private in which the girls are stunning beautiful and the sex is pretty hot, most of the babes take it up the butt, but I have to confess that I kept an eye on Katy Caro, Cindy Lords, and Gilda Roberts...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 10/8/2005
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings reviews:
review on  

This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Lucy Love
Private Story Of Lucy Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Kirsty, Renato, J.P.X., Evelyn, Mick Blue, Ronita, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Virginie Leroy, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Story Of Lucy Love reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of ____ series is a condensed version of the Private Life of ____. Usually the biggest excuse is that Private doesn't have enough footage of the girl to fill two dvds. Like other Private career compilations, the girl talks about her career in an interview which sort of introduces each scene. Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Nikki Belluci, Laura Giotto, and Renato) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Choky Ice) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Ronita, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Maya Gold, Kirsty, Mick Blue, Renato, Lauro de Glotto, Choky Ice) Anal Challenge (w/ Virginie Leroy & Tristan Seagal) Sex Addicts (w/ Tristan & JPX) Hot Property (w/ Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, and Tony DeSergio) Enjoy the Abyss (w/ Sara Blue & Gabriel Montoya) Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island (w/ Evelyn, Silvia Saint, and George) an exclusive scene (w/ Andrea Moranti & Lieron Long) Lucy Love is a girl that I've never heard of before but she's a striking brunette with a good body. We find out that she's a 24 year old czech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs
Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Kevin Long, George Uhl, Maria Bellucci, Horst Barron, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Angel Dark, Nikki Rider, Madelin Crox
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/19/2005
Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Making Of: I finally have the name of one of the last nameless guys I keep seeing in Alessandro's dvds - Francesco Malcolm. He and Anita Armani (who doesn't seem to appear in this disc, her scene with Francesco seems to have been cut out of the feature, as does most of the dialogue featured in the BTS!!) are our hosts. It's a pretty lighthearted and entertaining 20+ minutes (Tera Bond is AKA Anita). After viewing it, I'm expecting a part 2 for this feature.. Trailer: The trailer for this title. Backstage Photobook: A bunch of hi-res BTS stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Movie Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour
Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbi, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Liz Honey, Vanessa Hill
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 9/5/2005
Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour reviews:
review on  

Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour. Director: Antonio Adamo. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Behind The Scenes: Various BTS footage with music laid over the top . Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in Budapest, Hungary. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Petra Short, Masturbatrix, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #6, Girls Night Out, XXX #22, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Silvia Saint, Niki Blond, Cynthia, Kevin Long, Evelyn, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Jennifer S., Nikki Rider, Yvonne Peach, Yokasta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/1/2005
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island reviews:
review on  

A raunchy re-interpretation of a classic tale. Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island is a seafaring sex saga starring Silvia Saint. Director: Alessandro Del Mar Running time: 1:46 Disc 1: The basic plot of the movie is as follows In early 18th century London, Robinson (George Uhl) kills a man during a fight and leaves for New York to escape prosecution. The ship, however, crashes off the coast of Brazil and Robinson is the lone survivor of the wreck as he washes ashore. Robinson is left only with some basic materials such as a writing instrument, a book to record his diary during his 8-year stay on the island, and a gun. Its too bad he forgot to pack a collection of The Private Life of DVDs for his journey. Let that be a lesson to travelers --- dont forget essentials. Eight years have elapsed on the island and Robinson passes the time by writing and walking but is never too far from the haunting images of the face of his victim.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jennifer, Laura Angel, Kathy Anderson, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Wein Lewis, Andreas Moranti, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/12/2005
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Private XXX #20: Angels of Sin is a Euro import featuring attractive women, uninspired locations (lots of outdoor settings - boats, beaches, etc.), and lukewarm sex. As weve come to expect from Private, there is plenty of group sex (one orgy, one g/g/b, one g/b/b and one g/b/b/b). Doesnt anyone in Europe have sex with just one other person in a bed? Although the film tries to be couples friendly, there is a ton of anal sex and lots of cum-covered pretty faces when the action ends (facials abound!). The female cast, as usual, ranges from attractive to cute to gorgeous. There is a Cast List included in the DVD extras, but that doesnt help with identifying the girls in anything other than 1-on-1 scenes (of which there are two). The hottest girls include Tera Bond (a brunette who, unfortunately, wears a set of black angel wings throughout her scene), Jennifer S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 18: Eurobabes Take It To the Xtreme
Private X-Treme 18: Eurobabes Take It To the Xtreme 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Niki Blond, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Timoti Hayd, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Simony Diamond, Linda Shayne, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Sylvie Taylor, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 4/3/2005
Private X-Treme 18: Eurobabes Take It To the Xtreme reviews:
review on  

