Porn Stars  >  Lanny Barbie  > Reviews

Reviews of Lanny Barbie Movies



We have 43 movie reviews with Lanny Barbie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lanny Barbie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 43 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Centerfolds Caught In Action 1
Centerfolds Caught In Action 1 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Lanny Barbie, Charlie Laine, Celeste Star, Marlena, Valerie Herrera, Kylie Worthy, Sasha Grey, Andie Valentino, Lanni Barbie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Centerfolds Caught In Action 1 reviews:
review on  

*****Alert, Alert****** Waste of time porn ahead. Pink Visual’s Centerfolds Caught in Action Volume 1 is a complete waste of time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Lanny Barbie, Eve Laurence, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 5/13/2007
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast reviews:
review on  

Gina's Ultimate Feast features six sex scenes. The opening scene stars sexy Latinas Gina Lynn and Alexis Amore who have some girl/girl sex before sucking and fucking Gina's hubby Travis until he pops a nice load on Alexis's face. Gina also performs in a boy/girl/boy threeway in the last scene with Travis and another dude. There are two anal sex scenes. Vanessa gets fucked anally and performs ATM in her physical scene with Jean Val Jean. Real life couple Nicole and Voodoo also have anal sex with some gaping in their scene. Eve Lawrence has a threeway with two guys that ends with cum on her stomach and all over her mouth. All the ladies in the film, except Vanessa, takes a facial cumshot. Oh yeah, there's also a scene with French Canadian beauty Lanny Barbie. There's no denying the sex is hot with a dynamite cast of ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashion Underground
Fashion Underground 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Lanny Barbie, Trent Tesoro, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Mikayla, Spyder Jonez, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Daniels, Aaliyah Jolie, Erika Jordan, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashion Underground reviews:
review on  

With the exception of Artemisia and Marissa, this is my favorite Paul Thomas movie yet. It doesn't come close to the brilliance of the Fashionistas but it's still a worth while effort. The film is stylish and parts of it are well written. However, I felt it borrowed too heavily on a mainstream fashion film, Robert Altman's Prêt-à-Porter. The Southern belle TV reporter who interviews the major characters in the film, the criminal husband stealing a guest's luggage from the hotel, the French-Canadian assistant sneaking into a room to retrieve compromising photos and ending up in a closet with the husband. These are each clear plot points taken from Prêt-à-Porter. The most blatant use of the Prêt-à-Porter storyline, however, involves two characters portrayed by Faith & Marcos Leon. They play strangers, both married, who are accidentally assigned the same room at the hotel. After realizing the mix up, there's a mad dash to see who can get to the room first. Later, they hook up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 / 2006 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Chloe Morgan, Erika Jordan, Faith, Lanny Barby, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Tera Patrick, Chis Cannon, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Spyder Jonez, Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles with Ava Ramone, Lisa Daniels, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tera normally puts out very strong movies, and I've heard very good things about this one. I can't help but go in without high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty to like about it, but also plenty that holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different from the typical couples porno but who doesn't want all the nastiness that's normally in gonzo Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smoothly flowing sex scenes or well done lighting. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds
Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Patricia Petite, Lexie Marie
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/16/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds reviews:
review on  

