Porn Stars  >  Laura Palmer  > Reviews

Reviews of Laura Palmer Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Horny Valentine
My Horny Valentine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Stacy Valentine, Jake Steed, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Laura Palmer, Jacklyn Lick, Morgan Fairlane, Maya, Maya Reign
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/2/2004
My Horny Valentine reviews:
review on  

My Horny Valentine Running Time: 120 Min est. Production Date: March 1997 The Pocketcomb Premise How many of you remember the 1st X rated title you ever saw? I do, it was a movie called Furburgers. It starred Aims Glory Girl, Sharon Mitchell and Keisha. I also recall it said something about a special appearance from Taja Rae. The girls were dressed in mock Hooters outfits, and the lovin was strong. I knew the title was older when I chose it, but the box looked good. The next time I went back to that store, I asked the guy behind the counter to Pick me a winner He came back with My Horny Valentine. When I asked him if it was really good, he showed me article in Playboy and Hustler calling it a true classic. Laura Palmer I never watched the show, but I could only assume that she favors the character of the same name in Twin Peaks. This was a bad time in porn. For some reasons half the scene in this title were with a condom, but that was one of the many trademark, like the bad music that outweighed the dialogue in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva 1: Caught In the Act
Diva 1: Caught In the Act 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Misty Rain, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Lauren Montgomery, Taren Steele, Mona Damoan
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/24/2004
Diva 1: Caught In the Act reviews:
review on  

DIVA 1 - Caught in the Act Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Photo Gallery: A series of good quality "in-action" stills in autorun format. 2mins. Other Titles: A still screen showing the covers for DIVA 4, Casablanca & Shock.. Internet: 10 seconds of "visit us on the web".. Cast: A still screen with the cast's names on it, no pics to make ID from though. Contact: Their email address and website address again, and that 10 seconds of "visit us on the web" we saw earlier.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This DVD features only girl/girl and solo girl scenes, mostly featuring dildoes. Anything notable will be mentioned by scene. I remember watching this 4-part series as they came out on VHS back in the day and enjoying a few of them. I remember part 4 was a keeper at the time, and possibly part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Andrew Blake's Unleashed
Andrew Blake's Unleashed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Mark Davis, Lea Martini, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Monique DeMoan, Laura Palmer, Rebecca Lord, Selena, Dahlia Grey, Bruno Aissix
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 7/15/2004
Andrew Blake's Unleashed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 1996 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Asia Carrera, Jami Dion, Laura Palmer, Lea Martini, Misty Rain, Monique DeMoan, Rebecca Lord, Selena, Shelby Stevens, Bruno Sx, Colt Steele, John Decker, Mark Davis, and Vince Voyeur The Short Story Initial Expectations: Andrew Blake can make a darn hot movie. Im hoping this is one of them. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, but also pretty shallow. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants art and beauty over hearing cocks splashing in and out of any available orifice Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a list of movies they hate because theyre artsy fartsy foreign bullshit (yes, Blake is American, but his style is definitely artsy fartsy and might be considered foreign) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, or at least it seems to be. Its kind of hard to tell with how the music dominates the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Caroline, Regina, Monica, Katalyn, Suzy Q., Jessica James, Lana Cox, Stacy Spelling, Lana Moore, Cardina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/23/2004
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs and Anals #4 is a compilation from many Evil Angel features, not just the Voyeur series. Which was a pleasant surprise to this reviewer, as Im not a big fan of John Leslies popular series. The bad news: Leslie utilizes the same irritating tricks in his other series that I abhor in Voyeur. Leslie gets kudos for lining up beautiful women (many of them Euros) and getting them to perform fairly hot in his scenes. My problem with him is that he cannot keep his camera still for more than three seconds. That roving camera of his makes me seasick and detracts from otherwise well-situated scenes. John, somewhere between keeping the camera on a tripod at the same angle for five minutes (like Ed Powers) and your non-stop switching of views is a happy medium.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gregory Dark, The
