Porn Stars  >  Lani Lei  > Reviews

Reviews of Lani Lei Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Lani Lei in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lani Lei's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Artcore 2 (Anabolic)
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Jessica Darlin, Sascha, Lani Kaluha, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Teagan Presley, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 2/3/2005
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Artcore 2: Toilet Girl Studio: Anabolic Director: Sal Genoa Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:57:12) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Teagan Presley Jessica Darlin Heather Hunt Porscha Blaze Lani Lei Themes: Feature, Artistic "Toilet Girl is a non-stop sexual assault of the body, the mind (and maybe even the soul). Science Fiction themed, the sex is incredible. A brutal collision of Gonzo and Feature, Toilet Girl will leave your sexual senses satiated yet salivating for more. Enjoy this Artcore sensation; it will likely flush all your thoughts of 'normal' down the drain." That's what the back cover reads. Sounds like some serious hype! This is the second in the "Artcore" series from Anabolic by director Sal Genoa, who attempts to combine feature film aesthetics with hardcore rough sex. First of all, I have no fucking clue what the plot is supposed to be at any point during the movie. I also am clueless as to how this film is "Science Fiction themed." We start off by driving through what appears to be an average European town.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 4
Squirting 101 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Loni, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Lani Kaluha, Missy Monroe, Lani Lei, Richard Raymond, Nikki Loren, Keri Sable, Montana Rae, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Brother Love, Britney Rears, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/28/2005
Squirting 101 4 reviews:
review on  

Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/15/2005
Goin' Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vision P.O.V. (Vertigo)
Double Vision P.O.V. (Vertigo) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, John West, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Audrey Hollander, Lani Lei, Otto Bauer, Ashley Haze
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 11/9/2004
Double Vision P.O.V. (Vertigo) reviews:
review on  

Double Vision P.O.V Vertigo Starlets: * Ariana Jolie (covergirl) * Cytherea * Lilly Thai * Audrey Hollander * Ashley Haze * Sophia * Julie Night * Lani Lei Director Martin Del Toro Theme POV, Dual Camera Released October 25, 2004 Released By Vertigo Running Time you guess Synopsis Vertigo is newer to the world of Adult Studios and the have hit the ground running with sum quality piece of ass in the majority of their DVD's. Double Vision is no exception with some of the dirtiest nasties sluts in the business up for Double Fuck action. Simple; 4 Scenes , 2 girls in each, all ready to fuck & suck and make their men jizz. What's Hot Dude, their ..... technology rocks! I can even use it on my PC DVD Software. Though not a "true" POV, whatever the hell that is. The PIP view really gives an interesting perspective to the cock banging clit licking action What's Not No anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/29/2004
Screaming Orgasms 14 reviews:
review on  

I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 1
Blind Sex Dates 1 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: McKayla Matthews, Maya Gold, Lani Lei, david crud, grant hamil
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 9/2/2004
Blind Sex Dates 1 reviews:
review on  

My first Smash review, this is a spoof of the series Blind Date. It's one of those shows that you have to stay up really late to watch and even if you did, there was still Conan. Basically the premise of the series was hooking two strangers up. They would go do something during the day, then have dinner, then have some drinks and dance, and if we're lucky, some hot tub action. Sometimes there'd be nookie. Sometimes no. That's what Blind Date Uncensored is about. Since Blind Sex Date is a porn, I'm gonna presume that all of the couples get some at the end. Amanda Roberts & David Crud: Funny. Amanda looks like McKayla Matthews down to the solar belly tattoo. I don't recognise David but he looks like a porn guy with his tattoos. As we get to know more about the participants through reality style interviews, I wonder if these are improvised or if Bishop has a script going.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #52 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Blind Sex Dates" a Bishop Production from Smash Pictures Blind Sex Dates:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bishop Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Lani Lei, Maya Gold, Mckayla Matthews, David Crud, Grant Hamil, Rick, Bishop (non-sex), Tianna (non-sex) Release Date: September 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs, 5mins Total Scenes: 3 Scenes Fetish Summary: [CONDOMS in 1 SCENE - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Pussy Licking, Tit-Sucking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Body Shot, Internal, Cum-Eating  Front Cover Blind Sex Dates: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Bishop's "Blind Sex Dates" has all the m
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2003, 9 / 24 / 2003, 8 / 29 / 2003 Director: Bishop Cast: Amanda Roberts, David Crud, Marigold (a.k.a Maya), Grant Hamil, Melina Kali, and Rick in sexual roles, and Tianna Lynn and of course Bishop in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent had the best luck with reality styled porn, but Bishop has done some very nice work with Seymore Butts and Smash has really been on a hot streak lately. I have some decent hope here. Initial Reaction: Its far better than I expected or even hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting chemistry and a fun and laid back feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few background noises, but they actually add to the movie and the realistic feel of it. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted
Girls Interrupted 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: George Uhl, Jane Silver, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Christie Leigh, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Lani Kaluha, Misty Mason, Brad Baldwin, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Joe Friday, Mili Jay, Darina, Anika Anderson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Girls Interrupted reviews:
review on  