Title: Eurobabes Take It To The Extreme Studio: Private Cast: Nikki Blond, Susane Brend, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Liz Honey, Niky Rider, Linda Shane, Sylvie Taylor Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:47:22 Scene 1 (Sylvie Taylor and two guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Double Penetration Sylvie Taylor is wearing a white t-shirt and very short jeans. She takes off her clothes immediately and masturbates while she is sitting on a red couch. At the next moment she is wearing her clothes again and stroking the cocks of two naked guys. She also sucks the dicks of both guys. One of the guys fucks her pussy in the doggie position. Sylvie sucks the other guys dick. She gets fucked in the reverse cowgirl position in her pussy and ass. One guy fucks her pussy in the cowgirl position and then the guys dp her. More anal sex. At the end of the scene the guys shoot their loads onto Sylvies face. Scene 2 (Susane Brend, Liz Honey [dark] and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal, ATOGM, Gapes, Anal Creampie Liz Honey is wearing black lingerie, Susane is wearing white lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Raging Bull (2-disc special edition) This biopic of Jake La Motta paints an unsympathetic picture of the Bronx Bull and avoids any attempt at a feel-good Hollywood ending, both of which may have contributed to Raging Bull not winning Best Picture and Best Director for Scorcese. However, this movie almost appears unanimously in film critics top films of all time and it is highly recommended. Director: David Perry Running time: 1:46 My short review: This title drew my interest to see if David Perry was directing a pure gonzo flick for Private, which is a little out of the norm for them. It would be impossible to confuse Davids work with Antonio Adamos, especially if you have seen Davids work with Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Cristina Bella, The
Private Life Of Cristina Bella, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Corina, George Uhl, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Lauro Giotto, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Phil Holiday
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Private Life Of Cristina Bella, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Prime Suspect This British crime series starring Helen Mirren as Jane Tennyson is raved as one of the best BBC shows ever and it did not disappoint this viewer after watching the 1st 5 seasons. The DVDs are a bit expensive for such few hours of material so you might be better waiting for PBS re-telecasts. My short review: I wasnt familiar with Cristina, who is an attractive Czech with a nice body and long, black hair but Im such a big fan of this series that Ill trust Privates judgment with the release of this edition. As typical with every Private Life of edition, every scene in this 2-disc flick will feature Cristina from a Private release. Disc 1: The first disc contains 7 scenes with a running interview segment of Cristina in between the sex scenes. The interview segment was voice-over dubbed in English and that was a major disappointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 16: Body XXX
Private XXX 16: Body XXX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Claudio Meloni, Christina Bella, Silvia Lancome, Shelby Belle, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Michelle Crazy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private XXX 16: Body XXX reviews:
review on  

Cast: Christina Bella, Alice & Michelle Crazy, Shelby Bell, Sara, Silvia Lancome, Jennifer S. & Julie Silver My review: This DVD is #16 in the Private XXX series and contains 6 vignettes from 5 different directors. The appeal of this flick was the bonus lesbian scene with Silvia Saint, which was billed as her last scene. Scene 1 Body Worship (Christina Bella): This scene takes place in a workout gym and as soon as everyone else has left the gym, Christina and a guy stop their workouts and start the sex action. Shes getting poked in doggie vag when another guy joins the scene. They take turns getting oral and fucking her in vag before a short DP in CG ends the scene. Christina get both popshots to her mouth and performs some post-head cleanup. OK scene to start. Scene 2 Hot Hairdressers (Alice & Michelle Crazy): A guy is getting his hair washed at a salon and starts to daydream that he is bound and blindfolded by 2 girls. One girl begins to give him oral and she moves to standing doggie to get her pussy grinding on his tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 35: Anal Mermaids
Private Black Label 35: Anal Mermaids 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Maya Gold, Barbara Voice, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 7/5/2004
Private Black Label 35: Anal Mermaids reviews:
review on  

