Porn Stars  >  Lauro Giotto  >  Reviews  > Page 7

Reviews of Lauro Giotto Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 150 - 163 of 163 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 2
White-Hot Nurses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alissa, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Lisa Sparkle, Lauro Giotto, Alexa May, Malicia Parker, Alex (Hungary), Suzie (Hungary II), Cindy (Hungary), Melissa (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 4/6/2004
White-Hot Nurses 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Hot Nurses #2 Cast: Alyssa, Adrienne, Lisa Sparkle, Director: Johnny Handsome Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:48:00 Date Of Production: 11/15,24,27,28/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One Lisa Sparkle This is a very good opener. Naturally brunette Lisa Sparkle is dressed in a nurses uniform and yes she does look hot as hell. She wears stockings and high heels throughout the scene. Lisa fixes up a vacant bed and a doctor walks in and starts groping her. She gives him a primo bj and they fuck in various positions. The highlight of this scene is definitely the reverse cowgirl up the ass. Female Looks: Good Doings: bj,mish,doggy,anal[doggy,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: Good Scene Two Adrienne Adrienne is a blonde and she looks pretty damn good too. She has her clit pierced and wears stockings and heels the whole time. She hooks up with Bob Terminator and he eats her out first. Adrienne was sort of taking control here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Ambassador
Sex Ambassador 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Kevin King, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/6/2004
Sex Ambassador reviews:
review on  

SEX AMBASSADOR: New Sensations, a KOVI feature, released 2004, 1 hr 29 min ............................................................................................. Michelle Wild Mandy Bright Dora Venter Lea DeMae Maya Gold Sandra Shine Victoria Swinger What to expect: glossy porn- high production values loud, repetitive techno music lots of staring into the camera lots of cuts with stylish transition effects artistic blurring in many parts part slow motion sex, part real time very calculated shots and body positioning- full body shots lots of elegant lingerie shallow plotline- vignette style My impressions: Make no mistake about it, this is a Michelle Wild flick. Why, o why is Sandra Shine on the cover then? Who knows. Michelle Wild plays an ambassador of peace and love who receives a letter deploying her to another country. The five scenes that follow are her reminiscing her sexual adventures there. This movie isn't for everyone. I think many of the raincoater crowd will despise it. They'll find too many things to pick away at, for exam
   read the complete review
review on  

Honestly, I bought this one for the box cover. Sandra Shine is absolutely amazing. Thankfully, the contents of the movie kept my impulse buy from turning into buyers remorse. The story centers around Michelle Wild, who is some kind of ambassador to some nation who needs to, do something...but really, the story wasn't that good. Technical Stuff: Camera work was excellent, with good lighting. However, Kovi also would purposely bring the camera out of focus, creating a somewhat softened image to the movie. That with the background music made me think allot of Andamo's films. The Sex: Scene 1. Csoky, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild Scene 2. Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 3. 2 guys, Dora Venter, Lea De Mae (DP), Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 4. Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Victoria Swinger Scene 5. guy, Michelle Wild Every scene ended with a facial. In addition, almost all the scenes had the actresses were wearing feather masks with thigh high boots. A real big turn on for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Chris, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Clark, Black Diamond, Tiffany Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Rambo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 3/24/2004
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Anita, Yasmine Gold, Black Diamond, Liz Honey, Simony, Nikky Blonde, Annie, Asmaret, Sheryl, Lolita, Sylvi, Barbara Hang, Caroline Cage, Tera Bond, Antonio Ross, Chris, Clark, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Mike Foster, Rambo, Renato, and Ricardo Bell The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of oral features, but with a cast that looks this good I cant help but give it a chance! Initial Reaction: I think its my favorite oral feature so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thought most oral features were lacking just a little Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anything beyond blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. It almost has a soft feel, but it works for the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I love swallowing flix and I am a definite fan of blowjobs, so this series should be right up my alley. The first volume was good and the cover here looks great. Let's see how the second volume stacks up. Technical The technicals here tend to be strong, though some of the scenes are a little dark and grainy. In general, good work. Director Zora Banx Extras Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene Condom Use No Target Audience Fellatio Fans Review Blowjob flix are a different type of beast. There tend to be a lot of short scenes and the action is very repetitious. Because of this, I will use a different review style, highlighting the high and low points of the DVD. I absolutely love the way in which this disc effectively uses the tease sequences before just pouncing into blowjobs. The girls take their time and build up some heat... then they go in for the kill. Among the best scenes are the ones with: Nikky Blonde, a well known hottie who's oral skills are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