Overview Multiple porn lovelies abound in this collection of various Hustler scenes. What I Liked Lotsa eye candy on display here: Lanny, Monica, Teagan, & Rita. Mmmmm. Since it's a compilation, dunno if these are orginal length scenes, nonetheless..... My fave scenes: You likey DP's ? Got 2 of 'em here. Lanny Barbie with Andrea Moranti & Talon.... Double oral, missionary, reverse cowgirl anal . On-her-belly double penetration fun, leading to double face pops. Rita Faltoyano with Randy Spears and Tommy Gunn. Double oral, reverse cowgirl (TG), spoon (TG), missionary(RS), reverse cowgirl anal(RS) . Lanny, on her belly, gets DP-ed...later receiving a double face and chest blast o' jizz. Also noteworthy was Shy Love's scene her with Trent Tesoro. Intersting set up...Trent is a 'baby' in a big crib, with Shy as ' Mommy' (!!!???). Shy offers up her boobie & suckles Trent, then powders his weenie, awww. She then goes into the crib to blow the ' baby', goes out to get fucked in standing doggy, and then spoon anal, before blowing/jerking Trent to completion ( onto her fa
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 5
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Dana Vespoli, Scott Nails, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Renee Richards
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 4/12/2006
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Wendy Knight CAST:Courtney Cummz, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Ann, Mya Luanna, Joey, Renee Richards, Scott Nails, Sascha, Tommy Gunn, James Deen & Mark Wood Dana Vespoli Renee Richards Mya Luanna Each scene has the ladies dressed up in a little costume; they do a strip tease and then engage in a one on one. Renee Richards, who also has a great scene in Erik Everhard's Jailbait #2, is the only one that doesn't wear any kind of costume, but she looks perfectly fine in the skin tight miniskirt. She and James Deen have good chemistry, better than the other partnerings, but some of the other scenes are better due to the themes and costumes. Nevertheless, good aggressive fucking here. Joey looks very cute in her nurse attire and gives a nice tease before getting into the action. There's good no-hands blowjob action and lots of extra saliva dripping everywhere. The positioning and the fucking is all pretty standard though. The only real peaks are cute Joey's brief pussy to mouth stints.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Running time: 2:30 Cast listing; theme of scene: Scene 1 Joey with Tommy Gunn; nurses outfit including garter and stockings Scene 2 Mya Luana with Mark Wood; pirates outfit Scene 3 Courtney Cummz (anal) with Mark Wood; ice cream girl Scene 4 Renee Richards with James Deen; Trekkie outfit (skintight mini-skirt and matching Trekkie halter-top) Scene 5 Dana Vespoli (anal) with Scott Nails; catwoman outfit Scene 6 Lisa Ann with Sascha; Greek goddess My very short review: Wet Dreams Cum True 5 is another strong edition in this slightly softer gonzo series. Each scene has a role playing theme and a seductive tease segment with music track to start the scene. This edition sparkles with the great looking female cast starting with Joey and we progress to Lisa Ann in the finale but not before more eye candy such as Mya, Courtney, Renee and Dana. And dont forget we also have Lanny in the bonus scene. Its too bad the Star Trek franchise and its many spin-offs didnt dress the females in Renees red outfit complete with the Star Trek logo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with some fantasy style porn, sorta! There are six scenes in this Wendi Knight directed dvd with a nice range of cast and costume used. You have Dana Vespoli as catwoman and while not as sexy to me as Halle Berry she still has quite the nice "pussy" and also we get that ass fucked too. Lisa Ann was striking as an amazon and now the question is answered about what Wonder Woman was doing on Paradise Island before she went to the states to save the world. I actually liked in Lisa's scene that the costume stayed on for as long as it did, it didn't cover much of her body but how the dressed looked contrasted so well with Lisa's body type. There was also a swashbuckler type scene with Mya Luana and it took me a bit to figure out what role she was playing but when she brought up the sword then I kinda guessed she was a pirate. Mark Wood lays good pipe to Mya in their scene which takes place entirely on stairs so some of the views were not the best unless it was from the side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control (Digital Playground)
Control (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Rita Faltoyano, Lanny Barbie, Jade Hsu, Chanel Chavez, Keri Sable, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova, Brooke Haven
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brooke Haven, Keri Sable, Chanel Chavez, Lanny Barby, GiGi, Jade Hsu, Tereza Ilova, Ashley Roberts, Mr. Pete, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Andres Moranti Production Date: 3.13.04 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Lanny Barby & Scott Nails You should immediately notice in this first scene that Robby D. has produced something completely aberrant from what he's known for or what you might be used to seeing from him. Control is not only the title, it's the driving force behind this and every following scene. This is Robby D.'s darker side and it's damn good.Control opens with Lanny Barby bagged in the trunk of a BMW (bound and gagged no less) until Scott conveys her to a nearby house where he has his way with her. Fans of toys in scenes will enjoy the slow build-up before the sex including a clear paddle and a long metal apparatus which eventually leads directly into a doggie anal for Lanny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn
Jack's My First Porn 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Lena Bacci, Marco Banderas, Lanny Barby
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 1 / 14 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Austin Kinkaid, Lanny Barbie, Lena Bacci, Teagan Presley, Terri Summers, Chris Charming, Joe Monti, Marco Duato, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Jelena Jensen and Harry Bali in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a huge Teagan fan, but Terri Summers aned Lanny Barbie definitely have me looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's an okay start to the series Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a little light humor with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Teagan take it in the can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor traffic background noises in Teagan's scene. The video is also pretty well done, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Teagan, Lanny Barbie, Terri Summers, Austin Kincaid, Lena Bacci, Chris Charming, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Joe Monti Production Date: 1.14.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Austin Kincaid & Chris Charming On a walkthrough of a porn valley soundstage Jack finds Austin and Chris "rehearsing" for an upcoming scene. Kincaid gets her pussy eaten for awhile then returns the favor while giving Charming sexy looks and even letting him fuck her tits for awhile. Their first position (RCG) gets Kincaid's beautiful... well everything bouncing around nicely and draws the first cumshot of the scene. Yep that's right, Charming wipes off and goes right back for seconds.The following Mish & doggie put Kincaid's delectable little pussy on display and watching her ass bounce around in the latter is mesmerizing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts)
My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Samantha, Pamela, Lanny Barbie, Sobe Girl
Studio: Major Video Concepts

