Porn Stars  >  Lauro Giotto  >  Reviews  > Cream Pies

Reviews of Lauro Giotto, Cream Pies Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for All Internal 23
All Internal 23 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Frank Major, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Rousso, Vanessa Moore, Mugur, Nesty, Cindy Hope, Gina Brigitta
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 11/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 23 reviews:
review on  

All Internal 23 is from Jules Jordan Video and Cruel Media. Its directed by Raul Cristian, and the widescreen DVD runs 2 hours and 51 minutes. Extras include the typical trailers, photo gallery, and websites. The DVD features 6 scenes, either one on one or threesomes, with some pretty European women who like to have cum pumped into their pussies so they can drip it out. None of the scenes contains any anal, although there are some entries in this series that feature this. Overall, the women are nice-looking, and the actions good, including some gaping pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cruel Media and Jules Jordan's "All Internal 23" directed by Raul Cristian, follows the formula of the previous 22 installments but have no known big names or contain anal sex on it, to cover all the bases and is only saved by a couple of cuties who please the eye while receiving the promised internal pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 22
All Internal 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cindy, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Norbert, Mugur, Tristan Segal, Chili, Roxy Panther, Patrisha, Angelica Heart, Gladys LaRoche, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 6/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 22 reviews:
review on  

All Internal 22 is from Jules Jordan and Cruel Media, and is directed by Raul Cristian, so you know youll get some nasty women who like to fuck. The DVD is presented in widescreen and runs about 2 hours and 55 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and website information. The DVD features 7 pretty women in 6 scenes, with each woman taking an internal cumshot in her pussy. Theres no anal, but some good throat and pussy pounding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raul Cristian and Cruel Media under the seal of Jules Jordan Video "All Internal 22", may be an all vaginal movie that doesn't need anything to compete with some of the same series that went heavily incline to the butt love cream pie, I was doubtful at first then came the first scene and keep the good rhythm to earn a high score even while an all vaginal, as I say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 19
All Internal 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Frank Gun, Suzie, Nick Lang, Thomas, Evelyn, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Zafira, Markus Waxenegger, Sophie Logan, Lolly Blond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 19 reviews:
review on  

All Internal 19 is from Jules Jordan/Cruel Media, and its directed by Raul Cristian, so you know youre going to see cute, in some cases gorgeous, foreign women getting down and dirty with Rauls usual gang of male talent. The disc is presented in widescreen and runs about 3 hours and 12 minutes. The extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. So what do you get? Six scenes in all, 3 featuring one on one action and 3 featuring two men on one woman (a nice balance), with plenty of cock sucking, fucking, and anal penetration (anal is not in every scene). All of the cumshots are internal, either in the pussy or ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 18
All Internal 18 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Nick Lang, Tammy, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Defrancesca Gallardo, Kathy Sweet, Aliz, Amy Brooke, Chanel Preston
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 18 reviews:
review on  

No rubbers, no cares. In the next installment of the creampie series from Jules Jordan Video, some guys get bang the daylights out of the pussies and asses of various women, such as the sultry beauty that is Chanel Preston as well as a gaggle of European gash.
   read the complete review
review on  

All internal is a great movie from Raul Cristian, I haven't follow many of the same title but now I have to, solid fuck and internal pops sounds good to me, the chicks are just too cute to be as nasty but we can be deceive and we are happy with them Defrancesca is just adorable and what to say about Chanel, both had their assholes lubricated with man's moist.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Internal 18 is from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Raul Cristian, so you know youre going to get some hard fucking. The disc is presented in widescreen and runs 2 hours and 58 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. The DVD contains 6 scenes, 5 of them 1 on 1, of some very lovely women who prefer their men to cum deep inside, whether thats their pussy or their mouth. Most of the scenes feature anal, but be forewarned: some of the women show off some pretty extreme rosebuds in their ass after they get pounded. If you like internal cumshots and women taking it hard, this is a great one to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The
Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Eleanor, Britney, Lauro Giotto, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Lea Magic, Paige Ashley, Mike Angelo, Angelina Love, Angel Spice, Black Angelika, Madison Parker, Madelyn Marie, Shanis
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan release of the Cruel Media " Best Of Internal Cumshots 2" is a very good compilation of the early releases from Chris Rollie, very good chance to catch on some hot chicks having most of their holes filled, only a couple of them have vaginal sex only, one of them was Madison Parker, still cute though, Black Angelica stole the show for her tremendous beauty and skills to take dick up her ass,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 17
All Internal 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Alisha Sweet, Jenna Lovely, Zafira May, Effy, Clarissa Bianco
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 17 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video and Cruel Media "All Internal 17", is one of the series I have to check, since all the ones I did before were all excellent, this one OTOH..., if only one scene make the whole movie it will be a super hit all of time, sadly the Jenna lovely scene was the first and start falling from there, in the girls looks and sex presentation, last girl wasn't that bad just maybe too late to safe the whole product.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 13
All Internal 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Lulu, Greta, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Nataly, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Csoky Ice, Maddy, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Kyra Black, Angelina Love, Roxy Rocket
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 13 reviews:
review on  

