Porn Stars  >  Lara  > Reviews

Reviews of Lara Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hands - on Hardcore 10
Hands - on Hardcore 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Ian Scott, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Logan, Luba Love, Ruka Stone, Beata Undine, Thomas Crown, Charlie Stygger
Studio: DDF Productions

Release date: 2/11/2014
Hands - on Hardcore 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release filled with passionate sex with beautiful people, and a nice range of sex that isn't afraid to get nasty. The action is well captured, but as usual with web to DVD releases there isn't any real effort put into the extras. The only thing that holds it back from being a definite purchase recommendation is that one of the scenes was already included on a previous installment of this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 8 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 8 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy, Lara, Katia, Nicky, Dupree, Timo Hardy, Lindsey Olsen, Amelie Pure
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Release date: 11/20/2013
Teen Anal 8 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

"Teen Anal 8" from Teen Erotica and director Ivan Esquebar is one of the best anal flicks I've seen this year and is the twelve month already, five very cute girls, all of them showing some skills, in different ways, Lara and Nicky have stunning bodies but all of them pass the eye test with no trouble, If you're in the market for some hot anal treat and eye candy as well you can do this one an kill two birds with one stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks
Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Alice, Cindy, Lara, Paige, Fenna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/18/2013
Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Sweethearts Specials 27" follows the very successful format of mixing some fucking with masturbating from very little known and very pretty girls from the other side of the pond, this one was for me a bit in the down side, I know you can not get it all winners, all fans who follow the brand will be very please, any other can give it a look and see if they like it as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Defile My Young Tight Ass 2
Defile My Young Tight Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Lara, Sofi
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 6/5/2013
Defile My Young Tight Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

"Defile My Young Tight Ass 2" from RedLines/Juicy Ent. Has everything a porn fan have dream of, extremely beautiful girls taking up their young tight buttholes, a fantastic cover even a well designed back cover, then why not to backed up with a couple of Euros worth of editing?, Redlines/Juicy take a step forward and two steps back in these fields, the movie itself looks to me like not new at all, then you have complete scenes with no subchapters,like in the early day of the DVD's, really difficult to review to sat the least and the thing that make me angry the most: the lack of I.D.'s. For a porn fan that doesn't care about all this is a five start movie, for those who like me (most of the people who read this reviews) want to check on the girls and stuff is a deal breaker and a big time "point losing extravaganza".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Anal Angels 3
Little Anal Angels 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Ginger, Jennifer, Lara, Llina, Neona
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 5/15/2013
Little Anal Angels 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica's "Little Anal Angels 3" fulfill my very high expectations, if something held this one back, it was the two solo scenes, that provide eye candy in bunches but get no man's meat inside these two angels, other that that a very rewarding for your money flick, that you can get above the middle range without any remorse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Stacy, Valentina, Lara, Kaila, Ilina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 1/9/2013
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a tasty vid I picked up with really young foreign babes being fucked in their bums. My guy told me he wanted teens and anal and I thought I might oblige. All of the girls are really cute with petite frames and could easily pass for babes just fourteen or sixteen years of age. So if you like em young or would like to relive your youth this isnt a bad video to watch. The girls super creamy skin is what really did it for me. The director simply hung a bed sheet or sheer draperies across an open window, and voila! Super soft lighting -- which was excellent throughout the entire film. Who says productions have to be big budget to be good? Each cutie looked much younger and more virginal than she really was. I ended up liking this video a whole lot more than I expected. And you will, too. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 7 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 7 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Lara, Jessy, Anjelica, Anabela, Ilina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 12/12/2012
Teen Anal 7 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