I didnt think I would like this title. Im not a fan of girl on girl action, but I do like some of the females in this cast, so I thought I would check it out. Much to my surprise, this was an easy watch, and be sure to read below to find out how the scenes shake out. Christie Lee & Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sativa is a Big nose, Thick Lip, puffy breast bitch, and I love her. She is so sexy, and brings so much heat to her work, you cant sleep on her talent. If she did IR, she would most likely be my favorite performer. Christie Lee looks good, but I have seen her look better. Neither girl looks to excited to be with the other, but they manage to masturbate with each other in spit of it all. This was a slow starter, but Sativa saved the day with her trademark nastiness. Solid start to this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jennifer Luv, Olivia O Lovely & Lani Lei [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jennifer and Olivia are two beautiful women, who lack heat and passion on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally, lesbian scenes bore the hell out of me. I'm a heterosexual male. My imagination is very limited. When I see two girls by themselves in a scene, my mind wants to shut down because most porn actresses are not really lesbian and I'm not one either. I thought the whole point of fantasizing about two girls is to be in the middle. This movie is what the fantasy is really about. Lesbian sex interrupted by a cock. Yeah! Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, and Brad Baldwin: Canadian Christie and Mexican-American Sativa are fine exhibits for NAFTA. They can cross my borders any time they want. Christie is wearing black lingerie while Sativa has contrasting whites. They play with each other for a while with toys in the mix. The most striking thing about these two are their hair. Christie's is longer than in her previous film and Sativa's raven black hair.... ohhh who am I kidding. I'm not a hair dresser. Sativa's boobs do the trick. Ten minutes into the scene and these girls are still going strong without a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 21
Lewd Conduct 21 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Lani Lei, Melissa Lauren, Staci Thorn
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/30/2004
Lewd Conduct 21 reviews:
review on  

General This is one of the better Anabolic/Diabolic movies I have seen. Anabolic has never been one of my favorite production companies because of the camerawork. But this really movie surprised me. You will get your bang for your buck in this film. The camerawork was very good and the sex was really, really scorching. If you are a Lily Thai or Luci Thai fan you will not want to miss this one. This is a couple of the best scenes from these women that I have seen. And I have seen almost every Lily Thai and Luci Thai scene. Luci has done at least 5-6 movies for Anabolic/Diabolic (Bring 'um Young, 2 on 1, Women of Color , Ass Cream Pies). Melissa Lauren, Tony and Joel Lawrence Sorry, I skipped this scene. I'm not a great Melissa Lauren fan. It is pretty rough sex as usual with Melissa. Lily Thai and Brian Surewood Lily is really vocal in this scene. She is wearing an erotic, sort of BDSM top which is made of leather straps and it shows all of her skin. She starts with a BJ laying on the bed and Brian standing over top of her. As always, she always gets into it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Uniform Babes
Uniform Babes 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Reno, Katie Morgan, Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Joe Friday
Release date: 8/10/2004
Uniform Babes reviews:
review on  

