Porn Stars  >  Laurie Vargas  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Laurie Vargas Movies



We have 38 movie reviews with Laurie Vargas in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Laurie Vargas's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 38 of 38 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Barely Legal: All By Myself 2
Barely Legal: All By Myself 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carly Parker, Sunny Lane, Chelsie Rae, Laurie Vargas, Paulina James, Angel Valentine, Bree Olson, Stephanie Cane, Jamie Tyler, Camryn Kiss, Faith Daniels, Faye Reagan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/29/2008
Barely Legal: All By Myself 2 reviews:
review on  

Cue music, colorful background and a girl dressed as young as possible. She does some dancing, stripping and then starts to masturbate. She uses her fingers and a toy to get off. Most girls are decently dressed as younger, they tend to wear colorful socks during the solo scenes, most are completely bare. This film has lots of girls, I'm only going to hit on some of the highlights and/or unusual girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Latina Cum Queens
Little Latina Cum Queens 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Charley Chase, Derrick Pierce, Aliana Love, Laurie Vargas, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Juan Casas
Release date: 4/29/2008
Little Latina Cum Queens reviews:
review on  

LITTLE LATINA CUM QUEENS (2008, Hustler video) is a series of 5 sex scenes directed by Juan Casas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Bangers (Booty Licious)
Booty Bangers (Booty Licious) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Roxy Reynolds, Laurie Vargas, Cherokee D'Ass, Diamond Starr
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/21/2008
Booty Bangers (Booty Licious) reviews:
review on  

This release from the Score Group is about 2 years old, but I seen that Diamond Starr was in it and it was just a shot in the dark. She was a real cutie but she was here today gone tomorrow. The whole cast of this one is solid, Roxy Reynolds, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Laurie Vargas and the aforementioned Diamond. There is no real rhyme or reason to the scenes, they all seem just to be pulled off of the Score Group large reservoir of websites. I'll say one thing they put 20 minutes of trailers on here, so if you have an idea of getting something else from them it is well represented here. There is also a long "come join the crew" vignette by the awesomely racked Gianna to get other women to come join Score. She has lost a little weight since this was shot but to me Gianna was at her perfect fighting weight here. Anyway the scenes aren't very long something like 15 minutes, maybe slightly more including the tease footage. So if the reviews are short, so were the scenes my friend. So it goes..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Anal Divas 2
Beautiful Anal Divas 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Sandra Romain, Laurie Vargas, Bree Olson, Angelica Lane, Maya Gates
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 4/3/2008
Beautiful Anal Divas 2 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful babes being boinked in the butt . Oh, and it's shot POV style . Yummy cast : Bree Olson, Maria Bellucci, Sandra Romain . Good stuff here .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler)
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Tia Sweets, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 1/15/2008
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This movie is 90 minutes long. There are five scenes and six girls. Incidentals are all very good. Overall, its pretty typical of a Barely Legal movie. Except that the girls aren't as young or as pretty as usual. Its unusual to have any anal in a BL. This movie had it in three scenes. Compared to most Barely Legal movies I'd say this is below average and just average for most porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taco Shop 3
Taco Shop 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, James Deen, Laurie Vargas, Veronique Vega, Gabriella Romano, Renae Cruz, Elena Heiress, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/15/2008
Taco Shop 3 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance Films and hot Latina women go together like peanut butter and jelly. With Taco Shop 3, you get a half-dozen scenes, each starting with a little tease-like dance (with no interviews here), which leads to the hardcore stuff. With known hotties like Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega, and some relative newcomers, this DVD is a good way to spend some quality porn-viewing time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 6
Swallow My Squirt 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 6 reviews:
review on  

Five new FFM scenes with some nice girl on girl play, a lot of energetic sex and of course plenty of squirting. Not so much swallowing as I'd hope from the title, but it's a very wet title and a very energetic set of scenes, the first three are all smokin' hot. So let's get to it!
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong squirt title from William H with Britney Stevens and Sindee Jennings getting things off to a wet start and the following scenes only keep the momentum going, tons of facials for the girls who also do good sharing the cock when it's introduced, some anal and you end with one girl receiving both the jizz and the squirt to her face. An easy pick up if you're into the genre as we also get the return of Flower Tucci to the squirting fold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skinn Kandi
Skinn Kandi 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alec Knight, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Charlotte Stokely, Spyder Jones, Selina Draagen, Page Morgan, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Leah Jaye, Regan Reese, Katarina Kat, Dane
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 8/30/2007
Skinn Kandi reviews:
review on  

Alt-porn isn't my thing, but Vonn Fink shows a lot more creativity than I've seen from other porn directors. He does a good job making Alice in Wonderland an alt-porn trip here, but the style did nothing for me and the sex never got my attention. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's some decent effort put into the extras. If you like alt-porn this one will be worth checking out, but others will probably want to pass it by or rent it first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Bush 36
Natural Bush 36 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laurie Vargas, Harlot Fever
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 8/8/2007
Natural Bush 36 reviews:
review on  

No razor neccessary here...hirsute ladies and the men ( & women ) who love them . No model quality wimmins here, just everyday, ordinary ladies . Sex is vag-only, with some non-intercouse scenes too . For people burned-out on glossy/glamour porn .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America)
Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Persia, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Laurie Vargas, Jenae Kae
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/6/2007
Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Muy Caliente! is spanish for "Very Hot!". If you didn't already know that, don't feel bad! Volume 2 is here to help!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 5
Mami Culo Grande 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Lana Sky, Kyanna Lee, Laurie Vargas, Ryder Cummings, Delanie, Millian Blu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 5 reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It, Don't Dick It
Lick It, Don't Dick It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Emily George, Laurie Vargas, Tommie Ryden, Sanaya Ross
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Biana Devoe
Release date: 5/25/2007
Lick It, Don't Dick It reviews:
review on  

Lick it Dont Dick it is a collection of lesbians scenes with varying levels of female domination. When they bother to put together a skit they are very sexy and get things off to a great start, makes it disappointing when they skip it to head right into the action. The sex is pretty good, still pretty feminine and very little of the rough stuff that is becoming so commonplace but more than enough nasty sex to keep it interesting, particularly Jada Fires who is as usual on Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Booty Worship
Latin Booty Worship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/20/2007
Latin Booty Worship reviews:
review on  

Latin Booty Worshp is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Ice LaFox, Leah Jaye, Olivia OLovely, Luscious Lopez, Renae Cruz and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on cula grande (big Latina asses). Unfortunately, not every chick took it in the ass. That said, there is a lot of heat and the title moves nicely throughout. Also you get six girls versus the usual five.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Take It Black
We Take It Black 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Laurie Vargas, Paulina James, Carmel Moore, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/24/2006
We Take It Black reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Whats not to like in a movie that delivers twelve girls! And when that cast includes the always electrifying Mika Tan, its bound to happen! As a reviewer, part of me thinks that I should be ashamed at my lack of objectivity regarding Ms. Tan, but has a fan, I have yet to be disappointed by her. Besides Mika, the Asian lover will also enjoy Jayna Oso and the somewhat newer and very attractive Miko Sinz. Throw Eva Evangelina and Katja Kassin into this mix and you know there's going to be some serious sexing and a whole lot of grunting!Katja Kassin's scene with L.T. & Mr. Marcus just smolders and shows why she has become so popular - this is a woman who just knows her art and is obviously enjoying herself. What I Disliked When a disc starts out with Jasmine Byrne doing her usual scorching routine, one expects a higher level of intensity than this disc delivered. L.T. does his best to keep up, but I found Laurie Vargas disappointing. To that end, the largest problem with this entire disc is the match-ups.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director