Porn Stars  >  Laura Angel  > Reviews

Reviews of Laura Angel Movies



We have 47 movie reviews with Laura Angel in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Laura Angel's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Sandy, Andrew, Marcus, Laura Angel, Kid Jamaica, Bambi, Aaliyah, Nathan Threat, Chelsie Rae, Sasha Grey, Chioa
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses reviews:
review on  

This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public donít have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work
Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Silvia Saint, Katja Kean, Demia Moore, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Adrienne Klass, Asian Shan, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/2/2006
Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work reviews:
review on  

Private Sex At Work: Box Set Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Box Sets Starring: Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Juditha Bella, Susan Nielsen, Vanda, Nicol, Carol, Elena, Dina Pearl, Sharon Bright, Karla, Katja Kean, Sylvia Suzan, Claudia, Serena South, Lisa Marie, Michelle Wild, Melinda, Loureen Kiss, Demia Moore, Datse, Paola, Vivienne, Sophia, Claudia and a lot more. Peremptory Synopsis Welcome to this compilation of private called "sex at work", I guess all depend what kind of work you do, so least see to learn..... Disc 1- Sex At Work This this is full of girls, with seven Scenes, six contain anal, and Silvia Saint doesn't so you know, and also that the worst because of the effects. Scene 1- Juditha Bella, Nick Lang, Valentino Archery Monitor: well trained Juditha get problems solve at work, highlight is the DV. Scene 2- Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Kevin Long, Tony De Sergio Nurses and Doctors: we find Silvia taking care of Laura's Pussy and then join by some dicks they analized Laura but skip Silvia and the picture is all fuck up, not sure if that's the way the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jennifer, Laura Angel, Kathy Anderson, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Wein Lewis, Andreas Moranti, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/12/2005
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Private XXX #20: Angels of Sin is a Euro import featuring attractive women, uninspired locations (lots of outdoor settings - boats, beaches, etc.), and lukewarm sex. As weve come to expect from Private, there is plenty of group sex (one orgy, one g/g/b, one g/b/b and one g/b/b/b). Doesnt anyone in Europe have sex with just one other person in a bed? Although the film tries to be couples friendly, there is a ton of anal sex and lots of cum-covered pretty faces when the action ends (facials abound!). The female cast, as usual, ranges from attractive to cute to gorgeous. There is a Cast List included in the DVD extras, but that doesnt help with identifying the girls in anything other than 1-on-1 scenes (of which there are two). The hottest girls include Tera Bond (a brunette who, unfortunately, wears a set of black angel wings throughout her scene), Jennifer S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Bella, Laura Black, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Mina, Kate More, Fovea, Vanda, Laura Angel, Janet, Melory, Zora Banks, Dru Berrymore, Silvia Silent
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/29/2005
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothix
Gothix 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Falk, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Max Cortes, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 9/28/2004
Gothix reviews:
review on  

A Dream. A Fantasy. A Dark Journey into An Endless Game of Total Perversion Director: Jose M. Ponce Year of production: 2000 by IFG Year of U.S. release: 2004 by Smash Pictures Who should buy this: Fans of Private-like feature films (no disrespect to IFG) My review: If you want a more detailed review, please read astroknights wonderfully written piece. Gothixs appeal for me was the hot European cast that included Sophie Evans (who looks fantastic here), Laura Angel and Daniella Rush. I had heard of IFG, a porn studio based in Spain, for the first time when Smash Pictures announced Smash was going to distribute IFG flicks in the U.S. market. I went to the IFG website, www.grupoifg.com, to check out some of their trailers and I liked what I saw. The production date of Gothix was 2000 but not released here in the U.S. until this year.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2000 Director: Jose M. Ponce Cast: Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Laura Angel, Chipy Marlow, Carmen, Sara Bernat, Tavalia Griffin, Tania Lorenzo, Maeva Exel, Bettina Campbell, Eva Falk, Aura, Max Cortes, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Ramon Guevara, Ivan Arevalo, Tony de Sergio, Kevin Long, Sequeiros, George, and Steve The Short Story Initial Expectations: IFGs Hot Rats really impressed me. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The idea works well for me, but the sex didnt. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a strong artistic feel with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty European sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The original audio appears to have been in Spanish, and the little I checked out of it sounded very good and was nicely balanced. The English dubbing was obviously dubbed, but was nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced & Abandoned
Seduced & Abandoned 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Julie Silver, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/9/2004
Seduced & Abandoned reviews:
review on  

