Porn Stars  >  Laura Lion  > Reviews

Reviews of Laura Lion Movies



We have 58 movie reviews with Laura Lion in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Laura Lion's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Rebecca Lord, Felicia, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Stefania Bruni, Vanessa Smoke, Boroka Bolls, Vanessa May, Boroka Balls, Rebeca Lord
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/27/2012
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash reviews:
review on  

Five water/car wash type scenes taken from various Private movies of the past. Private's heyday is seen in some of these excerpts so if you didn't see them the first time, these "best of" dvds are a good way to go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend Caught On Tape
My Girlfriend Caught On Tape 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Angelina, Paula, Suzie, Laura Lion, Omar Galanti, Kyra Black, Dominno
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 2/29/2012
My Girlfriend Caught On Tape reviews:
review on  

Below average inconsistent technical aspects that consistently holds back the sex and no effort towards the extras does not a good release make. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank)
So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Frank, Maya, Cloe, Giana, Joe Monti, Laura Lion, Lis, Tomas, Cherry Jul, Tony Brooklyn
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/21/2009
So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank) reviews:
review on  

So You Wanna Be a Porn Star from Swank Digital is one release not to bother with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack By Popular Demand 3
Rack By Popular Demand 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Winter, Laura Lion, Nikki Benz, Katin, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Austin Kincaid, Jasmine Tame, Persia DeCarlo, Haley Paige, Lexxi Tyler, Codi Star, Carmella Bing, Britney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Misti Love, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Candy Mason, Roxy Panther, Savannah Gold
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rack By Popular Demand 3 reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Rack by Popular Demand is a compilation from Diabolic featuring big-boobed babes getting banged. Good variety, lots of anal activity, 2-on-1 couplings, and a couple girl-on-girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Zoom: I Love My Sandwich Open Face
Lady Zoom: I Love My Sandwich Open Face 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy Parker, Laura Lion, Lucy Love, Lady Zoom, Katy Caro, Genia
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 11/2/2007
Lady Zoom: I Love My Sandwich Open Face reviews:
review on  

Big, busty Eurobabes ( & Gianna too ! ) ride weenie . You likey anal ? 3 scenes worth of it here . You likey ladies dressed elegantly ? Very much the case here . You likey compilations ? This is an UNannouced comp. of various Swank Digital titles . I love the ladies & the sex here, but hate the deception .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Yasmine
Memoirs Of Yasmine 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 10/9/2007
Memoirs Of Yasmine reviews:
review on  

Join Yasmine as she has flashbacks while writing the memoirs of an imprisoned high-end pump. Amusingly, the Babelfish translation of the french title (Les Trottoirs de L'est) is "pavement of the east" :-)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Wicked Bitches
Dirty Wicked Bitches 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Laura Lion, Mya Diamond, Nikki Rider
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/4/2007
Dirty Wicked Bitches reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Euro-babes and Gianna too ! Anal ? You betcha . DP drilling ? Sure, why not . Mix in some footsie lovin' & tiity fuckin' & this is a nice little disk .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups
Prime Cups 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bridget, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Clara G., Mugur, Jasmin Rouge
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime Cups reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian's big tit series joins the Evil Empire here with mixed results. There's a great variety to looks for the girls, as well as a very nice mix of sex scenes that gives you a little of everything. Sadly, Raul Cristian's style of camera work didn't do a lot for me and ended up holding back every scene to some amount. The technical aspects are good, but there's no real effort put into the extras, which is unusual for the Evil Empire as well as holding back the DVD. Fans of big tits and anal action will probably enjoy this one, but I can't help but think that I'm not alone in being turned off by Cristian's style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Drainers
Cock Drainers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Anastasia, Zuzanna, Laura Lion, Jarmilla
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/23/2006
Cock Drainers reviews:
review on  

Cock Drainers is more like an excitement drainer. The girls are not the best-looking in the biz, but that would be a secondary factor is there was some heat to the sex. Unfortunately, there is little, if any. Laura Lion is the most attractive of these big-breasted women. The others range from pudgy to large and none could be considered cover girl material. Again, that wouldnt matter if they seemed the least bit enthused about what they were doing. Instead, most look like theyre balancing their checkbooks in the heads during the action. The girls seem intent on bouncing their boobs with their hands as much as possible. Meanwhile, the guys never shut up, which is always a turn-off. Short-haired blonde Veronika, brunette Anastasia, redhead Jarmila, and light brown Zuzanna round out (pardon the pun) the cast. Of course, the Score Group does its usual feeble attempt to id the performers (no clue on any of the guys).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Widow, The (La Veuve) (2005 Release)
Widow, The (La Veuve) (2005 Release) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Remigio Zampa, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Laura Lion, Tera Bond, Claudia Rossi, Tony Carrera, Jennifer Stone, Marco Nero, Pierre DJ, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Jessica Ross, Horst Baron, Oksana
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Widow, The (La Veuve) (2005 Release) reviews:
review on  