Best Of Gregory Dark, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Eric Price, Chloe, Kim Kummings, Sahara Sands, Laura Palmer, Ember Haze, Ruby Richards, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Mia Ciccero, Blake Palmer, Tommy Gunn, Paul Cox, Dave Cummings, La Tigra, Melanie Anton, Ken Dahl
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 10/24/2003
Best Of Gregory Dark, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 minutes Production Date: 10/10/03 Directed By: Gregory Dark Cast: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Eric Price, Chloe, Kim Kummings, Sahara Sands, Star Chandler, Laura Palmer, Ember Haze, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Mia Ciccero, Blake Palmer, Tommy Gunn, Paul Cox, Dave Cummings, La Tigra, Melanie Anton, Ken Dahl On the cover: Witness the depraved vision of the original Picasso of porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Hard sex with surreal set-ups, compiled from several Gregory Dark films. General Impression I was actually kind of blown away. I had a dislike of the surreal work of another director, so had wincingly decided to have a look at Gregory Dark. Bingo! Dark's quirky wanderings don't detract from the intense sex. And I have to admit that a couple of his oddities showed up nicely in my later fantasies, though others were not for me. Clearly Dark has a fascination for issues of sluttiness and evil -- I'm thinking it's tongue-in-cheek. Still, it's there for whatever play it might get in your psyche. Another of his issues is power, control, and surrender. Those are pretty hard to really bring onscreen, but he does a great job of starting things rolling around in the mind. Sex Chloe is first interviewed by Greg Dark - and she gives thoughtful, solemn answers to his questions about such things as whether she has ever purposely hurt herself, and the meaning for her of pain in sex. She speaks of fisting, and the role of endurance and mental focus involved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heartfelt 1
Heartfelt 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Laura Palmer, Randee Lee, Buck Adams, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 3/24/2002
Heartfelt 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. (cover states approx. 80 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Laura Palmer, Shelbee Myne, Randee Lee, Raylene, Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Billy Glide, and Buck Adams Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that makes me not want to expect too much, and Im not quite sure what it is. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want much outside of vaginal sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants a plot or a little more extreme sex, such as anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly well balanced, but does have a few problems here and there. The video is slightly grainy, and has a similar quality to a VHS tape of the same age. The lighting is done pretty well, and there arent many shadows that interfere with the action. It does have a bit of slow motion, which is really puzzling as it happens during one of the slower moments and only brings things down a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 3
Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Natalie, Martina Mercedes, Bamboo, Michaela, Susanne, Kelly Stafford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/14/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 (Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Martina Mercedes, Michaela, Suzanne, Vanessa, Laura Palmer, Natalie, Kelly Stafford, Brandy C, Bamboo, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie Taylor, Carlos, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Philippe Soine, Ferdinando Silva There's a wealth of first-class strong action in this long-awaited DVD issue of Animal Trainer 3. Some sensational talents accompany Rocco as he whips up another frenzied round of crazed sexual encounters. Martina and Michaela The actual exploration of the Animal Trainer fetish (i.e. role playing as animals, e.g. with the dominant partner leading the sub around on a leash) is not always evident in this series - it's more of an affectation - but in this inventively kinky scene set at a stables, Rocco trains Martina along with a horse as punishment for playing with his "baby" Michaela (the opening minutes of the scene feature Martina dominating Michaela in a stable).
