Porn Stars  >  Laura  > Reviews

Reviews of Laura Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 60 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 16
Bra Bursters 16 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Nick Lang, Tammy, Katy Parker, Chantal Ferrera, Terry Nova, Laura Orsolya
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 2/27/2014
Bra Bursters 16 reviews:
review on  

This is s short and disappointing compilation release. It only lasts ninety minutes, and even at that chops off one of the four scenes as soon as the fucking starts. The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss and there's no real effort put into the extras. Don't feel bad if you skip this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 43
My Sexy Kittens 43 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Angelika, Martine, Victoria Rose, Paloma, Sonia Red, Anabel, Tarra White, Mary Kate Wilson, Angelina Love, Brittany Whisper, Angelica Heart, Gia Cerrutti, Claudie Jazz
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/29/2013
My Sexy Kittens 43 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 43" from the studio of the same name gave a couple of first ones here, The first time an anal scene and a bonus on a already lengthy release, maybe I haven't pay attention or something. Everything with the same format, we even have the Tarra White of her early days in porn, looking just as sweet as pie, no more questions will be answer, so better get you copy now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 42
My Sexy Kittens 42 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Tanya, Nancy, Katja, Chanel, Brenda, Katerina, Terry, Sascha, Twigy, Ilse
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/25/2013
My Sexy Kittens 42 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens Studio keeps the trend going with "My Sexy Kittens 42" a ton of eye candy and a variety of what they been known for, solos, lez, B/G, and even some anal there, as always a good amount of scenes and the bonus just in case you are still waiting for more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teen Pussy 2
Really Tight Teen Pussy 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Laura, Kitana, Dania, Elina Heaton
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 2/27/2013
Really Tight Teen Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica's "Really Tight Teen Pussy 2" presented under the seal of Juicy Ent., Delivers a teen movie with tight sweet pussies from very young looking and really beautiful girls getting nailed all over her tight, exquisite pussies. A bit sense of more time to keep enjoying the girls was present when the pop occurs, yes, but I understand that's the downside of working with very young talent, and I'm fine with it, that's why the grade wasn't higher, hopefully, the next time around we can relate these girls to the given names to keep enjoying these great bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deflowered Teenagers 3
Deflowered Teenagers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Carina, Christal, Anjelica, Carine, Christel, Avina, Aglaya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 11/14/2012
Deflowered Teenagers 3 reviews:
review on  

Deflowered Teenagers 3 from the guys of Teen Erotica has at least half the crew being new to me and the other half is quite new in the industry even when some of them have performed other tricks, this makes me think it was filmed earlier or they took longer to put it out, anyway good movie for those who can pass a couple of minor flaws and want to check out some cute girls with nice bodies getting deflowered for the first time on camera or so they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Stacy, Laura, Angelica, Dania
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 10/10/2012
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort. The girls are barely legal and look to be having a decent time, but there's never any spark to take the movie past the average mark. Add in average technical aspects and no care towards the extras and you have a release that's at best a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hairy Teenage Pussy
Hairy Teenage Pussy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Zoi, Alana, Suzie, Zoya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 9/12/2012
Hairy Teenage Pussy reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica has been known to me for their lack of effort not in the movies but the post editing/final/presentation, they cannot get a girl with a name to stick with every movie is a different name for them, and also Juicy Ent. does this, not totally their fault but like I said a bit of effort won't hurt anyone, on this movie, I go to the scene selection and it was a complete mess, not following the order, hard to do a clean review especially since the scenes cut on pieces not following after each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Laura, Alexandra, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together reviews:
review on  

Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups 8
Prime Cups 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Nancy, Lucy, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Candy Strong, Sabby, Carol Gold, Sylvi Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime Cups 8 reviews:
review on  