Another installment in the ever-popular All Internal lineup. We have pretty Euro girls getting pumped full of cum from muscled dudes with accents. The girls are all young, nice bodies and keep their fake moaning to a minimum!
   read the complete review
review on  

Gorgeous Eastern European girls are filled with cum in an intense film which feature five scenes and lots of creampies. DP and anal fans are also catered too in this fun film with some great looking girls--which cannot be stressed enough. Another nice addition in the All Internal series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 10
All Internal 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: CJ, David Perry, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Sabrina Sweet, Mike Angelo, Regina Moon, Alien, Jazmin Luna Gold, Shannya Tweeks, Black Sonja
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 10 reviews:
review on  

All Internal 10 features more of the things you may have come to expect from the Cruel Media crew: fast-paced, male-dominant action; adventurous European chicks; and guys who put on bizarre outfits from time to time. It's another fun time in this installment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Rolie has turned out another hot cream pie release with this release, and his skill behind the camera only seems to be increasing. Every scene has plenty of energy and chemistry, as well as cream pies that don't leave you wondering if they're real or not. The action is well captured with nicely done technical aspects, and the extras help the DVD out a little more with a hot bonus scene. This is another well done cream pie release from Cruel Media.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 9
All Internal 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Pamela Ann, James Brossman, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Cherry Jul, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Kyra Black, Loona Luxx, Antynia LaRouge, Milka Manson, Antynia La Rouge
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 9 reviews:
review on  

This is possibly the best installment to the All Internal series so far. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene along with what look to be real cream pies and hot double penetrations. Cherry Jul and Milka Manson really shine here with only Antynia La Rouge falling short due to her lack of taking a cream pie or any anal action. The technical aspects are nicely done even though they have some of Rolie's typical camera motion, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a hot cream pie release that's easy to recommend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot and adorable European women are filled in every hole by eager guys which leads to lots of anal, DP, and yes, creampies and the ever so fun to watch--anal creampies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 8
All Internal 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Titus Steel, Mugur, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Silvia Diamond, Jenny Noel, Jenna Jane, Madison Parker, Stella Baby
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/11/2008
All Internal 8 reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie's Volume 8 of All Internal features 7 scenes of various action resulting in creampies.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Internal 8 brings you more scenes (7 if you include the supposedly "extra" scene) from Cruel Media's All Internal website. The highlights of this collection are scenes from Angelina Crow and Carla Cox, which are the first two on the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great release if you like high energy sex, teasing, and cream pies. Chris Rolie puts a very nice focus on the girls through the sex and there isn't a single scene that left me doubting the cream pie. Madison Parker shows that she's a girl who's worth keeping an eye out for, and Angelina Crow shows that even though she's been around a lot longer than Madison she's still just as worth watching. The technical aspects are well done and there's a nice bonus scene to round out the DVD. This is a nicely done DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 7
All Internal 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, Beatrix, James Brossman, Destiny, Britney, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Csoky Ice, Kyra Banks, Mugur, Bonny Bon, Gabriella Mai, Karina Lopez
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/29/2008
All Internal 7 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video is always presenting good flicks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 6
All Internal 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Sandra, Frank Gun, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Natalie, Britney, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Csoky Ice, Mugur, Audrie, Angel Spice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 6 reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie changes his style for this series a little by moving away from the fast motion camera work a little and instead running off at the mouth in an often derogatory manner. That takes what could have been a really great movie and turns it into a good one instead, which is too bad since there's very nice chemistry with well done cream pies and hot girls throughout the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's unfortunately no effort put into the extras. Cream pie fans should find plenty to like here, but sadly they'll probably also come away thinking that it could have been even hotter if Rolie would have realized that the movie is about the girls rather than his mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 5
All Internal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Eleanor, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Sabrina Sweet, Regina Moon, Kitty Brown, Lili Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/11/2007
All Internal 5 reviews:
review on  

