Porn Stars  >  Lauren Kain  > Reviews

Reviews of Lauren Kain Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Lauren Kain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lauren Kain's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Mandingo Goes Deep
Mandingo Goes Deep 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Christie Lee, Holly Wellin, Lauren Kain, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/23/2009
Mandingo Goes Deep reviews:
review on  

MANDINGO GOES DEEP is a 2 disc set by director Jules Jordan for Jules Jordan Video. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's MILF Show
Jack's MILF Show 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Nails, Lauren Kain, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Alisandra, Laren Kain
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's MILF Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 10 / 14 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alisandra, Devon Lee, Ginger Lea, Laren Kain, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been making some great movies. Adding a MILF line seems like a great thing, and I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of my favorite Jack movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs with a little extra perverted twist Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything beyond vaginal boy girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, just as one would expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one has come to expect from Digital Playground. There's a touch of grain in places, but it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a MILF dvd from Jack. Now I wasn't aware of the whole MILF thing until I saw the American Pie movies where that phrase seemed to gain some new popularity as I'm sure it's been around for quite a long time and ok who wouldn't have wanted to nail Stifler's mom, lol!! Here we have a new group of milfs and there is something a little bit different with a woman who's older and more assured of her sexuality taking on these porn studs rather than the normal 18-24 yr olds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Jobs 2
Throat Jobs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Jett, Lauren Kain, Nikki Hilton, Ava Miller, Cassandra Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Mya Mckay
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/7/2007
Throat Jobs 2 reviews:
review on  

A pretty strong bj only dvd with some really nice looking girls. Maybe not as well known to most of you but still well worth checking out for fans of bj only scenes which end in some pretty good facial dousings especially for Barbie Cummings, Nikki Hilton, Ava Miller, and Veronica Jett.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Mom
My Best Friend's Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rayveness, Syren, Chris Evans, Alex Rox, Lauren Kain, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Justice Young, Nikki Wylde, Mikey Butders
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/31/2007
My Best Friend's Mom reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A series of 'sexy older babes' vignettes, done 'Penthouse Letters' style . Mmm Rayveness...onto da sex. Scene 1 Lauren Kain with Mikey Butders & Chris Evans. All Vaginal . 2 dudes call an escort service for some MILFY love. Foreplay, oral on Lauren, Mikey takes the MILF in spoon and doggy, oral weenie love for Chris . Ms. Kain rides Chris in reverse cowgirl whilst fellating Mikey's wang . Lauren's face and chest gets a double dose of liquid love . Scene 2 T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Multiplicity
Sexual Multiplicity 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Annie Body, Veronica Jett, Lauren Kain, Sunny Lane, Sierra Sinn, Celestia Star
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 6/13/2006
Sexual Multiplicity reviews:
review on  

Sexual Multiplicity Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Roy Karch Starring: Venus, Annie Body, Veronica Jett, Lauren Kain, Sunny Lane, Sierra Sinn, Celestia Star Peremptory Synopsis From one of the earliest work of Sex Z pictures that I have in my desk, to say something why I think this was called Sexual multiplicity, is not because the girls turn in to multiple girls while being fuck or they have multiple orgasms, but maybe because all the scenes are threesomes, may be... Anyway this is a excuse to see the cutie pie of Sunny Lane again, she is all they say and more, and in the BTS she says she will go to the AEE next month, to be with the fans, I can't wait.... The movie, what movie? oh! yes the movie is in the middle range just move up for the last scene with Sunny Lane and her sweet ass. Let's make a list of who fucks who, not an easy task, due to a lack of ID on the chapters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Alicia Alighatti, Lauren Kain, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Ginger Lea
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Ice LaFox, Alicia Alighatti, Lauren Kain, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Ginger Lea Synopsis First of All I can't believe they Took the whole thing, I must say the six edition is the next step on putting girls to the test of taking the big girth of Shane diesel's cock, I'm not a fan of one man's features, not because I'm jealous, but the scenes seems to have the same effect, but let's see if this is a bit different..... Scene 1- Savannah Stern She is all oiled, tied blindfolded and after all she also have to take a big cock?, sure she does, looking great bendover with her hands touching the floor, big pop in her mouth and back to the way we found her. Scene 2- Alicia Alighatti Alicia is looking just amazing with glasses, her body is just perfect, solid perfomance as always, pop in her chin. Scene 3- Laura Kain One girl with enhanced tits, take on her hands the manhood of Shane and she does a fine job. Scene 4- Ice Lafox First scene I have the pleasure to wa
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Encounters 2
Cuckold Encounters 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Lauren Kain, Sara Jay, Raven Black, Jen Stefani
Studio: Trashy Pictures

Directed by: Jeff Phucksum
Release date: 5/6/2006
Cuckold Encounters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cuckold Encounters 2 - No Respect Synopsis : The synopsis is simple. Wife is unhappy with little white hubby, Wife finds a BIG BLACK COCK to satisfy her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 4
My First Sex Teacher 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Selena Steele, Trent Soluri, Lauren Kain, Sandy Simmers, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Donny Long
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/1/2006
My First Sex Teacher 4 reviews:
review on  