A very average film about big tits and oiling them up before standard sex. Nothing to see here unless you love a particular pornstar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Devils
Dirty Anal Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott, Laura, Jasmine, Steve Hooper, Roger, Denice K., Ben Kelly, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Clark Kent, Cate Harrington, Casey Jo, Petra Davies
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: James o'Rourke
Release date: 1/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Anal Devils reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes over two discs and a four hour period. Nothing is rushed here or highly edited so the action unfolds easily. Each scene is about half an hour which is unusual for these days. Casey Jo, a horny blonde, presides over all the action and introduces and participates in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 20 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 20 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Laura, Steve Holmes, Stella, Mike Angelo, Ana Hot, Chantal Ferrara, Steliana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/10/2008
Big Natural Tits 20 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another nice addition to Christoph Clark's extremely reliable busty series. Christoph plays with some of the styles opening up the scenes a little with mixed results, but there's always plenty of chemistry in the scenes and the girls look good with great big natural tits. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a little effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a good release that hits in the middle of the lineup for the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dick Nasty, Laura, Barbara Doll, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Nena Anderson, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Nagin, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jessica Jaymes, Lilly Thai, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Pavel Zatra, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Nicole LeShelle, Tia Tanaka, Becca Bratt, Kayden Faye, Andreza Valentino
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/8/2008
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate reviews:
review on  

This DVD was selected for review based solely on the title and it truly lives up to its name. The variety on this DVD is sure to have something you will like. All the women are endowed with large breasts and the scenes are well produced and the photography is well done. All the intercourse scenes employ the use of condoms. Due to the large amount of variety on this DVD, I will only elaborate on the scenes which really jumped out at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Laura, Lara, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/7/2008
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I'm a bit of a masochist at times when it comes to my porn. I don't even like S&M themed smut, but I do occasionally take it upon myself to view some of the strangest porn made so you, dear reader, don't have to. "Grandpa Loves Cream Pie" certainly finds a top spot in my personal list of strangest porn ever made. The fact that there was a second installment made bothers me even more than I was upon viewing this initial flick of depravity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Public Invasion 3
Public Invasion 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vanessa, Laura, Lucy, Bernadetta
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/28/2007
Public Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

I am a self confessed POV fan like many of us are and managed to stumble upon this new release from Bang Bros, offering some POV with fine Czexh girls in their home country being shothaving sex in public. Is the action as hot as it should be, and what can these young talented European girls offer us that cant be found elsewhere. There is only one way to find out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 9
Gent 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Chantal, Carmen, Miranda, Constance, Lucy Love
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 3/19/2007
Gent 9 reviews:
review on  

As a straight sex title, I like it. It's nicely produced, it has a lot of stuff to offer, you can jump right to your favorite stuff, and the girls are easy on the eyes. As a big-boob title it blows--the girls are busty but they're mostly ignored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 3
BOOBstravaganza 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, David Perry, Laura, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Josh, Katy Parker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Sabrina Rose, Velicity Von, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Ms Panther, Emily George, Francesca Telucci, Diamond 4Ever
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/15/2007
BOOBstravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my favorite release in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sabrina, Laura & Kris
Sabrina, Laura & Kris 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Laura, Kris Knight
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2007
Sabrina, Laura & Kris reviews:
review on  

Sabrina is a South African with the body of an Amazon and long straw colored hair. She's somehow hooked up with cute brunette Laura and Kris Knight for a bit of fun. She starts out taking on Laura for the first half of the movie and then takes on Kris for the second. This is the type of action that originally won me over to amateur porn. The chemistry is over the top throughout the movie with everybody looking like they want nothing more than to keep going with each other. Add some pretty good camera work for amateur porn standards and a little effort towards the extras, and you have yourself a winner of a DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 12
Triple Stacked 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/11/2006
Triple Stacked 12 reviews:
review on  