How does a hot Euro girl sucking your cock off grab you!! Zora Banx has enlisted a whole bevy of gorgeous girls who all like to swallow sword so hopefully this will be good. The Premise: It's the simplest of all forms of porn. You have a beautiful woman, there's a minimal amount of setup, and then out comes the cock and two pretty lips get wrapped around it. I do have one major issue with the movies title. It says Down Your Throat and you have simulated cum dripping off those words on the boxcover, however the scenes themselves end basically with facials with any jizz going in the mouth being pushed out. Perhaps the title refers to the hot cock sucking instead and there the cocks do indeed go down the throat but I see this title and I'm thinking the girls will be swallowing a lot of the jizz and that's not the case here so I took off a .5 point for my overall rating. Another problem I found which did bother me somewhat was the darker lighting I saw in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 6
Pleasures Of the Flesh 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2004
Pleasures Of the Flesh 6 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover looks hot so thats why I picked this one up plain and simple..hehe. I have no idea what kind of stuff this series offers so I am very curious. From seeing a couple of New Sensations stuff I dont expect anything really nasty but am always hopeful! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clear. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as anything else out there. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 10 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Toys, Rimming (m/f), 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Trailers, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Web Trailer, Behind the Scenes (15:39) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Nancy Sweet, Lauro Giotto, Wendy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/17/2004
Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 2 / 8 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Karina, Laura (also known as Lenka Gaborova), Nancy Sweet, Rachel, Sandra De Marco, Tiffany, Veronica Da Souza, Wendi White, Bruno Sx, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has become one of the best directors out there at blending chemistry and nastier sex. I go into every one of his movies with high expectations because of it. Initial Reaction: As usual, Christoph does a great job. Who Should Watch It : Big tit fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants skeletons rather than full bodied women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are all top notch. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when the scenes took place in what looked like hard surfaced rooms there wasnt a hint of echo. The video is just as good. Its very clear and very well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires Of The Innocent 2
Desires Of The Innocent 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zara, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Paloma, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/2/2004
Desires Of The Innocent 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Desires Of The Innocent 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme. The box cover is enticing and reads "These virginal euro babes take in every which way they can. big cocks are no match for these girls. They look innocent but they are far from being so as their mouths, asses and pussies get filled with enormous man meat." Expectations Beautiful and young euro girls having all their holes tested. As always with DS and NS, i'll be expecting high technical merits. General Impression Virginal euro babes taking big cocks in their mouth, asses and pussies sounds like the perfect recipe for a great DVD, doesn't it? Unfortunately, this title is anything but great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 22
Euro Angels Hardball 22 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Nikita, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jenny Blair, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Marylin, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Sandra De Marco, Kira Valentine, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/3/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 22 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 22 is another good Christoph Clark movies. All the scenes are anal gangbangs with many close-ups of the girls asses. Most of the girls in this movie are very good looking. In some of the scenes the camerawork could be a little better.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jenny Blair, Camelie, Marylin, Maya Gold, Nikita, Sandra Mark, Alberto Rey, Bruno SX, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauo, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Kid Jamaica, Lauro De Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Marco Nero, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Over the last year or so Christoph has become one of my favorite directors. I cant help but go into his movies with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Not surprisingly, its fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate group sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate group sex with women in the majority or who wants couples rather than groups The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, including when Christoph talks with the girls from behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Christoph Clark is perhaps the best director when it comes to European hardcore anal sex and brings with him a variety of gorgeous women on a consistent basis. It is with this high prestige that keeps me coming back time and time again to each of his releases. On his latest installment Euro Hardball 22 he once again brings viewers a variety of hot women. VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame video which is the standard in the industry is what we have here and it is done rather well just like most of Evil Angels stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches
Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Sabrina, Diane, Renato, James Brossman, Barbie, Clara, Mick Blue, Maria Bellucci, Moonlight, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Blond, Johnny Montana
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 11/23/2003
Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches reviews:
review on  