Release date: 11/11/2005
My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts) reviews:
review on  

This bj movie features girls that use a slow seductive style, so you won't find any of that gagging nonsense here. There are five scenes here and each one runs about twenty minutes. Four of the five scenes are shot Pov, but sometimes the camera is held off to the side for a short time. I bought it over at Fivestardvd.com, but you might find it elsewhere. The movie starts out with a nice bj scene with Lanny Barby, a cute girl with a nice body. In front of a fireplace, she slowly undress and masterbates, then gets to her knees to slowly lick and suck on a lucky guys dick. She wraps her big knockers around his dick and titty fucks him, then goes back to slowly sucking him until he shoots a big load all over her cute face. Another good bj scene follows with Samantha, a cute blonde with a nice rack. She slowly undresses and gets to her knees to energetically suck on a guy, and titty fuck him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 3
Porn Fidelity 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Lanny Barbie, Devon Michaels, Roxy Jezel, Kelly Madison, Eve Laurence, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 10/31/2005
Porn Fidelity 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview First go round with this series was not bad, the 2nd, so-so. Will the 3rd time be the charm ? Lets see... What We Liked Kelly. Yep, she's a stunner, all natural 34ff's . Long dirty blond hair, pretty as all get out. Plus she's in her mid 30's looking this good! Gotta respect that. Ryan and Kelly take on 'chinese take-out' gal Roxy Jezel in a hot scene that was enhanced by Roxy's 'duck' noises whilst vacuuming Ryan's rod. Roxy gave a great view of her tight ass while being plowed in doggy, all the while sucking hard on Kelly's pendulous puppies ! Kelly jumps on at the end to feel some cock, as Roxy gets close to Kelly's pussy to receive Ryan's iminent eruption. A double face blast ends this cool scene. Nice. Mrs B's fave scene here was scene 2, where Kelly and Ryan are caught fucking in the back of their SUV by ' hotel security officer', Eve Laurence. Taking their tryst upstairs to their room, the gals take turns sucking Ryan's cock, & kissing each other for awile. Finally Eve rides Ryan, sucking Kelly's tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny (Vivid)
Sunny (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Jezebelle Bond, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Lanny Barbie, Sunny Leone, Avena Lee, Harmony Rose, Lexie Marie, Stefani Morgan
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 10/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sunny (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Sunny Leone, Harmony Rose, Jezebelle Bond, Lexi Marie, Lanny Barbie, Avena Lee, Stefani Morgan, Anthony Hardwood, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, Tommy Gunn Production Date: 2005 Directed by B. Skow for Vivid Harmony Rose, Jerry & Anthony Hardwood Harmony and Sunny are oceanside as Sunny gets underway. Sunny spends a very brief time rubbing Harmony down then she makes a quick exit after calling in two guys to have their way with her.Harmony gets busy deepthroating and slobbering all over herself delivering some excellently sloppy headwork. By the time she gets around to the fucking she's completely covered in her own saliva. The action takes off quickly from here with Harmony getting slammed in a RCG while she continues to swallow as much cock as her mouth will allow. With her tits bouncing and hair flowing behind I've never seen her look better.The action continues with her in doggie again swallowing one guy's dick while the other pounds away in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 8
Ass Worship 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Terri Summers, Brett Rockman, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Georgia X, Tiffany Rayne, Maryann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 8 reviews:
review on  

Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Lanny Barbie, Reese, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Michaels, Riley Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/9/2005
POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

POV Pervert 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Mike John Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Lanny Barbie, Reese, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Michaels, Riley Brooks Synopsis Seems like yesterday when an ADT forum member: Darth-Morpheous, start his thread, "Mike John please shoot Christy Lee in POV Pervert.", well this is the first time for me to see a wish come true, so thanks Mike for being always on the watch, and making of this movie, one very especial one for all of us, Christie and a impressive cast are here today, so let's see... scene 1- Christie Lee Brunette Christie is the Bomb, she can be on halt and still can make my day, just because of who she is, she does a masterpiece of this installment, she talks dirty during the whole scene, and got nailed in all the positions, being doogie anal my top choice, but in the whole this scene rocks!. Scene 2- Hillary Scott Another dirty little sweetheart is here with us, Thanks Mike, she is top performer couldn't make a better choice myself, she BJ and takes dick as a champ, anal for this babe and
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 177 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Christie Lee, Riley Brooks, Hillary Scott, Lanny Barbie, Vanessa Michaels, Reese (DVD only), Danly Haze (DVD only) Erik Everhard and Mike John. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms POV Pervert #6 is almost 3 hours and features seven scenes (DVD bonus scenes included). The sex is hot and the girls are very attractive (for the most part). Christie, Hillary, Riley and Lanny get fucked in the ass and suck dick "ass to mouth". The cumshots are all oral/facials. Christie, Riley and Lanny swallow semen. I was really turned on by all the dirty talking Christie did. Usually Mike John does all the fucking in his POV films, but Erik beat him to Vanessa's Hotel room to fuck her (Vanessa looks awesome in a silver bikini). The girls are sexy and made this film worth watching. Some I thought were pretty/cute (Christie, Hillary and Vanessa), while Lanny and Riley are true beauties.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a review that is very easy to write and it won't be long! Mike John knows POV, breats POV, and shoots POV as good as anyone holding a camera today. You know what you're going to get with a Mike John release, good looking girls, close ups aplenty on the blowjobs, sex, and finally with the pops. So knowing that all that's left is the cast of young hotties he brings in and this time you have a fine group led by Hillary Scott, Christie Lee, Lanny Barbie, and Vanessa Michaels just to name some. So let's hit a few highlights for the girls but trust me when I say you'll want to add this one as it features so many good girls. Christie Lee: Ok up first we get the covergirl and she looks a bit different here, darker hair is the first thing I notice. Seems Erik is filling in for Mike shooting this scene but it's supposed to be "us" being fucked anyway so the Hate Plow is a good substitute for little bono!! You see the trademark closeups though of her hot body with some tease to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.Verted
P.O.Verted 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Sterlyng, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Soma, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kayla Marie, Autumn Bliss, Naudia Nyce
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 8/16/2005
P.O.Verted reviews:
review on  