   read the complete review
review on  

Animal Trainer 3 (2000) 135 min Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi The Women Michaela, Martina, Susanne, Vanessa, Laura Palmer, Natalie, Kelly Stafford, Brandy C., Bamboo DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, fetish menu, chapter selection, gallery, cast listPros Vanessa, Brandy C.  Cons Spitting on women, Kelly StaffordRaincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Rocco and company tame these "wild animals."Organization: Location-based sex. Martina walks in with her cleavage showing as she brings the horse into the stable. Who's that in the stable? Why it's Michaela, who is easy on the eyes. Martina slaps her ass with her horsewhip. She wants to break her in. She sets Michaela on an empty horse saddle and concentrates on masturbating. The real horse trainer becomes involved with the two women starting with Martina.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Rocco : Animal Trainer #3 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Natalie, Michaela, Susanne, Vanessa, Bamboo, Brandy C., Laura Palmer, Kelly Stafford, and Martina Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Finally we are all caught up on the Animal Trainer series on dvd. I was awaiting the 3rd one after seeing all the rest and I must say that this is really some of the best Animal Trainer scenes I have seen. Rocco is really one of the best male performers and probably my fav director. Of course the movie starts off with bang when we meet this hot chick just showing us her assets and I just love hot blonde euro chicks. This scene was kinda neat how it took place on a horse ranch and really made for some great scenery. This scene lasted almost about 40mins and that's what is so great about Rocco, you will probably never see a scene that is 15mins and that is awesome. Another great thing is how much these european women love thier anal sex, and one thing I love watching is a woman getting her ass tagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Kylie Ireland, Sofia Ferrari, Candy Apples, Lana Sands, Laura Palmer, Ariel Daye, Maeva, Draghixa, Christina Angel, Kelly Trump, Paisley Hunter, Shane Tyler, Sheena, Eva Flowers, Kristi Lynn, Heidie, Tanja Roe, Liquid Slater
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 8/16/2001
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals Year: 1997 Starring: Draghixa, Liquid Slater, Sheena, Christina Angel, Shane Tyler, Krysti Lynn, Eva Flowers, Lana Sands, Heidie, Tanga Roe, Kelly Trump, Alyssa Alure, Laura Palmer, Candy Apples, Ariel Daye, Paisley Hunter, Kylie Ireland, Maeva, Sofia Ferrari, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Joey Silvera, Sean Michaels & a gang of guys. Special Features: Chapters (18), Trailers (The Lecher, Fresh Meat III, The Voyeur V, Dirty Tricks II), Photo Galleria (57), Fetish Menu (BJ, Finger Anal, Anal, DP, Cum Facials), Biography, Filmographies, John Leslie CD Promo, Websites Company: Evil Angel/ John Leslie Productions -This compilation is very decent and is definitely worth having. For sometime, I have kinda overlooked John Leslie's work and assuming that his work may resemble a 'peeping- tom', 'watcher' theme with some scenes where someone's peeping or some 'hidden-camera' is involved peeping at the sex (I hate shit like that). Though most of the scenes are old, the sex is very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE : This is a compilation of most of John Leslies early works with Evil Angel, most scenes last between 4 to 12 minutes, with some exceptions. [Let me start off by saying that Im not a very big fan of John Leslies directorial style, but the Voyeur is probably one of his better series. This comp doesnt just have scenes from the Voyeur series, just a warning to those that may think that this is exclusively from the Voyeur.] SCENE ONE : (from the Voyeur 3) starring Heidi and three guys. Scene starts with vaginal and bj in a kitchen, before they move to another room. This is where anal starts. The girl gets anal as she gives bj to the other guys. Time for the three guys to cum on her face. SCENE TWO : (from the Voyeur 4) starring Laura Palmer and guy. They are outside, where she gives guy a bj, the guy cums quickly. SCENE THREE : (from Fresh Meat) starring Eva Flowers with Tom Byron(with long hair, I almost didnt recognize him!). Scene starts with Eva on stool at a bar, cuts right to the action. They start with anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Russians Of Private, The
Best Russians Of Private, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Ursula Moore, Liza Harper, Lana Sands, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, David Perry, Kitty, Irina, Andrew Youngman, Sonia, Alain Deloin, Kimi Ji, Gabriella Bond, Nastasy, Yves Le Prince, Philippe Soine, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Luma Carioca, Tony Toscani, Broke Ashley, Carola, Nikolette