Private Black Label: Anal Mermaids Preview Expectations: Well I have to admitt, I don't have a friggin clue what this one is gonna be about or what to expect, with a title like Anal Mermaids, one would possibly expect fine women of the sea to come to surface to be screwed in the butt, but then I remember that most incantations that are presented to us, present mermaids that don't have asses, but then again, this is porn. Private always has hot girls and usually a pretty well done feature for adult fans to enjoy, so what the hell it's woth a shot. Initial Thoughts: If you changed the title and got rid of the menus and filler sections with the swimming naked ladies, you could pretty much eliminate the mermaid ploy all together. Despite that, there is some pretty hot sex here, but no real story, it's halfway between all sex and vingette, as there is some location setup, sortof. The costumes are well done and the settings are good fantasy kit. The real bright spot though is some stunning looking Private girls. Overall a pretty good release and lengthy for most features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls
Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Corina, Lisa Sparkle, Maria Bellucci, Lauro Giotto, Cindy Lords, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 5/22/2004
Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls reviews:
review on  

Private Sports 006: Soccer Girls Initial Thoughts This is my first venture into the world of Private Sports, but I've been watching Private's other various series for a long time. I like this one though, I am a pretty big fan of Lisa Sparkle, and that is what initially got me interested, but there is a neat kind of theme here that works well. Basically it's a tale about a female soccer team that fucks anything that walks on thier way to kicking some ass out on the field. It's a typically well done Private story with enough to piece the sex together and atleast keep some interested in it, and it has 6 pretty hot sex scenes with some fine eurobabes. The sex isn't always smoldering, but for the most part it has that usual passion and eroticism that works well in many Private titles. Extras are decent and fairly standard Private issue, and if you like Soccer this one especially has kind of a fun feel to it that does keep the sport in view.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of 'Soccer Girls' Scene 1 This 'Private Sports' movie is steamy from the very beginning. The opening sequence includes a close-up which slowly pans over the soccer girls showering together post-match, enjoying each other's nakedness and ignoring the scolding given by their manager, Lisa Sparkle. Zenza Raggi strolls into the changing room and admires all the girls as they frolic. Cristina Bella pays him special attention before returning to the shower alone. The camera explores Cristina's body as she works herself into a sexual lather, and before long she's beckoning Zenza to come and join her. The slow motion foreplay between the couple is highly arousing, especially when Zenza handles Cristina's buttocks from beneath her crotch, grasping and kneading the golden globes. He buries his head between her breasts, which look as round and as firm as soccer balls after their recent cosmetic enlargement. Zenza gives Cristina oral, munching both pussy and ass, and she reciprocates with a hot blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kirsty, Renato, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Ronita, Lorenzo, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/20/2004
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets reviews:
review on  

Victorias Wet Secrets has nothing to do with lingerie or fashion modeling. Instead, it concerns a womens swim team and their sexual exploits in and out of the water. A poorly dubbed voiceover takes us through the plots 99 minutes (such as it is), and the flick employs all the standard Euro porn traditions: fake moaning, performers staring into the camera, and quick cutaways from the action. The performers are poorly identified; suffice to say most of the female talent is very attractive. Theres anal sex aplenty and facials to end most of the scenes. Theres a girl/girl lezout, a girl/boy/boy scene with lots of DP, and a six girl/four boy orgy that includes plenty of swapping and facials. Among the girls identifiable are Lucy Love, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Kirsty, and Niki Belucci. There is voyeur sex, poolside sex, and even some good old-fashioned girl/girl/boy action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swimming has always been one of my favorite sports as a participant. It's also a particularly enjoyable spectator sport: it's just a race, but one where the female athletes are in swimsuits (yes, I also enjoy watching beach volleyball!). Athletic babes, swimsuits, water: sounds like a great idea for a Private feature. Here Private director Kovi points his camera at the pool (or maybe the locker room) in this 99 minute feature film starring a nice stable of Czech and Hungarian babes. Looking at the box cover art, it looks like these girls don't hold back going after the gold! Scene 1 - Lucy Love and Eurostud Little Niki Belucci is Victoria, a swimmer aspiring to win the gold for her (unnamed) country, but she's not being accepted by her new teammates as they arrive at the training camp. The girls are distracted by a peephole in their locker room (what a surprise), but the peeping tom is soon the one getting peeped on as Lucy Love gives him a very energetic blowjob. Soon, the buff blonde stud pounds her neatly trimmed slit in a standing doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches
Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Sabrina, Diane, Renato, James Brossman, Barbie, Clara, Mick Blue, Maria Bellucci, Moonlight, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Blond, Johnny Montana
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 11/23/2003
Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches reviews:
review on  