P.O.Verted Vol. 1 Distributor: AMA Video Production Date: 07/07/2002-07/08/2005 Director: Joe Laughlin Feature Length: (129 minutes + 22 minute bonus scene) Females: Scene 1: Kayla Marie (12:39) Scene 2: Samantha Sterlyng (13:14) Scene 3: Lanny Barbie (12:14) Scene 4: Jayna Oso (12:06) Scene 5: Tiffany Thomas (11:33) Scene 6: Soma (10:38) Scene 7: Ashley Blue (13:09) Scene 8: Autumn Bliss (14:58) Scene 9: Naudia Nyce (13:15) Scene 10: Taylor Rain (13:21) Bonus Scene: Nautica Thorn (22:19) Male: Joe Laughlin (Every scene) Picture: Excellent, with the exception of a few seconds of pixellation near the beginning of one of the scenes. Sound: Excellent. No Music. DVD Aspects: There are many well placed chapters, splitting the scenes into a tease section, one or more blowjob sections, and a cumshot section. You can also choose a scene from the scene menu. Main Review: The main feature is a point of view blowjob movie. The blowjobs are all done in a sensual soft manner except for Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores, The
Fantasstic Whores, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Travis Knight, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Yasmine Milan, Angelina Hart, Veronika Raquel, Johnny Irons, Justin Oliver, Nicholas Taylor
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 7/20/2005
Fantasstic Whores, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantasstic Whores Exquisite Pleasures D: Gina Lynn & Travis Knight. Lanny Barbie, Yazmene Milan, Veronika Raquel, Tiffany Thomas & Angelina Hart. 1 Hours, 52 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. It used to be that a popular mainstream movie or television show couldn't be released to any success or fanfare without having an adult equivalent spoofing it, riding its counterpart's coattails to notoriety and in a best case scenario, considerable profit. The Fantasstic Whores attempts to harken back to those halcyon days but in title alone as it attempts to be nothing like the summer blockbuster, The Fantastic Four. The only similarity here is that this movie has a comic book concept. At the show's start, we see a rather rotund fanboy purchase an adult-themed funny book from his local comic shop, take it home and flip through it briefly (this sequence is the opening credits) before falling asleep on his couch, comic book open beside him, fantasizing about what he just perused. Lanny Barbie is up first, looking as beautiful as ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lanny
I Love Lanny 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Kimberly Franklin, Mr. Pete, Lanny Barbie, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Anais Alexander, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 6/20/2005
I Love Lanny reviews:
review on  

I Love Lanny Pureplay Media/A Suze Randall Production Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Holly Randall Cast: Lanny Barby, Anais Alexander, Jayna Oso, Kimberly Franklin, Mr.Pete, Toni DeSergio, Scott Styles, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper. Extras: Trailers: Addicted to Sex, Undressed and Oversexed, Dark Side, Sky Foxes, Ladies in Lust, Sophisticated Sluts, Too Naughty to Say No. Extra footage: 2 minutes of rapid-edit footage of Lanny moving around looking sexy, in a "moving penthouse still" kind of way. My first real look at Lanny, and she does look good. Though the end of this footage crashed my computer's DVD player three times. First time that's ever happened.. I tested it on three different standalone DVD players as well and it also crashed every time at this point, requiring the player to be powered down and then back on. Not huge marks, technically, there. Photo Gallery: A bunch of still shots that freaked out on my computer's player and went back to the extras menu. They ran at something like three images per second on the standalone player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Centerfolds 4
Hustler Centerfolds 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Lanny Barbie, Jennifer Luv, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Boo Dilicious, Talon, Bella Starr, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Jesse Capelli, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/27/2005
Hustler Centerfolds 4 reviews:
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Richard Hamilton Camera: ??? Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Melissa Lauren  vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinfully Sexy
Sinfully Sexy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Cherry Rain, Mr. Pete, Lanny Barbie, Gisselle, Ben English, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Paola Rey
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 5/23/2005
Sinfully Sexy reviews:
review on  