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Best Russians Of Private, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Best Russians of Private Studio: Private Feature Length: ~ 110 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Nastasy, Blondie, Diana, Katia, Liga, Cecile Director: various directors Review: Scene 1: Nastasy (1969) Nastasy is gorgeous youll love this girl. She gives a short interview in the beginning, then we get to see her different daily scenes, etc. Then the camera takes us to the photo shoot room, where two guys take photos of her. Gradually, the photo shoot transforms into a sex scene both guys f Nastasy in turn plenty of oral and vaginal. Great girl, but poor background. Scene 2: Blondie (1976) Blondie looks great! She and her friend are raping a guy in the forest. The scene is quite natural and nice. There is some grainness in the picture though. Scene 3: Diana (1974) Diana has to satisfy two guys at first its only one, but then another one joins them. Lots of oral, vaginal, and anal. Some grainness present.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appassionata
Appassionata 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Mike Horner, Laura Palmer, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Davis, Leeanna Heart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/5/2001
Appassionata reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 1997 (cover) 9 / 24 / 1997 (DVD) Director: Bud Lee and Asia Carrera Cast: Asia Carrera (who also wrote, produced, and did the music), Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Roxanne Hall, Laura Palmer, Raylene, Liza Harper, Brittany Andrews, Leeanna Heart, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Avalon, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Alec Metro, John Decker and Steve Hatcher in sex roles and Veronica Hart, Michael Hart, and Bud Lee in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Asia Carrera is extremely proud of this movie and holds it very close to her heart. Since shes one of my all time favorite adult film actresses, I have some fairly high hopes for the movie and very high hopes for the overall DVD. Initial Reaction: The film is nicely done but nothing thats going to start the adult film world on fire. The extras really make this DVD worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Asia Carrera and Adam & Eves other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Contessa De Sade, The
Contessa De Sade, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Gigi
Studio: LBO

Release date: 6/4/2001
Contessa De Sade, The reviews:
review on  

Warning: Reading this review may ruin the viewing experience for some. There is a teasing element to this DVD and knowing beforehand might ruin it for ya. Starring: Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Laura Palmer, Gigi Director: Harold Lime Pros: arousing, Chelsea Blue, whats her face (the dominatrix), you wonder what is gonna happen next, struggle for power, leaves you wanting more Cons: leaves you wanting more, no extras, average audio/video, no chick ID Why I have it: I have been wanting to see a good bondage film where I did not get the feeling that the girls were being abused. Plot: Dominatrix punishes chicks for not doing masters bidding. Other dominatrix has issues with this but is quickly taught a lesson. Simple plot, melodramatic acting, I liked it. Note: I really dont know exactly what to put for the SEX rating. Most would say there is NO sex, however even in the absence of anything near a traditional form of sex I must admit that I found this DVD arousing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Heeled & Horny 4
High Heeled & Horny 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Laura Palmer, Stacy King, Sabrina, Rodney Moore, Jasmine Johnson, Wolf Savage, Nadia, Winter
Studio: LBO

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 3/19/2001
High Heeled & Horny 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 04 / 1995 Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Nadia Moore, Laura Palmer, Sabrina, Heaven, Stacy King, Jasmine Johnson, Winter, Rodney Moore, and Wolf Savage Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything good about LBOs DVDs, so Im not expecting much. Initial Reaction: The feature did have some hope until LBO stomped the quality out of it like an old person stomping on a flaming bad of doggie doo-doo. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks and people who dont like to see their porn too clearly. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt find feet at all sexual. Audio /Video Quality: The overall technical quality of this DVD seems just a little lower than a fourth generation VHS copy with all copying done on twenty year old equipment. Music: None. Disc Problems: I had some trouble getting the DVD to play in my CD-ROM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Baby (Sin City)
Angel Baby (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jeanna Fine, Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Kristina West, Laura Palmer, Rebecca Lord, Christina Angel
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 3/18/2001