Overview Wicked domestic release of a Marc Dorcel Euro title. Story centers around a bonerific widow, the delectible Dorcel morsel, Oksana D'Harcourt who loses her husband in a mob hit. Okasana asks the mob Godfather for support, no problemo...all you have to do is be a sex toy for my crew...yikes ! What I Liked The cast. Great googily moogily...Oksana, Monica Sweetheart, Tera Bond, and Laura Lion ? That is some major Euro beauty indeed ! The look. Very cool....big budget Euro dollars spent here, costuming, locations, very elaborate and it all serves the story/sex quite nicely. The sex. Steamy, sexy, and at times, nasty Euro bang-age, which includes plenty o' anal, facials, & some dp action . Fave scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Czech Babes
Busty Czech Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Dana, Simona, Jana, Marietta, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/25/2006
Busty Czech Babes reviews:
review on  

General Impression Score is known for it's focus on big, busty femmes, and this disk fits that to a T. Plus we get some hot Euro babes like Laura Lion, & Dana ( aka Darina) to enjoy. Sex Highlights For me ( and Mrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 80: Sex City 2
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, George Uhl, Reda, Joe Monti, Laura Lion, Gianni, Sophie Paris, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Divinity Love, Boroka Bolls, Angelina S, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Rebecca Smith, Victory Sweetrosse
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/28/2006
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City 2 is Pierre Woodmans porn tribute to Sin City and this episode continues the trilogy right where we left off in part one. Our hero, Black, had been framed for murder and hes out for vengeance as he scours the city for clues and evildoers. There are some other side plots (introduction of the girl gang and the pimp gang) besides the main heros and they fit in nicely with the main storyline. Stylistically, the use of black and white with pronounced color effects is continued here as well as the voice-over dubbing. NYC again provides the backdrop for the scenery in this anamorphic widescreen presentation. There are a total of 10 sex scenes featuring lovely Euro lasses, most of whom partake in anal action. Some of the segues into the sex action was comical but that is features-styled porn for you. Judged wholly, I thought the sex action was better in part one though that is not to say that part 2 was a big letdown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 6
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Sophie Moone, Jennifer Stone, Ellen Saint, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/2/2006
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 reviews:
review on  

Thing about watching european features is that I'm in unchartered territory. I don't recognise most of the girls and this Marc Dorcel movie doesn't help me either with the identification of the girls. Even with the intro, it's clear that the credits are not show with the respective performers or are mislabeled. If you were to play this movie straight up from the menu, you would find french narration which took me by surprise since this was distributed by Wicked. Since my french is rusty and meager, I had to exit and thankfully there was a language option where English is one of the multiple languages offered. The main reason I wanted to watch the movie was the presence of Sophie Moon. I know that she has done some b/g scenes from clips on the internet but this movie isn't one of them. She's in a scene with notable g/g performer, Sandy. The plot revolves around a girl's boarding school but is carried forth by the narration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/10/2006
Off the Rack 4 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack 4 brings us 7 more big boobed women in the Alex Ladd series. This one has six scenes lasting over 2 hours. It adds a new flavor not seen in earlier versions as we get some anal sex activity. Its pretty much split with the women that have natural big tits and those that received help form a surgeon to enhance their bra size. We also get some European girls in the mix. Each scene opens with the girls modeling for the camera and playing with their tits. Once that is over, Alex interviews them. The interview is pretty short lasting only a couple of minutes. Jada Fire opens up the first scene. Jada is a black chick with fake boobs, but they still have a sort of natural look to them. She goes thru the interview with Alex before she is joined by Richard Kline. Richard is a slim built dude who immediately goes for Jadas tits to suck and play with. She pulls off his pants and begins sucking him and licking his balls. She slurps loud when she does this. He finishes undressing her and she is down on his dick to ride it in reverse cowgirl style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to gaze upon some nice big hooters!! Now being a breast fan I enjoy seeing a good sized but not gargantuan sized pair of tits and this series brings that out. Gianna is close with her 36 DDD's but when she begins shaking them in her scene with Sophie Dee in the tease my heart started to race a bit. Gianna is a woman who certainly knows her best asset and can give some hot tease footage as she does here. The tease segments have a slight orange tint to them and we get to regular color just before the scene itself gets underway. You have six scenes in all with one featuring the two girls I alluded to above. Sophie and Gianna proved to be a good match with Sophie really doing a good job throughout the scene suckin on Gianna's large melons whenever the opportunity arose. The sex in this scene was pretty standard with neither girl doing anal but they did taste the other's pussy when Brett Rockman pulled out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance)
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Patricia, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Lucy Love, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/17/2005
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There aren't many reverse gangbang movies, but this movie was a good one. The girls are looking very good. The sex is also good and most girls take it in the ass. But there is too much fake moaning in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches 2
Fine Ass Bitches 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Monica Lion
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/13/2005
Fine Ass Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
   read the complete review
review on  

