Porn Stars  >  Lara Croft  > Reviews

Reviews of Lara Croft Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Lara Croft in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lara Croft's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure
Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Maria Bellucci, Lara Stevens, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Nikki Rider, Liliana Ferri, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Taste Of Pleasure, A Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Gianfranco Romagnoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Maria Belluci, Lara Stevens, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Nikki Rider, Gilda Joy, Liliana Ferri Synopsis This goes around some perfumes formula plot, and if weren't for the kind of short of the scenes I will try to make sense of it but let's say at the end the bad guy got what it deserves and since there not a really good guy here the more or less good got to keep the goodies and fuck most of the girls, BTW the detectives are late as always, they fuck some girls too. Scene 1 First scene can't be that wrong when Nick Lang go and buried his face in Liz Honey's pussy, she pays back with a BJ and let him do her in spoon, with her clothes on she rides an easy to the eye RCA, with that sweet pussy showing her best smile, but better yet they engage in doggy, where she does some diet gaping, turns around to receive a open mouth Nick's valve release, nice post cum clean but she didn't swallow. Scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Reka, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Kathy Anderson, Horst Barron, Tera Bond, Nikoletta, Alexa May, Phil Holiday, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 16 (Sun, Beach & Sex) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:39 Extras: Trailers (0:12:21) Starring: Jennifer Stone Veronika De Souza Kathy Anderson Vanessa Hill Alexa May Lora Kroft Tera Bond Nikoletta Reka Themes: Feature, European Private's latest tropical excursion "Sun, Beach & Sex" melds some lovely women and anal sex with luscious sun-drenched locales. I reviewed the previous installment "Fashion in Paradise" and was very impressed with the production values of the movie, but was left rather limp by the story line and the forced acting of the performers. All of the lines in "Sun, Beach & Sex" are spoken in very heavily accented English which makes it difficult for this viewer to understand what's going on. The plots of these movies are relatively simple, though, so it doesn't take too much to decipher the moments of acting and dialogue that barely establish the multiple (usually anal) sex scenes. The main protagonist, a Germanic looking blonde guy (Horst Baron), plays a doctor, Tony Baron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels
Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bobbi Eden, Lara Croft, Puma Black, Stella Morandy, Michela Sabbatini, Sylvia Laurent, Max Payne
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels reviews:
review on  

Sex Rebels is a Euro feature set in future (2013?) New York. Unfortunately, the English dubbing is atrocious, making the plot almost unintelligible. Which (since this is, after all, porn) is not entirely important. This being a Euro flick, you can expect the typical flaws we always find in features from across the Pond: fake moaning, the girls staring into the camera, and artsy slo-mo and B&W intercuts. All of which detracts from the solid sex and sexy women on display. Speaking of women, the females here are top of the ladder. Michaela Sabbatini takes on Zensa Raggi and Thomas Stone in the opening scene. The attractive brunette gets drilled but good by the two studs, including a thorough DP and double open-mouth facial. Nick Lang is a cop, and he flashes back (while sitting at his desk) to a fling with a girl (his wife, I assume), brown-haired Sylvia Laurent. After a good sex romp, she takes his load on her tongue and applies some fantastic PCH. Short-haired brunette Lora Kroft bangs Frank Major next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 19
2 on 1 19 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Alberto Rey, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Claudia Rossi, Katrina Kraven, Nikki Sun, Alison More, Chanel Chavez, Liz Honey, Allyson More, Melissa Black, Scott Nails, Lara Croft, Takota
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 on 1 19 reviews:
review on  

My writing is near rancid, Ive had several drinks and my IQ is feeling a smidgen low this morning. Overall this one ranks sort of an ehhhh average whats next type of DVD. So why the 3 stars? Its because of the shining scene with cover girls Lora Croft and Liz Honey. Young! Great looking! Tan! Great skin! They do anal! Alleluia everyone, alleluia!!! Ahh, need I say more. I give this scene a #1, A+, best Ive seen in a while. I wont go into too many details (actually I see another reviewer written extensively about this movie and has described this scene) but I liked it (duh!) when both girls took it in the butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Lucy Love, Veronika Vanoza, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/16/2005
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

