Porn Stars  >  Lauro Giotto  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Lauro Giotto, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Untamed Teens 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Liza, James Brossman, Destiny, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Debbie White, Mugur, Marsha Lord, Linda Murray, Ciara Bugatti, Lia Fire, Mancy More
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Cruel Media's "Untamed Teens 3" mix well a deck of anal, vaginal, swallowing, and facials to give a winning hand for the house, the Jules Jordan Video House, with probably not the biggest budget movie in the books, they for sure will collect the winnings in a very favorable return.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Szabi, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 12/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A reviews:
review on  

I don't feel like watching the Grinch in February and a Christmas themed porn movie at that time of year isn't high on the list either, but keep this one in mind if your alone next Christmas and need to watch some holiday porn. Lots of synthesized Christmas music plays in the background throughout, there is a white Christmas tree, and a few of the cast where red/white outfits ala Santa Claus. Ho Ho Ho.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 7
Tamed Teens 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Judy, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Freddy Dalton, Lauro Giotto, Lila, Titus Steel, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Regina Moon, Myra Lyon, Miky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Freddy Dalton
Release date: 12/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tamed Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes (including the extra) of twenty-something or so women with the typical stable of European studs. This is definitely not a couples type movie and is one you have to be in the mood for...but once in a while something like this works.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 4
Tamed Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Gilda Roberts, Bianka, Leanna Sweet, Sunny Jay, Mugur, Nicky Angel, Lili Cross, Jenny Noel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2008
Tamed Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

Tamed Teens 4 is my first exposure to any of the Raul Christian and Cruel Media lines out there, and after watching this I'm wondering how it has taken me this long! But better late than never. This dvd is packed with really hot and fresh performers with tons of energy. It's some of the best shot and most intense gonzo action that I've watched in a long time. And with lots of hard action, hot girls in hot outfits, and plenty of cum swallowing in store for the beautiful girls, what's not to love?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew, Marcus, Roxy, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Monika Sweetheart, Max Cortes, Petra Short, Ben English, Aaliyah, Lauro Giotto, Diana Gold, Franco Trentalance, Laurel Berry, Dieter Von Stein, Lauryl Berry, Vanessa May, Roxy Panther
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2007
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 reviews:
review on  

Part two of this Private compilation series continues showing 18 year olds getting the Private treatment. Seven scenes filmed all over the world offer a great glimpse at what Private does best. Several good scenes for boot fetish lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 2
Tamed Teens 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Anna, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Pinky, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lane, Lauro Giotto, Maria Mia, Celia Jones, Markus Waxenegger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/31/2007
Tamed Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

There is noting tame about these teens or the men who are abusing them. They are smacked, chocked, gagged and ass fucked. Power tools and baseball bats find their way into their teen aged cunts and even the interviews are sexy and fun to watch. I can definitely say that I greatly appreciated the movie. Expectations: I haven't watched a lot of things from the Evil Empire and honestly none of the names on this man anything to me so I'm basing all of my expectations on what I'm seeing on the cover art. I must admit things are looking rather promising from the cover art though so my hopes high going into this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens
Tamed Teens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacqueline, Frank Gun, Frank Major, Mary, James Brossman, Helen, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Cory Devil, Flory, Maryan, Enryka, Ely
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 4/30/2007
Tamed Teens reviews:
review on  

Director Raul Cristian serves up 6 scenes from his site of the same name in Tamed Teens 1, each laden with undeniably rough-edged deep-throat, DP and anal action that proves something of a rude awakening for the featured cute Eurobabes. The question is that while these scenes may work individually as instant internet gratification, is there enough varied viewing to maintain interest over a 2 hour plus runtime?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Virgins
Runaway Virgins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 2/14/2006
Runaway Virgins reviews:
review on  

Runaway Virgins Studio: Playhouse Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Director: Dick Hooker Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito Synopsis Hello there, friends and welcome to a playhouse's Runaway virgins, that more than running away they seem to rather stay to fuck their way into this flick, seriously this one is anything but something that make me remind of the title, will see if the heat is on or we better keep watching the reruns of the O.C., let's see.... scene 1- Melanie I haven't seen Melanie since, the all time favorite of many fans of Brian Xin's "Truly Nice Ass", when she just amaze me with her booblilicious and delicious derriere and pretty face, she is again looking great and taking dick like she knows, she gets a good BJ and gets some oral attention over her coochie, she shows why I felt for her in the first place, taking up in her ass starting in spoon, follow by doggy with her butt air high, sweet, pop in her lips in kind of slow motion. Scene 2- Girl Very average
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs
Fresh Jugs 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Karina, Nick Lang, Orsi, Katy Parker, Roly Reeves, Black Diamond, Jane Darling, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Daria Glower, Jeny, Karina (Ukraine)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/20/2004
Fresh Jugs reviews:
review on  