Sinfully Sexy is the latest Pure Play release from directors Suze Randall and Holly Randall, and its worth a peek if youre into couples flicks. Cute as heck blonde Teagan Presley takes on porn bad boy Mr. Pete in a Post Office setting to start the action. Pete is fast becoming my least favorite porn actor as he tries to emulate the Euro jerks who believe they, not the girls, are the reason we watch smut. He wears a jerky mail carrier hat throughout this scene and abuses Teagan with tit slapping, butt spanking (to the point her ass becomes an unsightly crimson), fish hooking her mouth, and assorted other ploys. Still, she endures and takes his popshot mostly on her tits and refuses to give him any PCH. Way to go, girl! Jenaveve Jolie, and Asian brunette with bolt-ons and big tat on her right arm, engages Julian next. This is fairly standard pro sex without any heat and he finishes with a boob cumshot. Lanny Barbie looks Latino, and shes a pretty expressive performer as she takes on Ben English and alas Mr. Pete.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beggars 2
Cum Beggars 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Katsuni, Christie Lee, Marie Luv
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/18/2005
Cum Beggars 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to one more reminder of how hot a gonzo star Lanny Barbie was. I don't know what her work will be like for Vivid, I do know she'll look fabulous doing it but whether or not it's as hard edged as some of the stuff she's done before going contract remains to be seen. Now I have yet to see her take a bad cover photo and this one was no different, this woman is drop dead gorgeous and it's such a pleasure to watch her fuck on film. Lanny isn't the only honey we get to check out here, you also have Katsumi, Brittney Skye, Christie Lee, and Marie Luv. I call that one impressive cast and I see Picman has already done a fine job covering the movie so I'll just add a few impressions I got from watching this movie. Katsumi: Ok we get to begin with this Asian goddess and I mean she's is so hot and fun to watch on camera. Katsumi does a nice job with the tease here and you see a few playful smiles cross her cute face as she plays with her pussy. A toy is also used to help get her motor running.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I haven't viewed much from 3rd Degree but they've gotten a lot of buzz over the last year. In an attempt to correct this oversight on my part I picked up a title containing Katsumi, Marie Luv and Christie Lee. You could pad this video with two transvestites and those three would still make this worth the time and effort. It's not like Lanny Barbie or Brittney Skye are chopped liver, either. I'm just saying. The video is helmed by Danny Case (Pat Myne) and camera by Chris Streams. I have a very good feeling about Cum Beggars 2. Katsumi starts the festivities fingering her sweet hole while being whispered to off camera. It's ok that Pat does this, but I wish I could hear him. It's too low, and if I turn my speakers up all the way there's going to be a big surprise in the neighborhood when this thing gets going. Anyway, Katsumi has a butt plug that she's using on her pussy. She works that thing in there till only the base is sticking out and Pat telling her to make it hurt a little. He helps out by flicking her clit, making her moan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face 2 (3rd Degree Films)
About Face 2 (3rd Degree Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Lanny Barbie, Lauren Phoenix, Jenaveve Jolie, Chris Streams, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
About Face 2 (3rd Degree Films) reviews:
review on  

Well one look at the cover for this one will inspire many a person to reach for their wallet. I don't think Lanny has looked any hotter than she does on this cover. Anyone who has seen a 3rd Degree title in the last six months knows these guys have their shit together and in a big way. You start with some of the best covers going today, then add in some awesome casts, and their stable of directors then have the task of putting all this together into a viable product and folks they have succeeded in a big way. This title focuses on the POV aspect so you get to have the pretty eyes of Lanny, Monica, Lauren, and Jenaveve starring up as they swallow "your" rod, does it get any better. Well yes it does as they also let you stick your cock in all the right places besides their mouth and then they take your splooge to their faces. No need to really get into detail on this one. If you love POV and these girls get Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 2
Up'R Class 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Michelle B.
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/27/2005
Up'R Class 2 reviews:
review on  