Triple Stacked 12 Studio: Sineplex Category: Anal Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma Peremptory Synopsis Triple stacking is here with the twelveth edition, that's a lot of girls on top of each other, what makes this genre a good option for those lovers of ATA and ATP, ATM and ATOGM as well as ATATOGM and ATATA, ATATATPTPTP and visceversa, you have the idea by now, all of this done by one guy only, so you can get the stacking at the end without too many guys obstructing the views. Another reason I always keep my eye on Sineplex and swank is the amount of new faces, if true that not all of them are pretty as models, yet is true, thet some of them don't have anything to ask to top salaried babes of the manstraim screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 2
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Laura, Neeo, Misa, Ricci, Lady Zoom, Cage, Anastazie, Lus, Honga
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/7/2006
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2006 Director: None credited, but Denys Defrancesco is listed as the producer Cast: Anastazie, Lady Zoom, Laura, Lus, Misa, Cage, Charlie, Honga, Neeo, Ricci, and Rudy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Gent 5 is the only DVD I've seen from Swank, but it showed enough care that I can't help but look forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: It has some decent potential, but the camera work and editing frequently hold it back from reaching its full potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresher European talent with great racks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very strong chemistry or all unaltered girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects come up a little short. The audio is well balanced and free of background noises, but almost always feels a little hollow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 28: Dreams In White
Private Movies 28: Dreams In White 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Cindy, Claudia Rossi, Claudia Adams, Caterina, July, Mary Kate Wilson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 6/20/2006
Private Movies 28: Dreams In White reviews:
review on  

Baskkkk2003 has given us a great review of the 2nd part in a way I could never outdo but I would like to contribute with my review of part 1 of Dreams in White. The concept is similar to part 2. It is new, refreshing, stylish and brings a new way of making porn movies. I will stick to giving a review of the scenes: 1. Cindy Cindy is a lovely girl with funny black and white hair who is wrapped in plastic foil. She slowly unwraps during the tease that ends with sitting in squat. Straight cutover to a nice blowjob with sideways view and the correct use of zooms. The guys is gone and Cindy masturbates alone to an orgasm and we cut over to her riding his hard dick. Beautiful pussy gapes. The guy has been cut out again and we see Cindy masturbating herself in spoon and soon we cut over to a nice spoon fuck. Cut. Cindy now stands straight and shows her open pussy from behind and we cut over to Cindy fucking standing up while we watch them from aside (this is looking good) while the camera glides along her body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 7
Big Natural Breasts 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Violet, Dillon, Josh, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Liana, Jessica Moore, Anastasia Devine
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 4/3/2006
Big Natural Breasts 7 reviews:
review on  

This was one of my first times to review one of the Big Natural Breasts series from New Sensations, and I have to say it was a welcome change from the other big tit movies I have seen. Dont look for much self-stimulation from the ladies. The guys do a good job of stimulating them. The title says natural breasts and these tits are definitely natural. There are no sagging titties herethey are firm and full. Getting things started in the first scene in Liana. She is in some one piece back number and does a little rubbing and licking on her tits and big nipples. The opening is only about a minute before she heads to the bed and is joined by muscular Dillon. Dillon doesnt waste any time in going for her big funbags. George Uhl who has been sitting close by comes up to join them on the bed and he too reaches around from behind to give her boobs some rubbing. He holds her tits while Dillon buries his face in them sucking, squeezing and licking. Those juggs are big enough for four hands. Dillon is the first one to have her mouth wrapped around his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thassit! 2
Thassit! 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Trisha, Carolyn, Nikki Montana, Evelin, Yvette Balcano, Kinga W
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 11/20/2005
Thassit! 2 reviews:
review on  

Thassit 2 is a 21Sextury focused flick anally focuced. Materal orignally for the site assholefever.com.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungarian Cocksuckers
Hungarian Cocksuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Vanessa, Laura, Jon Dough, Leila, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Niki, Brian Pumper, Black Diamond, Billy Banks, Tone Capone, Daphnie, Mano
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/25/2005
Hungarian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed an all oral title so I figured this one was worth taking a look at also, this one features all Euro girls sucking cock including the mega-hottie Rita Faltoyano. You have seven beautiful young ladies on hand to suck dick so let's hit a few scenes to get a sense of just how good these girls did. Judit: You start with the young lady sitting down, she topless which is a good start and there's some good shots of those big tits while they chat plus Judit gives us a glimpse of her cookie. You get some fine upclose pussy fingering done by Judit and then it's on to some very nice POV cock sucking. With the dark hair when she looks up the eye contact just looks even better plus the slow licking she does around the cock head made me like her even more. They end the scene with a pop to those large boobs, she does some cleanup but sadly no licking of the jizz off those mellons.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director