Fresh Jugs [ /image ] --> Cast: Jane Darling, Black Diamond, Daria Gloower, Lara Stevens, Laura, Jeny, Karina, Katy Parker, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Laura & Karina) Laura and Karina have huge breasts, especially Laura. Brunette Karina (Assman #25, Beautiful Girls 9) is the looker. Both ladies wear their shoes during the scene. Sitting on a bench, Karina and Laura play with each other's breasts. Heavy set Laura has tits to die for. Karina licks her pussy and then unveils a strap on and titty fucks Laura. Laura sucks on it and plays with it, and eventually sits on it. Laura and her gigantic jugs play the background once David comes into the scene. Karina sucks on his cock while Laura plays with the strap on, and then gets fucked doggystyle. She does some pussy to mouth and ends up giving him a good blowjob. Karina finally removes the silly strap on and takes it up the ass doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, I think I'm in the mood for another big boob dvd and thankfully I had this one from Zero Tolerance to slip into the player. I really think Jane Darling has really stepped it up this year and she would be a worthy winner of Best Foreign Female Performer, not sure if she is up for it but she should be if not. What a great fucking body this woman has and we are lucky that she has brought along several of her friends so it's boobs galore for all us breast lovers!! Laura & Karina: We start our first scene with two girls and Laura is sitting down on a bench and wow does she have some cans! Karina leans over to caress those humongous hooters and I don't even want to guess the size here, XXX all the way!! We finally get one of those mellons pulled out and Karina gets in some sucking, wow you could fill a gallon jug with the milk in those breasts!! It almost seems comical when Karina lets us see her breasts but they are much more to my liking and Laura seems to like them also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 4
Total Babe 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Veronica Carso, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, K.K., Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Lauro Giotto, Joe Friday, Teagan Presley
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 8/10/2004
Total Babe 4 reviews:
review on  

Total Babe 4: "It" Girls DVSX Running Time: 112 minutes This selection highlights who DVSX believes are going to be the next big things in porn. For the most part I would have to agree. The first girl up on the plate is Teagan. Teagan in case you don't know is pretty big now. Although she was just starting out when she made this. The scene starts with her lightly playing with herself. After a little bit of that the guy comes in. After a couple minutes of sucking on both parts the sex begins. The guy really gives it to her hard as she moans and screams. He pops on her face and she scoops up what landed outside her mouth a swallows. A nice twist when most girls avoid that. Then we get to watch Brittney Skye perform. This scene is also hot. The scene starts pretty much the way the last one did. Only we find out that she has a butt plug in her. They start fucking in diferent positions and she even gets some real meat inside her tight ass, while she uses a pocket rocket on her pussy. The next 3 scenes are what kept me from giving this DVD an overall 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