Well this will be a quick heavy hitter review for this one as I don't really think this one needs a lengthy review!! Just take a look at the cast for this one, Lanny Barbie, Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and finally Michelle B. I just don't see anyone fucking this one up,lol, and thankfully that holds true upon watching the dvd. There is some amazing tease footage before the scenes get going properly and just watching Sandra's right now you lead off with a floor shot of her ass that is so spectacular you just might splooge right there!! You then add in her intensity when it comes to fucking and sucking and you have another winner for a scene. You have five scenes of such action in this one and I really can't sell you any more on this one if I tried. I loved the way each scene started with the girl giving us more than a good look at her body, I mean Monica Sweetheart is so fucking hot it's a true pleasure to watch her fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up (3rd Degree) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Alexis Malone, Sascha, Joe Monti, Poppy Morgan, Hillary Scott
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 4/21/2005
Lick It Up (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart & Joe Monti Monica has already got her dildo out when this scene begins; licking it slowly and otherwise teasing the camera. She doesnt wait long before she has it in her pussy for some solo work before Monti enters both the scene and her pussy. They get right into a doggie without any foreplay and get a good rhythm going. At Sweethearts request there is a brief pause so that she can suck Montis cock then they move into a RCG. A mish follows during which there is another break for Monica to satisfy her oral fixation. Then the pair hit the floor for their final position and the pop into Monicas hands that (as the title would suggest) she licks up. I liked how this scene opened up the DVD. Sweetheart is given just enough time by herself for it to be enjoyable without being boring. Then when Monti enters the scene there isnt any time wasted on foreplay. I was left with one question however.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to an homage to the KISS song,lol. Seriously the girls on hand today probably haven't heard that 80's classic but they do know why they are here and that's to lick up some cum after they have been fucked pretty hard. The babe power in this one is high starting right off with the ultra hot Monica Sweetheart and we close with Faith who just rocked it hard in A Good Source of Iron 4 and Poppy "What's Up Dude" Morgan!! I say let's get crackin and see some hot sex. Monica Sweetheart: To say this first young lady up is beautiful isn't giving her enough credit. Monica is just so painfully cute and to be able to watch this gorgeous woman have sex is indeed a privelege and to write about it well sometimes this "job" is so much fun and this is one of those times. Monica starts the scene sitting all ladylike on a couch but she's got a long red dildo which she starts doing some unladylike things to and her eye contact is so hot and the views of her spectacular body are everybit what you'd want.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth
Hand to Mouth 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Lee Stone, August, Mick Blue, Aria, Lanny Barbie, Barrett Blade, Alicia Rhodes, Katrina Kraven, Christie Lee, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Taryn Thomas, Michelle Banks, Kirsten Price, Danny Case, Alektra, Victoria Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hand to Mouth reviews:
review on  