Seduced and Abandoned is a Euro feature with tons of sex and great-looking girls. Unfortunately, the sex is poorly captured, the plot is stupid, the film is poorly dubbed, and the special effects are overdone. This flick originates from either Spain or Italy. Laura Angel puts a gypsy curse on a man who refuses to marry her when she becomes pregnant. The man, now gray-haired, relates his story through an annoying voiceover throughout this flick. Trust me, hit the FF button and skip the plot. There are eight sex scenes here, and most of them were hot until the editors got a hold of the film and added slo-mo; black-to-white montages; long, enduring shots of the guys faces; and peek-a-boo camerawork. These distractions simply ruin the mood of even the most scorching scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 Ĺ hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/16/2004
Euro Angels 13 reviews:
review on  

You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. Iíve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didnít like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, itís the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/14/2004
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom reviews:
review on  

Best By Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom Studio: Private Director: Various Category: Compilation , Foreign Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron Quickest of the quick review. This is the kind of compilations that it's always worth to check, private "I want to fuck you in the toilet", is a great one, with some scenes that makes me remember my early days of the " krueger Park and the Sweet ladys", I also kind of remember one of Rocco scenes with two very fuckable babes in on of the buttman's European vacation, I almost feel a tear running down...., snif, snif. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Veronica Stark, from 'Sex Therapy" Philliphe Soine, gets lucky and after following veronica to the toilet not because he wants to use it but to fuck the girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best by Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom. Preview Expectations: I'm not usually a compilation fan, and since that is what this is, I have some worry that we won't get a wall to wall grouping of good scenes. However Private's "Private Life of" line is in my oppinion staggeringly good and easily the best compilation on the market. That said, and the odd appeal of super hot Private girls and bathroom sex made me give this one a try, and I'm taking Private on thier previous merit, and hoping for a good suprise. Initial Thoughts I guess Private unlike many other studios, can put together good compilation discs. Stellar girls pretty lengthy scenes, and the theme is stuck with and well represented in this disc. Private didn't hold off on us, every scene here is more than watchable, and has a good mix of erotic presentation and some nasty sex. This compilation is a winner, a decent array of extras and this one fits the bill it's going after nicely. Technical thoughts Picture quality is quite good and clear throughout all the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelmania 5
Angelmania 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsty, Laura Angel, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Release date: 3/26/2004
Angelmania 5 reviews:
review on  