The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title mixing in some Euro girls along with some ladies hailing from this side of the pond. Notables in the cast include Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion who was sporting her new even bigger titties in this scene. I had forgotten about her getting a boob job until she lost her bra and I was like wow her tits are really big-- they still bounced pretty good though in reverse cowgirl. The scenes follow a similar pattern even the two girl scene with the opening tease with the girls showing off their sexy bodies, doing nice jobs of taking off that pesky clothing which just gets in the way of us enjoying their naked bodies!! Of the scenes I'd probably go with Courtney as having real good energy along with Julia, Lucy Lee, Monica Lion, and both Laura and her scene partner Simone do anal with some A2OGM. There were two creampies for the opening scenes with Monica and then Lucy. A couple ass pops too which doesn't do to much for me and one shared pop for Laura and Simone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Angels
Sweet Angels 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Lolita, Laura Lion, Melissa Black, Rita Nemeth
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 11/15/2005
Sweet Angels reviews:
review on  

Sweet Angels is a Euro flick featuring couples sex and decent looking women. The action, such as it is, is accompanied by soft music, dubbed voices, and fake moaning. Look up vanilla in the dictionary and youll see the box cover for this movie. Blond Lolita leads off, and she gets the pleasure of two guys who diddle all her holes, including DP and a double face frosting. Next is a boring girl/girl romp set by a swimming pool. Blond Kira Valentine (aka Jenny Blair) and brunette Tera Bond use toys on each other but seem to shy away from actually licking each others pussies. The next scene is marred by too frequent use of soft, fuzzy lighting that tends to white out the action between brown-haired cutie Laura Lion and her guy. A facial ends the scene and allows the viewer to readjust his eyes. Chrystal (aka Christel Starr), a blonde with a band tat around her left bicep, get analed next, and the money shot lands on her pussy. There is a continuity editing error here, as they couple is briefly shown in missionary position several minutes after they switched from mish to doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Zuzanna's Hardcore Hooters
Zuzanna's Hardcore Hooters 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana, Simona, Zuzanna, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Zuzanna's Hardcore Hooters reviews:
review on  