Wet Young Bitches: Private Xtreme #9 Directed by Gianfranco Romagnoli Initial expectations: Since Pierre Woodman left for Hustler Video, Private has seemed to have lost its hardcore edge. For example, when watching the DVD "Sex Shot," I compared those scenes of Laura Angel directed by Antonio Adamo with Lauras extra scene shot by Frank Thring. The latter contained the raw and unscripted sex that was unfortunately lacking in the former. (I admit that Laura was prettier and younger in Thrings work). Having preferred Privates earlier smut, I havent given their new stuff much of a chance. However, having been one of my favorite producers of porn over the years, I decided to give them another try: I picked up a copy of "Private Xtreme #9, Wet Young Bitches." It had come recommended to me, and after viewing the film, I found myself pleasantly surprised. The sex, although sometimes still too choreographed for my taste, appeared spontaneous and dirty, peppered with a lot of nasty sex acts. Spitting and both boy-to-girl and girl-to-boy rimming were commonplace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Legal Skin 12
Legal Skin 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Jasmin, Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Alexa, Frank Gun, Stella, James Brossman, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Ditty, Simony Diamond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/29/2003
Legal Skin 12 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 12 / 2003 Director: Jordan Cast: Simony, Frank Gun, Zenza Raggi, Jasmin Field, Stella Hot, Gina Blue, Ditty, James Brossman, Alexa May, Lauro Giotto, Pussy Cat, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series and am looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker only had music. It gives the movie a very weird balance right from the start, and makes it even harder than normal to understand the European stars as they speak English with a heavy accent as the performer speaker also sounded quite hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Legal Skin 12 General Summary Theme All sex. The cover reads "Picture yourself surrounded by seven supple young bodies sporting the most beautiful tits and tight round asses eager to pounce on the first available cock not already being sucked or fucked...." Expectations Just look at the cover, every girl is drop dead gorgeous! My expectations are high with this title with plenty of attractive euro girls with plenty of all sex action. General Impression A good DVD and highly viewable from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Legal Skin is the premier young girl series in the market place. I have thoroughly enjoyed previous volumes and I have no reason to believe that this episode will be any different. This series tends to feature very hot euro girls, and the cover leads me to believe that this volume will be as strong as ever. Technical Apparently, Smash is including their new commercials on all of their releases. I complained at legth about this in my review of Real Sexxx Letters and I'm re-iterating my complaint here. Lose the fucking commercials! There is another problem here with focus (or maybe it's the encoding to DVD). It seems like there is a slight bluriness to the image. I don't know quite how to describe it, except to say that there is a lack of sharpness to the image. Other than that, lighting, sound and mastering are all very good. Director Jordan Extras Slideshow, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Simony What a hottie! This redhead is absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The
Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Dike, Dieter Von Stain, Black Diamond, Maya Gold, Simony, Tina Crystal, Lauro Giotto, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/30/2003
Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The reviews:
review on  

The Devil Deep Inside A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 95 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Kovi Written by: uncredited Cast: Back Diamond, Dike, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Nikita, Simony, Claudia Ferrari (as Tina Crystal), Choky Ice, Dieter von Stein, Lauro de Giotto, Mickey Blue (as Micky Blue)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Making of, Trailer, Cast, Photo Book, Production Notes, Other Titles DVD-ROM Special Features: Internet Activated DVD Catalog, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The virginal Virginia (Michelle Wild) keeps having dreams of the Devil (Dieter von Stein) violating her while Christian (
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 2
Deep In Cream 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex, Venus, Nicole, Carol, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, K.K., Delilah Stone, Lauro Giotto, Rietha, Timonti Hayd
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep In Cream 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Deep in Cream 2 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been impressed by other cream type films so I hope DVSX can keep up with my standards. This title features an all hot cast including Venus, who I have come to really enjoy. I am not familiar with most of the other cast members, however they are hot! From the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some 2 on 1s and a few DPs, so unzip your pants and get ready for DVSXs Deep in Cream 2! VIDEO/AUDIO: Like every DVSX title I have seen, the video is great. I couldnt see any artifacts or picture distortions. There was a bit of grain present; however it was very light and barely noticeable. The audio was typical stereo sound and was decent as compared with DVSXs other releases. THEMES: Anal, PTOGM, ATM, DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g, g/g/b), Oral EXTRAS: Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots (7:11), Behind the Scenes (10:13), Trailers (Sweet & Easy, Sakura Tales 3, Truly Nice Ass 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film
   read the complete review
review on  