With each new release of this series, Chris Rolie appears to be getting better and better. That doesn't change here, although the action does get a little more intense with only one of the six scenes being a one on one scene. The girls are all beautiful, with Sabrina Sweet and Eleanor standing out from the group for beauty, and every girl takes a very nice cream pie or four. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's even a bit of care put into the extras again. If you like cream pies and more intense sex, make sure to check this release out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 4
All Internal 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Sandy, Vanessa, Leslie, Bruno, Pussycat, Andy, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Kristina Blonde, Mugur
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/20/2007
All Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is quite easily the best of Chris Rolie's work I've seen so far. The wild camera movement is tamed down a bit and it actually breaks out of the fairly rigid formula from the earlier installments of this series for a scene or two. As usual the girls are beautiful and take some great cream pies, but Angela and Ginger really rise above the rest for their scene with Mugur, which is the best scene I've watched from Chris Rolie so far. This DVD also rises above the previous DVDs from Chris Rolie by having a little effort put into the extras with a short blooper reel. If Chris Rolie's style has worked for you in the past, this should be a great DVD to check out, but it's also worth checking out by those who have been nervous about it due to him breaking out of his formula a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 2
All Internal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Simone Peach, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Raul Cristian
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the better creampie dvds I've seen in some time. The cast is very hot led by Nikki Rider who scorched the disc in her lead off scene and the following girls all played catchup and did pretty good jobs in their own scenes with plenty of good cock sucking and anal to go around. Well worth checking out if you're into the creampie finish, you get some good streams pushed out most notably by Dora Venter and Ariana-- not Miss Jollee, I wish but you should enjoy this Ariana too. Again well worth slipping in the ole player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 1
All Internal 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca, Maya, Frank Gun, Lucky, James Brossman, Cory, Lauro Giotto, Natali, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Elisa, Veronica Da Souza, Tomy, Margeretta
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 1 reviews:
review on  

All Internal volume 1 features an all European/Russian cast of ladies who all take either vaginal or anal internal cumshots. Cruel Media is a European company that is now distributing this series through Jules Jordan's company in the US. There are six scenes that all contain oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 130 min. in two places. Since this is enough for one full scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 7 / 2006 Director: Chris Rolie Cast: Cory, Elisa, Jasmine Rouge, Luky, Margaretta, Maya, Natali, Rebecca, Tomy, Veronica Da Souza, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, and Titus Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about the allinterenal website and the scenes they put out. Having them join up with Jules Jordan only gives me higher expectations. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a darn hot cream pie movie that has me looking forward to much more from Cruel Media. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of one-on-one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a creampie dvd created from scenes taken from a website. Allinternal.com is the site and this set of scenes is being distributed through Jules Jordan who also released a creampie dvd so for fans of the internal pop shot you've got a couple new ones to check out. This release here stars mostly unknowns at least to me, the girls are ID'd right at the start of the dvd as the opening credits roll plus you get the guys names as well though some of them might be unknown also but hey it's pretty women being fucked by mulitple guys in some cases so let's hit some highlights. Tomy with Frank Gun, James Brossman & Lauro Giotto: Ok we get underway with a nice shot of Tomy and she's showing off her nice ass right off the bat. I'm guessing these are all Euro girls which is ok. There were some nice floor shots looking up at her ass and I think she mentioned that her age was 33 and damn she was looking fine, good bubble action going on. Before the fellas join in you get some good hard ass finger banging from Tomy, nicely turning that ass out to face the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 4
Internal Violations 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 4/15/2005
Internal Violations 4 reviews:
review on  