Total Babe #4 is a pretty good flick, considering only about half the girls could be considered babes by my definition. Teagan is absolutely a babe, and she takes on Chris Slater in the opening scene. Theres plenty of chemistry between the two and the heat they generate is way above most porn standards. She takes it up the ass and accepts an open-mouth facial (which she swallows) to end a very good scene. Brittney Skye doesnt do much for me with her bottle blonde hair and fake tits. She and Barrett Blade engage in some lukewarm action that includes some anal and a cumshot across her not-so-little belly. She gives some PCH. Ive seen Nautica Thorn looking better, but she aint bad. The brunette simply goes through the motions with Joe Friday and tops things off with an open-mouth facial. Bruno Assix gets to play with two average-looking Euros (I think), Kelly and Veronica Carso. There is very little interaction between the girls as they simply play with themselves while waiting their turn with Bruno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Total Babe 4: Production date 6-2-2004 Teagan [ /image ] --> Cute girl, at times resembles Brittney Spears. Earlier this years I predicted that both of these women would be out of business by the end of the year, guess I was half right. Ive seen Teagan in a few scenes now, and I still have the same question, Whats the fuss? I see nothing that she does that other women dont. The guy in this scene is getting a lot of work as of late, and I have to say that he has earned it. Later on, Teagan gives up the ass. For an anal junkie like me, I bet you think this sealed the deal. Well, Ms, Presley is unwatchable in my opinion, and not even anal could save this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Brittney Skye [ /image ] --> Gorgeous is a word I never use, but its fitting for this woman. I thought Brittney was the cutest girl in porn until I found out she was almost 30! She does a good job of hiding her age, but when wrinkles come calling, you have to answer the door.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Total Babe 4
Boxcover for Legal Skin 14
Legal Skin 14 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Bruno, Amanda, Jennifer, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Mandy Bright, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Dorina, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/17/2004
Legal Skin 14 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hot young Eurosluts to tempt us. I see some anal, g/g play, 2 on 1 action so I say let's dive right in. I had troubles getting ID's on the girls so my review will be slightly different than others as I'll just describe the scene mostly, though Mandy Bright was recognized though it took me a bit! Scene 1: We have two girls to start with one guy but soon one leaves and a cute dark haired beauty is left. The lighting isn't to bad and soon we see some kissing and breast massaging. The nice tits are soon bared and get sucked on before she drops down for some close up knob polishing. A good aggressive pace to the blowjob and a great shot from underneath shows off her tits. We get more breast sucking leading to some nice pussy eating, her kittie was definitely worth munching on. The sex is pretty fast featuring mish, doggie anal, spoon anal, and it all ends with a good facial. Some good underneath shots highlight this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Nikky Blond, Mya Diamond, Jennifer, Amanda, Dorina, Judy White, Mandy Bright, Bruno, James Brossman, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, and Lauro Glotto The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen Legal Skin 13 out of this series, but it was hot enough that Im going into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: The movies very good but the overall DVD lacks a little. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker was basically dead the entire time. The only time it came to life was when there was music, and then the music was the only thing to come through the right speaker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires Of The Innocent 2
Desires Of The Innocent 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zara, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Paloma, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/2/2004
Desires Of The Innocent 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Desires Of The Innocent 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme. The box cover is enticing and reads "These virginal euro babes take in every which way they can. big cocks are no match for these girls. They look innocent but they are far from being so as their mouths, asses and pussies get filled with enormous man meat." Expectations Beautiful and young euro girls having all their holes tested. As always with DS and NS, i'll be expecting high technical merits. General Impression Virginal euro babes taking big cocks in their mouth, asses and pussies sounds like the perfect recipe for a great DVD, doesn't it? Unfortunately, this title is anything but great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 12
Legal Skin 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Jasmin, Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Alexa, Frank Gun, Stella, James Brossman, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Ditty, Simony Diamond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/29/2003
Legal Skin 12 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 12 / 2003 Director: Jordan Cast: Simony, Frank Gun, Zenza Raggi, Jasmin Field, Stella Hot, Gina Blue, Ditty, James Brossman, Alexa May, Lauro Giotto, Pussy Cat, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series and am looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker only had music. It gives the movie a very weird balance right from the start, and makes it even harder than normal to understand the European stars as they speak English with a heavy accent as the performer speaker also sounded quite hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Legal Skin 12 General Summary Theme All sex. The cover reads "Picture yourself surrounded by seven supple young bodies sporting the most beautiful tits and tight round asses eager to pounce on the first available cock not already being sucked or fucked...." Expectations Just look at the cover, every girl is drop dead gorgeous! My expectations are high with this title with plenty of attractive euro girls with plenty of all sex action. General Impression A good DVD and highly viewable from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Legal Skin is the premier young girl series in the market place. I have thoroughly enjoyed previous volumes and I have no reason to believe that this episode will be any different. This series tends to feature very hot euro girls, and the cover leads me to believe that this volume will be as strong as ever. Technical Apparently, Smash is including their new commercials on all of their releases. I complained at legth about this in my review of Real Sexxx Letters and I'm re-iterating my complaint here. Lose the fucking commercials! There is another problem here with focus (or maybe it's the encoding to DVD). It seems like there is a slight bluriness to the image. I don't know quite how to describe it, except to say that there is a lack of sharpness to the image. Other than that, lighting, sound and mastering are all very good. Director Jordan Extras Slideshow, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Simony What a hottie! This redhead is absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director