Angel Baby (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Angel Baby is a look into the life of five working girls in a brothel. Make that four working girls, plus Christina Angel (her character name is Angel also), who hasnt turned pro yet because older sister Jeanna Fine (one of my all-time favs) wont permit it. Apparently, however, Angel is allowed to live at the house because shes always hanging around. The movie opens with the girls celebrating Angels 19th birthday. Soon, the festivities are interrupted by a customer, Tony Tedeschi. Tony asks for Angel, but is rebuffed by the overprotective Fine. He settles for Christina (Kristina) West, not a bad second round draft choice. They screw, including an anal, and a pop shot on the cute blondes pubes. The next customer to walk in, Alex Sanders, wants to watch Fine (post boob job) and cute Laura Palmer (the madam of the house) lez out for a while. But he can only watch briefly before jumping in and getting some action for himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 4
Babes Illustrated 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Felecia, Rebecca Wild, Laura Palmer, April, Sandi Beach, Sindee Cox, Shauna Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Release date: 10/16/2000
Babes Illustrated 4 reviews:
review on  

Production Date: 3 / 24 / 1995 Director: Harold Lime Cast: Rebecca Wilde, Felicia, April, Sindee Coxx, Laura Palmer, Shonna Lynn, Whitney Wonders, and Sandi Beach Initial Expectations: Fairly high. Ive had some pretty good luck with Metro, and theres some good talent in the cast. With an all wrestling premise, this should be a lot of fun. Initial Reaction: In a word, disappointment. Adding three words, not much fun. Audio /Video Quality: Its okay, but nothing stands out at all one way or another. The audio is well balanced between the music and the action. Music: Typical porn music. Review: I will admit right away that Im not sure on some of the girls in Babes Illustrated 4 . Im pretty sure on most of them, but some of them I had to take a little bit of a guess on. I also have to admit that I had some pretty high expectations for Babes Illustrated 4 . Its a fun premise, and with Rebecca Wilde, Felicia, and April there should be some great sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snake Pit (NuTech)
Snake Pit (NuTech) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, T.T. Boy, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Laura Palmer, Selena, Mia Ciccero, Hatman, Wilde Oscar, Leah Martini, Dawn Burning
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 6/10/2000
Snake Pit (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Originally released on 7/03/96 by Evil Angel. Released on DVD by NU-tech. Produced and Directed by Gregory Dark Starring Selena, Kim Kitaine, Dawn Burning, Leah Martini, Laura Palmer, Mia Ciccero, and Roxanne Hall. Also starring Hatman, Alex Sanders, Wilde Oscar, T.T. Boy, Michael J. Cox, Vince Vouyer, Rick Masters, John Dekker, Jeremy Steele, and Nick East. Opening credits roll with some weird editing. -Movie starts with a bird walking down a street. Four guys are playing craps, while flashbacks are intermingled in between, and Dawn Burning is talking to the camera- SCENE ONE : Four guys enter a room, one at a time, wearing suits and ties with hats and shades, enter a room where Dawn is waiting on a bed. [Lots of flashbacks or flashfowards open the scene.] One of the guys goes down on her as the other guys rub their cocks. She gets fingered by a lot of fingers, she gives the one guy a bj then another guy. One of the guys fucks her pussy (missionary) as two others receive bjs. The guy pulls out and another one takes his place in fucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Angel
White Angel 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ruby, Julian, Leanni Lei, Stacy Valentine, Charlie, Kimberly Jade, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, J.J. Michaels, Flower, John West, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Kalani, Herschel Savage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/2/2000
White Angel reviews:
review on  

  DIRECTOR: James Avalon (1998). DURATION: ~75mins. STARRING: Candy Apples, Charlie, Chloe Nicole, Flower, Kalani, Kimberly Jade, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Lucia, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Ruby & Stacy Valentine, with Anthony Crane (non-sex), Brick Majors, Chucky, Hershel Savage, J.J. Michaels, John West, Julian, Marc Davis & Michael J. Cox. [Note the cover credits dont match the end credits or the IAFD listing; performer ID may be inaccurate as a result.] Having thought highly of Nothing to Hide 3 & 4, I was looking forward to James Avalons White Angel. Avalon demonstrated excellent direction in the former feature and although his style cooled the sex, the movie had some very good scenes in addition to a great story and production values. Unfortunately, White Angel makes a pale comparison - although it has good production values and some impressive acting by Anthony Crane, it just doesnt have much body to it after 75 minutes. The sex begins with the buxom Stacy Valentine and two guys (Chucky & J.J. Michaels).