Angelmania 5. Director: Laura Angel. Special Features: Photo Gallery: A bunch of low-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. More Adult Fun: A bunch of phone sex ads. Audio Set Up: As the cover says, available in English or Spanish. Ole'! Web: Visiting Metro's websites will make you into a godlike being. Or something. Just another crappy ad. Coming Attractions: Autoplay trailers for: Double Impact (lots of DP and DPP, and huge facials), Bridgette Kerkove's 24 inches, Britney Foster's Nightmare, Ass Everywhere. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Kate More, The
Private Life Of Kate More, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ursula Moore, David Perry, Silvia Saint, Andrew Youngman, Kate More, Leslie Taylor, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Joe Lemon
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/24/2004
Private Life Of Kate More, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Private Life Of Kate More Cast: Kate More, Silivia Saint, Mary Eleniak, Sophie Evans, Ursula Moore, Laura Angel, Mercedes, T.J. Hart, Katalin, Monic, Fovea, Nicol & Katy Director: Various Studio: Private Date Of Production: 2/04 Duration: Over 3 Hours I really enjoyed this edition of The Private Life Of .... I think this one is on par with The Private Life Of Nikki Anderson and The Private Life Of Lynn Stone. I've also seen The Private Life Of Silvia Saint (The best) and The Private Life Of Bettina. This one isn't quite as good as Silvia Saint's but better than Bettina's. I'm in agreement with Morbidthoughts. Best women around, very good sex. He also breaks down each scene so if you need to know the details, see him. Overall: Right now, you can get this title for under $17.00, as is the case with most of these titles. That is a steal. You get over 3 hours of some Private's best girls. Kate More is definitely one of the best.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a quick and dirty compilation review. Kate More is a beautiful Dutch woman. Thin with perky breasts, she has a beautiful face with raven black hair. She is Amanda from the Amanda's Diary series. I've never seen any of her Private movies but figured this was as good a place to start. Okay, I want to clear one thing up due to the confusion in the forums. This movie is advertised at 1 hour and 50 minutes... and it is. Most Private Life ofs range from 110-130 minutes. However, that is the length of the movie. The movie itself is an interview with the actress retrospectively looking back on her career. The second dvd and all the other scenes are considered extras! The actual movie includes scenes from: Amanda's Diary 1 (Monic, Ursala Moore, Andrew Youngman, Joe Lemon) Hells Belles (Laura Angel & George) Call Girl (David Perry) Call Girl (David Perry & Silvia Saint) Fashion (Franco Roccaforte & Sophie Evans) Fashion (Mercedes, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor) Kate has good blowjob skills that she displays in every scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again we're treated to another in the excellent 'Private Life of' Line. This time Dutch beauty Kate More gets the 2-Disc treatment. I was really excited when i heard about this title. Kate was the girl that really attracted me to the Private line via the Amanda's Diary series. And the extras just keep getting better and better on these titles. Disc one isn't just the standard VHS edition, where it also includes a (hidden) scene from Amanda's Diary 2, (the scene from the museum). I was glad to find this on the disc, as i was a little perplexed to find it not within the scene listings. The extras disc not only includes extra scenes amounting upto a total that outspans the VHS edition, but there is also an exclusive scene specially filmed for this disc. I haven't seen anything new from Kate in a long time, so i was really surprised by this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silvia Saint's Private Collection
Silvia Saint's Private Collection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Timea, Lana Sands, Vivian, Monika, Brigitte, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mina, Lisa Belle, Monique Covet, Kate More, Ashley, Fovea, Brooke, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Kimi Ji, Lisa Lennox, Nastasy, Laura Angel, Katarina Martinez, Angela Tiger, Marietta, Monica Sweetheart, Sindy, Mishi, Niki Dee
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2004
Silvia Saint's Private Collection reviews:
review on  

Silvia Saint's Private Collection. This boxed set is devoted to porn legend Silvia Saint. The set contains 5 of Silvia's movies produced, unsurprisingly, by Private, they are as follows: Film 1:Irresistable Silvie (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 9. Film 2: Italian Legacy (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 3 scenes and the bonus scene out of 10 (including the bonus scene). Film 3: Call Girl (Private Penthouse) - Silvia is in 3 scenes out of 11 (including 2 bonus scenes). Film 4: Hawaiian Ecstasy (Private Gold) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 8. Film 5: Xtreme Desires (Pirate Video De Luxe) - Silvia is in 2 scenes out of 6. The 6th disc is a bonus disc containing a collection of Silvia's scenes, from some of Silvia's other movies for Private and one all new scene, shot as an exclusive for this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Analysis
Sexual Analysis 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Carmen Lajolla, Linda Sanchez
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Andrea Lucci
Release date: 1/21/2004
Sexual Analysis reviews:
review on  