It's been more than year since I last checked in with a Christoph Clark movie. The reason why is I get spoiled by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco and Christoph often uses many of the same euro girls but the difference is that Rocco seems to bring the best out of even the most demure girls (see Chasey loves Rocco). However the things I do like about Christoph movies is his taste in women and the colour of his movies. They seem to pop. Against this standard, I was disappointed. The first scene is at the indoor pool of the euro house seen in many Rocco and Nacho movies. Veronica Vanoza is like a poor man's Belladonna. She has the same crew cut and the same great body (untattooed). Her face just doesn't have that charm of Bella's and she has nowhere the enthusiasm of Bella even though she does everything. Hell when she fucks Choky Ice in the pool, the pool scene with Elizabeth Berkley and Kyle Mclachlan in Showgirls had more heat than this scene. There was a technical fuckup in the middle of the sex where the camera man just changes the exposure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 29, The
Voyeur 29, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Dominic, James Brossman, Roly Reeves, Black Diamond, Dark Angel, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Sue Diamond, George Reno, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 29, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur #29 Cast: Angel Dark, Liz Honey, Andy Brown, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Sue Diamond, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Roly Reeves, Leslie Taylor, George Reno, James Brossman, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto & Dominic Director: John Leslie Studio: Evil Angel Scene One: (Black Diamond & Simony) Overall: 3.5/5 Sex: Black Diamond - facial Simony Diamond - anal, pussy to mouth, facial Details: Black & Simony Diamond are both rather amazing. Black Diamond has black hair, dark eyes and a wonderful rack. She wears a black get up with stilettos. Simony is a knockout brunette with a perfectly proportioned body. She wears a tight white top, tight white shorts and stilettos. Both keep their shoes on throughout the scene. The ladies approach John and introduce themselves. Black Diamond says Simony is her bitch and shows off her body to the camera. The ladies do some posing and then suck Georges cock together. Simony gets fucked first and rides George nicely in cowgirl while Black Diamond masturbates. Black Diamond gets fucked missionary, as well as doggystyle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 6
White-Hot Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mirella, Peaches, Cynthia, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Cora Carina, Phil Holiday, Ricardo Bell, Lara Croft, Gina B., Vanessa Smoke, Peaches (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/24/2004
White-Hot Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses #6 STUDIO: Hustler DIRECTOR:Patrick Handsome CAST:Lora Croft, Cora Carina, Lucy Love, Cynthia, Mirella, Gina B, Peaches, Ricardo Bell, Titof, Bob Terminator, JPX, Phil Hollyday, Lauro Giotto & James Brossman REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lora CroftRicardo BellBob Terminator anal, dp Lora Croft is pretty much as good as the barely-legal girls come. Everything appears tight on her (ass, waist, pussy) even if the camera happens to zoom in on her gaping asshole. Lora starts out in the traditional nurse outfit and wears white stockings and one of those paper hats throughout the scene. The anal fucking in this scene is seriously intense. It actually goes straight to the "A" and she seemed almost emotionally wrapped up in the moment. Lora is a fitness and gets a phenomenal double penetration workout as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/7/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' reviews:
review on  

Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew, The Black Pipe Layers, crossed The Big Pond in order to conquer and ravage the legendary beauties of Eastern Europe. At least two videos have been culled from this epic journey, one of them being Black Pipe Layers 4. This video is mostly Justin going one on one, taking great personal risk in at least one of the scenes as he opts to meet Sandra Romain without his confederates. How did he fare? The answers will be forthcoming. The pretty face of Stacy Silver fills our screen. Then it's her rack. Not OEM, but nice. She just sits in a chair while HJ does a study of her. Stacy shows off her lovely stems and hindquarters. Then she does a strut for Justin. He's digging on those legs and I know just where he's coming from. He tells Stacy to lose the laundry and she complies. Not the most elegant stripping I've ever seen, but effective. She's left with a body chain and stilletoes. Lovely! Stacy spreads her pussy and points her butt at the camera. And points her butt at the camera. I think HJ is mesmerized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Fuckin Cast: Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Lara Croft, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Dora Venter, Nat Turner, Boz & Justin Slayer Director: Justin Slayer Studio: Evil Angel I rented this so Ill just do a quick review. Justin sure knows how to pickem. This is a great cast. Scene one is with blonde Stacy Silver. She looks gorgeous as usual. Rarely do I see her without Julie Silver. Stacy and Justin have good chemistry here. No anal action but they give us something to watch. This is a good (3.5/5) scene. Scene two is with the goddess Sandra Romain. She looks fantastic here. She takes on Justin and of course does anal. Shes the best. This is a really hot scene (4/5). Scene three is with the gorgeous Angel Dark. She looks like a cross between Jessica Alba and Shannon Elizabeth. This was a decent scene. Nothing mind blowing (3/5). Scene Four is with blonde Lenny Power. Ive seen her a few times before. She never looked that good to me but here she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Cast (in scene order): Stacy Silver, Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Lenny Power, Dora Venter with Liz Honey and Lora Craft My review: The