Porn Stars  >  Lauro Giotto  >  Reviews  > Busty

Reviews of Lauro Giotto, Busty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Amazing Headlights
Amazing Headlights 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Kyra Banks, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Helena Sweet, Roxy Panther, Chantal Ferrera, Carmen Blonde
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 3/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amazing Headlights reviews:
review on  

Amazing Headlights, from Jules Jordan video, gives us a bevy of beauties with big luscious tits getting down and nasty. Its directed by Chris Rolie, so you know its going to be very European and very dirty (in a good way). The DVD runs 2 hours and 38 minutes, and extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, cumshot recap, trailers, and websites. Whats missing? A scene with Bonny Bon. But you will find some other hot ladies to enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some bigger girls with flabby tits, the bonus has the hottest girls. Nice, but not amazing headlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan)
Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Tammy, James Brossman, Freddy Dalton, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Darina, Matt Bird, Tristan Segal, Sylvia Diamond, Kira Banks, Jasmine Black, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Here we get to enjoy some big busty Euro gals. There's some anal though not in every scene which is a bit surprising. Limited self boob play with Jasmine Black's scene featuring the best of that action. Worth a look for big boob fans who don't stress over having anal but who enjoy some good boobage as the tata's do get some good attention in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Jules Jordan Video)
Big Rack Attack (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Lucy, Frank Major, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Zafira, Sabrina Rose, Mugur, Nora Davis, Roxy Panther, Aletta Ocean
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 6/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The people at Jules Jordan Video cast their discerning eye overseas to capture a half dozen scenes featuring some buxom European beauties, to include two backdoor scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cruel Media and Jules Jordan Video present: "Big Rack Attack" for those who like double breast turkey on this holiday, with the cover girl Aletta Ocean's big balloons and five wel endowed Euro girls, we can't go wrong with this especially this time of the year
   read the complete review
review on  

A fun filled European romp with cookie cutter pornstars that all look remarkable similar hot, but similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups 8
Prime Cups 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Nancy, Lucy, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Candy Strong, Sabby, Carol Gold, Sylvi Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime Cups 8 reviews:
review on  

A very average film about big tits and oiling them up before standard sex. Nothing to see here unless you love a particular pornstar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 8
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miranda, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Christin Black, Ruka Stone, Sabina K., Constance Devil, Bianca Golden, Ginger Roches
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/4/2007
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 8 reviews:
review on  