Internal Violations 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Cream Pies Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano Synopsis After three installments it's time for me to do a review over here, hope this is a bit stronger than some others D/S N/S flicks of late, the girls crew is just terrific and if the did their homework this easily end up being an excellent and easy to the eyes dvd. Cream pies are fun, and Anal cream pies are always super more fun, We'll see if they got game and play it fair, and hot... Scene 1- Kitty sixx, Puma Black, David Perry Kitty and Puma, got some fine bodies to bring onscreen, they do some G/G stuff , until David shows there, dual BJ, Puma is the first to go for a ride a PTOGM happen to be there, Kitty get it in spoon, while she licks some pussy, they go for another round each, Kitty is now the first to open her pretty ass first with a clear dildo then with the real thing in spoon, some ATOGM here, after some sucking she
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planting Seeds
Planting Seeds 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Vanda, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 11/7/2004
Planting Seeds reviews:
review on  

Planting Seeds Studio: Smash Pictures Category: Cream Pies director Director: Jordan Hart starring Starring: Mike Foster, Vanda, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Lara Croft Synopsis I's always good to see a boxcover where Simony is in, Smash bring us her and six more girls who will take internal pops. All the sex is well capture, some decent camera work, you have to consider that some of the scene are shot outdoors, not the greatest music but at least is not annoying. There's not plot just an easy follow up, formula that finish with a cream pie vaginal or anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the lovely Simony and it has the added perk of being an all internal pop dvd, featuring four pussy pops and one spunk torpedo is left in a girls ass. If creampies are your thing then I suspect Smash has brought some hot girls here for you and let's see how messy they let these girls get. Simony: Very nice lead off scene as this beautiful woman gets us going with some outside tease. You can see it's a breezy day and Simony is making eye contact with the waterboy. I must say she is looking hotter than ever in her white outfit and she leaves her seat to head inside where she thumbs through a magazine. Our waterboy comes in and the two do some heavy flirting leading to him moving over to caress her silky smooth thighs. You also see her lovely breasts released and sucked on and Simony's pussy gets devoured as the excellent sound conveys. I know there are many a guy and girl that would dive right in that sweet pussy. Simony then gets her turn and she does a solid job polishing his knob and I liked the up close shots for the blowjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form. I had a few inaccuracies, and after an e-mail from Jordan Heart have changed a few things to reflect what I learned. Ive also included Jordans explanation at the end of the review in his own words. The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Simony, Sylvi, Vanda, Melanie, Liz Honey, Lora Craft, Mya Diamond, Choky Ice, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Mario, Mike Foster, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash and Jordan have been doing great things lately, and Ive really been looking forward to this release. Im going in with very high expectations and just hope theyre not too high to be met! Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex here, but the internal pop shots dont always work the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 2
Deep In Cream 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex, Venus, Nicole, Carol, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, K.K., Delilah Stone, Lauro Giotto, Rietha, Timonti Hayd
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep In Cream 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Deep in Cream 2 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been impressed by other cream type films so I hope DVSX can keep up with my standards. This title features an all hot cast including Venus, who I have come to really enjoy. I am not familiar with most of the other cast members, however they are hot! From the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some 2 on 1s and a few DPs, so unzip your pants and get ready for DVSXs Deep in Cream 2! VIDEO/AUDIO: Like every DVSX title I have seen, the video is great. I couldnt see any artifacts or picture distortions. There was a bit of grain present; however it was very light and barely noticeable. The audio was typical stereo sound and was decent as compared with DVSXs other releases. THEMES: Anal, PTOGM, ATM, DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g, g/g/b), Oral EXTRAS: Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots (7:11), Behind the Scenes (10:13), Trailers (Sweet & Easy, Sakura Tales 3, Truly Nice Ass 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film
   read the complete review
review on  

This is #2 for this series and it seems all these babes want to do is suck 'n' fuck which is fine by me!! DVSX dvds always look good to me, they use excellent filming equipment which does two important things, the action is clear and crisp and most importantly the girls look fabulous. So let's see how much fun these ladies have. Sabina Black: We start her scene with an orange hue color scheme to the film which will be used throughout the film as the girls tease us slowly losing their clothes until they are nude! After Sabina is naked she gets joined by George and Neeo. The fellas have some fun eating her pussy and the other guy gets his cock sucked. Like I mentioned earlier the picture is awesome as is the shot of Sabina lying down and from underneath we see her lean up to suck a cock. The sex looked fabulous as well featuring spoon, cowgirl-- great ass shots, RC-- super floor view, and there's anal in spoon, RC-- a dp here as well, and a cowgirl DP. The first pop comes from mish and it's to her pussy while the other is a nice facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 2
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cream Pies X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category

Studio
Director