If all you care for are ultra-youthful Girls that get their asses drilled hard (with little production/direction value), then this one should be right up your alley.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another winner from the guys of Teen Erotica ( that is billed under Juicy and make me very confusy ), with the number seven from Teen Anal, with super cute Anjelica and four more girls that fit the bill completely, for those who want to check out new girls with plenty of anal talents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 5 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 5 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Lara, Caprice, Kristy, Francheska, Slevie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 5/2/2012
Teen Anal 5 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Perfect formula for the anal fan as well as the BL stuff, from Teen Erotica five of the six girls take it in the poopchute, not without some discomfort especially for the newbies, but pretty much they get along very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Anal Angels 2
Little Anal Angels 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lara, Vera, Flavia, Era, Francheska
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 1/25/2012
Little Anal Angels 2 reviews:
review on  

Is always good to see angels especially when they're anal angels like these, I say that all of the girls are very pretty and some of them are very talented as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink & Slutty First Timers
Pink & Slutty First Timers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Lara, Brandy, Pepper, Adela
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 7/27/2011
Pink & Slutty First Timers reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly forgettable fuck flick. Lea turns out a great scene, but most of the movie can't get past the average mark. The technical aspects are a bit inconsistent but hover around the average mark, and there's no effort put into the extras. Don't get too worked up about this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Sappho 2
Sisters Of Sappho 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Cindy, Lucy, Lara, Lucky, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Clara G., Dorothy Black, Marketa Morgan, Julia Bright, Kissy, Sopie Soft
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Peter Turner
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Sappho 2 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent example of how to balance toy play into a scene, never letting it dominate the flow, only accentuate what is already awesome pussy licking. If you're a fan at all of g/g with strong emphasis on the oral arts this dvd and any for that matter from this company are great titles to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/25/2008
Choke My Chicken reviews:
review on  

Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Laura, Lara, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/7/2008
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I'm a bit of a masochist at times when it comes to my porn. I don't even like S&M themed smut, but I do occasionally take it upon myself to view some of the strangest porn made so you, dear reader, don't have to. "Grandpa Loves Cream Pie" certainly finds a top spot in my personal list of strangest porn ever made. The fact that there was a second installment made bothers me even more than I was upon viewing this initial flick of depravity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sandra
I Love Sandra 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lara, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Trent Soluri
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sandra reviews:
review on  

Sandra Romain is without a shadow of a doubt one of the great porn stars of this generation. She can do anything, and she does it better, faster, harder and nastier than just about anybody else. A collection of Sandra Romain scenes can only be one of two things, incredible or utterly fantastic. Anybody who is fan of nasty sex or Sandra should go and pick this up.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love Sandra-- boy is that easy to say and this dvd does a good job of showing why so many people will say that. Sandra is such a good performer and if she is indeed gone off into the porno sunset we've got so many scenes to remember her by and there are six more good ones here. You get fine id's for the performers as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. It's all Sandra save for one scene where she shares dick with Lara so check it out, it's a great holiday Cock Stuffer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 4 on 2
No Holes Barred 4 on 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Julia, Lara, Sanna
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 6/24/2007
No Holes Barred 4 on 2 reviews:
review on  