A Year Later, Where Are They Now? Uniform Babes 2004, 1 hours and 45 minutes (not two hours as indicated on the box cover) DVSX Directed by Joe Friday Starring Sativa Rose, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Lani Lei, Katie Morgan, Loni, Reina Leone & Mika Tan What You Should Know: I doubt anyone has been paying attention but this marks my 100th review for Adult DVD Talk. I wanted to do something special for this occasion even if it ended up being special to no one save for myself. And to be honest, I didnt even have to think long or dig deep to find the movie I wanted to talk about. Ive been wanting to share my thoughts about Uniform Babes for well over a year now and last month was actually its one year anniversary. Its rare that an X-rated flick hits all the right notes, from start to finish and that it is apparent to you right out of the gate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Uniform Babes Initial Thoughts: So often in pop culture, in the media, and some of us in our regular lives, you hear ladies talk about being fond of a man in uniform, well damnit, what about a lady in uniform? That's what I want to see. This disc caters directly to that desire. I've seen so many outfit discs where you get a sexy girl in an outfit, and then boom, it's gone in 2 minutes if that. This one makes a fair effort to really show that outfit off and keep the girl in it a while, often the sex starts with the girl still in uniform. I would still prefer to see the girl keep on the thing all through the ordeal, but I'm atleast satisfied with the effort made by DVSX here. Each scene features a little setup which is nice making it more vignette like, and I think they did a nice job of putting the right girls in the right uniforms. The sex is pretty straight forward, but it's hot enough and does a good job to compliment the fantasy of the girl in the uniform.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. (cover states two hours) Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2004 Director: Joe Friday Cast: Reina Leoni, Sativa, Tianna Lynn, Lani Lei, Katie Morgan, Mika Tan, Loni, Sammie Rhodes, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters, Kris Slater, Joe Friday, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a great job lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a great first time outing for Joe Friday behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Fans of women in various uniforms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or piercings The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear but the balance does falter a little in a couple places. Theres also a little wind noise during the outdoor portion of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Uniform Babes
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 9
Biggz and the Beauties 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Lisa Marie, Lani Kaluha, Mr. Biggz, Luci Thai, Lani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/5/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 9 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #9 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Thai, Lisa, Mary Jane, Essy, Lani Lei & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:39:00 Scene One: (Lucy Thai) The movie opens up with the beautiful Lucy Thai already at it, giving Biggz a nice blowjob. With her head in his lap, Lucy does a really sloppy job. She also does a good job sitting down. The fucking starts out missionary over the couch and there's some hot leg and angle alterations mixed in there. Lucy then gets dicked down nicely doggystyle. All 13 inches fit in there. The intensity picks up in this sequence and carries over into the missionary. Good fucking. This one ends with a cumshot in her mouth and some post-cum head. Comments: Pretty good scene, kind of short though. Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: (Lani Lei) Lani is a cutie pie. The kind of girl you see at the library or a 4H Fair. Lani doesn't waste much time and gets Biggz hard with her mouth. She buffs him off a little bit and then he returns the favor. There's good angles during the cunnilingus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough
Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Juliana Kincaid, Justin Slayer, Cytherea, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Boz, Lani Lei, Audrey Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough reviews:
review on  

"Boz" (2004, Evil Angel/Justin Slayer) starring: lea de mae, audrey leigh, monica sweetheart directed by Justin Slayer dvd special features: trailers, photo gallery, extra footage, fetish menu, etc... -Many tend to be satisfied with the fact that Evil Angel is becoming more active (though John "Buttman" Stagliano isn't very active anymore, as he used to be) and now, we have new film directors at Evil Angel, including Justin Slayer: an African-American male who admires the hell out of interracial sex & rough sex. Trust me as I say, "This motherf*cker's crazy!" His sex-drive... the way he fucks the women... there's no other who can compete with him. Maybe Rocco Siffredi, but that's about it. I mean, he's worse than Lexington Steele could ever be. Yes, Lex is long, but Justin is pretty much a slayer! Justin Slayer doesn't make any appearances in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Solo
Hand Solo 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Summer Lynn, Ice La Fox, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Alex Divine, Lani Lei, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Cole Conners, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/18/2004
Hand Solo reviews:
review on  