It's just recently that I've started to take a look at some porn titles that feature MILF's or older women, and "My First Sex Teacher 4" is really the first one I liked. The women are all very attractive, the premise of the movie is fun and most importantly the sex is very good. Let's start with the women. All 6 selected for this movie are very attractive with Lisa Ann leading the way. Dressed as a school teacher with glasses and her hair pulled up, I thought Lisa looked amazing.I also loved the pairing of Darryl Hanah & Lauren Kain. These two just looked great together. The idea here is that the women are helping their under achieving students by giving them extra credit or a better grade in return for sexual favors. Certainly your local school board would frown on the idea, but the whole "hot for teacher" concept has always seemed to work in the fantasy department. One of the things I really liked is that Director Brett Brando kept things real simple.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 4 Cast: Lisa Ann, Sandy Simmers, Lauren Kain & Darryl Hanah, Jacy Andrews, Selena Steele Studio: Naughty America Naughty America's My First Sex Teacher 4 is one of their best release. Comparing MFST 4 with a similar Pink Visual's release such as MILF Seeker or Housewife Bangers, MFST 4 wins easily as MFST 4 does not obstructs the sex act, there are some excellent views where you see everything including the bird's eye missionary view and once the sex acts starts, the show focuses on the sex itself and not the guy. In MILF Seeker, their views are always poorly shot with some dude's leg blocking the view and in Housewife Bangers, halfway through the sex, there are some long shots on the guy. On the subject of obstruction, filming sex is not as simple as it sounds. In the missionary position, the guy has to penetrate the girl and yet at the same time allow for her full body being shown with the penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 5
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, Kelly Wells, Lauren Kain, Veronica Rayne
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/22/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 5 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Since this is the 5th installment of this series, the novelty of seeing male stunt cocks chew on their on spew has long ago vanished. Thankfully, the sex quality here has risen, giving forth better content, as opposed to gimmick factor, as a reason to check out this dvd. Sex Highlights Nice anal fucking here by pointy-nippled Annie Cruz was fun to see, especially when she's receiving a standing doggy anal fron Scott Nails...who by the way, at the end of the scene, chokes ( gags ?) on his come when Annie drops it into his mouth ! Although I felt the overall scene was a dissappointment, I enjoyed seeing Kelly Wells give back the goo to 2 dudes, and, naturally, she looked damned nasty doing it. Veronica Rayne gets the eye-candy scene prize. Long, dark hair with great firm boobs, yum yum. Watching those natural knobs jiggle and bounce in reverse cowgirl, and mish ( sadly, no anal here )was a bonerific treat. I also dug that she sucked off her male stunt dick to orgasm, with a great oral/hand technique.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternity
Eternity 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Kris Knight, Michelle Lay, Talon, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Lauren Kain, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/6/2005
Eternity reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 156 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2005 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Eva Angelina, jessica drake, Keri Sable, Lauren Kain, Michelle Lay, Shay Sights, Stormy Daniels, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Kris Knight, Randy Spears, Talon, and Veronica Hart in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This ones been getting a lot of attention lately. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: Its very impressive! Who Should Watch It : Feature fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes with things like position changes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a single thing to interfere with it. The video is also well done. Its shot on film, so there is some grain, but theres also some nice depth. The movie is lit extremely well and the camera moves around quite nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eternity is one of the more ambitious porn flicks you may ever see. Wicked spared very little expense in making this epic period piece. This flick is definitely couples material, assuming the couple has 2 ˝ hours to kill. Personally, Ive never seen porn with this much storyline, so many cast members (tons of extras), tremendous costumes (most of it is set in Victorian times), a dancing horse (no kidding), a pistol duel, a sword fight, and the torching of a house. Stormy Daniels is the star, and she opens the story on her wedding day. As she makes the final adjustments on her gown, her mother, Veronica Hart, gives her a locket and starts telling the tale of the generations-old necklace and what it symbolizes. Back we go in time towell, Im not going to give you all the plotlines. Suffice to say Stormy plays her great-grandmother (a peasant) during the flashback. Randy Spears is the evil land baron shes forced to marry. I have no doubt Spears could have made it as an actor in legitimate Hollywood films had he not chosen the jizz biz. The entire cast is attractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Eternity Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Stormy Daniels, Jessica Drake, Keri Sable, Lauren Kain, Shay Sights, Michelle Lay, Eva Angelina, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Chris Cannon, Kris Knight, Talon, Veronica Hart (Non-Sex), Mike Horner (Non-Sex), Ami Stewart (Non-Sex), Tom Preacher (Non-Sex), George Kaplan (Non-Sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Monica Mayhem, Brian Pumper, Brittney Skye, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Courtney Cummz, Lauren Kain, Staci Thorn, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Personally, I have seen better interracial flicks than this one. This is one of the weakest interracial flicks AND one of the weakest Jules Jordan flicks I have come across. Rent it, because there are two great scenes out of seven. Otherwise, just skip it. Never judge a porno by it's cover. The cover makes the flick look better than it really is! This is proof that everything that glitters ain't always gold!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to pop in another Jules title and I always slip one of these into my player with confidence knowing he knows how to shoot a girl. You've got some sexy little things here too from Sativa Rose to Brittney Skye with a little sprinkle of Staci Thorn in between! Not to mention some huge male talent such as Mandingo supplying the pipe I'd say if you are into interracial you've come to the right place. Jules certainly gives you a lot for your porn buck, 2 discs seem to be the norm now for one of his releases and why not you can never get to much of a good thing especially when it's hot naked chicks. Disc 1 here has five scenes on it while the second has only 2 but also consists of the extras such as extra footage so like I said you get a lot for the greenbacks you lay down for this title. Two of the scenes on the first disc, Stacy's and Sativa's feature two guys, though I should point out Sativa in her scene blows Jules for a bit before dismissing him in favor of Mr. Marcus's big cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director