Porn Stars  >  Lauro Giotto  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Lauro Giotto, Oral Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 10
Cum For Cover 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Vanessa Moore, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Lolly Blonde, Keni Styles, Reinhardt, Alexandra Gold, Katerina Cox, Victoria Shine, Roxy Rockat
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 10 reviews:
review on  

Cruel Media puts out a mixed bag of porn in my opinion. When they do a good job they knock it clean out of the park without even trying it seems. When they botch. . .honestly when they botch its still usually decent porn and maybe my being American and not completely understanding Euro-Style porn is all about and I usually dont recognize half the girls. Of course who doesnt love the look of a womans face completely covered in baby batter after shes hungrily slurped several cocks down a half dozen cocks?
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum For Cover 10 is Jules Jordan Videos latest entry in their blowbang series directed by Raul Cristian. The DVD is 3 hours 10 minutes in length, and is presented in widescreen extras include trailers, a photo gallery and websites. The girls are nice looking, and display an aptitude for sucking lots of cock (Cristians usual male suspects), as well as taking a massive amount of cum on their faces. If you like blowbang videos and European women, this is a good entry in the series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometime ago, a poet once remarked that "a mask tells us more than a face". In this video, a half dozen Euro babes each engage in a blowbang, and inevitably end up with a mask of guy goo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 9
Cum For Cover 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Frank Gun, Susanna, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Mr. Clark, Reinhardt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 9 reviews:
review on  

Its blowbang time again, with the latest from Jules Jordan Video and Cruel Media - Cum For Cover 9. This DVD, directed by Raul Cristian, is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Featured on the disc are Evelyne Foxy, Kimberly, Susanna, Eve Mendes, Black Diamond, and Linda Brown in 5 scenes of cock-sucking excess. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Some of the women are a bit more into it than others, but if you like to see lovely women inhaling lots of cock, this is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Cum for Cover 9" from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan Video has so much potential in the cover that I was ready to give a five star rating there, but after the review I feel like the last two scenes were lacking a bit and the first three were not as great, even when Kimberly give us tons of eye candy and Susana's skills were top notch. not a bad rating at all, but not as high as expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 7
Cum For Cover 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Nick Lang, Adrienne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Mercedez, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Ricardo Bell, Csoky Ice, Misty Mild, Missy Nicole, Mercedesz, Mugur, Nesty, Jessica Girl, Rebeca Blake, Mr. Clark, Reinhardt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a standard European blow-bang flick with cute girls, even better men and cocks, and full facials from multiple guys. The formula gets a little repitive, but if you like the ending, then the wait is worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Cum for Cover series has been fairly consistently good, so I was looking forward to Cum For Cover 7 from Jules Jordan Video. Again directed by Chris Rolie, this installment is 3 hours and 11 minutes packed with women sucking a lot of cock. Its presented in widescreen, and looks and sounds good. The extras are lean, with just a photo gallery, cumshot recap, and website, but the length of the DVD makes up for the lack. Recommended if youre a fan of watching hot women suck multiple cocks and get their faces plastered with cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some blowbang action featuring Euro girls, 8 girls over six scenes. You get two with two girls with the remaining single girls obviously- those scenes seemed to work better as you have just one girl working all the dicks. Pretty good facials here too close the scenes though not a lot of cum play as I recall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 6
Cum For Cover 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Marcel, James Brossman, Linda, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Ricardo Bell, Wein Lewis, Candy Cat, Anabel, Chocky Ice, Vito Corleone, Mugur, Pink Pussy, Helena Sweet, Rudy Strong, Mr. Clark, Kitty Brown, Reinhardt, Madaline, Petra Pearl, Jessica Brooks, Roley Reeves
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 11/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 6 reviews:
review on  

The chill is on, and the thrill is gone. Euro cocksmen paint Euro sluts after wooden, formulaic mini-bangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum For Cover 6 from Jules Jordan Video features 6 cum drenching scenes directed by Chris Rolie. The run time for this DVD is about 3 hours. This is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops throughout. Extras include a photo gallery, websites, and an extra scene. There are some good cock sucking scenes here. Be aware, there is no penetrative sex here this DVD is solely blow jobs and throat fucking. But if thats what youre after, you wont be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty solid blowbang action here with seven euro hotties. We open strong with a two girl party and the remaining scenes then try and match the intensity with a couple doing the job I think. Pretty standard stuff here with skull fucking, head tilting off a couch backwards to be face fucked, they also pick the girls up for this shot if outside and you have the regular cock circles as well. Nicely the guys aim well and the girls are facialized pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 5
Cum For Cover 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Csoky, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Claudia Bella, Valentina Velasquez, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Cony Ferrara, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Jennifer Love, Mugur, Raul Cristian, July, Bobi, Totti, Reinhardt, Nicole Evans, Martin Schneider
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 6/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 5 reviews:
review on  