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome back to another GattMan review White Angel starts off with what looks to be a perfume ad and then after the opening credits kicks off Stacy and Anthony Crane talk and then flashback to Stacy as another character all together as she takes on 2 Japanese guys who turn out to be J.J Michaels and John West [its the fish that John West rejects that makes John West the best, or so the TV ad went for the sea food company] Average scene with Stacy getting a face pop from both men More plot exposition from Stacy and Anthony hmm smell the storyline Chloe dances for Anthony, Hershel Savage and Michael J. Cox, Anthony excuses himself and Chloe takes on Savage and Cox ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:20 Director: James Avalon Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Ruby, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Kimberly Jade, Charlie, Flower, Paris Blue, Kalani, Reyna Via, Lucia, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, Hershel Savage, Julian, Brick Majors, John West, Anthony Crane, J. J. Michaels, and Chucky Video Quality: Average. Nothing great, but nothing that stands out as being bad either. Please note that I watched this on my ten year old Sanyo 20" TV, so I can't be too objective about the video quality. Audio Quality: Average. Once again, nothing special, but everything syncs well with the video. Extras: Photo Gallery, Bios of the stars, 'multiple angles', trailers, and web link. There are an amazing number of trailers included and there are cast bios on almost every person in the movie. The 'multiple angles' is the typical Vivid style where they take you to another point in the scene rather than a different angle. In a few cases, you did switch to a different point of view, but not often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Dahlia
Blue Dahlia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Chloe, Laura Palmer, Marc Wallice, Shyla Foxxx, Sunny, Tracy Lauren
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blue Dahlia reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: James Avalon Videographer: Barry Woods DOP: 1/28, 1/29, & 1/30/97 Running length: 90 min. Female cast: Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Shyla Foxx, Chloe, Sunny, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery Male cast: Tony Tedeschi, Alex Sanders, Marc Wallice, Ian Daniels, Tommy Gun, Jeremy Steel, Chad Thomas. Audio/Video: The video was very well done, with the exception of a brief shot of a crew member during the second scene. The art direction, as one can expect with a James Avalon film, was stunning in the 'garden' segment, and good in the others. Mood music fit the scenes very well, but I can't recall ever hearing cheesy porn music in my erotic dreams, so maybe it isn't that helpful in establishing the fact that it's a dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva Girls
Diva Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Jeanna Fine, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Shayla LaVeaux, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Lauren Montgomery, Avalon, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Cindy Coxx, Morgan Fairlane, Cortknee, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Taren Steele, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva Girls reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Director: Michael Ninn Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, a great collection of chicks, Juli Aston's performance, great visual feel Cons: some scenes are too short Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Review: This is one of the first DVDs I purchased. It was an easy choice because I love to see chicks play with themselves and at the time I am not sure if I even had other options on DVD. I have always wanted to review it but also felt no urge to rush it since my overall rating is not that different than Saki's, Steph's, and Aladin_sanes. But now I have the ability to take screenshots, and I can not think of many DVDs that could offer a better collection of shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diva Girls (1999) Studio: VCA Directed by: Michael Ninn Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Running Time: 2:00 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video scene menu; 49-picture photo gallery; cast biographies with jump to bonus scene feature; 2-min interview with director Michael Ninn; and trailers for Cashmere, Forever Night, and Diva 4 The First Word: Although this is a compilation disc, it's an outstanding value and a wonderful DVD. If you're looking for a high quality female masturbation video, look no further! Plot Synopsis: As a bit of background, director Michael Ninn made a series of four girl-girl movies, the Diva series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Juli Ashton: So whats the story here, Michael?Michael Ninn: No story just nice pictures pictures of pretty womenThis back and forth between Juli and Michael