Hand to Mouth Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Danny Case Editor: Da Clit Master Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:41 Extras: Trailers (0:11:09) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Lanny Barbie Isabel Ice Alektra Christie Lee Katrina Kraven Alicia Rhodes Kirsten Price August Aria Taryn Thomas Michelle Banks Victoria Sweet Themes: Oral, POV With the 3rd Degree name and the sizzling hot Sativa Rose on the cover, "Hand to Mouth" promises to be a hot oral affair indeed. There's a full 13 scenes with 13 different hotties to enjoy so this is a marathon cock-sucking session to say the least. The idea here seems to be a bunch of point-of-view handjobs and blowjobs culminating with the girl jerking the stunt dick off to orgasm. Since it's pretty much the same scene over and over again with 13 girls, I'll just try to hit the highlights. August, the phat-assed Latina hottie is up first for a POV wank and blowjob. She's got some blonde highlights in her hair which look really nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I have recently submitted a couple of reviews that rated the movies as just 2½ or 3 stars and perhaps a couple in the pipeline that are about the same, I figure it is time to rave about a great 5 star I recently saw. This will be a shortie review, a mere spin off of my quickie reviews, but I have to say that Hand to Mouth from Third Degree is one fantastic blowjob movie! (Just fantastic!) As the name would suggest there is also a good amount of handjob action by the girl, with all dicks cumming with no, repeat no, intervention from man hand. Its shot POV style, with the girl doing a lot of teasing. Most scenes start the with the girl entering the room, sometimes crawling over (I always find that hot!) The video quality is great, the girls are great (nearly all of them rank an 8 or above!) and as one would expect there are I didnt count around a dozen scenes. Be warned, of course, it is purely an oral movie though you might be teased with a little vaginal crack here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie as an attractive cast that give blowjobs and handjobs, and bring guys to completion without him jerking. In the opening credits, they use a special effect that makes the picture look grainy and with lines in the picture, similar to an old time movie, but as more quick pictures of the girls are shown, the effect goes away. Most of the movie is shot in Pov. The first scene has August naked and masterbating on a bed, then she crawls on the floor over to the guy to stroke his cock and lick the head, and wrap her boobs around his dick and titty fuck him. Unfortunatly the guy is sitting a little to low to the floor and the camera man has a hard time getting her face into the center of the screen, but it gets better when the guy stands up. While making good eye contact with the camera, August strokes his cock with both hands, softly sucking and licking, and while talking dirty to him she jerks him off onto her cheeks. As I mentioned there was a slight problem in the begining with getting her face in the center of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 2
Fishnets 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Fishnets 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Eva Angelina X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Eva Angelina is a gorgeous brunette (top right back box cover) that teases for the camera before joining Mark Wood in a living room setting. She devours his cock and the two pump and grind on a couch ending with a sloppy popshot to Eva's face. A good scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra Romain X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Although Sandra Romain (bottom left back box cover) is an attractive european brunette, is a victim of over casting. Simply put, she's just in too many titles (100's) and I've grown tired of seeing the same performances from this girl. That said, she looks nice in her pink lingerie & fishnet stockings which are
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another Zero Tolerance romantic lovefest! This one features the use of fishnets prominently hence its usage in the title. Like the Rolling Stones album with the zipper on the cover this dvd cums wrapped up in blue fishnet which I got a chuckle out of seeing. What then draws your attention will surely be the hotness that is Lanny Barbie who takes some of the best pictures in porn today along with I'd say Monica Sweetheart. It's to bad that lovely Czech isn't in this dvd but you do get several other hotties ranging from Eva Angelina to Super Mega Goddess 2000 Roxanne Hall. Well let's hit the highlights and from this impressive cast I'd expect quite a few. Eva Angelina: Ok this dark haired beauty leads off and we begin with her actually topless standing in front of an open window and the breeeze blows in giving a nice vibe to the scene. You then watch Eva take a seat and start to put on some lingerie with the g-string going on first, then the see thru materials are brought to bare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 8
Young Pink 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Michelle, Ann-Marie, Lanny Barbie, Gianna, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Tyler Durden, Benjamin Brat, Dillian
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/15/2005
Young Pink 8 reviews:
review on  

Young Pink #8 is a solid porn flick that would have been much better served with cuter girls. None of the females (all brunettes, by the way) are ugly or unattractive, but none would be considered A-Listers either. The sex here is good, with plenty of chemistry between the couples. The action is well-captured on nice sets (beds and couches) with good lighting. This is no-nonsense porn, and the partners seem to be enjoying themselves. The couples include (in order): Gianna (with a huge tattoo across both shoulder blades) and Randy Spears; Lanny Barbie (who does the only anal) and Benjamin Brat; Ann-Marie Michelle and Tyler Durden (Wood); Jasmine Byrne (possibly Asian or Latina) and Andrea Moranty (hes a guy); and cutest of the bunch Dillan Lauren and Talon. All the girls take facials and offer nice PCH. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, a Position Menu, and a nice Bonus Scene (Lee Ann and Naudia Nyce with Joey Ray from Dripping Wet Sex #9).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director