Porn Stars  >  Lauro Giotto  >  Reviews  > Digital Sin

Reviews of Lauro Giotto Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 4
DP-Stravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mira, Boby, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Frank M., Sunny Jay, Sabby, Totti, Candy Alexa, Lioness, Cathy Heaven, Jessie Volt, Honey Demon, BiBi Noel, Abelia, Ivana Sugar, Aida Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Digital sin did it again, with "DP Stravaganza!#4" a very good compilation for the DP lovers who can summon all, in one movie, with some of the better scenes and some of the cutest girls who can do two guys without having to wait turns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Got Two In Her 2
Got Two In Her 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Sasha Rose, Angel Rivas, BiBi Noel, Szabi, Jessica Lux, Lindsey Olsen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 8/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Got Two In Her 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average and uninspired double penetration release. The girls take the DP action pretty well, but the scenes seem very formulaic. The technical aspects are nice, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, even for DP fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital sin's "Got Two In Her 2" is very good movie to the delight of the DP lovers, and to anal fans like me, I have to admit that I get this DVD for no other reason that to check Jessica Lux and Bibi Noel, both of whom I think they have precious bodies and are anally friendly. In the way I end up enjoying the other three girls very much, they show their skills to accommodate two guys at the same time with an smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filled With Pleasure
Filled With Pleasure 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Kid Jamaica, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Kerry, Mugur, Raffaella, Shanis, Shalina Devine, BiBi Noel, Szabi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 6/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filled With Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Very impressive presentation from the guys of Digital Sin, no flaws here, with five scenes all with very attractive performers, the least attractive girl has the better mix on her scene, Bibi Noel is just incredible, so that's apart, a very high score for this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks. There's some solid anal action here, but the lack of extras and weak audio hold it back quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Something For Your Backdoor
Something For Your Backdoor 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leena, David Perry, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Henessy, George Uhl, Markus, Lauro Giotto, Debbie White, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Steve Q, Stracy, Jenna Lovely, Kiera King, Marcela Diesel, Amy Brooke, Cipriana, Nataly Gold, Raffaella G., Victoria Tiffani
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/31/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Something For Your Backdoor reviews:
review on  

Something for Your Backdoor is a 2 disc set from Digital sin, which is presented in widescreen. This compilation set offers about 5 ½ hours of butt-banging fun, with one new scene included. Theres a nice variety in women, and my current favorite, Amy Brooke, makes an appearance as well. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Company Info, and Fantasy Lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Addiction
Cock Addiction 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Kathia Nobili, Rio Lee, Barbie White, Ann Marie La Sante, Angelina Wild
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Addiction reviews:
review on  

Cock Addiction from the guys of Digital Sin has a special charm for those who enjoy sex more in the normal side of things with almost no tricks or abuse to get excited, like I said a consistent set of scenes with a little play to start and then the intercourse, Barbie White give up the butt as an added bonus.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid collection of European scenes. There's a nice variety to the setups and the action has some good chemistry. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Got Two In Her
Got Two In Her 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Larissa Dee, Bellina, Abelia, Szabi, Queen Christin, Goldy E. Divine
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 5/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Got Two In Her reviews:
review on  

Got Two In Her is from Digital Sin, and directed by John Walton. Its presented in widescreen and runs about 2 hours and 24 minutes. Overall the picture and sound are good, but the scenes have a choppy feel with the editing. Extras include pick your pleasure, photo gallery, fantasy lingerie, trailers, and company info. In the 5 scenes here, some lovely European women show how much they like dp, and they show off some decent gapes in the process, even a few cream pies.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty average DP release that's largely held back to to its lack of variety and keeping the scenes nearly identical from one to the next. The girls take the double penetrations very well, but this one never had anything to set the scenes apart from each other. The technical aspects show some good care, but as usual with this line, there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Addiction, A
Big Addiction, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, George Uhl, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Keisha Kane, Cristian Devil, Black Sonja, Mandy Dee, Sasha Rose, Jasmine Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 12/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Addiction, A reviews:
review on  

This is an above average DVD that felt like it had the potential to be much more. The chemistry is great in each scene, and all of the girls with the exception of Keisha put out the ass extremely well while also putting out a nice bit of tease to open things up. The audio and video show some nice care, but sadly the movie is edited in such a harsh and choppy fashion that it holds the entire movie back at least a full point. Throw in a lack of care towards the extras and you have a movie with great potential and very little care towards harnessing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 6
Pleasures Of the Flesh 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2004
Pleasures Of the Flesh 6 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover looks hot so thats why I picked this one up plain and simple..hehe. I have no idea what kind of stuff this series offers so I am very curious. From seeing a couple of New Sensations stuff I dont expect anything really nasty but am always hopeful! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clear. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as anything else out there. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 10 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Toys, Rimming (m/f), 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Trailers, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Web Trailer, Behind the Scenes (15:39) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires Of The Innocent 2
Desires Of The Innocent 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zara, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Paloma, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/2/2004
Desires Of The Innocent 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Desires Of The Innocent 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme. The box cover is enticing and reads "These virginal euro babes take in every which way they can. big cocks are no match for these girls. They look innocent but they are far from being so as their mouths, asses and pussies get filled with enormous man meat." Expectations Beautiful and young euro girls having all their holes tested. As always with DS and NS, i'll be expecting high technical merits. General Impression Virginal euro babes taking big cocks in their mouth, asses and pussies sounds like the perfect recipe for a great DVD, doesn't it? Unfortunately, this title is anything but great.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director