sums up the plot of Diva Girls, the perfect disc for those who just want to watch beautiful women. Twenty-five of the finest women in porn masturbate to you/ for you. If you really want to get up close and personal with Jeanna Fine or Stephanie Swift or Asia Carrera or your choice of 25 gorgeous women, dont miss this masturbatory parade. Diva Girls is divided into 25 solo scenes with behind-the-scenes, candid footage in between each performance. The sets and mood vary depending on the particular womans personality.The DVD includes a short Michael Ninn interview where he explains that the girls had no script and no instruction, other than to be themselves. He told each of them to treat it like a lap dance for the movie viewer. The whole notion of first person sex that so many interactive DVDs have attempted is truly accomplished in Diva Girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Diva Girls
Boxcover for Heartfelt 2
Heartfelt 2 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Alec Metro, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Laura Palmer, Valentino, Randee Lee, Buck Adams, John West, Carla Lott
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 4/24/2000
Heartfelt 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: Dec. 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Shelbee Myne, Laura Palmer, Randee Lee, Natasha, Cara Lott, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, Brick Majors, Rick Masters, John West, Valentino, and Buck Adams Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with the original, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: *Yawn* Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly well balanced, but does have a few hollow spots. The video is pretty average, but does have a bit of grain. It also suffers very frequently from over lighting, which gives it a kind of unnatural yellow tint. Music: The music is pretty standard. The balance varies a little, but is normally very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. Theres a little bit that gets a little loud, but not much. Menus: The main menu is a simple plain screen that allows you to choose between the feature and the chapter menu. The chapter menu is pretty standard and only offers a small clip of the scene to let you choose.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I somehow managed to miss the first HEARTFELT video upon its initial release, I can't comment how this sequel compares with the original. However, after viewing this rather hackneyed release, I have to imagine that the first movie was a little better (or at least somewhat popular) or else we would never have seen the likes of HEARTFELT 2. Although Shayla LaVeaux is prominently featured on the cover, and looks as gorgeous as ever, Laura Palmer has the real leading role in the nearly non-existent story. Shayla does have two girl-guy scenes, neither of which are very memorable or ourstanding in any way. The remaining five scenes are unfortunately average, despite some enthusiastic performances who try to generate a little "heart" in this lifeless movie. From the opening scene of this movie, things start off with a bang...a gangbang, to be exact, with Cara Lott at the center of five guys desperately trying to vye for her attention as well as for her sexual orifices. Unfortunately, Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasureland
Pleasureland 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Lexus, Laura Palmer, Celine Deavoux
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pleasureland reviews:
review on  

I thought the story for this was pretty dumb. The sex was nothing special. Nikki Tyler shows that she is a good performer in the last Bobbi Vitale scene but it wasn't a scene I would return to. The rest of the sex I found to be boring and unappealing. Lexus is certainly an attractive looking woman, but she doesn't seem to ever be into her sex scenes. They usually don't appeal to me. Maybe she should change professions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Millennium
Private: Millennium 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Ian Daniels, Missy, Melissa Hill, Stan, Lana Sands, Laura Palmer, Diana, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Andrea, Rachel, Judith, Katy, Anita Blonde, Tammi Ann, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Kitty, Jon Dough, Gabriella, Goldie, Michael, Alexandra, Frank, Lennox, Rita, John Walton, Frank Towers, Fefe, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Katalin, Tania Russof, Demia Moore, Kimi Ji, Nastasy, Nick Lang, Agnes, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Jean Pierre Armand, Mephisto, Cecile, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Dino Toscani, Linda, Julia Channel, Sorrica, Melinda, Natasha Storm, Elone, Nataly, Gabriella Wolf, Miralda, Frank Versace, Nikolette, Cassandra Wilde, Anette, Claudia James, John B., David O., Peter Tree, Frantisec, Richard. Langin, Boke Ashley, P. Soine, Nikky Andersson, J. Journe, Vanessa D’ Angely, A. Rey, F. Gun, Y. Prince, Dina Jeuwel, A. Youngman, Christina Dark, Y. LePrince, Remingio Zampa