No Holes Barred 4 on 2 is a good orgy movie. Other companies are also making good orgy movies, but in this movie you can see some new girls. Sineplex mostly uses unknown East-European girls in their movies. The girls are looking good, but average. The sex is anal themed. In my opinion the first scene of this movie is the best one. This is also the longest scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Lili, Kelly, Erik Everhard, Lynx, Anna, Wendy, Lara, Linda, Masha, Jeniffer, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 10/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) Studio: Sineplex Category: All Sex Starring: Moni, Tanya, Natasha, Wendy, Layma, Priscilla, Olina, Kelly, Wilda, Gabriella, Lis, Masha Peremptory Synopsis Who can deny at least one time on own lifetime have dream about having sex with more than one girl at time, many for sure have done that, but the majority of us won't, so let's see how good this one is presented..... Scene 1- Bunch of girls, Erik Everhard Great idea to get together six vignettes all in red hair tones, they play with each other before the man meat come on screen in the person of EE, having six girls and only one cock can be troubling sometimes, not with this girls who are all friendly to each other doing plenty of ATOGM's, a shared pop as well that basically just landed in the first girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes 3 (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes 3 (Sinsational) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Lara, Miki, Cory Baby, Claudia Adams, Vanessa Hill, Jennifer Stone, Natalli DiAngelo, Alysson Moore
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 5/15/2006
Monster Gapes 3 (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Title: Monster Gapes 3 Studio: Sineplex Cast: Miki, Lara, Claudia Adams, Natallin Diangelo, Cindy, Alysson Moore, Jennifer Stone, Covy Baby, Vanessa Hill Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 43 minutes Scene 1 (Alysson Moore, Jennifer Stone, one guy) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Ass To Mouth, Oral, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM, Ass To Pussy Jennifer Stone, only dressed in a black slip, shakes her ass. She takes off her slip and is totally nude now. Alysson Moore enters the room dressed in a black string. Jennifer takes off Alyssons string. They start kissing each other. Lying on a bed they start playing with each other. Jennifer licks and rubs Alyssons pussy. Then she starts rimming Alyssons ass and puts a purple dildo in her ass. She moves the dildo in and out of her ass. Alysson tastes her own ass. Then Alysson licks Jennifers pussy and puts the purple dildo in Jennifers ass. She also moves the dildo in and out of Jennifers ass. Some gapes. The scene continues with Jennifer sucking the dick of a guy. Both girls suck the guys dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies 2
Milk Junkies 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Cindy, Haley, Lara, Juliya, Lis, Angeline, Klava
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 4/22/2006
Milk Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Milk Junkies 2 Studio: Sineplex Cast: Lis, Maya, Klava, Juliya, Cindy, Haley, Lara and Angeline Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: Scene 1 (Lis, Maya and a black guy) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Milk Enema, Rimming, Anal, ATOGM, Gaping Lis and Maya are wearing white/red lingerie. Lis is spraying Milk Pigs on a blue sofa. Maya enters the room and Lis fills her string with milk. The girls are taking off their cloths and Maya licks Liss pussy. They kiss each other and then Maya is sitting on the couch naked while Lis is giving her a milk enema (pussy and ass). She also puts a black dildo in Mayas ass. Then Maya gives Lis the same treatment. When Maya puts the black dildo in Liss ass her ass is gaping. When the girls are sitting on the ground the black guy is in the room and both girls suck his dick. The girls also play with milk while they suck the guys dick. Lis gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Two times Maya sucks the guys dick. The guy also gives Lis a milk enema when he is fucking her. Then its Mayas turn to get fucked. Lis rims Mayas ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The first in this series had all kinds of countless milk enemas and then the girls sprayed it out of their butts sometimes even into the waiting mouth of the other girl. And I said, YES! They even sucked up milk with a straw direct from the ass now, I really didnt get into that. Jay Sin skips the straw sucking for the second one but you still get a good dose of butt spraying. And even on the basis of just a butt fucking movie this one offers up some greatness. The first scene and the final scene are really good the middle two a little less so for me. Its always 2 girls playing around then another guy (occasionally two) enters the picture. Usually there is at least some anal milk squirting by each one scene they give up the milk for that whipped cream in a can stuff. Ill let you use your imagination, but think gaping holes and cream filling them up and pooping the whipped cream out. Oops, I guess I gave it away. Its fairly nice. Id say just try to see this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 2 (Swank)
Pure Anal 2 (Swank) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy, Lara, Frank Major, J.J., Joe Monti, Daria Glower, Cage, Wein Lewis, Niki Dark, Wiska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/13/2006
Pure Anal 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Intro: If you are like me, you learned about the intricacies of the female body with the help of one or two Swank mags hidden under the bed during your formative years. A little late, but they have now entered the digital age with several lines of DVDs. In this movie we are treated to 5 of the most talked about Russians babes within the last year taking dick in the ass and nothing but the ass. Scenes: Scene 1: Nikki and Dude. Cute brunette, not really a big fan of the tattoo on her chest. Probably my least favorite scene. Like the others to follow, there is no pussy penetration, it starts and ends in her ass. Actually, there may have been pussy penetration, but there was a cut every thirty seconds, so they might have taken that out. Jerks off on her assseems to take him forever to do it. It felt like the longest we went without a cut in the whole movie was trying to watch him come. Scene 2: Wiska and dude- She comes in wearing a smart business suite. Dude hands her some money and they get it on. Bj with some money in her hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 12 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 1
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Crystal, Lara, Bruno Sx, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sandra Shine, Sharon Babe, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Mya Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/27/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 reviews:
review on  

      Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 1 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips / Rap Video (0:38:53) Starring: Sharka Blue Claudia Rossi Kathy Anderson Angelina Crow Crystal Tera Joy Sharon Babe Sandra Shine Mya Diamond Cony Ferrara Jasmin Lara Themes: Feature, European French director Marc Dorcel has a world wide following, it seems, for his brand of feature pornography. His films are always mentioned in the same breath as Private and other European studios known for their extremely attractive actresses and high-budget production values. This is not your average slapped together American all-sex film but rather an extremely high-class feature with lavish sets and expert cinematography. Marc has teamed up with Wicked Pictures for American distribution of his movies. However, Marc Dorcel movies do not use condoms like other Wicked movies, so people might want to take note of that fact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Of Pink, A
Touch Of Pink, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Yvette, Melissa, Bridgette, Rita, Nicole, Lara, Szilvia, Nikolett, Anita Gyongy, Indira, Svytlana Pulse, Yvette Nievez, Indira Popov
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 12/7/2004
Touch Of Pink, A reviews:
review on  

A Touch of Pink (aka The Best of Precious Pink) is a compilation of scenes from the Hustler series Precious Pink. Having never viewed this series, its difficult for me to say whether this is really a collection of the best scenes, or just a mish-mash of stuff thrown together to make a buck (like New Machines comps). What is known is that one of the girls seen here (Yvette Nieves from Volume #5) may be one of the most gorgeous girls ever to suck a dick on camera. Were talking drop dead category. This streaked brunette has a fantastic, natural body (no tats), perfect breasts, huge eyes, and a smile to die for. Absolute perfection! The rest of the Euro cast, while not in Yvettes league, is easy on the eyes also. Director Patrick Handsome gets kudos for keeping the action hot and enthusiastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Simone Sizzlin' Hot
Simone Sizzlin' Hot 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, Simone, John West, Cheyne Collins, Lara, Mercedes Ashley, Mariah Cherry, Lara Stevens, Summer Luv, Rick Davis
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/16/2004
Simone Sizzlin' Hot reviews:
review on  

Prologue Is Simone sizzlin' hot? Well, lookswise I'd say she is. A light cappucino exotic with a very nice tight body and a kind of goofy valley girl air about her. She's been in porn for a while now. The first time I saw her was in Mandingo 4 and the matchup was incongruous. Performing on the fringe of hardcore gonzo, I haven't caught her act for some time and was interested in how sexually progressed she's become. I've also been seeing these Cherry Boxxx titles around and wanted to check out their productions. They have other performers I'd like to see showcased and I want to see if they do justice by them. Let's see how they do Simone. Simone greets us at the door of her house (sure it is) and leads us into the back where Tyce Bune is booking scenes while waiting for her. She gives us a little tease. I don't know what recipe made up this genetic stew but I hope they didn't throw it away. Simone is smokin' hot looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Couples' Screen Tests 1
Real Couples' Screen Tests 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Lara, Louise, Tab
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Real Couples' Screen Tests 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 2003 (although the disclaimer states the scenes were filmed pre - July 3, 1995) Director: None listed Cast: Louise, David, Lara, and Tab Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen so far from Shot at Home, so Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It bounces around the rim a little, but Shot at Home still shoots and scores again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different for porn but with some real feelings Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects or nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well balanced, but you still hear background noises like the still camera advancing the film and a few directions from the cameraman. There are also areas where the audio completely disappears. The video is similar. Theres some grain, which varies from scene to scene. The lighting is normally pretty good, but there are a few areas where shadows overtake it or where it flickers a little.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director