Hot Euro sluts take on groups of four to seven buffed-out Euro studs, doing the blow bang thang until the guys spackle the ladies' faces. If you like gooey mug shots, this delivers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum For Cover 5 from Jules Jordan Video is the latest installment in the blowbang series directed by Chris Rolie. The girls are mostly cute here (Nicole Evans, Jasmine Rouge, Cony Ferrara, Valentina Velasques, July (pronounced Julie), Claudia Bella & Jennifer Love), but the scenes arent particularly inspired. Each girl takes on at least 4 guys and at the end gets her face covered in cum. The DVD runs 3 hours and 24 minutes, and each scene does have decent chapter stops. Its presented in widescreen. Extras include a photo gallery and websites list. Its not quite as good or explosive as some of the previous entries, but worth at least a look if you like blowbangs and girls with their faces covered in cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum For Cover 5 picks up where previous installments left off: with a selection of European girls doing blowbangs with a group of the Cruel Media men. The scenes tend to begin with a little posing and stripping from the girls and the action in each scene tends to move through a handful of positions (sometimes the guys line up, or lay in a row and the girls work their way through them, other times the guys gather round and take turns on the girl.) The trademark of the series is that all of the scenes end with the girls getting their faces covered in cum, hence the name.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum For Cover 5
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 2
Cum For Cover 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Anthony Hardwood, Lisa Sparkle, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Nikki Rider, Mugur, Regina Moon, Baby Silver, Reinhardt, Black Angelika, Alien, Antynia LaRouge
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 6/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum For Cover 2 from Jules Jordan Video features some cock hungry babes (Alien, Lisa Sparkle, Antynia La Rouge, Regina Moon, Baby Silver, and Nikki Rider) surrounded and face fucked by several men before getting a coating of cum all over her face. The movie is presented in widescreen, and looks and sounds great. There is no vaginal or anal penetration, only oral. If you enjoy blowbangs, then this is a great dvd to check out, and highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

The caption reads "Blowjobs for Dinner, Facials for Desert"... a rather catchy phrase, but after watching all three hours of this movie, it seems they actually meant it. It wouldn’t really serve to give a blow by blow (pun intended) recount of everything that went on. Suffice to say, this movie was well worth the price of admission, and then some.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro whore meet Euro studs for Euro blow-banging with audible Euro direction leading up to Euro facials. Messy facials, usually the result of five Euro-pops. But, as in all things facial, not every facial is equal. That's where we reviewer types come in -- to help you determine how good and whether or not they're worth chasing down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Chris, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Clark, Black Diamond, Tiffany Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Rambo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 3/24/2004
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Anita, Yasmine Gold, Black Diamond, Liz Honey, Simony, Nikky Blonde, Annie, Asmaret, Sheryl, Lolita, Sylvi, Barbara Hang, Caroline Cage, Tera Bond, Antonio Ross, Chris, Clark, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Mike Foster, Rambo, Renato, and Ricardo Bell The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of oral features, but with a cast that looks this good I cant help but give it a chance! Initial Reaction: I think its my favorite oral feature so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thought most oral features were lacking just a little Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anything beyond blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. It almost has a soft feel, but it works for the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I love swallowing flix and I am a definite fan of blowjobs, so this series should be right up my alley. The first volume was good and the cover here looks great. Let's see how the second volume stacks up. Technical The technicals here tend to be strong, though some of the scenes are a little dark and grainy. In general, good work. Director Zora Banx Extras Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene Condom Use No Target Audience Fellatio Fans Review Blowjob flix are a different type of beast. There tend to be a lot of short scenes and the action is very repetitious. Because of this, I will use a different review style, highlighting the high and low points of the DVD. I absolutely love the way in which this disc effectively uses the tease sequences before just pouncing into blowjobs. The girls take their time and build up some heat... then they go in for the kill. Among the best scenes are the ones with: Nikky Blonde, a well known hottie who's oral skills are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

How does a hot Euro girl sucking your cock off grab you!! Zora Banx has enlisted a whole bevy of gorgeous girls who all like to swallow sword so hopefully this will be good. The Premise: It's the simplest of all forms of porn. You have a beautiful woman, there's a minimal amount of setup, and then out comes the cock and two pretty lips get wrapped around it. I do have one major issue with the movies title. It says Down Your Throat and you have simulated cum dripping off those words on the boxcover, however the scenes themselves end basically with facials with any jizz going in the mouth being pushed out. Perhaps the title refers to the hot cock sucking instead and there the cocks do indeed go down the throat but I see this title and I'm thinking the girls will be swallowing a lot of the jizz and that's not the case here so I took off a .5 point for my overall rating. Another problem I found which did bother me somewhat was the darker lighting I saw in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director