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/24/2000
Private: Millennium reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: John Drop Cast: Anette, Stan, Francois, John B., Michael, David O., Peter Tree, Frank, Frantisec, Nataly, Richard. Langin, Frank Versace, Natasha Storm, Dino Toscani, Nastasy, Missy, Boke Ashley, Lana Sands, Lennox, Kimi Ji, Joy, Bruno Sx, Gabriella Wolf, Jean Yves LeCastel, P. Soine, Mephisto, Silvia Saint, Julia Channel, Anita Blonde, Demia Moore, Nikky Andersson, Tania Russof, Kitty, David Perry, Nikolette, Rita, J. Journe, Cecile, Vanessa D Angely, Channone, Jon Dough, Tammi Ann, Frank Towers, Mike Foster, A. Rey, Diana, Elone, Nick Lang, Katy, Fefe, Zenza Raggi, Claudia James, Andrea, Judith, Melinda, Katalin, Melissa Hill, Laura Palmer, F. Gun, Ian Daniels, Agnes, Linda, Alexandra, Y. Prince, Rachel, Dina Jeuwel, Gabriella, Miralda, Goldie, John Walton, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Sorrica, Kevin Long, Katja Kean, A. Youngman, Christina Dark, Wanda Curtis, Cassandra Wilde, Y. LePrince, Jean Pierre Armand, and Remingio Zampa Initial Expectations: Very high.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Private: Millennium Studio: Private Directed: Many Starring: Nikki Anderson, Sylvia Saint, Tania Russof, Wanda Curtis, Anita Blonde, Monique Covet, Natasha Storm, and many more. Running Time: ~3:34 Format: Single Sided DVD Features: Full motion video animated Menus, full motion video chapter selection; Multiple languages (English, German, Spanish, French and Italian), including subtitles in Swedish, Portuguese, Dutch and Danish. It also includes trailers for some of their other titles and even has two extra scenes that were not included  in the movie. First Impression: What better way to celebrate Windows Millennium then by watching Private Millennium? Just Kidding! This is the title weve all heard about. So I just had to see this for myself.  Plot: This is set up like a Video Magazine chronicling the history of Private. Each scene is supposed to represent some venture and time point in Privates history. Likes: Most compilation movies are just hours and hours of the same thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Millennium (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Nataly, Natasha Storm, Missy, Gabriella Wolf, Silvia Saint, Anita Blonde, Demia Moore, Lolita, Nikki Anderson, Tania Russoff, Tammi Ann, Melissa Hill, Laura Palmer, Dina Jewel, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, and literally dozens more Running Time 3:19 (feature plus bonus scenes) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, French and Italian language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles; and trailers for Fatal Orchid, Tania Russof (The Story), Indecency, The Matador 1, XXX 4, and Millennium Themes Eurobabes, facials, gangbangs, anal, underwater sex, sex in the rain, outdoor sex, DPs, shaved pussies, sex in famous places, lesbian, fetish, video debutantes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Private DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temporary Positions
Temporary Positions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Johnni Black, Janine Lindemulder, Shanna McCullough, Laura Palmer, Stephanie Swift, JJ Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Temporary Positions reviews:
review on  

Temporary Positions (1997) Studio Vivid Director Toni English Starring Janine, Tricia Devereaux, Shanna McCollough, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Laura Palmer, Vince Vouyer, Kyle Stone, and J.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trouble Maker
Trouble Maker 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Celeste, Laura Palmer, Rocco Siffredi, Tammi Ann, Crystal Gold
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Trouble Maker reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas (1995) * DURATION: »80mins * FEMMES: Asia Carrera, Celeste, Crystal Gold, Laura Palmer & Tammi Ann. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #10 Trouble Maker. Celeste is my reigning All-Star Queen but didnt have many sex scenes in Borderline, though the movie itself was quite good. I was hoping Trouble Maker would be a better showcase for the busty brunette and was pleased. For some less complimentary words, jump to reviewers review. Celeste plays the trouble-making Shane, who comes between newlywed Asia & Eric Price in the name of manipulative fun. Shes found dead at the start of the movie, with the obsessive Tony Tedeschi reading letters he wrote to her as he watched her wreak havoc with others lives. The plot and acting (particularly Celestes) were pretty good, as one would hope to find in a Paul Thomas movie, the only letdowns in the production values being the clothing and music. EXTRAS: [Side A] 5 chapters, 8 bios, 3 sex scenes & website preview. [Side B] 10 previews & 15 sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director