Title: Sexual Analysis Cast: Laura Angel, Megane, Sheila, Carmen Lajolla, Linda Sanchez, Alex Mantegna, Andrea Nobili, Francesco Malcom & Franco Trentalance Director: Andrea Lucci Studio: In-X-Cess Duration: 1:20:00 Date Of Production: 4/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, facials Scene One Megane Things start off with blonde Megane. In a room Megane and a guy are already going at it. She sucks him off for a good while and some crafty camera angles are mixed in there. Youll probably get bored with the fucking rather quickly though. Female Looks: 6/10 Doings: bj,reverse cowgirl,side,doggy,anal[doggy]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Laura Angel Laura Angel is pretty much the only reason I checked this out. Naturally this scene is good. Here brunette Laura is dressed conservatively in a yellow jacket and yellow skirt along with stockings and high heels. She has a little chat with some fellow and he instructs her to masturbate for him. Laura uses a big ol black dildo and gets herself off for him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Sandra Russo, Mick Blue, Sandy Style, Alexa May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 reviews:
review on  

general i am always a super fans of antonio adamo and have seen all of his works nearly.i don't like cleopatra 1 since it lacked the sex ignition which most antonio's fans are looking forward to.also, all sex in cleopatra 1 are too formula. at the beginning,i have no hope about the series 2. finally, cleopatra 2 becomes one of my most favourite porn collections. it is wise to replace laura angel with julia taylor as the main charater. this hot star is always my favour. in cleopatra2, laura angel proves that she is all men's dream woman--- sexy, appealing and do all what you want scene 1 i think it is no need to talk about the plot. laura angel,sandy style and alexa may contributes this excellent 3 on 3 performance to us. all 3 girl are in best fit condition. the sex can be compared to italian flair's trisome(incuding sandra russo,nikki anderson and daniel rush, most seen before will not forget it). the sex is top good with passion, esp. laura angel. i have never seen it such beautiful before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Laura Angel, The
Private Life Of Laura Angel, The 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Kate More, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Frank Gunn, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/13/2004
Private Life Of Laura Angel, The reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

This has been one of the more anticipated titles in this series. Laura is a hottie with long black hair, who also goes under the name Lenka. The first disc is the standard film. It includes 6 of the most important scenes of Laura's work for Private. Scenes included are from: Helles Belles (with Silvia Saint), Xtreme Desires (with Monique Covet), Sex Shot, Italian Flair (with Nikki Anderson), Fashion and another random scene. Laura offers a better interview about her life than others that i have seen, such as Jodie More. Disc two offer 10 scenes in total, running at over 2 and a half hours. Scenes include Sex Shot (2), Helles Belles, China Box and more. There is also a beautifully filmed extra scene exclusive to this disc, like found on PLO Lea De Mae. You may view this in a hard or soft version. As well as the usual trailers, photobooks and magazine shoots, you get the now standard quiz game. You are rewarded, upon completion, with the final scene from the, up until now unreleased, Cleoptra 2. Probably one of the best PLO discs i have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Hardest Scenes
Rocco's Hardest Scenes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Laura, Jenny, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Daniella Rush, Karma, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Catherine Count, Franco Roccaforte, Veronica White, Aneta Curtis, Sabine Mallory, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Tiffany Hopkins, Malorie, Katty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco's Hardest Scenes reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Rocco Siffredi's hard-ass sexuality!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Braut (The Bride)
Die Braut (The Bride) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roberto, Kelly Trump, Laura Angel, Tittus Steel, Mandy Mystery, Steve Vincent, Reinhardt, Beate Breitner
Studio: EuroVisie