This is #2 for this series and it seems all these babes want to do is suck 'n' fuck which is fine by me!! DVSX dvds always look good to me, they use excellent filming equipment which does two important things, the action is clear and crisp and most importantly the girls look fabulous. So let's see how much fun these ladies have. Sabina Black: We start her scene with an orange hue color scheme to the film which will be used throughout the film as the girls tease us slowly losing their clothes until they are nude! After Sabina is naked she gets joined by George and Neeo. The fellas have some fun eating her pussy and the other guy gets his cock sucked. Like I mentioned earlier the picture is awesome as is the shot of Sabina lying down and from underneath we see her lean up to suck a cock. The sex looked fabulous as well featuring spoon, cowgirl-- great ass shots, RC-- super floor view, and there's anal in spoon, RC-- a dp here as well, and a cowgirl DP. The first pop comes from mish and it's to her pussy while the other is a nice facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 2
Boxcover for Reality 17: Anal Desires
Reality 17: Anal Desires 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paul, Gary, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Amythiest, Lucky, Ferenc, Thomas Stone, Travis Knight, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Sophie Gently, Aussie Thunda, Lucy Lee, Alexa Mai, Alessandro Del Mar, Lauro Giotto
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/11/2003
Reality 17: Anal Desires reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 17: Anal Desires Studio: Private Directors: Tom Herold, MBJ, Alessandro Del Mar, Gazzman, Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Gianni di Palma Cast: Gina Lynn, Alexa Mai, Lucy Lee, Soffie Gently, Stacy Silver, Amythiest Stone, Melanie Jagger, Paul, Travis Knight, Australian Thunder, Steve Holmes, Lauro di Giotto, Lucky, Gary, Thomas Stone, Ferenc Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio language options (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian), subtitle languages (Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), trailers, photo book, cast profiles, production notes Private's magazine-style Reality series has so far provided snack-size servings of smut in a format that often acts as a taster for more substantial offerings. Once more we find the chance to sample the work of some of Private's newer directors as they lead an interesting cast, some stellar, and some less so, in a selection of vignettes and backstage reports. Dreamy Soffie wakes, wanting to make love, but Paul's got to
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Reality series has consistently delivered some good scenes. Unfortunately, it has also consistently delivered a lot of filler. Items such as the "Private Reports", material that is included as bonus filler on other releases, is counted as actual scenes here. It is for this reason that I have generally reduced the scores on this series. Let's see if Private can actually deliver an entire movie's worth of material with this one. As with my previous reviews of this series, I will not bother to review the filler material. Technical While the technicals vary by scene, there is a high degree of integrity to the mechanics of this production. Director Tom Herold, MBJ, Gazzman, Jean Yves LeCastel, John Palmer Extras Trailer, Gallery, Notes Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Eurobabe Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soffie, D: Tom Herold Soffie is a very pretty brunette. She dresses herself in a fuschia bikini and goes down to the pool. There, she flirts with her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 4
Truly Nice Ass 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Cherie, Olivia O'Lovely, Melissa Golden, K.K., Joe Monti, Jean Pallett, Ariana Jollee, Cintia Foster, Nikita Rush, Lauro Giotto
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 7/23/2003
Truly Nice Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I love this series... I mean it! To say that I'm geeked is an understatement. Technical Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind the scenes, Assturbation, Solo Scenes, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Arianna Jollee Ariana is a big assed hottie. She struts around in red fishnets and booty shorts, shaking it for the world to see. Bryan captures her tease with panache and Ariana demonstrates what a tease she can be. The butt plug play is spectacular. And the rest of the scene continues to deliver! What's not to like? Whack Factor: 10 Melissa Golden Ooh... Melissa is a very sexy brunette. I like! She teases in a far more subtle way than Arianna did, but it is every bit as effective. And I like the purple anal beads as well. I feel like the scene loses a little momentum after the tease ends, but it is still a very strong scene. Whack Factor: 9 Olivia O'Lovely Olivia is a really dirty girl. I mean, she truly seems to enjoy being a dirty girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest chapter in Bryan Xin's ASStounding series celebrating the bootie. DVSX films are always gorgeously filmed and when the area is so hot, the female ass, then my interest is peaked even further. We have some good looking rumps to feast our eyes upon so without further ado lets ASSume the position, grip the remote and lets see some Truly Nice Ass!! Ariana Jollee: Well Bryan leads off the film with my favorite current performer!! Tease: Let me paint a picture! Ariana walking and the main focus is on her ass which is neatly covered by some ripped jean shorts but you have a little bit of ass cheek hanging out on both sides! Add in a red fishnet see thru top and matching stockings and we have ourselves one smokin ensemble. As Ariana arrives to a brightly lit room she turns around giving us a shot of her pretty face.
   read the complete review
Page 7 of 7 First  <  3 4 5 6    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (69)

Category
Studio
Director