decision to buy this title was a tough one good Euro cast but I was worried about the audio/video and DVD authoring quality that had plagued BPL #2. Couple that with EAs pricing, it made me hesitate to purchase this flick. Rest assured that it was money well spent and it appears that Justins move to Evil Angel was a win-win situation. The camera work, lighting, picture quality and overall DVD production in Just Fuckin is top notch and follows EAs high standards. The first 4 scenes were one-on-ones except for the mini-orgy in the last scene, which was a nice finale. There was good chemistry in every scene and that was evidenced by the amount of kissing. No doubt that Justin has got charisma. Not every scene contained anal action, which made the scenes a good mix, and I wonder if the non-anal was due to the girls taking a pass after sizing up Justins schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Fuckin'
Boxcover for Planting Seeds
Planting Seeds 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Vanda, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 11/7/2004
Planting Seeds reviews:
review on  

Planting Seeds Studio: Smash Pictures Category: Cream Pies director Director: Jordan Hart starring Starring: Mike Foster, Vanda, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Lara Croft Synopsis I's always good to see a boxcover where Simony is in, Smash bring us her and six more girls who will take internal pops. All the sex is well capture, some decent camera work, you have to consider that some of the scene are shot outdoors, not the greatest music but at least is not annoying. There's not plot just an easy follow up, formula that finish with a cream pie vaginal or anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the lovely Simony and it has the added perk of being an all internal pop dvd, featuring four pussy pops and one spunk torpedo is left in a girls ass. If creampies are your thing then I suspect Smash has brought some hot girls here for you and let's see how messy they let these girls get. Simony: Very nice lead off scene as this beautiful woman gets us going with some outside tease. You can see it's a breezy day and Simony is making eye contact with the waterboy. I must say she is looking hotter than ever in her white outfit and she leaves her seat to head inside where she thumbs through a magazine. Our waterboy comes in and the two do some heavy flirting leading to him moving over to caress her silky smooth thighs. You also see her lovely breasts released and sucked on and Simony's pussy gets devoured as the excellent sound conveys. I know there are many a guy and girl that would dive right in that sweet pussy. Simony then gets her turn and she does a solid job polishing his knob and I liked the up close shots for the blowjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form. I had a few inaccuracies, and after an e-mail from Jordan Heart have changed a few things to reflect what I learned. Ive also included Jordans explanation at the end of the review in his own words. The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Simony, Sylvi, Vanda, Melanie, Liz Honey, Lora Craft, Mya Diamond, Choky Ice, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Mario, Mike Foster, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash and Jordan have been doing great things lately, and Ive really been looking forward to this release. Im going in with very high expectations and just hope theyre not too high to be met! Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex here, but the internal pop shots dont always work the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Christina Bella, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Liliane Tiger, Lara Croft, Ellen Saint, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/29/2004
Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is only my second Red Light District DVD, and after having been blown away by the content of Elastic Assholes Im looking forward to a quality product. ANGELINA CROW: Tease is good, tease is fun but very rarely is the initial tease section actually hotter than the full-on sex that follows: this is one of those rare occasions. Angelina Crow looks absolutely stunning in a little black dress, leaning over and exposing her big round butt cheeks. What makes this scene even better however is the fact that this is shot in broad daylight in a Budapest city square with police and tourists observing (and even posing for some holiday snaps). Erik pushes the scene as far as he can possibly go without being arrested not only does Angelina frequently expose her naked pussy and ass but she even ends up giving him a quick blowjob and fuck up against the main square monument to audience applause. After a while the action shifts inside for the main sex scene with Angelina taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the Hate Plow's latest tour de force where the female ass is target zero and the plow's sites are in top working order as this cast of Euro hotties is well withing it's reach. Of course Erik brings along a few buddies to get some ass so let's meet these fine ladies and get ready for some seriously hard fucking! Angelina Crow: We start with Erik taking some pics of this Euro babe right there in the square of the European city and check out the onlookers who pass by and in the behind the scenes even get in the pictures. You see the police ride by but no one stops the shoot and the crowds start to grow even as Angelina starts showing more of her hot body. It was rather strange as you had older folks stopping to get a look but remember these are Europeans so this might have not seemed as out of the ordinary as it would be if you saw this in the States! Angelina starts to do some really suggestive posing with Erik even getting on the ground as she shakes her ass over the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 16