Release date: 10/13/2003
Die Braut (The Bride) reviews:
review on  

Title: Die Braut (The Bride) Cast: Kelly Trump, Laura Angel, Nicci LŁtt (Mandy Mystery), Beate Breitner, Zenza Raggi, Reinhard, Steve Vincent, Tittus Steel, Roberto (I don't know Steve, Tittus or Roberto, so I'm guessing as to who's who in their scenes). Cut to the chase: This is a silly movie about Kelly getting married and the problems caused by her picking an outlandish red wedding dress. I recommend you ignore the plot and enjoy some nice sex from Kelly, Laura and Mandy. The director appears to have a breast fetish as each sex scene starts with the woman's breasts being kissed and bitten. Hey, I can live with that. The EuroVisie version of the DVD I purchased suffers from pixelation in one scene. You might want to go with MMV's version instead. Features: Menu with chapter selections. Scenes: 1) Mandy and Zenza Kelly's fiance and her sister go at it in the living room. Mandy, wearing a very short plastic skirt and a training bra throughout, looks particularly fetching; yum. As she isn't wearing panties, Zenza get's right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague
Rocco Ravishes Prague 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Boby, Laura Angel, Paula Wild, Olivia De Treville, Beata, Rebecca Ramada, Katty Thurman, Cristian Metz, Ellen Dupal, Nadezna Zalicova, Pavel Sahag, Miroslaw Kepuk, Claude Amme, Iri Uhl, Remigio Zappa, Nell Olsoo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/4/2003
Rocco Ravishes Prague reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi's most exotic, flawless and glorious film stars some of the most beautiful women in the world engaging in deviant sexual acts, which includes nasty anal sex, birthday cake, ice cubes being rammed in a woman's rectum, a gangbang, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague 1 Cast: Laura Angel, Kathy, Paula Wild, Nell, Beata, Rebeca Ramada, Rocco Siffredi, Remigio Zappa, Cristian Metz, Miroslaw Kepuk, Boby, Claude Amme, Iri Uhl and Pavel Sahag. Introduction Rocco follows his master Stagliano doing this gonzo, produced by himself. This film marks the start of serious and several Rocco gonzo series (Animal Trainer, True Anal Stories) so it's a good film to know how it worked Rocco 6 years ago. General Impression I feel disappointed with this film. I expected more of a Rocco Siffredi film. But I think it's OK, specially if you love Rocco films. This is not the most hardcore film in Rocco's career, anyway. Sex Highlights The first scene, with Rocco and three unknown girls, is the best one. It's a perfect proof to show the potential of Rocco as porn actor. Girls look great: one is blonde, another is brunette and the last one is redhead, with great asses and breasts.I can't say anything bad of this scene. The last scene, inside a nightclub, is good, with typical DPs and hard sex stuff. An orgy, basically.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris
Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Rocco Siffredi, Dino, Laura Angel, Remigio Zampa, Alain L'Yle, Hannah, Kelly Stafford, Katty Thurman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/21/2003
Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris reviews:
review on  

Description Rocco and Kelly shanghai 'guys off the street' for anal sex with Kelly. General Impression The problem with this movie is Kelly. Sometimes she acts like she's 8 years old, and sometimes she acts like she's 12, but she doesn't act like she enjoys sex. I don't want to go deeply into why I think that is, but I'd love to hear what a qualified psychoanalyst has to say about her arrested development, placating behaviors, adolescent rebelliousness, lack of sexual enjoyment, and need for attention. Sex In the first scene, Rocco tongues and spanks Katty, runs some anal beads into her, and has her suck the beads. Then he spits on her and feeds her his dick, holding her nose. He's fucking her when Laura arrives with a couple of bananas. Rocco stuffs a whole banana into Laura's mouth, packs it in there with his dick, and after she sputters it out onto him, he does the same thing with the other banana, holding her nose. She spits on him and slaps him, he slaps her and spanks her. Then Rocco fucks her, with Katty taking A2M with her nose held.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 2 / 07 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Kelly Stafford, Laura Angel, Hannah, Katty Thurman, Roberto Malone, Remigio Zampa, Dino, and Alain Lyle Initial Expectations: Rocco and Kelly have amazed me every time theyve worked together. Im really looking forward to this one!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but I think its the worst movie Ive seen from Rocco and Kelly. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see intense sex pushing people to their limits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like intense and rougher sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Theres some background noises, which are fairly forgivable because they dont interfere with the scenes much. The bigger problem is the audio balance. Kelly and Roccos conversations are often hard to make out and frequently badly out of balance. This really interferes with the movie because Kelly and Roccos conversations are almost always of a sexual nature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director