Hand Solo Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:34) Starring: Jayna Oso (Cover Girl) Vanessa Blue Alex Devine Ice La Fox Teagan Summer Lynn Chanel Chavez Lucy Lee Cole Conners Lani Lei Themes: Masturbation "Hand Solo" is a female masturbation movie with a long procession of hot girls getting themselves off. Platinum X isn't usually known for solo movies, and as far as I know this is the only one produced by them or Red Light District. We get to see these porno starlets in all their glory in short scenes totally focused on the girl. The movie is shot by veteran performer/director Sean Michaels; the girls are hot but the camera work and lighting leave a lot to be desired. Here's a recap of the action: Scene 1: Jayna Oso Jayna Oso, who used to perform under the name Malaysia, is first up on the disc. She's a Latina temptress with a great body and super-hard nipples in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hand Solo Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 139 minutes This title comes from Sean Michaels, who I believe is also the cameraman. It's an all girl masterbation production. For the most part all the girls in this video were very hot. If it was in deed Sean working the camera, I really could have gone without all the talking he did. There were a couple of standouts on this DVD. First off cover girl Jayna Oso. Her scene starts with a small interview, like most of the scenes do. The part I liked in the scene is towards the end, where she uses her purple jelly dildo on her ass. Lani Lei's scene takes place in a living room setting. On some leopard print from what I can tell. She is just very evergetic in the scene nd I really enjoyed it. Channel Chavez is one of the hottest latin stars out there right now in my opinion. She starts off wering this cute lacy bra and panty set. Eventually she ends up moaning, arching against the stairs. The final scene in the DVD belongs to Teagan. Although her name shows up on screen as Tegan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a title designed for those who like to watch women playing with themselves. This mostly consists of them either using a toy or their own fingers to stimulate their pussy or ass. Sean has quite the collection of ladies on hand led by Jayna Oso and Miss Ass '04 Teagan!! The solo tease is a part of a scene I like but not to last as long as it will here. I want a cock or another girl to join in so the fun can really get going. Having said that I can sit back and appreciate these girls seducing me with their eyes, their dirty talk, and oh yeah their bodies! I have only one major problem with this dvd and I'll hit on it a lot during the review and that is the lighting or actually the lack thereof. This is a constant problem throughtout as I saw it and it really dragged down my enjoyment of it. Now you do get some good views of these girls but it's hit and miss and you'll see a shadow when a girl's playing with her kittie and hey I want to see that and that is where the shadow will come in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 4
Blow Me Sandwich 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Lola, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Neeo, Estella, Julia Crow, Alexis Malone, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Dark Angel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lani Kaluha, Sue Diamond, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Nikki Sun, Lani Lei, Angel Dark, Janet Peron, Gage (Czech), Naomi (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/18/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #4 is the latest in this fine series. The premise is simple: two attractive ladies in barely any clothes preen for the camera briefly, then get down and start sucking cock. The blowjobs last 10-14 minutes each, end in a facial, and some good PCH. Thats it - simple and effective! Here are the scene breakdowns: Dark Angel, Sue Diamond, guy Ariana Jollee, Estella, guy Jane Darling, Janet, guy Cytherea, Lani Lei, guy Julia Crow, Marie Sun, guy Alexis Malone, Lola, guy Scarlet OWhora, Sharon Wild, guy Eva, Vanessa, guy This is serious stroker material with no dumb special effects or camera angles. The lighting is great throughout. There is no obnoxious music. The women range from very attractive to beautiful. Some of the girls spend more time than others playing with each other. Thats okay with me, as long as someone has a cock in her mouth at all times. This is how all blowjob flicks should be produced. (For the other extreme, read my review of Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if two girls sharing a cock is something you enjoy then boy does Zero Tolerance have just the series for you. The premise is real simple with the girls walking in wearing some nice lingerie. They proceed to get a little touchy feely with each other, hopefully kissing, before crawling in tandem over to the waiting cock. This is supposed to be YOU getting the blowjob so sit back, relax, and let these beauties bring you to release! I like the opening credits as the girls are shown with their fellow suckee with both being ID'd. The scenes follow the same pattern and I'll let you decide which pairs do the best. Quasarman sucks it up one more time, shooting all these hottie and not dipping little Quaze in the pot-- great self control, hehe!! The shots for these blowjobs are really good particularly the one looking down over the shoulder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 7
Teen Sensations 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Candy, Alberto Rey, Cheyne Collins, Thomas Stone, Becca Brat, K.K., Henriette, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Lani Kaluha, Jack Spade, Jessica Sweet, Lani Lei, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/24/2004
Teen Sensations 7 reviews:
review on  

This is really an easy dvd to talk about as it has so much going for it. First of all DVSX is the studio so expect great visuals with crystal clear pictures. The cast is varied and yes the girls do look more towards being in their actual teens instead of someone who's 22 trying to be 19. There are two girls I recognize in the cast, Cytherea, and Lani and the other girls have pleasant and appealing looks so teen fans should enjoy the flick. Alex is great at shooting so let's get to it! Cytherea: Well well it's the recently named Squirtwoman we have up first and she's got a great little outfit on which is easily moved about so her tits can be sucked and there's some good oral to her pussy. Fans of shoes being left on will note her boots are still on while she's being eaten out and will you listen to her orgasm!!! Cytherea then does a fine job sucking cock with good eye contact. As for sex you see her cute ass first in cowgirl and the pace is quite fast. Alext alternates nicely using close and pulled back views.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #24 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teen Sensations #7" an Alex Ladd Production from DVSX TEEN SENSATIONS #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytherea, Henriette, Becca Bratt, Candy, Lani Lei, Tina, Jessica Sweet, Joe Monti, Jack Spade, Cheyne Collins, K.K, Thomas Stone, Alberto Rey, Kurt Lockwood Release Date: Feburary 24, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:51:41 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Masturbation, Fingering, Pussy Licking, BJ, 2-girl BJ, Ball Licking, Deep Throat, Rimming, Slapping, Spanking, Spitting, Hair Pulling, Choking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, A
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director