Wet Young Bitches: Private Xtreme #9 Directed by Gianfranco Romagnoli Initial expectations: Since Pierre Woodman left for Hustler Video, Private has seemed to have lost its hardcore edge. For example, when watching the DVD "Sex Shot," I compared those scenes of Laura Angel directed by Antonio Adamo with Lauras extra scene shot by Frank Thring. The latter contained the raw and unscripted sex that was unfortunately lacking in the former. (I admit that Laura was prettier and younger in Thrings work). Having preferred Privates earlier smut, I havent given their new stuff much of a chance. However, having been one of my favorite producers of porn over the years, I decided to give them another try: I picked up a copy of "Private Xtreme #9, Wet Young Bitches." It had come recommended to me, and after viewing the film, I found myself pleasantly surprised. The sex, although sometimes still too choreographed for my taste, appeared spontaneous and dirty, peppered with a lot of nasty sex acts. Spitting and both boy-to-girl and girl-to-boy rimming were commonplace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The
Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Dike, Dieter Von Stain, Black Diamond, Maya Gold, Simony, Tina Crystal, Lauro Giotto, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/30/2003
Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The reviews:
review on  

The Devil Deep Inside A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 95 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Kovi Written by: uncredited Cast: Back Diamond, Dike, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Nikita, Simony, Claudia Ferrari (as Tina Crystal), Choky Ice, Dieter von Stein, Lauro de Giotto, Mickey Blue (as Micky Blue)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Making of, Trailer, Cast, Photo Book, Production Notes, Other Titles DVD-ROM Special Features: Internet Activated DVD Catalog, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The virginal Virginia (Michelle Wild) keeps having dreams of the Devil (Dieter von Stein) violating her while Christian (
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 17: Anal Desires
Reality 17: Anal Desires 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paul, Gary, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Amythiest, Lucky, Ferenc, Thomas Stone, Travis Knight, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Sophie Gently, Aussie Thunda, Lucy Lee, Alexa Mai, Alessandro Del Mar, Lauro Giotto
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/11/2003
Reality 17: Anal Desires reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 17: Anal Desires Studio: Private Directors: Tom Herold, MBJ, Alessandro Del Mar, Gazzman, Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Gianni di Palma Cast: Gina Lynn, Alexa Mai, Lucy Lee, Soffie Gently, Stacy Silver, Amythiest Stone, Melanie Jagger, Paul, Travis Knight, Australian Thunder, Steve Holmes, Lauro di Giotto, Lucky, Gary, Thomas Stone, Ferenc Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio language options (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian), subtitle languages (Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), trailers, photo book, cast profiles, production notes Private's magazine-style Reality series has so far provided snack-size servings of smut in a format that often acts as a taster for more substantial offerings. Once more we find the chance to sample the work of some of Private's newer directors as they lead an interesting cast, some stellar, and some less so, in a selection of vignettes and backstage reports. Dreamy Soffie wakes, wanting to make love, but Paul's got to
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Reality series has consistently delivered some good scenes. Unfortunately, it has also consistently delivered a lot of filler. Items such as the "Private Reports", material that is included as bonus filler on other releases, is counted as actual scenes here. It is for this reason that I have generally reduced the scores on this series. Let's see if Private can actually deliver an entire movie's worth of material with this one. As with my previous reviews of this series, I will not bother to review the filler material. Technical While the technicals vary by scene, there is a high degree of integrity to the mechanics of this production. Director Tom Herold, MBJ, Gazzman, Jean Yves LeCastel, John Palmer Extras Trailer, Gallery, Notes Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Eurobabe Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soffie, D: Tom Herold Soffie is a very pretty brunette. She dresses herself in a fuschia bikini and goes down to the pool. There, she flirts with her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Private X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director