Title: Zuzannas Hardcore Hooters Released by: Score Reviewed by MD James "Zuzannas Hardcore Hooters" is definitely one video that doesnt beat around the bush so to speak. Four European girls, big boobs, European guys, and five scenes full of sex. No plots, no storylines, just people fucking and sucking. Scene 1: Zuzanna and an unknown guy The star of this video starts out with a guy kissing her belly and feeling her up under her skirt. Theyre both dressed pretty casually as they sit in the parlor room. Soon his dick is out and shes on her knees sucking on it. He returns the favor, licking and finger-fucking her pussy as she sits on a small stool. Then he fucks her in doggie position while shes kneeling on that stool. They go to reverse-cowgirl, then cowgirl, then anal reverse-cowgirl, then anal missionary, and then he blows his load all over her mouth and her big boobs. Scene 2: Dana and an unknown guy We start with Dana and her guy grabbing body parts while sitting in a bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 2
Goo 4 Two 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alexis Malone, Laura Lion, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Austin Kincaid, Alecktra Blue, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Goo 4 Two 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where you have two girls sharing the cock with the desired result being a swapped cumshot. I say that sounds like a hoot so let's see how they did! Melissa Lauren & Alektra Blue: Alright we have a good pairing to start this dvd. I also like when you click on the menu to display the scenes you get the girls names listed and underneath a laundry list of what they do in the scene so you can jump to whichever part strikes your fancy including the pop. To start this first scene we have the girls walk in, both in dark black mesh lingerie and each with coal black hair. The girls do some nice touchy feely on each other with some kissing to the tits and a little pussy play as well. I liked Melissa licking ass as Alektra is bent over, a very nice shot. You also get to see Alektra have some fun with Melissa's lovely body including some hot pussy stretching which we get a great up close shot for. Mr. Pete then joins in and the hard action continues with the girls dominating the majority of the scene's flow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film)
Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Rose, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Diana Golden
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2005
Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie Orgy Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:52:32 Extras: Trailers (0:04:55) Starring: Daria Glower Barbara Summer Liliane Tiger Bibi Fox Laura Lion Nikki Sun Victoria Rosse Melissa Black Sarah Blue Diana Gold Themes: European, Orgy, Internal Devil's Film has been shooting a lot of content overseas and recently announced plans for a Devil's Film Europe division. "Cream Pie Orgy" has an all-star cast of European porn starlets getting it on in two ten-person orgies. Five girls at a time take on five studs in one room. The sets are not extravagant; it's just some full-on group fucking with cream pie finishes. First up is Daria Glower, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Barbara Summer, and Bibi Fox. These are all super-cute Euro girls but Daria Glower is a current favorite and the blonde Liliane Tiger looks extremely hot as well. They spread out over a couple couches and start to get it on with each other before five dudes appear. There's way too much going on at once to describe accurately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: J.J., Dark Angel, Laura Lion, Daria Glower, Veronika Vanoza, Angel Dark, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/4/2005
Big Wet Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Big Wet Tits #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Daria Glover, Laura Lion, Angel Dark, Veronica Vanoza, Veronica Da Souza, J.J. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.  54 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like breast-centric movies with some pretty high energy sex in a no-nonsense, somewhat drab, all-sex environment. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for much in the way of good chemistry or sexual interaction. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.  We spent time visiting their facilities and giving them feedback from the consumer's point of view about their adult video content--especially as it related to their DVDs.  This was a singular opportunity
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> Director Thomas Zupko returns with his quirky antics and eye for perfection in his second installment of Big Wet Tits. Here, you can expect oddness, enthusiastic fucking, a lot of lust, and a lot of oiled up babes. Ah, oil and babes- it's a match made in heaven, just like cookies and milk, like mashed potatoes and gravy. What is it about oiled up babes that gets a person's blood pumping to the max? Well, here's my answer: It provides highlights and shadows which makes a girl's curves stand out more- it's more visceral. Big and  wet tits makes for a lethal combination- let's see how we fare against these 5 deadly sets:   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Daria Glover VS. JJ "Contrary to popular belief I am not related to Danny Glover.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a few days out in porn valley I'm home and refreshed ready for more "work." This dvd deals with a subject near and dear to all cocks, Big Wet Tits!! We have some real pretty girls with big knockers so sit back, relax, and get ready to get jerky wit it! I see Angel Dark is in this one and she is one I'm really keen on seeing so let's meet out first pair of boobs. Daria Glover: The scene starts off with a nice ID for her, then Daria comes on looking fetching in a silver bra. There is some nice caressing by her along with some jiggling of her tits. The wetness is also done early and is kept up. You see her in and out of the bra during this early tit tease. Soon JJ comes in and offers Daria's mouth something to suck on and she devours his schlong in a nicely filmed blowjob, watch how she cups his nuts. After some stimulating cock play we watch Daria eat some ass leading to the fucking which features reverse cowgirl both vag and anal with her doing cock tasting from both holes. Other anal positions include spoon, cowgirl, and doggie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Stacy Silver, Anastacia Christ, Laura Lion, Simone Peach, Nikki Sun, J.J., Bobby, George Uhl. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

BIG WET ASSES 5 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. All scenes except scene one, skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are all removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. The fact that nearly all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Stacy Silver with one male.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here goes another Zupko title for your consideration. The title gives away the focus for this one, Big Wet Asses but what it doesn't state is these girls are all blessed with matching big tits so therein lies a dilemma for our esteemed director. You need to give the viewer lots of butt shots naturally and with plenty of wetness but with those big bodacious tata's plainly visible also you need to balance in some good tit shots. Let's see how good a job Thomas did. Stacy Silver: Here we have a good looking blond Euro girl who I just recently reviewed her Private Life Of disc. Here Stacy is sportin a hot purple number which nicely hugs her tits and the first words out of her mouth ask us if we like those big breasts and I think a lot of hands would be raised up if they weren't busy doing something else. Stacy quickly turns around though to give us some bootie shots and I loved how she slowly lifts her dress up until her butt cheeks are visible. The pulsing music playing along also was good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 5
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director