Some more big boob fun is to be had by all with this Swank release. Focusing on big busty girls, this release promises to be a silicone ride through boob town, and I cant wait to see what the talent has to offer me here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups
Prime Cups 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bridget, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Clara G., Mugur, Jasmin Rouge
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime Cups reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian's big tit series joins the Evil Empire here with mixed results. There's a great variety to looks for the girls, as well as a very nice mix of sex scenes that gives you a little of everything. Sadly, Raul Cristian's style of camera work didn't do a lot for me and ended up holding back every scene to some amount. The technical aspects are good, but there's no real effort put into the extras, which is unusual for the Evil Empire as well as holding back the DVD. Fans of big tits and anal action will probably enjoy this one, but I can't help but think that I'm not alone in being turned off by Cristian's style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 6
Truly Nice Tits 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Janet, Alena, Guy, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Audree Jaymes, Lauro Giotto, Bellissima, Anita Queen, Darina, Seda, Lynne, Karl Kinkaid
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/11/2004
Truly Nice Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Most would say that the title is self-explanatory. Me on the other hand took issue with it. Should I allow Brian Xin, or DVSX define for me, what Truly Nice Tits are? I am a hound when it comes to big round fake breast. So many women in porn have truly nice breast. After seeing this title I see that Mr. Xins definition is large naturally breasted women. Lets begin. Darina & Jennifer [ /image ] --> Two women that were new to me. Both attractive, and both with amazing racks. The male talent was packing, but damn near looked homeless. Im not a fan of Euro works, but this scene really got good when the anal kicked in. In addition, the titty fuckin was off the chain. I wouldnt want to see an entire scene of titty smashing sex, but this was the first time I liked it. Great scene and rocket start to this title. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Black Diamond [ /image ] --> Very Dark ethnic female. Not very large in the chest, but incredible physique. The sex was routine, and not much else to speak on except for the big pop at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of my favorite series from DVSX. Bryan Xin has shown remarkable skill at finding big natural breasted women who also love to fuck. Add in the high class technical aspects to the DVSX dvd and you've got one good mixture. There are six scenes here with one featuring two girls, so let's see some boobies!! Jennifer & Darina: The girls start out with a little caressing over each other. Darina is in the red & white dress while Jenniferhas a hot revealing blue shirt and black skirt on. Great breast play and Bryan is right there with the shots you'd want, mainly up close and personal like! We get some lotion spread over both sets of tits which are then pressed together. We get some kissing and the girls are then joined by George and we continue the hot breast sucking. The girls share nicely during the blowjob and they both are pumped hard by his cock with plenty of P2OGM and bouncing titties are everywhere! You even see anal for Jennifer in spoon and Darina's bootie is invaded doggiestyle. Both girls are titty fucked before the pop is shot to their chests.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love tits. I love big natural tits. I love big natural tits on slim girls. That's what Brian Xin is trying to present with Truly Nice Tits 6. Looking at the girls on the cover, I'm screeching "Guddamn!!!". Where the hell did he find these beautifully stacked girls? Heh... only in Europe. Jennifer, Darina, and George Darina is a beautiful pale blonde. Jennifer is a tan blonde that looks like a cross between Brooke and Autumn Austin with her hair in a bun. Both have great racks although Darina has the bigger and the better. Darina is also the more attractive of the two. They must be European. Darina and Jennifer play with each other a bit. Lots of nipple licking, lotion rubbing, and kissing. It's a beautiful sight. George joins in. What a lucky man. This seems like a DDF scene. Darina is a very shallow blowjobber. More like a handjobber. Jennifer goes deeper but it lasts about 20 seconds. Jeeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Brigitta, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yessyca, Kathy Blanche, Merelee, Lady Zoom
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/2/2004
Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Natural Tits #11 Cast: Betty, Brigitta, Ellen, Ester, Kathy Blanche, Lady Zoom, Merelee, Rachel, Tiffany, Yessica T., Rolly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Director: Christoph ClarkDate Of Production: 1/31/04Duration: 2:25:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, gaping anal, spitting, rimming, toys, facials Scene One: Tiffany, Ellen, Merelee, David Perry, Roly Reeves & Lauro Giotto This was a good scene. Obviously there's a lot of attention on their breasts. One of the 2 redheads in this movie had the best pair. She takes it up the ass too (thank god). The blonde and the brunette didn't and didn't really do much for me look wise but they were done up and performed well. Two of the guys come into the scene dressed in women's attire for some reason. There's an array of titty sucking and fucking and then some good action.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Evil Empire and Christoph Clark bring out another volume of this great and wonderful series. Christoph has a knack for finding great beautiful breasts not only that brings with them hardcore fun. When it comes to a breast film I can always look to Christoph to bring the goods (natural goods that is)! There is a large cast lined up this time including one scene featuring three girls and another featuring 4!! Thats 6 and 8 large tits in a single scene!!! As always Im sure there will be plenty of gaping and ass pounding to go around so for those of you who love to see large bouncing tits and stuffed asses look no further because we have another round (11th) of tit fucking, slapping, pulling, licking, and sucking enjoyment! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was just as you would expect from Evil Empire. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 29 Minutes & 39 Seconds TH
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Nancy Sweet, Lauro Giotto, Wendy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/17/2004
Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 2 / 8 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Karina, Laura (also known as Lenka Gaborova), Nancy Sweet, Rachel, Sandra De Marco, Tiffany, Veronica Da Souza, Wendi White, Bruno Sx, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has become one of the best directors out there at blending chemistry and nastier sex. I go into every one of his movies with high expectations because of it. Initial Reaction: As usual, Christoph does a great job. Who Should Watch It : Big tit fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants skeletons rather than full bodied women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are all top notch. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when the scenes took place in what looked like hard surfaced rooms there wasnt a hint of echo. The video is just as good. Its very clear and very well lit.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Busty X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director