Legal Skin 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Violet, Claudio, Nicole, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Clark, Dark Angel, Claudia Adams, Lara Croft, Lora Croft
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/18/2004
Legal Skin 16 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin #16 Cast: Nicole, Dark Angel, Lara Croft, Claudia Adams, Sabrina, Frank Gun, George Reno, Clark, Claudio Meloni & James Brossman Director: Jordan Heart Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 7/14,15/04 Duration: 1:43:00 Scene One: Nicole is very cute and definitely looks barely legal. She takes on Frank Gun in this scene and for starters gets eat out. Frank really does a good job on her. She returns the favor with a decent blow and then they 69. Nicole then climbs on top cowgirl and rides him while he fingers her asshole. She rides harder and they briefly do some standing cowgirl. They then do it missionary, followed by some side saddle, vaginally and anally. He fucks her up the ass doggystyle and reverse cowgirl as well. Nicole finishes off the scene sucking on his dick and making him cum all over her face. Comments: This scene was good to me Overall: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lara Croft has a pretty face and extremely tight body.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 - 15 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Dark Angel, Nicole, Sabrina, Violet, Lora Croft, Claudia Adams, Frank Gunn, Clark, James Brossman, Claudio, and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and has been showing some good improvement lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but the scenes dont have a lot of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the same old faces or an extremely nasty barely legal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but has a few hollow spots and a little obvious dubbing in the first scene. It also has a slightly odd feel because the music is completely dedicated to one speaker channel while the performers are dedicated to the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Corina, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Isabel Ice, Liz Honey, Lara Croft
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/2/2004
Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I don't normally like to watch movies featuring exclusively european women unless it's in a red dvd case. However one look at the cover, finding out that my friend Swine was the cameraman for this movie, and that Isabel Ice was featured in every scene convinced me I should take a look. Scene 1 has Steve playing the sex toy salesman willing to give demonstrations to his shoppers. Lighting was kind of dark with the black ceilings and the backlight caused by the display cases didn't help with the difficult lighting. Luckily the scene switched to a bedroom. Isabel killed Janet Alfano as a performer but this scene was impressive with both girls doing dps and daps and an anal creampie finish. Scene 2 had the weakestlooking girls of the movie. Corina and Angelina have great bodies but Corina is way too rough looking especially with that dyed red hair clashing with her dark tan. DP only on Corina. Isabel mostly had a supporting role even looking bored at times when she's not busy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Super Sluts Running Time: 2 Hours Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I hear so much about Steve Holmes. Matter of fact recently someone here called him The DP Master I have seen him in a few titles over the last year and I have to admit that this guy brings reliable wood to his work. Truthfully, this title should have been called All About Ice. Isabel appeared in every scene and damn sure was the focal point. Janet Alfano & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> I have seen a lot of Janet. She has been a mainstay in DVSX productions, and for all I know may be a huge European star. She was quick to give up the ass, and that is the best way to get my attention. Isabel is not what I would call attractive, but you cant deny that watching her work is a true treat. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Angelina Crow, Corina & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> Something about these women just looked nasty! Angelina and Corina both had my meat aching. These two had incredible shapes and hungry assholes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Steve Holmes helmed project which bodes well right from the start. I don't see many guys in porn who genuinely love to fuck as long and hard as Mr. Holmes does. He's not above burying his face ass deep in a girl and the joy tanslates to the girls in his scenes as they seem more willing to let go and stretch themselves and they have to when taking his big cock! We get some real hotties in this release led by Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, and I've seen Janet Alfano before and I trust Mr. Holmes has assembled a fine cast so let's meet out Super Sluts. Isabel Ice & Janet Alfano: We start the dvd with the two strolling down the boulevard and you get some risque public nudity shots but perhaps since they're in Europe this isn't as big a deal as it would be here. Both girls have fine asses and we even get some quick kissing and they get real bold squatting at the same time, then stroking their pussies, damn go for it Steve. The girls then head inside for some "nourishment" and this isn't a food establishment but rather an adult boutique by the looks of it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director